Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luz O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Are 2 times that I came here, I totally happy, they made good job.. I give them 5 stars
Emilia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Love it excellent customer service five stars
Bret J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The staff at Advanced Body and Paint are kind, upfront and nice. You get the sense from them that they are truest to the core honest. They kept me in the loop and let me know what the status was. I really enjoyed working with them and would highly recommend them.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
We are always pleased with the quality work and friendly service we receive at Advanced Body and Paint. You have an excellent team of employees who value their customers. Thanks for always going the extra mile for us.
Ken N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Advanced has been the only auto body shop that I will use. Very professional with a high standard for quality.
Nilson C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I'm very happy with everything you guys have did in my car. Thanks Nilson
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Impressed with customer service and the quality of the work
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you for being so organized, efficient and quick; for dealing with the insurance company for my rental car, driving me to and from the rental company and returning the rental car. The work you did on my carlooks beautiful. Thank for the extras--polishing my head lights and the great job cleaning the inside of my car. Everything was taken care for me; all I had to do was show up. Especially thank you for being thoughtful,nice and friendly. I appreciate it. People may forget a lot about what they have experienced with others, but they will always remember how they were treated. Thanks for treating me well.
Claude C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
I could not be more satisfied with the finished product I remember how it looked after the accident and how good it looked today when I picked it up. The staff was courteous and well informed.They sent me text messages with constant updates. Could not be more satisfied.
Christine U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
BEST SERVICE, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
The only place in Salt Lake City to get your body and paint work done. Fast friendly, very reasonable prices. They will send photos of your vehicle as it goes through the repair process. Best place ever.
Utah Youth.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Extremely quick repair. Everything ahead of schedule. Delivered me a completely clean car inside and out. Great communication and quality of work
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I am very satisfied with the friendly service I will recommend Advanced Body & Paint To all I know. K. Gallegos 5STAR
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very satisfied
Justin O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
We were highly satisfied with our recent repairs. The staff were all very friendly and professional and even excited to show us the repairs they did. The workmanship was superior and we are thankful to know we have a place to take our vehicles to when they need repairs.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Communication and service was top notch, thank you very much!
Joe Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Having a wrecked car is absolutely frustrating. Joe and his staff make the process so easy and painless and repairs are completed to perfection. I wish there was more I could do to thank them. You honestly can’t ask for any better results. I’d recommend them to everyone reading!
Briar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
They are wonderful would never go anywhere else
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be returning for any auto body needs my vehicles have.
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The repair was excellent and done so quickly. They were very accommodating and concerned about my schedule too. I could ask for any better of experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications