Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maninder J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great work- will recommend to all!!!!
Eliseo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
My experience was beyond amazing. I wrote a Yelp review stating how wonderful this place is! Thanks again
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I thought these guys were great. They repaired damage to my BMW quickly and professionally. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and made a unfortunate situation significantly less stressful. Definitely recommended.
Vijay S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Excellent job, nice people and they know what what is right. I’m very happy
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
great everything
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Car was perfect, like new!!! Very professional team, will recommend to anyone
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
By far the best auto body shop I have ever been to. The quality of their work is amazing and they are extremely professional!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
No thoughts. Excellent! And outstanding friendly ness
David F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
Stellar service experience in every way possible. Excellent work. Fair price on additional work I requested in addition to the work covered by the accident. Frank and Billy were very much on top of getting everything right. Will definitely recommend to others and put on Yelp as 5 stars.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Clear communication and I appreciated the owners explaining everything to me before I left.
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
In the middle of getting my car repaired, my wife gave birth to my son. Gotham City Collision was incredibly flexible, extremely nice, and just great to work with while I was totally distracted by my family's new arrival. A+++++ WOULD USE AGAIN
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very good job
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful, informative and friendly.
Roseanna C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I just want to say besides a job well done on the car the people are fantastic always smiling all of them axing if you’d like a cuppa coffee or some water while you’re waiting the wait wasn’t long didn’t even finish the cuppa coffee and it was time to go just want to say thank you
Badeel J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Thanks
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
All was ok. The job was well done and I am satisfied with all you guys that I interacted while my car was repaired. Thanks again.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Even after a problem arose soon after I picked up my car, the Team drove out to meet me and fixed the problem quickly. Overall, great experience with very friendly staff!
Hallfridur B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Great job, great customer service
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Excellent service. We will be back for any future needs and upgrades
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
As always, the team at Gotham City made my car look brand new! I’m always impressed by the team of people - everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I will never go anywhere else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications