Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Straightforward and very flexible! Awesome customer service!
Akilah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
They are amazing and very friendly
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
All the staff was fantastic and very professional. Sammy was very friendly and made sure everything was on time and done perfectly. I'll drive extra to see her and all the team and get excellent service!!
Alexander Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
You made good and professional work Thanks Fix auto
Kimo K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/27/2017
Fog lights are not working
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The best in customer communication. Above and beyond in assisting with the rental car. A job very well done Sandy M
Darleen V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Quick and fast service ! Customer service 5 stars !! Highly recommend .
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
George Ott did a great job handling my repair. I would definitely recommend Fix Auto to family and friends.
Cherry U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Gives up to date status in the car repair everyday. A small shop but Big in work quality and service. Excellent customer service specially Mr George Ott
Assuan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great job on the repair and paint job. Excellent timing and I really appreciated the timely updates about the progress of the repair.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Jeff Bagley, George Ott and Denice were very helpful. The truck was finished when it was promised and it looks great!
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Fast and smooth process.....
Khanh V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
The process went pretty smooth. George was great and I appreciate he kept me up to date about my car. I'm very thankful for all his assistance and thank you to everyone to helped get my car back to normal.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
exceeded my expectations
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They were quick and professional
Clifford V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I am always comfortable at your shop.. merry Christmas to all
Peregine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very impressed with the outcome. Car looks like new.
Sabian G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I appreciate the texts keeping me informed on my cars condition during her atay with fix auto also sending me a picture of the finished product! You guys rock!!
Kenitha W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thanks! My car looks great. I appreciate how I was kept updated consistently on my vehicle's progress. And the repairs were completed on time. Very pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications