Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elyn U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2022
So happy I brought in another car for body work. Great work and people!
Ebonie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2022
Great experience from start to finish. Very professional but still friendly. Hopefully I never need you all again but if I needed to come back I would.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/3/2022
Great experience. People and facilities were awesome.
Golan A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
3/27/2022
Super nice and professional
Tina-r D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2022
This is my repair from if I need repair again; hopefully not!
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/14/2022
The service was amazing! The employees were so personable and friendly and they made sure I understood everything that was going on with my car. I would recommend Gotham East to everyone on the planet as their service is top notch - this is what the model for great service should be!
Frederick-c-joann S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2022
Outstanding overall service and professionalism. From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away. Couldn’t be more satisfied with Gotham! I have and will continue to highly recommend them for sure!
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
2/3/2022
The staff was honest, friendly, supportive and realistic. I didn’t like that my car had to go there but, that being said, it was a positive experience. They exceeded my expectations and I would recommend Gotham Collision highly.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/27/2021
All work looked perfect.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2021
The team always does a great job, the work is very high quality. I wish I didn’t have to use them but when I do I always use Gotham!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Professional, courteous and helpful.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2021
The customer service was great and my car looked brand new when I picked it up. Everything was explained throughly and the guarantee is the icing on the cake.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2021
Great job
Jozef D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/18/2021
Professional, friendly staff, Explaining everything, also invited me to show me progress. More then satisfying, hope I don’t have to but from now on definitely my shop from now on. Frank the owner amazing.
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/12/2021
Amazing work car looks brand new and the communication was a1
Kalung C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2021
Staff and friendly and are professional
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
9/2/2021
Top 10 team. It came back in better condition than I origiinally had it prior to the accident.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/21/2021
Everything was great.
Camilla S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2021
Thank you
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2021
Ok

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications