Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
The work in our vehicle was completed on schedule and was very well done.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great people who really care about doing the job right, not just to satisfy the insurance company.
Shanavia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
My headlight was replaced a clear led light, my original lights are blue. I will be bringing my vehicle back on Monday to resolve issue.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The repair process worked exactly as described, on time and with ample notification of progress.
Marino T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Very nice people; car repair was done on time as agreed.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
The job was well done I appreciate the text updates regarding your progress
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everything was great
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
My temperature display isn’t showing temperature and the clock was flashing. I don’t know how to do this.
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great people to work with
James Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Car looked like new inside and out. Great job! Really appreciate the regular status updates. Will highly recommend to family and friends!
Lola W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great job. U kept us informed on progress of repairs. Thank u. Have a very Merry Christmas
Sabrina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Great job!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
Waiting for call concerning agreement on front bumper.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
The work was perfect. Insurance estimated a 5 day turn around. The shop said 7 days. It took 12 days. Initially blamed on a rim that was backordered but the paint wasn’t complete either until day 8. I was told to bring my car in on a wed before 10 for repairs. When I arrived, they said I should have made an appointment and would have to bring it back the following week. In fairness, when I explained my call, they did keep it to work on it but it took far longer than anyone explained. The work was pristine. The time frame and setup, not so much.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent service and very friendly personnel.
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very satisfied very friendly staff
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Good Job. Would use again...
Patty W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent job! Thank you for the care of the vehicle and frequent updates on the progress.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
The service was excellent. I was kept up to date on progress of repairs and the car was completely fixed with no evidence of the accident. The cost was exactly as the estimate said. I was very satisfied.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
What a truly easy experience! Everything was as it was promised to me and more. The car was ready ahead of time and looked brand new. All the staff were so easy to deal with and seemed committed and happy to doing a great job and satisfying the customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications