Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2020
I enjoyed the experience at Gotham City Collision. Bodywork was excellent and quick turnaround. Thank you happy holidays
Dalia H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/22/2020
Great job
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2020
Everything was fantastic from the customer service down to the work that was done on my car! Great job guys!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/11/2020
Like the last time .... all goes perfect.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Awesome job would highly recommend
Kimian D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Gotham City Collision East performed a phenomenal job working on my vehicle. Welcomes You and provide estimation fast. I will recommend it.
Jonathan O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/3/2020
My bumper was repainted due to some paint peeling off from the previous paint job by gotham city collision in long island city. I brought it over to Maspeth as its closer to me and i know Frank is there now. After the repaint i was also told that if i wanted PPF on the bumper that would be the best time to do it since bumper will be removed and ppf can be wrapped around the bumper so it would be more seamless. I picked up the car and the ppf had some bubbles which i was told is perfectly fine and would dissipate over time, which it did. But off the bat i also noticed some discrepancies. There was somewhat a drip of paint on top of the bumper that was not smooth. I was told by the person showing me the car (before Frank came over) that it was actually the ppf and not the paint and that it would smooth over a few weeks. Still the same. Still appears that its a paint issue than the ppf. There was also overpainting on the lower mid part of the bumper where it becomes the black trim but that was taken care of swiftly before i left the lot. One of my bigger concerns were actually the ppf installation. It wasnt exactly seamless as described. I was told that it would be great to be done after the bumper repaint and leave it in the lot so the ppf will be wrapped around seamless as opposed to being cut. There were parts of the installed ppf that actually cut off short leaving for uncovered parts mostly on the headlights part. I was told this would flatten out after a couple of weeks and the ppf should settle more. Definitely not the case. The two ppf edge cuts on the bumper were not smooth either as if it was just cut by scissors and quite noticeable. I thought leaving the car for awhile after the repaint in the shop would mean a more seamless installation atleast thats what i was guaranteed. That unfortunately was not the case. Gotham City has great workers nonetheless, probably just need to improve on QA even though i kept saying i wanted it to be done right and i was not rushing to get the car back at all since i dont use it for commute.
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Excellent service from start to finish.
Alejandro V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
12/15/2019
My rear number had deep scratches that it didn’t have when I dropped it off. There were fingerprints on the cloth roof of the interior, right above the passenger side seat. The repair of the side mirror & door we’re correctly done.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : FIAT
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
It was a pleasure to interact with everyone at Gotham. Work on my Fiat Abarth was done quickly and to perfection. Price was as quoted with no hidden charges. This was my first experience with them but it won't be the last time if I need repairs in the future. Thanks very much!
Chasity S.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Thanks to all! I appreciate how friendly and professional all front staff were answering my questions, keeping me up to date. When my car finally done and I came to pick up I was pleased to see not only did the car look like new but everyone made sure I was completely satisfied! Great job all around Gotham! Highly recommend your team! Happy Holidays
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
I was upset after cracking up my car but Gotham made the repair process painless and I was soon relieved of all worry. Tim was great -- he explained all the needed repairs clearly and I knew I was in the best of hands. The car came back like new. Everyone at Gotham was friendly and helpful -- I highly recommend Gotham City Collusion for all your auto repair needs.
Tasha B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
12/5/2019
This was a great experience. I was certain my car was in good hands and they proved me right! The repairs were impeccable!! My car looked better then it did before the accident.
GARY C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Amazing service! Definitely recommending this place to my friends and family.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Great work and done so fast!. Thank you!!
Krzysztof R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
They made a great job
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
Really liked working with you— everyone was super nice. Great communication and great service. Thanks very much Lloyd
Rubina C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
3 out of 5
11/24/2019
I left a black suitcase in the rent qhwn I picked up my car that was repaired ans made the switch
Keri F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
The service was great & the car looks great
Yesenia C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Always professional, detailed with updates, sincere and accommodating. I feel I’m in great hands at Gotham considering I’m a female. Everyone is always respectful and pleasant. Thank You Gotham for making me feel welcomed every time. Blessings To You All. Y’all Definitely ROCK!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications