Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I really liked that I was give regular updates regarding the status of my car's repairs. They did a really great job! It looks better than before the accident.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The staff at Lithia was very friendly and was happy to take the time to answer all of my questions regarding the repair process. I received personal updates from my estimators Randy and Alex as well as a computer text message on the status of my car. After getting it back, I looked over the vehicle with Alex and he noted all of the parts that were replaced. Alex's team did such a great job that I did not even know where the repair was at. The exterior and interior was exceptionally clean and detailed very well. They really took the time to make sure my car was taken care of. I will definitely be telling my family and friends about my experience here. I can't thank them enough.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
None, it was all great service
Jacquelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone was super friendly and helpful
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
I am very unhappy with the paint job on the hood of my vehicle. There are several bubbles, missed paint on the edge, and missed clear coat in one small spot, in addition to excess paint in two corners. However I have discussed this with Alex and he stated it would be fixed when possible.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very professional and informative. Thank you!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
High quality service from start to finish!
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks to everyone who worked on the Buick Encore. Interesting damage, a beautifully clean repair, like new.
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
My Outback looks as fantastic as the day I bought it. Awesome attention to detail and great, prompt service.
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
They do a great job! Thank you Steve and Paula!
Anttoinette G.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent Excellent Excellent - I am so happy with the Best service I have ever received in an Auto Body and Paint Shop. Alot of other places wouldn't help me with my vinyl roof (someone busted through the back vinyl window and ruined the whole top of my car). and I had no idea of what I was going to do. The staff at Lithia said Yes, they would help me. They gave me hope, they fixed my window temporarily until the vinyl roof was delivered and then they did a fantastic job with putting on the new top! Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!
Quyen/van N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you again for the amazing job on my car! Steve and Paula made me feel I'm in good hands with my car.
Ivan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Communication with the shop was excellent, and the car was done in the time promised, and a very thorough job.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent service
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
This is the 4th experience I've had with Barton-Lithia and they have always been accommodating and friendly. The bodywork has been excellent and the results professional. I will continue to use this shop in future, even as I hope that I won't be needing them again.
Alina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Friendly staff and my car looks great!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Car was completed ahead of schedule. Yeah. And the workmanship is excellent. This is not the first time I have had great service starting with Paula at the front desk to Steve. From managing the interface with the insurance company seamlessly to the artistic body work. I am grateful for their great service and body repairs. Thank you.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
You were awesome and always have been. Would not take our car anywhere else. Always friendly and will always go above and beyond
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I loved that I received up dates on my repair progress my experience was more than I expected I would highly recommend Lithia Thank you so much
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone I met was AMAZING and sweet and professional. 100% will be recommendinv this place to others. I'm so thankful; my car looks and runs beautifully. Thank you all!!!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications