Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
We were highly satisfied with our recent repairs. The staff were all very friendly and professional and even excited to show us the repairs they did. The workmanship was superior and we are thankful to know we have a place to take our vehicles to when they need repairs.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Communication and service was top notch, thank you very much!
Joe Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Having a wrecked car is absolutely frustrating. Joe and his staff make the process so easy and painless and repairs are completed to perfection. I wish there was more I could do to thank them. You honestly can’t ask for any better results. I’d recommend them to everyone reading!
Briar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
They are wonderful would never go anywhere else
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be returning for any auto body needs my vehicles have.
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The repair was excellent and done so quickly. They were very accommodating and concerned about my schedule too. I could ask for any better of experience!
Maynard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
We have had several cars repaired at this facility. They do an exceptional job, complete the repairs in a timely manner, and keep us informed on the progress. They are honest and trustworthy. Would highly recommend Advanced Body and Paint!
Waynard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Great work and fast
Valerie Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great communication (texts and calls), timely and thorough service, professional and kind.
Cory D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Nice to have Advanced do the repairs. Have always had a great experience. Everything is done to an expert result. Cory D
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I’m a long-term customer. The work has always been excellent and the service is superb.
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Mike and joe are great people to work with they are honest and really helpful I really recommend them to anyone the is looking to get there car fix good quality work..
Lone Tree.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Honest. Did what they said they would do and finished when they said they would. I would recommend this shop.
Marlon V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
my car was fixed faster than time given, and looks good as new.
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
They do great work and deliver what they promise
Katerina V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Exceptional customer service! Mike made sure all of my needs were met. He took care of everything from rental car to letting me know when my car was done. He made it such a smooth and easy process for me. He handled everything with the insurance and I’ve honestly never even stressed once about my car through this whole process. Got my car back today and it looks amazing, good as new. The details on it is outstanding and they were quick on the repairs. They communicated with me 100% of the time through phone and text. I give advanced body and paint 5 stars! I will recommend this place to anyone looking for car repairs. I will from here on out take my car here. I’m amazed how how great and professional this place and the staff are.
Maryeah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Joe and Mike worked well with the insurance and BBC Alignment to get our car back fast and it looks amazing
Sifa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Complete professionals. Really happy with the work done. Definitely recommend you guys to family and friends.
Tod O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Joe and the crew do an outstanding job and go the extra mile to make thins better than when you came in
Lueann W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
You all were awesome ????????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications