Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very Efficient and Beautiful Job!
Cynthia Nathaniel.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Quality workmanship
Pearey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Chris Vann was very helpful and professional. Always kept me informed what was going on with my vechile. Kudos to Chirs thank you for a job well done.????
Dave T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Killer group of people A one thanks
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very professional and friendly staff, I've had Fred twice and both times the service was outstaoutstanding,the whole staff is A1,and I highly recommend service king to everybody and anybody.
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
They were very professional and pleasant
Joella F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Good job!!!
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Service King was great. From the drop off of my car through the pick up after the repairs were done. I also liked and appreciated going on line to check on the progress along with the texts.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very good service Scott kept me informed to what’s going on with my car every step of the way...
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
They were professional, kept me & my insurance company informed every step of the way, accommodating when it took longer than normal to repair. This was due to Chrysler not stocking certain parts & they were on back order. The entire staff worked diligently to make sure my car was the way it was before the accident. I was told how to care for my paint job until the paint was totally cured. All in all, there were no problems or issues.
Serahnese J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Ricardo Gutierrez was very conscientious in keeping me informed as to the repair status of my vehicle. He possesses a strong work ethic and an attention to detail. He is an asset to Service King. ????
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
It was great! From the minute I walked in until I picked up my car I knew exactly what was happening. Definitely recommend you to anyone needing body work. Thank you!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Always professional and courteous. Consistently provide oustanding service
Vanetta B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Chris provided exceptional customer service
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great customer service,fast great work
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The service was great. Ricardo Gutierrez did a great job at keeping me informed and up to date with the status of my vehicle.
Jonas D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
A job well done, my truck looks good Thank You.
Wyllie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2018
I had an excellent experience at Service King from the time I bring my car in for a repair estimate to the the time I picked my truck up.
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great customer service enforced by excellent work!!
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Pleasant precise service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications