Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/27/2021
All work looked perfect.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2021
The team always does a great job, the work is very high quality. I wish I didn’t have to use them but when I do I always use Gotham!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Professional, courteous and helpful.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2021
The customer service was great and my car looked brand new when I picked it up. Everything was explained throughly and the guarantee is the icing on the cake.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2021
Great job
Jozef D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/18/2021
Professional, friendly staff, Explaining everything, also invited me to show me progress. More then satisfying, hope I don’t have to but from now on definitely my shop from now on. Frank the owner amazing.
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/12/2021
Amazing work car looks brand new and the communication was a1
Kalung C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2021
Staff and friendly and are professional
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
9/2/2021
Top 10 team. It came back in better condition than I origiinally had it prior to the accident.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/21/2021
Everything was great.
Camilla S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2021
Thank you
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2021
Ok
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2021
Excellent work professional and courteous. Repairs were done sooner than expected. Vehicle looked like it just came out of the showroom. Took a troubling as stressful situation and made it simple and stress-free.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2021
Great work and customer service
E L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/23/2021
Very professional and friendly team. They took care of everything and kept me informed of their progress. I would definitely use their service again.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2021
Job well done I already recommend you.
Jeremy E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/16/2021
Great service and communication
Lydia M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/15/2021
Team was extremely professional, knowledgeable, accommodating. Clear and consistent communication and followup. Top notch ! Thank you!!
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2021
Chris was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and took the time to explain the entire repair process, which I appreciated. I would come back again and definitely recommend GCCE to anyone.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2021
Excellent service, very professional and very kind staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications