Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very satisfied very friendly staff
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Good Job. Would use again...
Patty W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent job! Thank you for the care of the vehicle and frequent updates on the progress.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
The service was excellent. I was kept up to date on progress of repairs and the car was completely fixed with no evidence of the accident. The cost was exactly as the estimate said. I was very satisfied.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
What a truly easy experience! Everything was as it was promised to me and more. The car was ready ahead of time and looked brand new. All the staff were so easy to deal with and seemed committed and happy to doing a great job and satisfying the customer.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great job!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Good job kept in contact the whole time.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Good service, excellent craftsmanship and completed early. I am well pleased.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I’m very impressed with the service I received. I appreciate being kept updated with the repairs. I highly recommend.
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I could not ask for better service. Thank you
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very easy to deal with and they did a great job. Kept us updated with the text alerts.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Extremely professional and everything they said they would do the did.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2018
The truck looks bran new????????????
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
Service is awesome
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
So far everything is looking great.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
You exceeded my expectations in every way. Thank you also for detailing the inside as well. That was a pleasant surprise. I am 100% satisfied.
Gayle T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Totally satisfied with service thanks so much Will and Robin receptionist and crew in the back!!!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Thank You, and we do appreciate your service for our needs to maintain our Accura and Frontier Truck. Good Job.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Car was in awesome condition upon completion. They even detailed the car. Was greatly impressed.
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone was super nice and informative

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications