Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
They are picky for what they are doing that's why they do a good job. I rather paid the high amount of insurance deductible to get my car fixed here than other local mechanics. You heard your friends said this mechanic is good or that one is good and you'll get taking care which all are full of sh!t. I went to what? Twenty, thirty mechanic shops in my life and only 2,3 of them are legit, here is one of the legit one. Even your best friend who is a mechanic would rob your wallet and just not care about your car. I don't have to worry about it here, life time warranty and all in the system.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I gave you a good YELP review today.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Best repair experience I have ever had!!!!!! I wish I could grow extra thumbs to rate you accurately! - Matthew W
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My car looks great! I decided on choosing Gotham City Collision after reading your excellent Yelp reviews and was not disappointed. All the staff was top notch and very courteous. I would definitely recommend. Another positive Yelp review to come. Thanks again!
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Missed one spot, overaoverall very good
Gale G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
everyone was very nice and friendly. Did a wonderful job repairing my car. Very professional explained all of the repairs that were done on my car and ensured I was satisfied with the job done. Thank you .
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent and professional job
Roberto E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Fantastic job????????
Claudio L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very good job in everydody is genteleman
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Everyone Jen was courteous, friendly and professional. I feel confident in the repair and would use Gotham for my future needs.
Dominic F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very satisfied with all aspects of the service
Mohamed Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Best ever service that I have seen
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Awesome. Beyond Awesome. Thank You.
Bharat L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Good job and respond on time satisfaction work great.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Nice work. Appreciate the communication over the long haul that we waited around for parts. Thanks!
Dante E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
You guys did a beautiful job with my car and I wanna thank you guys for everything
Klevis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
The actual repair was very well done. Fit and finish were perfect. The gentleman I communicated with, Jim, was very amicable, well spoken, and helpful with his explanations. So overall, my experience was very pleasant. I do have a few minor criticisms however: 1. I have Toyota issued wheel locks on all four of my wheels. The locking lugnut for the rear right tire where the repairs took place was missing, and nothing had been put in its place. I drove around with four lugnits all day until I finally discovered this in my driveway once parked. No big deal, will substitute it with a regular one for now, but it would have been nice to have all four wheel locks as I did when I dropped the car off. 2. While the car had been buffed and shined exteriorly, a light surface scratch had appeared on the front driver door which was not there before. Again, I put some scratch doctor on it, buffed it out best I could, not losing sleep over that either. 3. A blob of paint/wax has been left on the rear driver side door. It seems like overspray during the time in the painting booth. Visible to naked eye, esp in sunlight. Whatever, things happen, not losing sleep on this either. 4. Interior. A vacum would have been nice, to get rid of the specs of metal/sealant/miscellaneous stuff from the repair process, but then again, it's a body shop, not a car wash, so I can't really say much on this one. So, overall a very pleasant experience. They did a nice job, and were nice people. The above minor gripes are not reflective in any way of their level of workmanship, which seems excellent. They are more reflective of a busy high-volume operation where sometimes little things like this happen. And I am a pretty understanding guy, so I did not feel the need to go back and complain like some others would. Just glad the damage was fixed and was fixed very well. Would return again to them.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Well run establishment
Dmitry D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Did a remarkable job!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Entire team at Gotham City Collision was professional, courteous, and considerate. Repairs were completed in a timely manner - and earlier than projected. In addition to work for which contracted, Gotham professionals addressed superficial scratches on my vehicle and did an excellent detail cleaning both for exterior and interior. I would highly recommend Gotham City Collision anytime.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications