Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Exceptionally nice people, good neighbors who turn something bad into a new day. They treat you with kindness and care and repair your vehicle like it was their own. Having a collision is never a good thing but meeting this team of people was my very good fortune. Thank you for caring for the repair of my vehicle and helping me all along the way.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
We were kept up to date on the progress of the repair and everything looks and feels right.
Jake J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The work they did is great. My truck looks better than it did before I wrecked it. Also they were very good on keeping me updated on the progress of the repair.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
The whole experience was impressive from start to finish! You kept me updated daily on the progress of my vehicle. Your office staff is awesome! Courteous and caring folks! My car was even clean on the inside and the work on my car is flawless! I will use your service again if ever needed! Thank you!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
They were very professional! Would definitely recommend them!
Norman P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Very professional job.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/9/2017
Perfect except. Put a broken license plate light on a beautiful bumper. But since you’re replacing it. I am very pleased
Darla D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
The restoration was completed before the anticipated estimate. In addition, the car was tidier when I picked it up than when I delivered it! The entire process the flawless from beginning to end! Will Hughes explained everything in terms this layperson could understand! The front desk staff are engaging and conversational. I highly recommend this team of professionals!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Finished when promised
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They were professional and courteous and did a great job with paint and left the interior very clean. Thank you
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Highly recommend to anyone
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
It was a positive experience.Everyone was helpful and professional. I was very satisfied. My car looks great.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Car looks good
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thank you so much for repairing my old F-150. I wish I could afford to have y’all paint the rest of her to match the repair work!!! I will definitely be back! Thanks
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
You even vacuumed it!! Thank you!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
All the people I contact with were very helpful and friendly.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job on my truck.Couldn’t be more pleased.
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The work looks great as always
Inza L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thank you for your hard work. I realize my notice was very short and I truly appreciate your efforts to accommodate your customers schedule.
Nicholas E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The repair process was a pleasure. They updated me every step of the way with texts and phone calls. The car looks better now than before the accident. Rocky and the staff there are very courteous and professional and put my mind at ease. Thank you Autocraft Collision!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications