Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alejandro V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
12/15/2019
My rear number had deep scratches that it didn’t have when I dropped it off. There were fingerprints on the cloth roof of the interior, right above the passenger side seat. The repair of the side mirror & door we’re correctly done.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : FIAT
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
It was a pleasure to interact with everyone at Gotham. Work on my Fiat Abarth was done quickly and to perfection. Price was as quoted with no hidden charges. This was my first experience with them but it won't be the last time if I need repairs in the future. Thanks very much!
Chasity S.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Thanks to all! I appreciate how friendly and professional all front staff were answering my questions, keeping me up to date. When my car finally done and I came to pick up I was pleased to see not only did the car look like new but everyone made sure I was completely satisfied! Great job all around Gotham! Highly recommend your team! Happy Holidays
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
I was upset after cracking up my car but Gotham made the repair process painless and I was soon relieved of all worry. Tim was great -- he explained all the needed repairs clearly and I knew I was in the best of hands. The car came back like new. Everyone at Gotham was friendly and helpful -- I highly recommend Gotham City Collusion for all your auto repair needs.
Tasha B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
12/5/2019
This was a great experience. I was certain my car was in good hands and they proved me right! The repairs were impeccable!! My car looked better then it did before the accident.
GARY C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Amazing service! Definitely recommending this place to my friends and family.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Great work and done so fast!. Thank you!!
Krzysztof R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
They made a great job
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
Really liked working with you— everyone was super nice. Great communication and great service. Thanks very much Lloyd
Rubina C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
3 out of 5
11/24/2019
I left a black suitcase in the rent qhwn I picked up my car that was repaired ans made the switch
Keri F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
The service was great & the car looks great
Yesenia C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Always professional, detailed with updates, sincere and accommodating. I feel I’m in great hands at Gotham considering I’m a female. Everyone is always respectful and pleasant. Thank You Gotham for making me feel welcomed every time. Blessings To You All. Y’all Definitely ROCK!!!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
From the beginning row to end where I picked up my car, the experience was the best I’ve had. Professional, promises on time and even took care of the rental car. Thank you very much for your professional service
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Would have been nice to have them wash the car when repairs were finished
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
3 out of 5
11/11/2019
I liked the feed back from Juan - have put ~500 miles on since pickup - next trips coming up
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great team and customer service. Thank you
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
My car looks BRAND NEW!!! Great job- Thank you,
Harry E.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
The people working there were great!!!
Hugo C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
Amazing. Customer service was on point from drop off, claim adjustment, to pick up. Highly recommend for all body shop needs. 5-stars
Inez R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
Thank you for getting my car ready for me before I had to move to Florida. I really appreciate you guys working as fast as possible. You did a great job on the bumper. Will definitely recommend to my family/friends

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications