Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The whole team was awesome. Thanks to David for giving me a starter opinion. Thanks to Kim for all the estimate and check-in assistance and a huge thanks to Diane for all her time and help in making me feel that I was in good hands and everything was under control. Finally a shout out and appreciation to the shop for all work they did making my car once again look brand new. THANKS!?
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I loved this service that I got at service king. My representative Chris was knowledgeable and timely. Hopefully I will not have another accident but if I do I will trust my car to service king.
Deidre C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent customer services from the time I dropped off my car to pick-up.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The person in charge of my car was very professionally It was a great experience
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Service was awesome love the communication and christy was awesome as well
Edward I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent staff, and all around good service!!!!
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very good service I will recommend your service
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
I had a Noise that was on my vehicle due to the rear collision accident and I still don’t feel safe with the vehicle. The noise is not what they stated to me. I just felt that they did not take the time to truly find my noise now I truly dissatisfied. Because I may have to pay for something that could have been done write the first time
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very professional and courteous!
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent service and excellent job.
Tanika J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Yes gave me consistent feedback and were professional.
Kellsey P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The repair process was smooth and simple. Staff was so helpful and friendly. Chris did a fantastic job and if I ever need work done in the future I’ll be sure to come to Service King. Thank you so much
Diann M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. REPAIRS ARE HORRIBLE.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/27/2018
I
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Courteous customer service and car was completed on the estimated due date
Terrence G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great job.
Tavon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They did a great job
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very friendly and professional! They even called enterprise for me
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I like the way you kept me informed about my car repairs
Jennie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Despite job taking longer than estimated due to a damaged bumper coming in, I was kept completely informed on progress and the whole team was wonderful, professional and courteous. And they cleaned my car, which really blew me away!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications