Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Professional and courteous.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Super nice people to work with. I loved the text updates every other day!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The job was professional and fast. Great job
April C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great job by the body man and ****. My car looked brand new again
Glenda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
Was almost dark when we picked up car, but looks very good!! In these days of some poor customer service, I must say that Diane and Christy were very professional and personable, yet efficiently taking care of business!! Would recommend Waldorf Service King to anyone. Also, really appreciated the texts and calls keeping us up to date on the progress of the work.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Diane was very nice and all the staff thank you
Antionette B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Great job. Thanks
Prudence J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
The entire staff was courteous, thorough and professional. They remained in constant communication with status and updates. They handled my vehicle with the utmost care and skill. They made this experience as smooth a process as possible. I felt like a highly valued customer.
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Service King is an outstanding car repair company. We were pleased from start to finish. Would recommend to family and friends!! Happy Holidays....
Reuben W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Christy was awesome! She was very professional and timely. All while keeping me up-to-date on the progress of my vehicle. Thanks again Service King!!
Rene N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Thank you for all your service
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Wonderful job and I appreciate all the updating of what's going on with my vehicle at your shop
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
My car was in your shop for over 40 days and your representative told me that they contacted my insurance company to let them know that they were going to take up the rental until my car was ready, but no one contacted me. However, when there was a discrepancy about the deductible your company contacted me.Si I was without a vehicle for a whole week. Bad business.
Gala T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Very professional staff.
Lynette J.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
I love everything and everyone that works in the WALDORF store at Service King. They ALWAYS take great care of me!!! I recommend them to everyone that will listen. Lynette J
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Your personal service was great. Inaddtion my vehicle look like NEW. Thanks great job. Joseph ****
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Satisfied with the service and also with the excellent front desk customer service
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/14/2017
Took way to long.Service austere was rude.Car was dirty inside.I had to call for updates.This only a small example of my poor experience with service king
Misty S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Shawn Arnold kept me in the loop the whole time.
Clarence Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you for the updates and getting the job finished ahead of schedule. Great service and very friendly staff. Will definitely recommend to everyone. Thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications