Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 77 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I am so impressed with the collision work performed on my BMW X5- my car looks incredible. Mike was wonderful to work with and I really appreciate the communication at every step of the repair process. I would highly recommend Auto Craft!
Corinne R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Your service was very courteous and professional. I would certainly recommend you to anybody in need of your services. Corinne R
Julian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
All employees knowledgeable courteous and friendly
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Terrific service! Not only did they repair the vehicle but they washed and cleaned my Kia! Considering I have a dog that drooled all over the car, I was ecstatic to see a nice clean car! I would highly recommend! Color match was perfect!
Eve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Awesome service!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I am completely and 100% satisfied. Mrs. Candi and Mr. Mike were amazing and they keep me in the loop all the time! Thank You so much for returning my baby right back to me the way she is supposed to be.
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very professional . Car was ready on date they said it would be!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent work. Will highly recommend to others
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very professional, great work, would certainly recommend to anyone
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
I feel the process took way to long. I was satisfied and happy with the work but was disappointed that I was without my truck for over a month. I understand parts were back ordered but I waited a week to drop my truck off after getting the estimate and I feel that some of those parts should have been ordered during that week so that work could have started immediately after dropping off the truck.
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They made me feel very good about trusting them with my car very friendly people and they finish on time thanks
Oliver G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Rocky is very helpful and professional. Makes the painful process--painless. Thanks
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail. You guys were helpful, friendly and concerned. My truck looks better than before. I had no idea your people would pretty much "detail" and clean my truck inside and out on top of making the needed repairs! Talk about going above and beyond my expectations. Thank you! I highly recommend Craft Collision Center!
Georgia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Yes
Brandi J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I appreciate the great work you guys did on my sonic
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
They did a great job!
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Turn around time was very fast and Will went overboard in my opinion to make sure we were well accommodated and I am very pleased with the experience overall.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
The passenger side door does not open from the inside. I will be taking it back as soon as we can work out the logistics.
Stuart W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service at a great price ! I will recommend your business to my friends.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Love dealing with you guys. Very courteous and helpful
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Fantastic service. I'd recommend you guys to anyone. Best auto repair experience imaginable. Thank you so much.
Electra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Rocky is amazing. He is absolutely wonderful to work with.
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Candy and Rocky both were a pleasure to work with.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Rocky got me to believe that I should believe that He was going to make sure I would be taking care of, that could relaxs . I'm glad you all had rockyq
William B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thanks for keeping us updated on the progress. Also thanks for a job well done. We would recommend you to our friends.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The service is always timely and everyone is always polite !
Parker E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Car looked brand new. And the detailing inside the car is a really nice touch
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Have always done a great job! Very professional, courteous and thorough.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
Finished when promised. Excellent work.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great service! Wonderful people! A million thanks to Rocky for all his assistance and kindness.
Philip E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great job! I wouldn't have been able to tell where my bumper had been damaged if I hadn't seen it before the straightening procedure.
Karl V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Pleased in the past, pleaded with this repair & will continued to bring my vehicles to fairhope paint & body. Totally satisfied . Karl V
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Good job
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you for the wonderful service. I loved the texted messages of up dates. What a great idea and personal touch. :-)
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Was very pleased with the quality of service.
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
It took a little longer then expected but I am happy with the results
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Good job
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
2 job for us done well!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
I'd like to thank you for your professional experience in doing a great job. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Your the one I can count on. Thanks, Paul
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
It is definitely a job well done, and I won't hesitate to recommend y'all to anyone needing work done on their vehicles. Thank you!
Jeanie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Rocky and Will were awesome
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Good
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Could not be more pleased. Will recommend you with no reservations. Will be back for additional services
Terrel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great people to work with. I have used Auto Craft in the past and will Continue to do so.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Thanks so much guys for doing such a great job on my car!!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
Professionals, picked me up and drove me home.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
Rocky at the particular facility where I had my auto repaired was a wonderful person to deal with and he should get a raise.
Laureen D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/22/2015
Quick and complete.
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Thank you all, and particularly Chad!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Very professional, thanks.
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Our van looks amazing. Rocky made the whole process seamless for us. And wow! I picked my van up and it was immaculate. The detail team did an incredible job cleaning it and making it new again. We will definitely refer autocraft to our friends and family! Thanks so much!
Auto Craft.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/27/2014
Loved working with this company
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Great service and great job repairing my jeep back to what it was before.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
I am very pleased. They made it very easy and got my car back sooner than I expected.
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
As usual Rocky was great
Artie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Very nice and very helpful. Great job on truck thanks guys
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
The repair job is excellent. Rocky and will was very pleasant Whenever we spoke to them. We want To thank each of you for such a good experience. We will definitely recommend your company.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/17/2014
Rocky has been so kind and understand with us during this whole process.
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Thanks! Bumper looks great and that was fast!
Perry N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Everyone was friendly and professional. We have had several vehicles repaired there and have always been completely satisfied.
Jerald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Great service and a quick turn around.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/16/2014
I had a great experience with auto crafters in fairhope. I had a nasty accident in the area while in my way home to Baton Rouge, LA. Rocky and his crew handled everything from getting the car to their place to calling to check on my trip home after picking it up, and everything in between. We did everything by phone and email and they came in under the estimate. I would highly recommend their place as one with a high worth ethic that allowed my to trust them copletely from a couple of states away. Good job guys!
Ronnie V.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
8/14/2014
Being in the repair business my self I appreciate quality workmanship. We foud a couple small pieces of trash in paint and one small blend line but good job overall. Ron
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
Car looked like new. Service excellent
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2014
Great job! Professional team of employees. Rocky was my contact person. On day one, he went above and beyond to try and open my door to allow me easier entry into the car. It didn't work but the effort was impressive.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Great work and great service on my jeep. Thanks! I will be back if I need any work done on anything else.
Joey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Thanks!
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Rocky was very personable, very helpful in getting a loaner car to use while mine was getting repaired. I felt my car was in good hands. Auto Craft is a professional company with good hometown service. I highly recommend using this company for any auto body work.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2014
Rocky helped me get my claim going. He did an outstanding job!
Wade F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
Ive had my vehicle worked on at a few different places. But never have I got my vehicle back in such clean and pristine condition, enough to the point that if my detailer did work for me like that he or she would definitely deserve a raise. I am very pleased with the repair and the customer service was great. Autocraft collision gets an A in my book and I will definitely use and refer again.
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Kept me updated all the way through. Truck looks just like it did before the accident. Great job
Jerald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Excellent repair and very fast turn around.
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
Rocky was great! Great guy, he made the whole process easy and kept me up to date almost every day my truck was in the shop .
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/10/2014
It looks Beautiful thank you!
Van F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/6/2014
On my Lexus that you just repaired for me, we still have the rattle and the back rear door lock won't work. Van F
James D..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
Thanks for working it in from being total I'm very greatful
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Great service, informed well, and looks super.
Romie B..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2014
Everyone was so nice and very patient! Thanks for all you've done!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2014
We liked the text message updates. Finished ahead of schedule. Worked with the rental car company to make pick up and drop off simple. Thank you for a job well done.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2014
Great job communicating progress of repair and professional service.
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Rocky was very helpful throughout this difficult process. I highly commend him and will be glad to refer people to his shop.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Folks at Auto Craft really delivered. Easy and drama-free experience. Couldn't be happier and will definitely recommend.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2014
The car looks great. Thank you.
Billy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2013
Very professional staff, not only did they do my outside repairs to my be hole but they went a little extra and cleaned the inside of my be hole to where it was almost to a new state. Very good job guys thank you. Kudos to Rocky.
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2013
Service was over and above! Will recommend to others. Very happy customer.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
Thanks
Charlotte L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
The staff at Fair hope Paint and Body is reliable, honest, and they provide excellent results.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Very nice people, great service and my car was ready ahead of schedule. Great job.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Excellent work. friendly, courteous, and most helpful
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2013
Immediate estimate, a beautiful repair, in a very short turn around time! Loved it! Arlene C
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2013
The people are very friendly and were a pleasure to work with!!
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
Just picked up my car today. Fairhope paint &body was on time and professional. The work on my car was very good.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
they did a very good job thank them so much I appreciate it
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
Very professional.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
I was very satisfied with the quality of work and the time it took to complete it. Staff were all friendly and helpful. The whole experience was wonderful and speedy!
Rosemarie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2013
I had a great experience with working with Fairhope Paint and Body Shop. They did an excelent job with fixing my Subaru and they kept me informed at all times. They also took care of all details like arranging for a rent a car to cleaning my car when job was complete. Thank you.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
thank you for a very professional repair job - work was completed in a timely manner and Will Hughes kept me informed and took care of everything - all I had to do was drop my car off and pick it up.
Will K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
Excellent, timely and professional service. Would not want to use anyone but them. Will defininately refer anyone in need of repair to FP&B. Thanks again.
Ashleigh L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2013
My car looks fantastic! Thank You for all the email updates. That was a nice touch. Also y'all brought my car to my house because u was home sick and that was incredibly kind. Your customer service was outstanding!! Unfortunately customer service does not seem to be important to may businesses out there. It was so refreshing to see it at such a high level by your business. Thanks again! You have a customer in me from now on. I will also refer y'all to everyone!!! Ashleigh L
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications