Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valeri S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/1/2019
No need to call me. They know they messed up the first time they completed the work on my car.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
John was amazing! He made this process go so smoothly and it was so stress free!
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2019
AutoNation is an excellent company. It's employees are professional and caring. Their work done on a customer’s car is one hundred and ten percent. I will gladly suggest to my friends that they take their auto repair needs to AutoNation. May God continue to bless AutoNations Collision’s service to the community. Thank you.
Nathen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Truck looked great.
Cedric M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2019
Was really impressed with the work and especially the customer service!!!! Will definitely be sending business your way
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
Due to a delay in Auto Nation Collision receiving the ordered part, the customer wait time for the repair was longer than anticipated. That being said, Mark the assigned Repair Consultant was very apologetic, and helpful. He did his best to keep me informed throughout the process. Aside from the delay, overall my repair experience was a good one and I would use your services again if needed.
Christie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Mark was extremely helpful and put in the extra effort to explain details to my questions. He was very insightful and helpful. The rest of the staff in the shop was also very friendly and helpful.
O C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Another satisfied customer--thanks John.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Mark and his staff did a great job. He was very friendly and even helped with some questions I had about boat repairs that I was in need of. The repairs to my truck were completed in a very short timeframe. I am very satisfied with the work that was done and will recommend your shop to my friends. Sincerely Tom W
Tanika G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
My representative Leonard Acklin was awesome!He kept me informed of every step & was very nice & courteous. He made my experience with AutoNation great!!
Eldora R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Mark to who picked me up was VERY PLEASANT AND NICE. So far the car is better than I expected and I have no problem passing the word on for such GREAT SERVICE
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Completed job in the time that was estimated. Vehicle looks great! Thank you!
Jimmy V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
2/2/2019
Its making the same noise that it was making when I had the accident
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great workmanship and service!
Billie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Looks good and everyone was very helpful
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Mark was extremely helpful by keeping me updated on the status of my car. The car does not looks as good as new. Paint job matches and all looking great! I will recommend Autonation to others and I will use them again if I ever need it.
Nicolas J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
**** year later after having my Mercedes front bumper painted I noticed rock chips. Well I went to Mark who is the WACO,TX bodyshop Manager to see if he could help me out for and possibly repaint under warranty. He stated that it wasn't a paint defect since the rocks caused the chips, but agreed to repaint it for me. He even agreed to adding an extra coat of clear coat. I haven't experienced a front bumper that chips so easily. They should bounce right off that bumper. Well anyhow Mark was very professional. He is easy to talk to. I can tell he loves what he do and takes pride on his work. The shop is well msintained. This is what I call customer service. Going above and beyond. He could have told denied me since it wasn't a paint defect but he didn't. Thanks AutoMation/Mercedes of Waco.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great staff, professional. Car looks good.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Repair was quick
Leisel H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Awesome service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications