Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROBERT G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
This is the 3rd time in the past 10 years to use this company for auto bodywork and each time has been a good experience. Everyone on the staff and in the shop have been real professionals. Thanks for the quick, quality work; 3 days earlier finish than expected.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
From the confident and informative check in, to the honest and professional estimate, to the considerate treatment by Rocky...I felt like my damaged car and I were in the best hands. I would not want to go anywhere else for collision repair.
NATALIE E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
I am so happy I chose Auto Craft Collision in Fairhope for my vehicle repairs! Rocky was wonderful to work with, and my car looks amazing and was so clean too! Thank you, thank you for the quality of work, the speediness of the repairs, the constant updates, and staying true to your repair estimate!
CHRIS M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
You take care of your customers and their vehicles in a very special way. Besides being professional. you are friendly and helpful too. I dont see the ones who do the work but i do see my vehicle looking ' good as new' and that is very much appreciated too. I really like the text updates and how quickly you got the work done. Thank you CHRIS M
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Everything was completed according to schedule and the car looks fantastic. Hopefully we will not require your services again but if we do we will be back to you. Bob and Christine
PATRICK M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
This is the second time I used Auto Craft. 100% awesome job this time. Last time (not so long ago) I brought my van back to you and was not treated very well.... I felt that not every thing was competed. Was not sure about taking my van to you this time but am very happy. Thank you!!!!
WILLIAM F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
10/30/2019
The paint does not match the rest of the automobile. I am going to have to return the car for more paint. This is not right.
DAVID O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Easy process beginning to end. Could not be happier. Car looks great and Will was a super professional. I hope we never need them but if we do we will definately be back.
DWIGHT A.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
We were delighted to get our car repaired ahead of schedule. The updates were welcomed and assured us work was in progress. The mantra “under promise and over deliver” certainly applies to your service. Thank you.
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Everyone was helpful, polite and efficient! Thank you
SONNY E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Looks great, done in **** business week and truck was even detailed so I'm very happy with the whole experience.
Pat H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Very satisfied with the work and professionalism of Auto Craft! Very friendly and helpful !
ELIZABETH H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
9/21/2019
The words to describe how disappointed I was with this experience cannot be accurately described in this small of a box. It took 3 weeks of a series of incredible missteps to get my car hobbled together and now I will still have to bring it back to get it fixed completely because of GM strike and if everything had went smoothly my car would have been fixed prior to the strike and this wouldn't have been an issue.
ROSS L.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Great job, looks like new
DALLAS M.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Great staff, very timely updates and communication, repair work was perfect and they detailed my vehicle. Thank you Auto Craft
KRISTINE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My car came out better looking than when it went in. They went above and beyond to make my car look perfect. They even cleaned the yellow film off my head lights and washed my car. Something they could improve on.....NOT ONE THING! Highly recommend this business!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
It was done quick and the quality was beyond my expectation! Like a brand new car when it was returned! I would recommend them to everyone!
DAVID W.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
1 out of 5
9/13/2019
Job not finished. Shop broke parts in trunk and tried to overlook problem. Implied that it was broken when I brought the car to the shop. Detail work sloppy mud on rockers and rear quarters. Did not install mirror I provided. Said it wasn’t on order.. I was given a price for the work and gave my ok on the work. Now I have paid for an in finished job. I can only cross my fingers that the job gets done.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great service plus professional friendly group of workers
DAWN E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Awesome service and so happy with the work and great detail upon completion.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications