Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Job well done!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank your for working with my insurance company .. keeping us updated every step of the way .. definitely an experience I can say was great and will be happy to recommend your service
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was super nice and helpful. The whole process was superb. Great customer service from everyone from start to finish.
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
The repairs to my vehicle were completed before expected. I am very satisfied with the service that I received.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Happy with the time care that I received and how they explained everything That was being done to my vehicle
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You guys kept us informed along the way on the status of the repair. Your employees were polite and friendly. We would definitely use you service again and recommend it to others.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great service! It was simply awesome working with such professionals. The kept me updated daily. I’m addicted to Service King!
Sallie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I was kept up to date throughout the whole process.
Sacha R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Chris was exceptional from the beginning he ensured good customer service. I would gladly recommend this company to my friends and family.Awesome job!
Reginald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
My simple repair took far too long to complete and I had to return the car in order to receive a satisfactory repair.
Kristine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thank you for fixing my car, it looks great!
Jefferey O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thank you so much for the excellent service! My car looks brand new!!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very well done job repairing my window. Even went a step further and had the car cleaned! I will definitely be back.
Ariana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Awesome Job
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Ricardo was awesome and very profesional. The work was excellent and we are very satisfied with the experience.
Monique H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was very happy how quickly the staff got my repairs done. It was important that the repairs got done before I was due back to work this Thursday. It was estimated the repairs would be done by Wednesday 25th, but it was done a day earlier. I really like how you get updates daily about your vehicle. Chris did a great job in accommodating my needs and answering my questions. I felt like my car was in great hands and didn’t have to worry. I would definitely return if needed. Thanks, Monique
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Excellent customer service! Great repair job! Thank you
Nysha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
The team was quick, courteous and a pleasant to do business with. I’ll be recommending them to any friends or coworkers that need car repairs done. Thanks again!
Coran S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Service King did a great job with my vehicle. I am very satisfied and would definitely return for repairs.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Richardo did a spectacular job of keeping our repair on schedule, commicating with us about the status and going the extra mile to ensure our vehicle was perfect! Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications