Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rajat A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great job, car looks as new!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I can't request more from Gotham city.my vehicle looks like brand new.thank you Gotham city
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you so much to everyone at Gotham City Collision for doing an excellent job on my car. The expertise and professionalism of the people at Gotham is beyond compare!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great communication, very forthcoming, nice service!
Faizin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
very professional
D W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Everything went as it was promised.
Ilene F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great customer service. Friendly, competent and clear. Work was done in a very timely matter and it seemed like everyone truly cared about me as a customer.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very thorough and professional. Could not have asked for better service!
Safak O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
The text updates were really helpful because I didn’t have to call in to keep track. I do wish that the carwise link housed more information as to what exact parts were being repaired.
Bernave V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Good job and very profesional
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Excellent Customer Service
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Awesome Job Guys! Thank you so much.
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great job
Evelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great customer service I love this place I would recommend it to anybody
Eliu R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Since the moment I stepped into the Gotham shop i was treated with professionalism and assurance that they can do the job to perfection. They kept me informed of every step they took toward fixing the damage on my car. After a few days when i went to pick up my car i was mesmerized, my car looked like new and they also detailed it in and out. Thank you for all the people at Gotham for making this experience a very good one!
Isabelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
They did a Fantastic Job and I am going to Recommend them to everyone I work with and all my Friends. Thank You All
Tendjono S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
very good job
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
We are thrilled with their work!
Raul F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Excellent work and great communication. Could not have had a better experience and will definitely be back in the future for any work.
Munbing C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great professional and friendly service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications