Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/29/2022
Did a really nice job
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/10/2022
Excellent service! And we waited a bit to get truck in for repairs, but it was so worth it! We highly recommend this place to everyone! Hopefully we won’t need anymore “collision” repairs ! But, if we do, Fairhope Auto Craft is our 1st choice/preferred place!
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2022
They kept me up to date with any delays which I greatly appreciated. They went over everything with me and submitted more to the insurance when more needed to be covered. The car looks great and drives great. Thank you very much. Joan M
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Extremely pleased in every way!
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2022
Excellant
Rhett S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
Car looks great
Abby B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2022
Excellent service and communication on my insurance claim body damage. The work is perfect and was done ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Auto Craft Collision in Fairhope.
Kris J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
The staff was very professional and the repairs were completed early!
Donnie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/8/2022
I have been in the auto parts business this was the friendly and the best service I have ever had I would use no one but them
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/5/2022
Perfection seems to be their goal. I will use this facility if I ever need bodywork again.
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2022
I received exceptional service, the staff from start we're understanding and honest . They told me a ten day time frame and my truck was done in 10 Days. If I need any body work this will be the only shop I will take any of my vehicles. Thank you for all your help !
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/6/2022
Certainly appreciate your patience in dealing with the complicated payment by the person whose truck dented my bumper. Thank you.
Haley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2022
It was planned and executed with no mistakes. So convenient too. The work looks great!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/6/2022
Text updates need to be fixed to accurately reflect the status of the repair. Current texts or misleading
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
Very nice & polite people to work with! I have used them twice and have been completely satisfied both times ????
Kris J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2021
The work was done in a timely manner and looks really good.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Great job. Ready before they said it would be. Friendly staff!
Kristopher F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/30/2021
Not all the damage was fixed.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/28/2021
Having worked in the Insurance Industry for 30+ years and referring countless insureds to you all for repair, I have never been more disappointed with my own personal experience. Your employee was completely dishonest with a conversation we had which ended costing me over $100.00 as he stated I authorized this. Completely inexcusable and unprofessional. The expense to me was “labor” to remove/reinstall my rear bumper, which is something I asked for an estimate to repair while my vehicle was in your shop. A total separate incident and absolutely not the reason my vehicle was there to begin with. I was told the expense was to be either taken from “shop pay” (I believe those were the words) or from me. I paid you all over the phone via credit card therefore the payment came from me which caused a total hardship on my end. Although the work performed looks super, I will never return nor recommend you all again. I am still completely baffled.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2021
outstanding service!!!! very professional, friendly, and do what they say????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications