Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darren J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
You are the best!!!!!
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Very friendly, informative, and honestly the work was amazing. No delays car was done even before ready date which is much appreciated. Overall the service was awesome and would definitely refer location to friends and family.
Johnathan U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Fast, efficient and always kept me updated on the status of my vehicle
Madeleine A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Talented. Professional. Efficient. Excellence. Polite and kind.
Vinaya J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Frank said that he would try to make the car would look better than before the accident and he delivered. Car was repaired earlier than the estimate. I would trust the business again. It's comforting to have a dependable body shop.
Chi L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/4/2018
Repair work performed were great. Gotham even made the effort to correct some workmanship issues found from a previous Geico authorized repair. It was only unfortunate that Geico did not honor their repair warranty and follow up corrections had to be written up as new repairs. Overall, very satisfied with Gotham’s customer service and repair workmanship.
Styves R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The employees at Gotham City are very friendly, welcoming, and accommodating. They treated my car well and were very kind to me. I appreciate their business and I would definitely return for any repairs needed on my vehicle.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great job on my car , they may me feel very comfortable overall extremely recommend excellent job in every way .10 stars
Yong Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very good job! I am very happy!
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Great
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Gotham did a great job. I would highly recommend them. My car came out looking brand new. The entire team was so helpful and nice. They came in under estimated time and I love their text service that kept me updated on the progress along the way.
Nandini M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Great job with my car, will go back
Loreen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
I am 100% satisfied ????????
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Excelent Servise. The best place
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great customer service the entire way thru!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Gotham City did a great job repairing my car! They returned it on time and looking even better than before. I appreciate all their help, the regular updates, and the convenience of having a rental service and adjuster on site. I would recommend going out of your way to bring your car to their shop. Excellent experience overall.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Highly recommended
Evan L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I am very pleased with the service I received. They took the time to make sure I understood what they were doing and kept in contact throughout the process.
Milagros V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Staff at Gotham were very professional. Questions were answered and was informed via text regarding estimation of completion of repairs. Very pleased with repairs of my car.
Eduard A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Repairs were completed ahead of time which is always great! The work was impeccable and the service was excellent! Would gladly do business there again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications