Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Belen G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The team here is amazing. My car looks brand new. The experience from the front desk to my pick up was exceptional. I am so happy I came to this shop and I definitely would not take my car anywhere else. Thank you Gotham City Collision Team for everything.
Iris R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I really enjoyed the personalized experience I received with your company. My car looks great. Thank you for a job well done!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very nice work and customer service. I will be recommending you to everyone and anyone.
Elisabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I will recommend Gotham to everyone.
Abdelhak M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
A clean and well done job. Great service!
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
These guys are the best and I would not take my car anywhere else in the city. A rare find as they do great work and are very honest. Just picked up my month old Mercedes with which I had a very unfortunate front end incident. My new car is still good as new! This is the second MB they have fixed for me, the first being when I was rear ended 2 years ago. I can only say they have made their operation even better. The GEICO ARX program they have set up takes all the pain out of the misery of fixing your car. The GEICO adjuster starts you off, moves you to the Gotham City person, and then to the Enterprise rental person who gets you on your way! All within 30 minutes. They start ordering parts right away, and get you back your car quickly. This place also texts you updates on the status of your car, and has no problem answering calls if you have them. Thank you Frank, Lori, Jim, Rich and Emily!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Thank you for your courtesy, professionalism, and excellent work! I couldn't have asked for an easier experience.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
You guys are the best!!! Not just your work but the way you treat the customers. It was a grrat experience! Thank you guys.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
My car looks better than it was before the accidwnt. Appreciate the great work you guys do. Class A workmanship.thanka you so much.
Nilay B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The team was extremely courteous and professional. They completed the work extremely well and quicker than I expected. Gotham Collision far exceeded my expectations and I will definitely recommend them to others.
L Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Good. Job And good attention
Isaac P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The service and quality of work was AMAZING!!!
Abdul L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Extremely satiafied. Great work done on our Nissan.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
It's always a pleasure to work with you.
Stanislawa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
perfect job,very fest
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
My experience with Gotham City Collision was absolutely great! Your establishment should be a model for other businesses. Professional workmanship and great customer service. Thank you!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent, timely, and friendly service.
Darwin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Exceptional job all around, from the desk service to the geico rep to the enterprise rep to the finished product by the auto body employees. Very happy with the place, will recommend to other's.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I found everything in excellent condition on my vehicle...
Gunnar S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great and friendly service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications