Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very friendly and professional. My car looks as good as new and delivered earlier than promised!
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Big Thank You!! for getting my car done before scheduled. The work is awesome and best customer service, I have come across in a very long time. Everyone was great! From the front office to the back work shop. Thank you n Happy Thanksgiving to you n yours. I will recommend your shop to all my friends n Fam
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I love fix auto,the employees were great dealing with me,i am very impatient,i know i got on their nerves calling every other day about my car,they still treated me good,i recieved my car today and after i seen her,everybody got a hug from me,they explained the process to me,fix auto workers are theBEST EVER.my baby is back and better then ever,thank you so much you guys for everything you guys are the BOMB BABY,i recommend fix auto to any one they have the best of everything
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great Job on my ride, looks brand new!
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fix Auto-Henderson, allowed me to see my car, for the first time, after taking the front grill apart. I asked questions and answered them. I never felt brushed aside. Willing to work with my work schedule was appreciated, since I work for CCSD. After being fixed, from the accident, they made sure that I was totally satisfied, while standing in the rain, to make sure that all questions were answered.
Jillison H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
It was nice to have email updates about my car repair.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/14/2016
Car in on March 23 promised done on April 8, changed to April 7, then April 6. Changed back to April 8 and today I am waiting on a right front wheel well cover to be installed, promised to be done today. We'll see .?
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
I am missing pieces from my vehicle. There is damage to the inside due to removing door plugs with a flathead screwdriver. The passenger side window is damaged from the same screwdriver. Mechanic was pushing to hard and hit the window with his tool. The passenger side door handle has been burned from a buffer tool. There are too many issues to list. The vehicle needs to go back.
Manuel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I just picked up my car yesterday, but as of right now I am very pleased with the way everything was handled. Doug and the rest of the staff were very helpful and updated me through out the week. I was extremely happy to see Doug start ordering parts right when I dropped the car off. It was assuring that I took my car to the right place and that they weren't going to drag this out longer than it had to be. Overall everything was professional and I would recommend this place to anyone that's in need of a collision repair. Thank you all.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Good work
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent work. Daily feedback on repair status is awesome. Very professional and friendly staff.
Joni G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent workmanship and friendly staff. Thank you for taking care of us!
Bob J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Nice facility and front office staff
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
quick, informative and courteous
Fatu A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent workmanship, great customer service...and fast! Thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent service and excellent repairs
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Ty ????
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/13/2015
Overall , I was very happy with Doug and the service I received. However, upon further inspection of my vehicle, I noticed some chips at the top of the hood ..by the wipers, as well as some scratches on the top of the trunk that were not repaired, to spite the whole car being repainted. I would like the issue corrected . I would appreciate it. Otherwise, I am very happy with the way the rest of the car looks. Thank you. Edward J
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Who ever said you cant polish a turd has never brought their truck to Automall Autobody!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications