Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anabell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
You kept me informed all way until my car was ready to be picked up. I am satisfied with your service and look forward to working with you in near future.
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
N/A
Darryle M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent service and great employee customer service
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was very impressed with my advisor Ricardo Gutierrez. He said you guys would take care of me and you truly did. I would definitely refer family and friends to Service King.
Rania L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Ricardo was professional, personable, and answered all my questions. Thank you for excellent service.
Rosetta B.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
EVERYONE were nice and job well done I will be send other your way
Ella A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
Took to long lack of communication and according to them it was all states issue and Allstate said it was service Kings issue the biggest problem was when first went over the car was promised one thing and in the end took them anoyher week more to complete not sure this is how u should do bussiness and because of lack of communication o stopped in a few times and Everytime I got the we didn't call u what do u want we will call u when we have an idea of what's taking so long
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I can say that I was very satisfied with the work that Service King on my car. Chris was the advisor that was in charge of my car and he was the best. He kept me up to dare on my car and called if he needed approval for anything. He made sure that my car was on point and that I was happy. I really appreciate all his help. I give him 10 stars
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Outstanding and caring customer service.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Service King did an excellent job on my car. I am well pleased.
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Did a GREAT JOB ahead of time and quality workmanship. Thanks.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The service provided was excellent, staff warm, caring and professional
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent service.
Carlise H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
The customer service was exceptional from processing my vehicle in to closings out. My vehicle was was repaired before the scheduled time. The repair paint job was outstanding. I am a very happy customer.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Well done. My car looks great and it was completed faster than I expected. Also, the minor “hiccups” with my insurance company were resolved quickly. Thanks to all who were involved.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I picked up my car today and was highly satisfied in all aspects. I enjoyed working with Diane and Chris and was kept abreast during the entire process.The bodyshop did a great job on the paint job and all work involved.
Darrius D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Awesome customer service.
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Chris was a great team member!
Donnie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Chris Vann was extremely helpful and Chris the technician.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everyone displayed professionalism during my time on site, as well as on the phone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications