Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shonda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very happy with your customer service and work!!
Samir S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great service! Car looks brand new!
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Awesome job
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job by Mike and joe. I would not take my car anywhere else.very professional and personnel in how they handle customers. They washed and cleaned my car upon completion. It was the cleanest it has been in months. Very satifified with their service. They are the best!!
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The best paint and body shop around friendly and professional always on time great people to work with.
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Advanced Body & Paint did a wonderful job repairing my car. They were prompt, professional, skilled and friendly. I highly recommend Advanced Body & Paint.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
I really appreciate the quality and care for my jeep. It looks good as new with true jeep parts no short cuts. My jeep was brand new and had it six months and the front end crash with a lot of damage. It looks new inside and out again. I highly recommend Advanced Body and Paint in West Valley.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
So happy I took my Toyota to advanced body and paint. Joe helped me out with the other insurance company and made so many phone calls to get me everything I needed to make sure I was happy. Will recomend to everyone.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I am very happy with the service I received. They were very quick getting my vehicle repaired. And we're very friendly to work with, kept me updated regularly on the progress with both calls and text. I am thoroughly impressed. Thank you at Advanced body and paint. Nathan H
Karla A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Thank you i
Joe Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Couldn't have been more pleased with the service and work completed by Joe and his staff.
Alfonso R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
The best, simply the best
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
The guy that helped me out did a fantastic job, offered to drive me to enterprise and helped me know what to do so I didn't have to pay all the extra money. I really appreciated his help.
Bart C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Advanced body and paint is by far the best body shop in the valley. Joe and Mike are so knowledgeable and friendly. If you want it done right you owe it to yourself to go to Advanced body and paint.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Thank you! My car looks amazing. Not only did you clean it, very fast on getting it back to ne. WILL DO BUSINESS WITH YOU AGAIN
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Kept me informed. Let me know how things were going and we're very polite
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
So glad to have my car back. Nothing like driving your own vehicle. Advanced was GREAT to work with. My car looks better than it did prior to the accident. Advanced took care of a door ding for me at no charge. Joe and Mike kept me informed every step of the way. ALWAYS courteous and happy to answer any questions I had. I will be referring my friends and family. THANKS again for exceeding my expectations!!! THANKS for taking care of me and my car.
Mele F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you, Thank you. You have done an outstanding job on my car. I am truly grateful for good people who are here to assist and be helpful. I will for sure be coming back for any car related issues that may arise. I also will refer anyone, -anybody who will need your service.
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Incredible from start to finish. I will always use you for my car needs!
Sanford R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
They are always GREAT
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications