Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kris R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Thank you!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Stop
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Repairs came out great ! Car looks better than ever now!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
You guys were awesome to work with. My car looks great ! Thank you so much for detailing the inside as well. I will definitely recommend you to anyone who is looking for paint and body work on their vehicles. Thank you for your kind and respectful way you interact with customers
August K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
Good customer services. And do the repair do it right the first time.
Leland T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
The repairs were completed a day before scheduled and they clean Ed my car beautifully. vehicle looks perfect no complaints wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Thank you for always taking such good care of us over the years. Excellent results with fast turn around.Worked with our auto insurance provider making the entire process smooth.
ALEJANDRO C.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Great work in a timely manner. Mike and Joe are awesome.
MEGAN M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/28/2019
Great customer service. Kept in contact with me while my car was being repaired. Dealt with the insurance so I didn’t have to. Only place I will go for now on. Highly recommend them.
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Excellent service and communication
Phil P.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Joe and Mike where great to work with, they kept me informed on the repair process. My truck looks amazing
Merikay M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
The entire process was seamless. Joe and Mike were so kind and professional. They kept in contact with me the entire way and explained all of the repairs. My car looks great and the whole process was stress-free. Thank you to the whole team. I will definitely recommend Advanced Body & Paint to my friends.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great service! They have done mine and my husbands cars and done a great job!
DUSTIN W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Was excellent work and professonal
MAYNARD C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
8/15/2019
This shop is AMAZING! Picked up my car yesterday and it looked like it had just rolled off the showroom floor!! I would highly recommend them! Not only do they do amazing work, but they are honest and have integrity. Thanks!
WENDY S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Your team took great care in both fixing all the damage to my car, some of which was unknown at the start, and i making it look almost new again. I was treated with great friendliness and courtesy during the process, and kept up to date about what was going on. I received a lot of help with the complicated paperwork.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Thank you so MUCH!! Beautiful job. You are always so nice and your work is always perfection!!
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
Thank you for keeping me updated on each step, and for doing a great repair job on my vehicle ????
LOUIS T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Thank you so much! You guys did a great job I will definitely recommend you to friends and family...
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
You guys are amazing! Excellent job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications