Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/6/2022
Text updates need to be fixed to accurately reflect the status of the repair. Current texts or misleading
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
Very nice & polite people to work with! I have used them twice and have been completely satisfied both times ????
Kris J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2021
The work was done in a timely manner and looks really good.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Great job. Ready before they said it would be. Friendly staff!
Kristopher F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/30/2021
Not all the damage was fixed.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/28/2021
Having worked in the Insurance Industry for 30+ years and referring countless insureds to you all for repair, I have never been more disappointed with my own personal experience. Your employee was completely dishonest with a conversation we had which ended costing me over $100.00 as he stated I authorized this. Completely inexcusable and unprofessional. The expense to me was “labor” to remove/reinstall my rear bumper, which is something I asked for an estimate to repair while my vehicle was in your shop. A total separate incident and absolutely not the reason my vehicle was there to begin with. I was told the expense was to be either taken from “shop pay” (I believe those were the words) or from me. I paid you all over the phone via credit card therefore the payment came from me which caused a total hardship on my end. Although the work performed looks super, I will never return nor recommend you all again. I am still completely baffled.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2021
outstanding service!!!! very professional, friendly, and do what they say????
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/21/2021
Auto craft did an incredible job at a very reasonable price and did it in a very prompt manner. Complete professionals that I would recommend highly.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2021
When I called to get an estimate they were very helpful. They found an economical front windshield replacement for my Nissan Rouge. I arrived at my scheduled time and was in an out with barely a wait. Check out the vintage magazines in the waiting area. I did not have time to finish the article I started to read. Nice people good service highly recommended!
Hamilton D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2021
Fair, friendly and timely.
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2021
Quality and caring performance. Well done and I will recommend them to Others in need! Thank you!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
8/26/2021
Although completion was delayed, the repairs were done well, and the staff was courteous and professional.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/26/2021
As you know, car was filthy. Color match on repair is slightly off and appears like there is too much sparkle. Appears a little flat next to existing paint.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2021
Excellent:
Guy O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/17/2021
Robin and the team were fantastic - keeping us updated along the way and making sure we knew each next step. Our car looks beautiful! Thank you!
Will H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2021
Knowledgeable and friendly staff, quick service, excellent quality repair.
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2021
Everything was well done
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2021
Paint was done to perfection!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/25/2021
Tailgate is making loud popping sound when you close it.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2021
I think the job was taken care of, all that was needed, and looks fine and was economically priced. Thanks very much, and it was enjoyable to work with you, George G

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications