Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maryeah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Joe and Mike worked well with the insurance and BBC Alignment to get our car back fast and it looks amazing
Sifa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Complete professionals. Really happy with the work done. Definitely recommend you guys to family and friends.
Tod O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Joe and the crew do an outstanding job and go the extra mile to make thins better than when you came in
Lueann W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
You all were awesome ????????????????????
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I am more than pleased with my experience with the shop! Excellent work done and in a timely manner. You guys are great and i appreciate all the hard work you put in to repairing my vehicle. Many thanks to you all!! From the French family thanks again all of you!!
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
You guys did A fantastic job! We are so grateful for you guys and the above and be on service you gave us. Totally professional work and personal care! Will recommend to everyone I know!
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
You guys made it so easy to get my repairs done. My car looked absolute amazing and I appreciate that you took the time to not only clean the outside but did the inside as well!! Made my day
Lorena P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Five stars all the way
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great job like being kept informed on the project
Angie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Advanced Body repaired my vehicle, being 5 yrs. old looks new. If you go anywhere else that'll be your biggest mistake. Great CS very friendly.
Jerry I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Advance body shop is awesome. This is the second vehicle i have had repaired. Very helpful Joe set up a rental car with rental company so I didn’t have to deal with setting it up. Did an excellent job on both cars that were repaired. Had the rental car picked up at advanced auto body. Awesome service and work. I recommend them to anyone wanting a great job and service. They also kept me informed of the progress.
Brandi L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I think your team did a great job. Thank you
Phil G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Good job, good price on time and no Surprises
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thanks for the quick turn around on fixing our car. Its as good as new!
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
I would highly recommend Advanced Body and Paint I was made to feel comfortable I had a pleasant time talking to Joe and his son my car looks amazing it was clean and smells good when I came to pick it up.. 100% happy with the job that was done on my car and most of all really really super nice guys
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
I appreciate your friendliness and attentiveness to help me through this repair experience. I was delighted that you kept me informed at every stage of the process. The various photos were an added bonus. This is the second time I've had a car that I didn't expect to need repairs for and each time you came through for me. I am always impressed and grateful for your skillful work and great service. Now, I'll drive my light blue '94 Toyota Corolla for another great many miles and I have your team to thank.
Kenia C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
You did a great job!... I really liked it
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
My Subaru Outback was beautifully repaired after a car accident that did a lot of damage to the outside and inside of the car. Also arranged for automotive repairs in addition to the auto body repairs. And, importantly, went to bat for me to increase the insurance estimates that were outrageously low from the insurance company of the person who hit my car. It's the only auto body shop my family will ever use!
Lyle S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great job. On time and in budget. Would recommend Advanced to all my friends.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
It is a pleasure visiting your company. Your work is outstanding and you have a very warm and friendly atmosphere. I may stop just to visit in the future. Have a wonderful year. Carol C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications