Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/20/2019
I am Jim's mother so he will need to speak for himself when he returns from business trip; however, I am most pleased with the friendly staff who answered my questions and kept me informed every few days regarding the progress of repair....and as a matter of fact, had the car repaired one day earlier than projected! Most professional group! Jean Ellis
John O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
No negative comments.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great job. Great communication with us during repair.
Green Cell.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Great communication. Whole process went very well.
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Thanks for all your help job well done ??
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Looks like new
Wriston H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
2/21/2019
Work looks good. Estimate took several days to reach me. Call backs took days. No big problems, just slow to communicate.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great company. Text updates was very convenient and everyone was helpful and nice to work with.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I liked that Auto Craft kept me informed on the repair work.
Bennie I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Easy to work with and very helpful with repairing my older Jeep.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
I’m very pleased with Auto Craft. Their work is superior. I highly recommend them. Thanks, my MKC looks like new. ????
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Tell everyone thank you. I liked receiving the updates. The car looks amazing. You would never know where the repairs were. I appreciated the courtesy I was show by Robin and everyone I encountered. I will definitely refer your company. It is rare to have work done professionally, in the time stated, guaranteed and with updates. Thank you. Mary L
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent experience
Ginger I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
All employees were great, thanks, great job!
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great job!! Thank you!
Kelley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
The experiences been great from beginning to end. Could not ask for it to have been better. Robin kept us updated on progress and car was ready on projected date. Car looks perfect On a scale of 10 I would give a score of 10 plus.
Maynard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Getting text messages on repair progress was great! The staff that worked with me was great also! Finished repairs looked professional ! I would use Auto Craft Collision again or recommend them!
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
So happy to have my car back. I appreciate all the communication that you had with us during the time you had our car. Also, very pleased that one of the charges was lower than anticipated!
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Did a great job, very nice and helpful staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications