Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lula D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Fast service I love the friendly family like atmosphere thank you for cleaning the inside of my car also I will highly recommend others
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your team did a great job on my Tahoe. Thanks for a job well done!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you so much for your timely and friendly service. It was such a nice experience as I’m new to the area. Thank you!
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
Completion date inaccurate, interior of car damaged, car not fully cleaned prior to return
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Best experience ever
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
The left quarter panel was not painted. Estimate indicated it would be. We now will have to get another rental car in order for work to be completed,
Lafe P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very pleased with how we were kept Informed of the progress each day by text Messages also when the projected date of Completion would be and that date was Met. Also the car looks very nice. A job Very well done. Thanks to everyone Involved. Thank you Lavetta Parsley
Bessie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I would recommend all to go to auto craft. They did an awesome job! Their customer service is off the charts!!!!!!
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was very impressed with how fast they completed the job with excellent workmanship. And I was really surprised with texted up dates on every thing happening with the truck. I have nothing but good things to say about autocracft collision of Fairhope . A great big thombs up for that whole team.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Highly recommend, very nice & knowledgeable. Would definitely use them again. Received texts with updated information. Thanks Will, Robin & Candy.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
My car was immaculate when I picked it up. And the customer service was amazing, I love the text updates!
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very pleased with the service. Could not have been better! Thank you! Judith W
Wes S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Your the best
Oliver G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They made a joy out of an unfortunate event. Robin was awesome
Harry N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Your staff was very courteous and helpful. Vehicle repairs appear to be very satisfactory.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Good folks fine job
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very impressive and professional service.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent communication and customer service. Very friendly, helpful staff.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Glad to get my van back! We need to drive it a little bit more to see if all is well with the repairs. It sounded a little noisy to us at first. Will let you know if we keep hearing it. Thanks bunches- y’all are great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications