Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bharat S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Amazing repair work on the Corolla.
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Excellent workmanship and professional service.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional. Extremely satisfied.
Chetna O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent service! Knowledgeable and helpful
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The job was well done, I was impressed by their work. The staff and owner were very friendly and explained everything what my car underwent. I would definitely recommend Gotham mechanics to others .
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Customer service was great. Very happy my car was finished early. Loved how clean my car came back. Everyone there is so pleasant to work with.
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great job and love how I was kept inform of the progress.
Agenor D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Love the work they do, to make sure everything will be perfect!!! Thank you guys for all!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The team at Gotham City Collision we’re attentive, professional, and treated my car as if it were their own. I am thoroughly satisfied with my experience. Frank and Juan were professional and personable. I would definitely recommend Gotham Collision.
Decha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Juan is very helpful done exceedingly Job I will recommend to my friends
Santiago L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Yes very professional and nice
Konrad P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Like new! Thanks!!!
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Completely satisfied with the customer service and the work. My car is like new and you guys treated me respectfully and you obviously care about the work you do. I look forward to recommending you.
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Awesome job. Super nice people. Good communication re status.
Braytell B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
My entire experience was top-notch. Everything from the service to the repair was excellent. I will be using this repair shop in the future
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great customer service!
Efren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very professional and great service. Work was done promptly, looks like it never happened.
Genesis O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Best Auto Shop , always kept me up to date on the process of my vehicle. When I received my vehicle which was scheduled to be ready in about two week they delivered my vehicle ahead of time and it looked perfect. I would recommend this body shop to who ever is looking for great customer service and a job well done. Staff were extremely helpful from beginning to end. Thank you all for all the hard work it is very much appreciated :)
Clemtine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great service, very friendly staff, a job well done, superb work
Tara O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
I was very comfortable driving my car off the property and am confident that the best work was done. The staff was very friendly and reassuring.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications