Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phil P.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Joe and Mike where great to work with, they kept me informed on the repair process. My truck looks amazing
Merikay M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
The entire process was seamless. Joe and Mike were so kind and professional. They kept in contact with me the entire way and explained all of the repairs. My car looks great and the whole process was stress-free. Thank you to the whole team. I will definitely recommend Advanced Body & Paint to my friends.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great service! They have done mine and my husbands cars and done a great job!
DUSTIN W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Was excellent work and professonal
MAYNARD C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
8/15/2019
This shop is AMAZING! Picked up my car yesterday and it looked like it had just rolled off the showroom floor!! I would highly recommend them! Not only do they do amazing work, but they are honest and have integrity. Thanks!
WENDY S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Your team took great care in both fixing all the damage to my car, some of which was unknown at the start, and i making it look almost new again. I was treated with great friendliness and courtesy during the process, and kept up to date about what was going on. I received a lot of help with the complicated paperwork.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Thank you so MUCH!! Beautiful job. You are always so nice and your work is always perfection!!
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
Thank you for keeping me updated on each step, and for doing a great repair job on my vehicle ????
LOUIS T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Thank you so much! You guys did a great job I will definitely recommend you to friends and family...
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
You guys are amazing! Excellent job!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Very friendly staff, knowledgeable understanding very very good at what they do they took care of me and my car would recommend anybody oh ****
Zoey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
You guys were great! Kept me updated the whole time and got it done faster than expected! Thank you for your great service!
Will B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
I love the work they did to my car. I would totally take my car back there again. I would also recommend there work to everyone
Vicky C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Joey and his team are amazing. They went beyond my expectations how good my car looks. 100% Satisfied. If anyone is looking into having their car repaired this is the place. Thank you Joey and Team.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
My car looks amazing as always with you guys!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
This was the second time I have taken my car here to be fixed and have been extremely happy with the results and how I was treated as a customer both times. Every time someone says they need some work done on their car I recommend Advanced Body and Paint !!!!
Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thank you for everything Mike and Joe! You are awesome!
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Honestly, these people took care of me and my car as much as possible. They, look thoroughly on the repair and give the best/safest judgement on what they need to do. The people are very kind.
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Car looks great. Service was excellent.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Advance Body & Paint A company who goes beyond the mark. Excellent job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications