Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 14 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They were quick and professional
Clifford V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I am always comfortable at your shop.. merry Christmas to all
Peregine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very impressed with the outcome. Car looks like new.
Sabian G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I appreciate the texts keeping me informed on my cars condition during her atay with fix auto also sending me a picture of the finished product! You guys rock!!
Kenitha W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thanks! My car looks great. I appreciate how I was kept updated consistently on my vehicle's progress. And the repairs were completed on time. Very pleased.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
OMG! Was my car ever in an accident? What a fantastic job, and you got my car back to me 5 days ahead of schedule. Thank you for a job well done.
Julio T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The job is superb, more than what I expected due to the damage. In addition the customer service is excellent.
Uriel S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
AAB worked with my insurance to ensure a seamless repair experience
Heather V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
From the minute I dropped off my Jeep, the service I received was beyond anything I had ever expected. Denise called me with each update and explained to me the process of the the repairs and handling my insurance. Thank you so much for such a great experience!
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
never had a repair go so smoothly. Thank-you grate job
Tatia L.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
It was the easiest and most informative process I have ever experienced. My truck is great????
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/10/2015
You forgot to fix my front bumper. Sammie was wonderful as far as customer service and the work on the side was great, but you failed to fix the bumper. I would actually like a phone call tomorrow and a m waiting for the underwriter to get in touch with me tomorrow morning as well.
Hanna Y.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
They did an amazing job on my mini with impeccable attention to detail. The customer service and communication was great and they got my car done in less time than expected!
Samson Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
The follow up and the service is great.
Wyconda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/28/2014
I was very happy with the work done on my car
Tegene K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/22/2014
The work is done more than I expected.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
American Auto Body provides outstanding customer service and superior restoration. I thank the mechanic who referred me each and every time I see him.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications