Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 104 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
My car smells like paint or chemicals on the inside. Anything I can do to speed up getting that smell out?
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I appreciate that the car was detailed. Also, the text message updates are great! The job was completed on schedule!
Kristi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Everyone at stupid craft was a pleasure to work with. They made a stressful situation easier to deal with. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I've had the opportunity to use Fairhope Paint & Body/AutoCraft Collision a number of times in the past ten years. From the first time I was surprised to have such a pleasant experience, esp considering the stresses that come w car repair. The repairs have been perfection & my Lexus has always been returned to me spotlessly clean. Rocky Lundy has been my estimator & he has handled each repair in the same businesslike demeanor, but with a sincere warm delivery that imbues trust & confidence the job will be done well. I continue to notice & appreciate the level of perfection achieved not only in the finished automobile, but in the customer service. From Mr Lundy to the front desk, most currently Miss Kandi, the customer service is exemplary in every way. A pleasure to do business w you guys! Ann T
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Appreciate everyone's contribution to bringing our Volkswagen back to showroom ready! It was a very simple process and we would highly recommend to anyone needing this type of work done. Job well done! Thank you!
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very professional, friendly and excellent quality
Davie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
You guys made it easy! Paint job was fantastic and repair work spot on! Thanks!
Shellie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/7/2017
The work looks great, everyone was nice, my airbag light was on due to the collison. They read the code and stated it could not be related to the collison. Instead of calling to clarify or hooking it up to the computer that is suppose to tell the date and time of the code being thrown, I go to pick up my van and the airbag lights are still on, upon mentioning it to them I was told I would need to come back for this to be done. It was resolved the next day but it would have been nice to have done it without having to make a return trip. But I was very happy with the quality of work done.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Good job ???? Everyone was so nice
James D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Speedy quality service
Nicole Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Would absolutely recommend. My work was done quickly and exceeded my expectations!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service and great work!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Repair looks good. Staff was very kind and helpful.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
very nice staff, so helpful...
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
The staff at Auto Craft were very professional. They answered all my questions. They made me feel like i was the only client they had. The text messages were a nice touch. I didn't have to call to find out the progress of my vehicle. I'm very impressed with the way things worked at Auto Craft. If ever im asked by friends or family I will refer them to Autp Craft for their auto repairs.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great work
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Polite, prompt, and very friendly. A pleasure dealing with
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Outstanding service. Very professional and informative. Very satisfied.
Chuck T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very nice staff. Kept us informed.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
speedy..repair done right..car left extremely clean.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications