Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
I am bringing the car back tomorrow. I am beyond disappointed with the repair. The front door is not placed correctly and there is a gap. It appears that the shell is damaged or not placed correctly. I have always been so pleased with repairs from your company in the past, but this one is unacceptable.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Jerry and team were professional and communicated the whole time
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
You always do a great job and your customer service is amazing! We don’t trust our cars to anyone else! Thanks!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/23/2018
The time of the repair was much longer than estimated.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great job
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
Not only were the repairs better than I could have imagined, the fact that I got my car the next day and saved me lots of money on rental fees caused me to be ecstatic! It was a great experience from start to finish. I will recommend Lyk-Nu to anyone who needs body work. Thanks!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
When I was rear ended, my husband wouldn’t even think about taking my car to any other shop and now I know why. You got me in quickly, kept me updated on how the repairs were going and got my car back to me a day earlier than expected! I can’t even tell I was rear ended! Not only is your work great, your customer service was amazing. Thanks for being a trustworthy company!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Jerry was excellent from start to finish
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Jerry is a really nice guy and kept me very informed throughout the process. The overall repairs seem to take longer than I would have thought but I suppose that came from negotiating with insurance on repairs and part availability.
Tara I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Awesome!!!
Dwaine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
It was a great experience and done in a timely manner. Thank you
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
As I mentioned during this process, you were the only responsive and timely party.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everything was great! Would have appreciated them communicating more, instead I had to reach out in order to stay on top of estimated completion dates. Other than that though, it was really a smooth experience.
Kineta D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The process was quick and easy between this company and my insurance company. Car came back like nothing was ever wrong. Will tell others about my experience often
Mindy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/23/2017
Took longer than expected.
Glen R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
The email updates helped. When you did not complete the repair on time, it was good to know that I needed to go ahead and reserve a rental car.
Bradford O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
Damaged trunk was not fixed properly after multiple weeks of my car being in the body shop. I had to beg the appraiser to reasses the damaged latch, which was cracked and off by an inch, yet again to work as the "middle man" between the absolute worst communication I have personally ever expierenced with a body shop. The severe lack of proper communication from the shop to the insurance company was atrocious. I had to constantly contact my claim handler to even be notified about any progress with my car whatsoever. Your body shop blamed the insurance company for a 500 discrepancy about an undocumented damage that was not reported, thus making me feel as if I would have to eventually pay that 500 discrepancy. The manager, who deflected any responsibility for the damaged latch, was little to no help whatsoever. As I showed him how my trunk latch was not fixed, he proclaimed that he had been working on BMWs for 20 years and knew/felt as though the truck was fully fixed. He even went as far as to physically been the latch before it was fully fixed, as if bending a broken latch on a BMW would fix the problem. The bottom line is that my car was held hostage for multiple weeks after it "being fixed", while the body shop went back-and-forth between the insurance company which had fully done their part to move the process along as quickly as possible. Words cannot describe how disappointed and frustrated I was, and still am, about this highly unprofessional fiasco trying to receive my car back in a timely and fix manner, in which neither took place whatsoever. The fact that my trunk latch was not even properly fixed after my car being in the shop for almost a month speaks volumes about the inadequacies of the body shop, both mechanical and managerial wise. Something is drastically wrong when the insurance company dealing with this process has never seen or delt with such a case before ever. Absolutely unprofessional on every single level imaginable for a situation like this. I have never dealt with such dismissive inadequacies in my life, both professionally and personally. Such a situation was inconceivable to me before I trusted to have my car properly fixed in a timely manner with little to no hassle, which was blatantly was not the case. I absolutely will not recommend this body shop to anyone I know, or anyone I run across who needs the slightest bodywork done whatsoever. Hands down the worst professional business experience I, and my family, have ever been apart of in our collective lives.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
It looked great. you cannot tell any work had been done.
Roni L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Superb courtesy and fast efficient and excellent service service
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/27/2016
Cindy is amazing Jerry on the other hand caused a week delay in the process of having my vehicle completed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications