Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great service and repairs! This is my third time at Gotham and each time has been equally as good.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Am very happy with the experience and I would recommend your shop anytime thanks again
Seon I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Thx u as always for everything
Enoria S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
100% satisfied really appreciated what you did , the staffs very approachable. Keep up the good work guys!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
A+ job all around. Really impressed with how fast it was completed and my car looked brand new when received. The text updates were great as well. You guys are the best!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I will recommend everybody
Shotaro S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent job
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Completed in a timely manner and well done.
Khadija A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Amazing customer service!! Everyone was very polite and professional. They updated me on the status of my car which I loved. I was more than amazed with how the car turned out. Will highly recommend to family and friends. And I will definitely return for any work needed on my car. (Hopefully not needed)
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone was amazing, helpful courteous,l. There work was outstanding. Great job!
Clifford D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everything was satisfactory, except that I wish it could have been done slightly faster.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very professional and excellent service. Thank you
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
The best at what they do!
Nkenge H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I appreciated the excellent customer service through my car repair experience. I was greeted with a smile when I arrived and everyone (including the front desk person) had a pleasant demeanor. During the car repair process I was updated weekly on the status of my car. The end product met my expectations and then done. I would definitely recommend Gotham to a friend.
Georgy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
All i had to do is bring my car in, everything esle was taking care of for me, didnt have to worry about nothing but picking my car up after it was fixed, you guys did a great job!!! Thank you!!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Gotham City COllision was amazing!!! Professional, courteous, attentive and it was great that there was a car rental office at their facility!!! I highly recommend that anyone needing collision work done or any auto body work, you must go to them. Their service across the board is at the highest level I ve have ever seen
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great and quick work, consistent communication. Thank you!
Hawa P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You guys are super professional and did an impeccable job. It is awesome to find somewhere you can trust. Thank you!!!!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
nice people. super clean facilities. shared alot if relevant info
Jeein K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you very much for your help to repair my car. It was a quick transaction and very convenience. My car looks like a brand new. You guys rock!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications