Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shakimah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent service and excellent work. I love the text messages letting me know my car is being worked on. Overall a great experience.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent and very fast service. Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone that needs auto repair.
Lilianna H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Super service. Thank you
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks for treating me like family. The car looks AMAZING!
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Frank and Juan are the best. Explained everything of the repair. Thank you again. I will only come to Gotham city collision.
Inna P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job great service
Kiel W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Amazing service, friendly staff, they went above and beyond to make me happy
Oukris S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Best experience and best work. Quality work with courtesy is very hard to come by these days. Thank you for caring!
Corinne M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I liked getting updates on the status of the car, that it was ready before it’s estimated date of completion and that the receptionist and owner were very personable, patiently answered my questions and were very pleasant to deal with.
Letia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
The team was super friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. The work was completed in perfect timing and exceeded my expectations. Great work and customer service!
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
I truly appreciate your truthfulness as to when the repairs were to be completed. It gave me a realistic time frame to work with. The car was given back clean and in excellent working order. Thanks.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great work and friendly service.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone so friendly and did a amazing job on my truck love it
Allan Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent service, staff was very courteous.
Luis J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
Since day one coming from internet’s reviews, I was welcomed with a super star treatment. Laurie (sorry if I misspelled) was fantastic and Frank came out to assess the damage. He was very understanding of the situation and knowledgeable of his trade. He gave us a lot of confidence and reinforced our decision to bring the car there. He was very clear and direct. No BS!! Thanks guys for everything Highly recommend this shop, everyone is a star and you will leave happy.
Marek S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
No comments
Sherri F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great experience from start to finish. Everyone was reassuring and knowledgeable and my car came out looking almost brand new!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
I never got to meet the whole staff but you can believe me that if I could ill shake everyone hands and give them a hug they did a terrific job on my lexus GX460 the truck looks just like the first day I took it off Lexus lots Gotham city collision is the best. Thanks Gotham
Urszula K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I appreciate your highly detailed work on the exterior, with the added bonus of addressing our baby-fied interior. You made our day! Thank you again!
John Michael.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
You guys did a good job.thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications