Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone was super nice and informative
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I was pleased to get the text on our jeeps progress. I really didn’t expect to get it back so soon. Good work, thank your team for us.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
I can’t say enough about everything and everyone I had contact with. All were courteous, kind and professional. I was kept up to date continuously which I appreciated so much. You have an awesome crew working there. I will definitely recommend Autocraft to everyone! Thanks again. Car looks great. Thank you for cleaning it up. ????
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thank you!!
Laura-lea G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
I asked that if something needed to be matched to look better and was not covered by insurance to let me know and I would pay for it. This did not happen and now half my bumper is new and half of it is old. Looks terrible.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Overall great
Dickie A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Everything looks great, kept me informed all way through job
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Rocky went out of his way to help me with my car. He even came to my work to look at it and advise what needed to be done to repair the damage to my vehicle. I felt like a VIP! Thank you!
Pat R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Chad and his crew did a wonderful job. Sandra? at the front desk was a pleasure to deal with.
Jess B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job done in a timely manner. Would recommend to friends
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Good updates, job was finished before promised. Vehicle looks great
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Vey pleasant and personal service
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I was extremely satisfied with every aspect of my vehicle repairs from the front desk personal to the auto body mechanic. Great staff, efficient, knowledgeable, effective and all around awesome customer service. I highly recommend this shop to others and will choose this shop for future repairs. Thank you so very much for everything! Y'all are awesome!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
My car looked as good as a new one on the show room floor. I could not be more pleased with the work, professional manner in which every detail including updates were done. I recommend Auto Craft collision to anyone needing repairs! Actually I told my granddaughter it even felt like it drove better now.
Lula D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Fast service I love the friendly family like atmosphere thank you for cleaning the inside of my car also I will highly recommend others
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your team did a great job on my Tahoe. Thanks for a job well done!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
One of the best body shop experiences I’ve ever had.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you so much for your timely and friendly service. It was such a nice experience as I’m new to the area. Thank you!
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
Completion date inaccurate, interior of car damaged, car not fully cleaned prior to return
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Best experience ever

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications