Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/22/2020
The repair was excellent and looks like new. The body repair was amazing. My G35 coupe is the best car the I have ever owned but my wife wouldn’t ride in it before Auto Craft Collision Center -Fairhope repaired it. Now we take it often. Thank you for the excellent work.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Great service.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Excellent work and loved the detailing after the body work
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Excellent customer service, fair pricing, excellent car repair, open communication I would highly recommend Auto Craft. I love their whole attitude.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
They did very professional work, the staff was courteous and friendly, and they also kept us informed as to daily updates on progress of repairs via text messages. We were very pleasantly surprised and feel that if many business owners could learn to treat their customers this way that they could be far more profitable and have a lot more satisfied customers.
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
It is always a pleasure to work with Rocky!
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Great job. Took care of rental car, insurance adjuster. Wouldn’t use anyone else.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Excellent service. Professional and very friendly. Have used before and would refer them.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/3/2020
I will be back to possible do the other side. Very happy
Donnie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
I have used Fairhope Collision back a few years ago before Auto Craft merged and I always had a great experience with Rocky and the Staff there.....Thank you for the expertise of your'e Company and I will always recommend you guys to family and friends....once again...as we say in the Marine Corps...( Bravo Zulu )...Job well done...
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
They were down to earth and genuine. Everyone had a great attitude and appreciated me choosing their establishment.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Excellent services
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
This was excellent service, I would recommend Your facility and workmanship to anyone. We appreciated the workmanship, the pleasant and courteousness of the whole staff as well as the quick response to our needs.
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
Thank you Will for being friendly, very helpful, and keeping me updated on the ongoing process as my car was being repaired. I also found others of the staff I encountered to be nice and friendly.
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
Rocky,Kandi and Will are very professional. They made me feel at ease about my situation. My car looks great & they even cleaned it inside and out. Great experience!
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2020
Great service and follow through.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2020
Loved the updates, easy and streamlined process.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
I wouldn't bring my vehicle anywhere except Auto Craft collision center fairhope. Their team is great and goes above and beyond in customer care and in their quality of work.
Sam J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/14/2020
Total professional operation.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Will Hughes did a nice job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications