Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
You guys are the best! You truly make one feel welcomed. Thanks.
Xioyang R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
excellent work?
Doaa I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job . My car Benz 2017 got Accidient in the front pumper and some in the front side . Those people did a great and nice job . Helpful Thank you
Isaac N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/8/2018
Very professional operation. Texted work progress regularly which made planning easier. Excellent results and personable staff. On my way home my tire light came on reporting that there was a leak in my front left tire. I called them and let them know and they had me bring it by to check. We discovered that there a big nail in it which they removed and plugged immediately, for free. Everyone was very helpful and the quality of parts first class.
Edin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
From start to finish Excellent Even made sure I got my car back clean. Great job.
Debbi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The car looks amazing! Thank you!
Marla A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The service was excellent, every thing was professionally done.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Completely professional. Car looks great. Timely work. Nice people.
Consuelo G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I had an amazing experience. Everyone from the moment I first arrived to drop off my car to the moment it was ready was so nice anf helpful. Great job on my car looks brand new. Thank you !
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
They really did a good job to the car I recommend it thanks
Vance W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Repairs to car definitely met my satisfaction. Car also finished in a timely fashion. Appreciated the touch up on the scratch as well. Thanks for a job well done!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very professional in every aspect. The work done was great, the staff excellent and the communication thru the whole process was top notch. I will definitely be a customer for life! Thanks!
Zhongxue H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent reliable car service and good supporting staff as well
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
While I hope not to be involved in another accident, should it happen I will be back. Greatly appreciate the attention but what had had the most profound effect was being asked about my well-being before any discussion about the repairs.
Ismael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great experience with the crew just do wat you guys are doing don’t charge a thing thanks
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent job. She’s very happy. Than you.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Gotham made my car repair experience as smooth and easy as possible. Their whole team was very friendly and knowledgeable. They really cared about taking care of my vehicle. Would definitely come back to them for my future car repair needs.
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great job very professional and excellent customer service
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Fantastic experience. Everyone very helpful and the work on the car is A Plus
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Incredible experience. Incredible staff. Incredible results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications