Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Quyen/van N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you again for the amazing job on my car! Steve and Paula made me feel I'm in good hands with my car.
Ivan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Communication with the shop was excellent, and the car was done in the time promised, and a very thorough job.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent service
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
This is the 4th experience I've had with Barton-Lithia and they have always been accommodating and friendly. The bodywork has been excellent and the results professional. I will continue to use this shop in future, even as I hope that I won't be needing them again.
Alina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Friendly staff and my car looks great!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Car was completed ahead of schedule. Yeah. And the workmanship is excellent. This is not the first time I have had great service starting with Paula at the front desk to Steve. From managing the interface with the insurance company seamlessly to the artistic body work. I am grateful for their great service and body repairs. Thank you.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
You were awesome and always have been. Would not take our car anywhere else. Always friendly and will always go above and beyond
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I loved that I received up dates on my repair progress my experience was more than I expected I would highly recommend Lithia Thank you so much
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone I met was AMAZING and sweet and professional. 100% will be recommendinv this place to others. I'm so thankful; my car looks and runs beautifully. Thank you all!!!!!!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job on the repair, like new, thanks!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I feel it was a job well done! You will all be surely recommended...All kind and great to work with!
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Car looks perfect.You guys did an excellent job as always.Thank you so much!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I think you are magicians. This is the second repair I have had with your company. You are stellar and service was spectacular. Thank you for your great work.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
My jeep looks great again, thank you!
Keat S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was impressed. I may have to have you relocate the breakaway switch also not sure I can attach the airbrake line as it looks like it would require a 90 degree coupling to get to it. I'll Let you know. You will be highly recommended. The Thompsons
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you for the time and care you all put into such good repair and customer service!!!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Timely. Curteous. Helpful. Even stayed after closing time so I could pick up my car. I'd definitely go back again.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/17/2016
Repairs done thoroughly and end product looks good. Repairs took too long.
Marty R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
There were multiple and overall delays with little advance communication about the delays.
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was impressed with how quickly the work was completed and well as with the results. My car hasn't looked this polished and perfect since the day I bought it. Job well done!
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very professional and trusting they took care to fix my car back to factory specs and make sure the car is in great shape. Thanks a lot Barton collision for a job well done ????????
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everyone was knowledgeable and eager to help, and did an excellent job on my 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee! My car looked brand new. I called my Farmers Insurance agent as soon as I drove off from the Collision Center to brag. She said come on by and let me see your car! Lots of oooos and ahhhhhhhhh's! This is my 3rd J G C limited and my favorite! Thanks again to a great team @ Barton! P.s. My late husband was in the Cold War, in the ASA, and got me hooked on JEEPS, as the military uses them, RIP honey!
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very impressed with the smooth process from start to finish. Appreciated and enjoyed the text updates.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Outstanding workmanship
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Fast courteous service and a cleaner car than I brought in - both inside and out. Inside cleaning unexpected. Thanks much.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
The customer service was excellent. I wish I was treated this well everywhere. We worked with Paula and Steve. They were excecptional at communicating with the insurance company. I will recommend Barton to others that need this kind of service, ( The car looks great too!!!!!)
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Paula was a joy to work with. thank you to the staff for an excellent job :)
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Outstanding customer service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Quality repair job on my Fiat 500. Repair done and car ready for pick up as promised.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
All went well, very professional, car looks great. Roberta Wiggs owner of auto, Husband is Patrick D
Priscilla P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/20/2014
It a lot longer than I was expecting. Also I'm not happy about my air and radio not working. I did like that you cleaned my car. And everyone there was very kind. Thank you! Priscilla P
Jeromey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2014
Quick turn-over! Great work. Vehicle appears like new. Overall, great service.
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2014
Extremely nice work. Paint color matches perfectly. I can't tell the truck was ever in an accident. Top notch staff. Very helpful. Were able to answer all my questions. I'm aleady recommending people to them.
Jody S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2013
I am very pleased with your service. You turned a bit of a nightmare with Farmers Insurance into a no worry accommodation. Thank you to ( I think Paula ) in the front office, you have a very professional and top notch customer service person. You should be very thankful to have such a great representative for Barton. Thank you again and Merry Christmas to you all!
Nona K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2013
Always an excellant repair. Thank you. Ann
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications