Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 362 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Your new text message updates are awesome. It provided me with piece of mind knowing the status of my repairs.
Gracie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
You were fantastic to work with!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great experience. You made a painful experience very easy. Always kept up to date on status and completion date. Work on my vehicle is great. And you remember my face even though I haven't been there in 3 weeks. Everyone appreciates that.
Zunaira C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
It was a pleasure to work with you guys! You made everything simple and easy.
Jesika N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Everyone was exceptionally kind and professional. I hope I never have car troubles again, but I will certainly come here if I ever do.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service, all around
Aurelia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Impeccable work, great communication and updates, overall excellence. Thanks to the owner and Jim for going above and beyond for us. Thank you, Aurelia P
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Everyone was very friendly and willing to help out with any questions .
Darrin D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The customer service was above and beyond what I expected. Jim was really nice a D personable, and offered his honest opinions and explained the entire process. Loved getting text messages on updated process. Car was done before expected date.
Regine W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Thank you for getting the job done so quickly and keeping me regularly posted about the progress of the work. Very friendly staff which made the experience of bringing a damaged car in to be fixed very pleasant. The car looks brand new!
Sefora P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
With insurance or without insurance Gotham Collision is the only place I will take my cara to repaired. Staff is very knowledge and helpful and honest on exactly you need to repair and replace. FIVE STARS
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Great service! Took care of my car in half the estimate time. Thank you!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Customer service at Gotham City Collision was truly exemplary. From the young lady at the front desk to the Enterprise representative, everyone was very pleasant and curteous. I would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Gotham is absolutely top of the line. The body work is flawless. They communicate well at every step of the process and deliver when they say they will. Thank you.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent customer service and quality work. Thank you. I will be leaving a 5star review on Yelp!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Jim, Laurie and crew are amazing to work with. I've been here three times and they've yet to disappoint me. Work is super professional and precise. The only auto repair shop I trust with my car!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great job on the repairs, very thorough, very streamlined process, and friendly staff. Thank you!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The staff at Gotham were professional, provided excellent customer services, provided a thorough explanation of the repairs, and kept me updated on the status of the repair of my vehicle in an diligent fashion.
Lissette V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Omg, THANK you guys for all your hard work getting my car fixed. It looks brand new!!! Totally amazed and very thankful for the out come.
Karma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The staff at Gotham city were very friendly and helpful. They kept me updated regularly on the repair works and completed the work ahead of the delivery date. So overall pleasant experience.
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
excellent people to work with!!!
Melvin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
3/18/2017
Gotham City Collision exceeded my stringent expectations. They placed factory-produced original products instead of refurbished ones, and delivered a polished car with proper alignment and gave me the report as evidence, in addition to being stand-up solid people. Kudos to them!
Earline G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Gotham staff makes a stressful situation livable! They treat you as if they were also in the collision. Overall it's one stop shopping which lessens frustration - from the repairs, status updates which are accurate, and having access to a car rental and adjuster on site is icing on the cake!!! Thanks Gotham ????????
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank You Gotham City Collision,my car is brand new, the sevice was great and the job was prefect. Thank you again.
Raciel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thank you.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Great experience. Thanks.
Yingwei C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everything is perfect!
Dana V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I have a very good experience there and the workers there were nothing but plesent , courteous helpful and informative thank you !!
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Very good service
Miguel O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Gothem City just handed me a brand new car. Very satisfied!!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great job overall. The staff was a pleasure to work with and the whole process was smooth. My car looks like new!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Had me speachless when I saw the end result of how the car looked from before. two thumbs and a half thumbs up, it would've been three if they have not notice the light needed adjustment and the bumper was missing clips to hold it in place, but I kind of rushed it a bit. Bottom line I do recommend this place to friends and family.
Kate P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great service from all staff. My car was completed well before estimated time and it looks great!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everything went smoothly. No complaints. Very friendly staff. Great service.
Elani M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I was very happy with my experience as the owners and staff are top notch!! My car is like brand new. I would highly recommend this shop!
Abhishek G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Very professional and amazing customer service!! Will go there again !!
Lesia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Excellent job done. Just trust them & your car will look like a brand new one.
C A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great work, very professional business. I wish them all the best in their future endeavors. Great job Gotham.
Tankut C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Dealing with Gotham City Collision was a total pleasure. They were professional, friendly, and honest, and the whole process was extremely smooth. I'm glad I found them - they will be my go-to shop from now on.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Excellent professional service! Very efficient! Very happy with the service !
Queen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great service! The staff was very kind and professional. I'm amazed how great my car looks!
Yaneth P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great job! Customer service was excellent and the prompt response from the staff was greatly appreciated.
Dona S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great communication with me from start to finish.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Amazing job well done! Level of work and attention to detail was phenomenal. I have finally found a reputable shop that I feel completely comfortable with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Gotham City Collision to my friends and family! I sincerely thank all of you from the bottom of my heart. Thanks!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
By far the friendliest and most thorough auto care.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Exceptional experience end to end. The results exceeded my expectations & the entire staff was amazing. I will absolutely be using Gotham for any future body work & will recommend them to family and friends.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Fast, communicated perfectly! Fast and really great work. Hope that my car stays in working condition, but I'd use these guys again. Very friendly!!
Roland A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I'm very satisfied the way they did to my car, inside and out. From ****-5 scale I will give 5 star. Great job to the workers who work so hard repairing our car. Even my wife is surprise? She was happy to see the car was fix. Great job! You work above and beyond.
Giles V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great service
Abdul L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Friendly staff, great work..
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
You guys are awesome. Thank you for giving me a whole new car.
Suzanna K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The car looks new !! Thank you for the excellent work!
Theresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Hirwxommend. Feel I can trust them which is a rare thing in thianbusiness
Khalid D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent seamless service. Very happy with the work. I would have no hesitation in recommending Gotham
Ramya R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great customer service! And car looks like new
Rogelio F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I was more that satisfied. I did not expect my car to look new when I picked it from the shop.
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The staff provided high quality customer service and well exceeded my expectation. Thank you again to the Gotham Team for your kindness and unprecedented efforts to fixing my New Toyota Tacoma.
Raffi T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The whole process from start to finish was easy and completely professional. The work done was prefect. Keep up the great work and tell Batman that Raffi sends his regards.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
The work they did was excellent
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Amazing!!
Azeez F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent service. Went above and beyond.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was so worried about my car but gotham collision exceeded my expectations im very satisfied
T S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great customer service -friendly efficient
Kelvin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very fast turnaround, staff is very friendly and professional. Best auto shop experience in years!!!!!!
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Phenomenal job!!! Gotham collision is great. Reliable and trustworthy. Organized and professional each and every person you come in contact with. Front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful at every interaction. Jim was great. Highly recommend Gotham and will certainly be back for any needs in the future. Thanks so much!! Hard to find a place like this that inspires so much confidence nowadays!!
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent excellent excellent!!! Could not have been a better experience.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Fantastic body work completed by Jim and his team. They exceeded all expectations. Would highly recommend!
Payal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent work , finished the work way before time we was given ... great customer services and very helpful..... thank you
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Friendly, courteous, and excellent work ahead of schedule
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service and updates
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I was more than satisfied with Gotham City Collision. From beginning to end these folks were great. The estimate was on target, I received updates about progress and they worked with my insurance. The staff was courteous, friendly, efficient and competent. The job was done ahead of schedule to boot. Upon completion they went over everything with me. I fully recommend Gotham City Collision. Hands down! Thanks very much.
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Job was top notch. They actually got it done 2 days earlier!! The followup when I got there was terrific. Thanks so much for your professionalism!!!
Ravi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very professional.
Hyung K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The staff members were all polite and great to work with. They provided exceptional service as well.
Sergei P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everything was great
Felix B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
They are very professional people that have done excellent work on my car I am happy and satisfied I would recommend anybody to this company to repair your car I am happy and satisfied with the cat they have done merry Christmas and a happy New Year's to all
Batuhan A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Thank you for smooth process. Everything is great Thank you for your service
Charlie V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Excellent group to deal with help you in every way they can to make things go smooth five star body shop
Serwaah A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
My car looked brand new. Even better than when I bought the car
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
100% sastified
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great job done. Was happy it was done ahead of schedule
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone in the office was a pleasure to deal with and made this situation as easy as could be. Thanks to you all.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The staff were very courteous and professional. Definitely will return if I need any future repairs.
Percival L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very good service ! I am happy!
Alexandria G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/4/2016
The repair was done well and the owner and admin (wish I asked for her name, she has awesome nails) were beyond terrific and courteous. Unfortunately silly me left cash in my car and it was gone when I picked the car up. My fault for leaving it, but I really had faith it would be there since owner and nail lady were so freaking terrific. Oh well lesson learned. I would definitely go back just need to remember not to leave anything of value in the vehicle like the signs always post. Either way, Gotham is great at a job well done!
Jeremiasz Trzaskalski.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The car looks amazing and the entire process was seamless. The text message updates were great and I had to do no follow up on my own. Thanks!!
Nik M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The Gotham team members were friendly, professional and competent. They delivered what was promised. Lifetime guarantee, as long as I own the car, was a pleasant surprise.
Taveeshi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great customer service. Great turn around time. And a great job done.
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
They were quick and great! Would go with them again
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
This place is the best! Car looks better than new!! Detailed and polished inside and out. Can't express how amazed I am at the work done and the commitment of excellence from everyone from the shop to the office. Will definitely recommend and come back.
Israel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent job!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Amazing staff and great work! Car looks brand new again!
Felicia I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
My car look better than when I bought it from the dealer. Amazing job and the staff was really caring . Thanks a million .
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Gotham City Collision has excellent customer service. Everyone I interacted with were very friendly and polite. This is the second time my car has been to this shop and if there needs to be a third time I won't hesitate in bringing it back to Gotham City
Anderson B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Aside from fixing my vehicle to my extreme satification, they had my car ready way ahead schedule!! Would definitely recommend to friends and family and return if I need body work done!!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The staff in total was great. Very honest and professional. Made the experience seamless. I trusted them with my new car and will do so in the future as needed
Noelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service from start to finish Thank you
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Yes the work was done on time I can't Believe it, Go Geico , So far I'm very happy I believe on Geico now ! Thank you GEICO!
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for everything. Very informative with timely texts were great! Very convenient to have a Geico rep and enterprise at the same location. Thanx to Jim for being awfully helpful and informative. Hopefully I won't need to see you guys soon, but if I need to, I know where to go.
A P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great team and people. Although I never stopped by their shop during the repair of my vehicle, I felt as if I knew them very well. Courteous and provided very well explanation of what they did to my car. Thank you for the help and the good work.
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Extemely satisfied with the service and repair provided. Would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Yunyun C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very friendly repair estimator and constantly update progress with text message. When it comes to quality repair it's top of the line. Paint matched precisely with other part of the matelic night blue Macan S. Very satisfied with the life time guarantee!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great people; quality service. Thx
Marcel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Super easy experience. Thank you.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I dreaded having to bring my car in as it is usually a dreadful experience. You guys made it extremely pleasant! My car looked great and the staff is always smiling. Thanks!
Punita K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
There is absolutely no other place around that does a professional job. Thank you for the excellent customer service
Corinne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The work they did was excellent my car look brand new
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent job on the vehicle. A service. Thanks!
Paulo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thanks for the great job done in my truck!!!
Darryle S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very satisfied proof an professional would recommend you to everyone thanks for every thing
Demetrios K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone I interacted with was attentive and very courteous. I would highly recommend your service and would refer anyone I know requiring auto body work. Thank you!
Diego H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I feel good to know that they get worried to fix my Brad new car and made an excellent job, thank you to all you
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
You made a stressful situation very stress free! The one stop shop service was perfect. Thank you so much for your great service.
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Best experience I ever had.
Esther D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you thank you she looks amazing
Kunga P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
excellent customer service..,, nice people..,,, recommended ....
Kit L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Best car repair service I've had. Thank you!
Karlin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. Really appreciated the text updates on the status of my car. The car looks fantastic, as good as new!
Ignacio P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone from the front desk to the owners and the staff were 100% top notch. Highly recommended for any service or work done to the car. I trust them with my car and every work done going forward!
Haiden V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The staff at Gotham very friendly and professional. As per the repairs done on my car by Gotham they made my car look like it just came out of the showroom. I recommend this shop to everyone that is looking for the best shop to repair their vehicles.
Flower P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
You guys made this process carefree
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Best service hands down my car looks beautiful ! Thank you so much !!
Tsering D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I just like the daily updated and Gotham had absolutely amazing staffs with promising work ethics . Thanks again
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
All went well. Everyone nice and very efficient
Madrice K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Service was great! Will come back again!!
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
My experience with Gotham was great. Everyone I encountered was courteous & professional. Would absolutely recommend them.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service and fantastic work done in repairing the car. Thank you so much!
Serge Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Hello again! I'm beyond satisfied with what the team did to my blue Camry. You all went the extra mile to even clean the inside of the car... I didn't expect that! I simply thought the bumpers would just be changed. It really shows how much time and value you guys put in and I'm truly, truly, truly grateful. Customer service was excellent too! Thank you so much! Beautiful work everyone!!! -Karen Moy
Gino G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks for the great looking repairs and the bonus detailing too. Nice work.
Luiza J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Really nice people. Did an amazing job on my car.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I loved receiving text updates on the status of the repair. I was also thankful that everyone was so nice throughout the process. I would definitely return, but I'm hoping I don't have to.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Nice people. Nice work
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
The car drives better than before,I totally satisfied,and will recommend you guys to all my friends
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent customer service and professional auto body work
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone at the shop were very professional. Especially mr. Jim. The true definition of organization and team work. Thanks guys!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Service was very good and the car looked like brand new
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very satisfied with the work and impressed with the customer service!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great job Jimmy was awesome I would highly recommend them...
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Thank you for repairing our car, job we done
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I am pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle; and Jim was awesome. He explained the repairs and provided excellent customer service. Thanks for everything
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
From the moment I scheduled my car to be taken care of at Gotham City Collision they almost quite literally took the wheel. After being in a car accident the last thing you want to have to worry about is if your car is being taken care of by a trusted Collison center. I don't feel like I had to worry about anything. Geico took care of everything as well. From having a rental right there for me to pick up and giving me updates on my claims. Thank you for making the process so stress free!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The experience and the prompt service were excellent
Vicente D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
He explained everything in regards to the repair. . Got the car back clean which makes anyone happy. . Every one was helpful and very friendly. . I would take another car back fir repairs if I needed too.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
great work!
Abbe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Timely turnaround! Thank you.
Monique P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Gotham City Collision exceeded my expectations. My car was even polished cleaned and cleaned inside and out. My vehicle repair was completed ahead of schedule, and Frank went over every aspect of the repair process with me when I picked up the car. Having my car insurance provider onsite to manage the process and communicate progress was a special benefit of using Gotham City Collision. I received text messages every step of the way. I couldn't ask for anything more...
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very professional, and courteous!Will recommend Gothan City Collision to any of my friends. Great job!
Gale H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I had the best experience bringing my car to get repaired. It's looks as if my car was just out if the show room. Thank you all, Jim,and the whole team. Many Blessings, Gale
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent service.
Alpha D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Ace! I hope I don't have to see you guys again ('cause accidents are bad lol) but if I have to get a car unwrecked again, I'd trust you guys with the job.
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everybody involved in the repair process of my Mercedes ML 350 was committed to making sure I was completely satisfied. The car looks as new as when I first bought it. They turned a very stressful experience of being rear ended by a car that fled the scene to a satisfying experience
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Yeah hey, your staff is really cordial and helpful. I'm just waitting on one more part that was on back-order; but you know what-I don't mind that because everybody has been so professional and friendly. Thanks again for helping to remove some of the pain from the ordeal of having a car accident.
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Team was great and very helpful!!
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Outstanding
Keri F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone was great. Will definitely recommend you to other people
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Your customer Service is the best I've ever experienced, and the text update is a great idea, I didn't have to make any calls to find out the status of my vehicle
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Friendly! Excellent service. Complete updates on vehicle status Will always use this location
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very friendly staff and a stress free experience, thank you!
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very professional and courteous
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Amazing and smart group of humans!!! Would recommend to anyone
Diego A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
The constant communication was excellent. Whether through phone calls, text or email. I really appreciated knowing each step of the way.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
My vehicle was ready sooner than expected and quality of repair was excellent!
Joachim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Excellent work and service, with helpful and friendly staff, thanks!
Christan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you I'm really happy with the work
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They made the process as painless and simple as possible!
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everything was handled In a timely professional manner and they did a great job at fixing my car!
Keysha J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
You guys are great
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thanks you guys are ge best!!
Axel B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Frank knows his stuff and really takes care of his customers!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Absolutely beautiful job on the repairs. My car looks brand new. Great staff! Very friendly and courteous.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was highly impressed by the speed in which the work was done, kudos to the team in the garage. The front office staff was warm amd personable. Knowing only the basics about cars the team explained everything in a simple and straightforward manner, which was appreciated.
Tarnice O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
My car looks new
Andres L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
The Gotham team did a wonderful job on my vehicle And customer service is excellent and kept me up to date with my vehicle progress I really appreciate that thank Gotham team
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everyone at Gothem seemed more then helpful I would definitely recommend this business to anyone in need of body work!
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Constant status updates, fabulous job on fixing my bumper quickly. Responsive, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Instilled confidence. Well done and I would whole heartedly recommend to my friends.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Responsive courteous and professional
Richard Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
They go the extra distance to make an unfortunate accident into a good experience with good results Extremley professional and attentive to detail I would recommend him to my business relationships as well as friends Rich Quarto
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You guys are great! Thanks for the positive energy surrounding what would have been an otherwise nightmare situation. I appreciate your time efficiency, and how friendly everyone with your organization was during my car repair. Thank you!
Liam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone there was so nice. I was very happy with the service.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Outstanding service and work...... Can't be more satisfied with my car.
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
An easy painless process from start to finish.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job and excellent service. Will recommend to everyone.
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent repair work. Worked completed in a timely matter. daily email update on repair status was very useful. People are friendly. Keep up the good work.
Jideofor A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great team, perfect service
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I was happy with the job they did with my car Thank you And I would highly recommend this to someone
Laurence B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great job !! My car looks new and clean !! Thank you for fixing it so quick. I will certainly recommend you.
Cem K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone from the office personnel to the techs have been phenomenal. They were extremely helpful and kept me up to date through out the entire process. And my car never looked so good. I would highly recommend them for everybody.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
I am really happy with the work that was done on my truck, that's why I will return to paint someothers parts of my truck. Thank you for everything
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent! From the text updates, courtesy calls, professionalism and care you guys took on my car, I was thoroughly impressed! Never had such a perfect experience like this one. The office being clean was a perk as well! Thank you guys for doing what you do and for turning a stressful situation into such s pleasant one. My expectation were far exceeded !
Milos L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Car looks brand new
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. There were frequent updates about the status of repairs. I appreciated the accommodations made regarding the pick up of my car. I would definitely recommend Gotham to my friends.
Keane D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
All of the staff was incredibly nice and helpful throughout the claim process. They constantly kept me up to date with the status of my car and were accurate and prompt with their services and estimates. I would recommend GCC to anyone needing collision-service. I'm very grateful for the work the GCC team did with my car, they definitely go the extra mile to satisfy their customers.
Pawel D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Well done Thank You
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Awesome customer service. Great finished product.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for making the repair process so easy.
Vanessa F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
At this point, I can only say that everything seems to be perfectly well. The car looks great. The staff, especially Jim and Frank went beyond to make me feel welcome and well serviced. They did more than I expected...
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I'd bring my car back to them for any of my auto body collision service if I needed it ..Thank you Gotham City Collision. .
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
The staff of Gotham Collosion are professional, courteous and very helpful. They are the type of people you wish you can find everywhere. They made my car look like a brand new car. I will return the following week to give them a well deserve appreciation gift. Thanks again for a job well done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications