Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Big Thank You!! for getting my car done before scheduled. The work is awesome and best customer service, I have come across in a very long time. Everyone was great! From the front office to the back work shop. Thank you n Happy Thanksgiving to you n yours. I will recommend your shop to all my friends n Fam
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
I love fix auto,the employees were great dealing with me,i am very impatient,i know i got on their nerves calling every other day about my car,they still treated me good,i recieved my car today and after i seen her,everybody got a hug from me,they explained the process to me,fix auto workers are theBEST EVER.my baby is back and better then ever,thank you so much you guys for everything you guys are the BOMB BABY,i recommend fix auto to any one they have the best of everything
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great Job on my ride, looks brand new!
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fix Auto-Henderson, allowed me to see my car, for the first time, after taking the front grill apart. I asked questions and answered them. I never felt brushed aside. Willing to work with my work schedule was appreciated, since I work for CCSD. After being fixed, from the accident, they made sure that I was totally satisfied, while standing in the rain, to make sure that all questions were answered.
Jillison H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
It was nice to have email updates about my car repair.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/14/2016
Car in on March 23 promised done on April 8, changed to April 7, then April 6. Changed back to April 8 and today I am waiting on a right front wheel well cover to be installed, promised to be done today. We'll see .?
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
I am missing pieces from my vehicle. There is damage to the inside due to removing door plugs with a flathead screwdriver. The passenger side window is damaged from the same screwdriver. Mechanic was pushing to hard and hit the window with his tool. The passenger side door handle has been burned from a buffer tool. There are too many issues to list. The vehicle needs to go back.
Manuel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I just picked up my car yesterday, but as of right now I am very pleased with the way everything was handled. Doug and the rest of the staff were very helpful and updated me through out the week. I was extremely happy to see Doug start ordering parts right when I dropped the car off. It was assuring that I took my car to the right place and that they weren't going to drag this out longer than it had to be. Overall everything was professional and I would recommend this place to anyone that's in need of a collision repair. Thank you all.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Good work
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent work. Daily feedback on repair status is awesome. Very professional and friendly staff.
Joni G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent workmanship and friendly staff. Thank you for taking care of us!
Bob J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Nice facility and front office staff
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
quick, informative and courteous
Fatu A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent workmanship, great customer service...and fast! Thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent service and excellent repairs
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Ty ????
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/13/2015
Overall , I was very happy with Doug and the service I received. However, upon further inspection of my vehicle, I noticed some chips at the top of the hood ..by the wipers, as well as some scratches on the top of the trunk that were not repaired, to spite the whole car being repainted. I would like the issue corrected . I would appreciate it. Otherwise, I am very happy with the way the rest of the car looks. Thank you. Edward J
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Who ever said you cant polish a turd has never brought their truck to Automall Autobody!
Rebecca Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Doug was great and very helpful!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Dave kept us updated On the progress and the vehicle came out looking just like new very very Pleased
George B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The best shop in Las Vegas. Thanks Doug and crew
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
They were great from start to finish. Enterprise failed to be on time with my rental and the nice people of Automall Autobody gave me a ride to the Enterprise lot so I would not be late to work. They were great.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/25/2015
The job isnt done
Monika G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
joana,gave me updates daily .very profesional and nice young lady.thank you!Monika G
Margarita C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
You guys Rock!!!
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/21/2015
My car was fished 2 days prior to me picking it up no one actually checked car to make sure everything was great. I get there to pick it up and there are 3 things that were not done which meant we had to wait 30 minutes while those were taken care of. I had called in morning to pay bill so I could just show up and drive off.
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
you guys are awesome ! i will recommend you to everyone i know, thanks for the excellent work and customer service, Casey J McNeely
Quincy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Both Joanna & Doug were awesome. Doug explained what repairs were needed and Joanna kept us informed all along the way. I really liked receiving text updates too. Once completed the car looked terrific and they finished it early. Doug also waited after hours for us to arrive for pickup. It was great customer service.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Great job! Will recommend to anyone????
Randal B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Awesome job can't even tell there was work done.
Masaharu M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Thank you for having worked on my car again.
Kenny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Everything done very well and great experience.
Masaharu M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Thank you very much for quick repair and hard work to have my car ready by the day I need it.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/18/2014
Rear camera not functioning Tail lights painted incorrectly Run on left quarter panel Quarter panels are inconsistent
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Fast and professional!
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Great working with you all! Gave a not so pleasant issue with my car a good outcome!
Tarence L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Joanna Parra was very nice and helpful as well as everyone else could've went to a better place I just wanted to say thank you for a job well done and I will keep you guys in mind if I need anything else done or to refer someone to you guy thank you!!!
Ajay Kumar.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/7/2014
I got fix my car from auto mall company , but after the new Rear bumper installed , it's not cleaned installed . Mean to Say bumper edge is not even matching to the car body. And We talk to the company machinac after done our and we showed him Than he said , he's only do this much and if u not satisfy u can complaint to e insurance company .
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
Best service in town.You have a team of experts there - including the front office. Everyone is service oriented and friendly.Thank you for the outstanding work and making my visit both comfortable and satisfying.
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2014
Car looks brand new, clean outside & inside.thanks alot
Dayna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2013
Kyle was very nice an honest. These days it's very hard to find honesty. It was just a simple door latch repair but it just need to be clean an something tightened. They ended up saving me alot of time an money so I didn't mind pay the 45 for their trouble an to show my appreciation for everything.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
The staff was extremely helpful and provided amazing customer service. Kudos to Tim and Stacy, very friendly and customer oriented frontline employees.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
In regards to my experience with your shop, I would have to say it was excellent. Tim- the estimator was very professional and personable when he understood how much I love my truck. Stacey, also very professional and friendly,kept Me informed how things were going on a timely manner. The shop really did a great job on the repairs and when I got her back she was cleaned- inside and out. I would recommend your business most definitely- your crew was awesome. Thank You Patty Paisley
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
Upon getting my vehicle it had two small problems that needed attention , took back to shop, delt with isreal hernandes final product was all good
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
Very good job
Cody G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2013
Very Good Customer Service. Always Amaze Me With How Good The Quality Of The Paint Is. Very Satisfied.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/20/2013
Great job! Thanks!
Allyson S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/2/2013
I was kept informed on the status of my car and it was done quickly and looks brand new!! Thanks so much!! :)
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Mini
2 out of 5
2/9/2013
I have used this company before and was most impressed they gave me a quote and it was spot on. This last time I expected to pay the amount they told me yet when it was finally finished it cost me 2 and 1/2 times MORE than the original quote! My husband said he sat there most of the day waiting on it being fixed (originally told it would be about 2 hour job. While he was waiting he said almost every customer was being told their cost was a lot more than they expected too! It seems very suspect. I'm not at all happy with the final cost or time it took. 2 Thumbs DOWN.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2013
Everyone that I met there was so friendly and kind. Tom was great and promised to call with updates and he kept his word which showed integrity. The work that was done is flawless! My car looks brand new. In these days this dedication to please the customer is rarely found. I will be telling everyone about the great people there and highly recommending the Automall Autobody for all their auto body needs.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2013
Thank you for being able to drop my car off for me. It was very helpful since my schedule is so busy
Shabnam S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2013
Tim was absolutely great in the entire process. He was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2012
Job very well done. I appreciate my car being ready ahead of schedule. Thanks y'all!
Lou D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/11/2012
Yes....I was VERY pleasantly surpriose by the LOW price, the VERY cordial and courteous young man that helped me (Tim) and the speed with which the repair was done. I have 3 vehicles in my home and this is now the place for any and all work that needs to be done. Thanks!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/7/2012
The right side of the front bumper has rock chips that were not removed before applying the clear coat. The rest of the repair was excellent.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2012
Friendly courtious service
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2012
The truck was perfect with excellent craftsmanship. Absolutely stoked to see how well the truck turned out. Thank you soooo much!!
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2012
another good job
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/24/2012
My first 2000 experience with Automall Autobody was FLAWLESS. So great, in fact, that I brought in another car! The next 2200 expenditure, however, was quite upsetting. It was brought up to me by my fianc, early in the process of our repairs, that the front desk lady asked his name 4 times in a single conversation. I laughed it off, but when it came time for me to schedule pick up of our vehicle, I was the one to make the phone call. On her THIRD time asking my name in that conversation, I practically screamed it at her. Clearly she was completely clueless as to the source of my frustration. This was evident when I finally came in to pick up my car and she glared at me with hatred the entire time. Automall Autobody could make their customers happy by hiring competent, non-ignorant staff members. On another note, I would like to know the facts on your policies of personal checks as payment. I was told that I could not write a check to pay for my repairs, but am not sure whether or not I was being told the truth. Thank you for your time.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2012
Second time getting my car fixed. Liked the communication updates, pleasant staff, straightforward process. Car looks great!
Libby S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2012
Always a great experience at automall autobody. This time was as good as the last 3 times. Thanks so much for finishing my van before the weekend. Great experience dealing with Todd and the nice lady up front.
Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2012
Repairs were completed as promised,additionally and to my surprise, my car was cleaned inside and out! Very happy with the service and would recommend your shop to others.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications