Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They were professional and courteous and did a great job with paint and left the interior very clean. Thank you
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Highly recommend to anyone
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
It was a positive experience.Everyone was helpful and professional. I was very satisfied. My car looks great.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Car looks good
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thank you so much for repairing my old F-150. I wish I could afford to have y’all paint the rest of her to match the repair work!!! I will definitely be back! Thanks
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
You even vacuumed it!! Thank you!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
All the people I contact with were very helpful and friendly.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job on my truck.Couldn’t be more pleased.
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The work looks great as always
Inza L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thank you for your hard work. I realize my notice was very short and I truly appreciate your efforts to accommodate your customers schedule.
Nicholas E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The repair process was a pleasure. They updated me every step of the way with texts and phone calls. The car looks better now than before the accident. Rocky and the staff there are very courteous and professional and put my mind at ease. Thank you Autocraft Collision!
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Will did a great job with our car!! Loved that it was. Lean on delivery !! Thanks!
James M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Finished a day earlier than promised Car looks new
William T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Truck looks very good
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/14/2017
I found damage on the rear wheel that was not on the vehicle prior to this incident. Not sure if this occurred in the original accident and was missed or if it occurred in the shop during repairs.
C S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Insurance company made several mistakes in their paper work but Will Hughes got the paper work straight without me having to get involves. The whole crew was very good to deal with and the work they preformed was very fine. I recommend them highly.
Csilla H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
From the moment I dropped off our car to the completion of the extensive repairs the staff could not have acted more professionally and caring. They have all done a great job. MANY MANY THANKS! Csilla M Horvath
Doreen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
You all did an amazing job and I am beyond pleased with the work and the time of having it finished. A week earlier than predicted! Thank y'all so much!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
You did a great job, and I'm completely satisfied. Keep up the good work.
Salley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great job! Prompt and courteous service. Will recommend to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications