Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Can definitely recommend Fix Auto Las Vegas! Friendly and excellent service and repair! Geno and Denise were great and very helpful!
Angelica A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Love this place they always take good care of my car!!
Jamica H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Denise and Gino were more than professional and did everything they could for me. The insurance company could take lessons in professionalism from you. Dealing with Fix Auto Las Vegas has been the only good thing about this whole situation.
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Amazing staff! Thank you Denise, Geno, & George!
Noelle W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Nice job and welcoming.
Vitoria V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
My car looks like new! They did a wonderful job.
Lajohna H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I just want to say you guys are awesome you fixed my car in a timely manner and kept your word all the way through the process..and my car looks like it Never was wracked I give you 5?????????? Great job Fix Auto
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Straightforward and very flexible! Awesome customer service!
Akilah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
They are amazing and very friendly
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
All the staff was fantastic and very professional. Sammy was very friendly and made sure everything was on time and done perfectly. I'll drive extra to see her and all the team and get excellent service!!
Alexander Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
You made good and professional work Thanks Fix auto
Kimo K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/27/2017
Fog lights are not working
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The best in customer communication. Above and beyond in assisting with the rental car. A job very well done Sandy M
Darleen V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Quick and fast service ! Customer service 5 stars !! Highly recommend .
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
George Ott did a great job handling my repair. I would definitely recommend Fix Auto to family and friends.
Cherry U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Gives up to date status in the car repair everyday. A small shop but Big in work quality and service. Excellent customer service specially Mr George Ott
Assuan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great job on the repair and paint job. Excellent timing and I really appreciated the timely updates about the progress of the repair.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Jeff Bagley, George Ott and Denice were very helpful. The truck was finished when it was promised and it looks great!
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Fast and smooth process.....
Khanh V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications