Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Job well done no complaints, Shawn was awesome
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
AWESOME crew and Christy were great ! So surprised my car was clean inside and out - thank you
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Shawn was great. Loved the daily text updates. When your car is ready sign the paperwork and go. I will highly recommended to family and friends. Car wash cleaned inside and out after repair. Great service
Ruthie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you and we'll done job
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great service all the way around.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I would surely use your service in the future and recommend your company to others. The professionalism of all the employees that I encountered I encountered speaks well for the company. Very pleased.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Car looks Great Thanks Team
Sonia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Very good service and appreciate the car wash!
Lesley S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
The car was ready for pickup before anticipated . I was pleased with the repair and would recommend your services to my friends and associates.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great Customer Service and workmanship. They kept me uptodate through my entire repair. Thanks Service King, for treating me the customer like a King.
Deidre C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very pleasant and professional staff from the time I received my estimate to the time my repair was completed. I was kept abreast constantly of the status of my repair and when I could expect my car to be completed. Outstanding work and outstanding staff. I would highly recommend Service King. Well done!!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
First impressions are lasting impressions, I feel the representative at the front entrance was having a bad day, I was about to turn around and call my insurance company.
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Amazing service. Done 5 days before estimate and totally clean inside and out. Thank you very much.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Easy to schedule, great receiving text updates, friendly service and quality work.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service! Would recommend to everyone!
Roslyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Diane & Lexi were very helpful and professional.
Ericaericfather B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
I just want to thank everyone there!!! From the time I dropped my car off til the time I got my car back everything was great!!! My car was done sooner then what was told to me.. that made me very happy nothing like riding your own car!!! Thanks a lot to Shawn for keeping me updated the whole time!!! And my car looks great!!! Thanks a lot Services King!!!!
Deloris .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
I'm very happy with the service I received from Service King. The work done was outstanding. The repair job was done quicker than estimated. Customer service was great. I have nothing but praise for the service I received ar Service King!
Sylvia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
My service guy, Shawn Arnold is awsome. Very professional, pleadant. Concerned to ask if I was okay. I wasn't in the car when it was hit. The care enough to ask meant a lot. After keeping me up to date he asked if I had any wuestions. Not just calling. Shawn is service king at it,s best.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
On this repair and all previous, I have had an excellent experience. The staff is knowledgeable and a pleasure from the first step in the front door. The repair on my daughters car one would never know there was damage, the paint was a perfect match.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications