Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 153 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rashad K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My car was returned better than perfect
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I just got my vehicle back a few hours ago. It looks brand new and was impressed they vacuumed and washed my car. So far very happy with their service. Would recommend to anyone looking. Thank you so much for taking care of my family vehicle during a stressful time.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
You guys do an excellent job & I would recommend you to anyone!
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Not only were the repairs done, but the vehicle looks and drives like new! Very impressed and satisfied. I would recommend this body shop to anyone!
Randolph T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
My car looks better than it did before the accident thank you so must God bless your company. Thank you for a job well done. Randolph, Sylvia
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
You do an excellent job. Thanks.
Frances L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Everyone was kind, and the work on my car was done beautifully!
Carrolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Always like coming there. Picked service king before insurance Co. called me GREAT JOB. SORRY ABOHT TAKING SO LONG TO PICK UP.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Extremely satisfied and kept up to date on every single stage of the way. Thank you.
Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
They were amazing and I'm so thankful
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very satisfied with the service and customer service as well
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent Service and completely satisfied.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
A job well done.....special shout out to Fred for making the process of repairing my car less sressful...thank you.
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Best customer service of any industry I've experienced
Mona T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very professional, and my SUV was ready when they said it would be
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Estimate and repair were completed quickly and professionally. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend Service King to family and friends.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent job; pleasant environmental.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
This is my second time (different vehicle) getting service done with this company. Everything was to my standards, they have really good customer service.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Satisfied. My service advisor, Shawn Arnold, was very professional and helpful.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Work was done on time and truck looks great also
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications