Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Advanced body and paint did an awesome job, they were on time and keep me up to date on when my vehicle would be done. Mike was great person to work with and great customer service. I will definitely refer my friends and family to advanced body and paint, and will use them in the future. Thanks again for doing such an awesome job.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
We take all our cars as well as our family members to Advanced Auto Body. They always take great care of us and our vehicles and highly recommended them to everyone.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I really appreciate all your hard work. You were aware from the start how much the car meant to me. My late mom helped me get the car just before she died. I'm grateful that you worked hard to make sure she was not totaled. Thank you again she is beautiful again and I would highly recommend you.
Roberto N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I appreciate the constant contact and notifications regarding my vehicle.
Dellas P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very pleased with the work the car looks likenew and I would highly recommend Advanced Body and Paint to everyone. All there were very cordial and nice.Good job!!!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Mike and Joe are professionals, car was finished ahead of schedule and looks great, I would recommend them to everyone.
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I am so impressed with the job that was done, I will be sharing with everyone I know that if the need to have any work done on their car than they should bring it to you. My son got into my car this morning and made the comment, 'it looks like a brand new car'. Thank you all for everything you did. This was a job 'VERY WELL DONE'!!!!!!!!
Vaibhav J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
You guys are awesome. I am happy that I have decided to repair my car at advance body and paint.
Sanshae R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
They did an awesome job on my vehicle. It drives like new, and they detailed it too, which I wasn't expecting. They also kept me up to date on the progress of the vehicle by their automated texts, which was really nice! I was 100% satisfied with their work and customer service!
Casey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The mustang looks amazing you guys rock
Bart C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Advanced auto body and paint are the best in the valley. The are honest and will only do the job the right way! Before I found them I had other shops do work and always had problems, but with Advanced it is done right the first-time!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great service and friendly staff!Thanks for fixing my ride!
Gwen N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The best body shop ever. FIVE STARS.
Lawna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job,,timely manner decent fee. Having a clean and vacuumed car was also a plus.I am very pleased. Joe is easy to work with ...I have no complaints. Will recommend your business.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was thrilled with the quality and service I received from Advanced Paint and Body. My car had quite a few boo boos and they repaired them perfectly. The paint on both bumpers match perfectly, which I was previously told was a hard match. RED! As a former business owner, it is easy to spot competence. Joe, the owner of Advanced was very attentive to my needs. I would never take my car to any other auto shop. I have found one that thrives on perfection and would recommend Advanced Paint and Body to anyone in need of an honest estimate and perfect workmanship.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The job took way longer than expected; however all the work looks good so far. Hopefully all the work continues to be excellent as time goes along. Thanks for your work!
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you for the pride you take in your shop and your work. My car looks like new!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Awesome to work with and they did an amazing job on the repairs I would refer them to anyone
Ryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
they were quick and easy to work with! definitely 10/10!
Thuy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Good service and especially awesome labor employees They contact to me all the time for showing how my car was.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very professional staff!
Jillian Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I will always choose Advanced Body and Paint! I trust these men and know that my car is well taken care of when in their hands. Thank you!
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very wonderful customer service. I felt like I was a priority and well taken care of. Will highly recommend you guys again! Thanks everyone!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
First thing I noticed was how clean the shop was that shows pride in your business. Those I talked to were friendly and curtious. My truck was finished on time and the workmanship was excellent.
Quang P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Fast service, right on time, last they doing a very fabulous job. I loved that they clean my car.... Soooooo fresh and so clean, thanks Advanced Body & Paint
S
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Did excellent work. Kept me informed of the progress. Advised me of any additional problems before fixing them and kept pricing exactly what they quoted.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
The updates as the repairs progressed. Staff very friendly, worked with my strang work schedule. Thanks to everyone.
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The Jeep looks amazing, doesn't even look like it's been in an accident. Thank you
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank u for fixing our car.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
They were friendly. Easy to talk to. Also did excellent work on the Cruz I would recommend them to friends and family
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I appreciate all your efforts.
Za T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
You guys are friendly and did a good job on our car. Thank you
Shaun L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
All work was top notch, would recommend to any and all..
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Kept me up to date on car. Pleasant to work with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications