Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eden B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/4/2021
Chris and everybody that works there are amazing!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2021
Outstanding service
Jiseon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/8/2021
Awesomex100 ???? . It was my second time to drop off my car in gotham collision to repair. I received my car earlier than the expected date and it came with a high quality of repair. Thanks!
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/8/2021
Everything was great - excellent communication. Friendly staff! Exceed expectations when it came to timing of completion and my car looks brand new! I’ve already recommended them to a friend!
Irma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2021
Quality of food and prompt service.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/17/2021
This place is truly the best. Very friendly service, and very knowledgeable staff;Took the time to explain everything, and make accommodations. Only place I can trust to repair my baby.
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2021
Just consistent professionalism from everyone. As ever, Chris is excellent and guides us through the whole process. Can’t speak any higher about Chris and Gotham City. -Rob
Kellie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2021
Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable! I wish I could remember the name of the guy that went over everything with me.....he was great and made half of my car look completely new!
Erik T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2021
Everything from start to finish was very professional, timely, the repair made the car look brand new and the detailing was an unexpected surprise. Great job to everyone involved, much appreciated!
Roland U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2021
Gotham body shop is awesome! Staff and personnel are very professional, helpful and knowledgeable! Cool place!!!! Highly recommended!!!
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2021
You guys are awesome!
Maura V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2021
Very professional, prompt, friendly service. I highly recommend it !!!
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2021
Great customer service. Very professional workers and the car practically looks new with the work that was done. Thank you for your service.
Irna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2021
Excellent
Long N.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
2/28/2021
Keep doing great job!
Walentyna R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2021
They’re extremely professional.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2021
Professional and courteous staff
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2021
GREAT JOB !
Adam V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2020
I enjoyed the experience at Gotham City Collision. Bodywork was excellent and quick turnaround. Thank you happy holidays
Dalia H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/22/2020
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications