Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 75 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very professional. The repairs to the drivers door made a better fit than the original. The paint match appears to be perfect. Thanks Guys ! Brian S. Easter Sr.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent job as usual. This is the second time Service King has repaired my truck within four months.
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
I haven't driven my truck out on the road as soon as I do I will let you know so far everything looks perfect
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone is always friendly an efficient. Excellent service.
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service, loved the constant communication of updates. Repairs look great, would definitely recommend them.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Ms C. East was a consummate professional! Charlie did a perfect job repairing my Mercedes. Staff was polite and efficient. Updates appreciated. Great experience!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
They went the extra mile an cleaned the inside and outside of my car.Such a great job.
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I was very pleased with your complete operation and have nothing but good to say about my whole experience with you. Thank you.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Always the professionals and you stand behind what you say. Otherwise I would definitely recommend Service King to repair their vehicle. . They would not be disappointed.
Anita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything went just as I had hoped it would. ped
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellant service. I'll recommend it to others.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job I would come back
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I received great service from start to finish. Very happy.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great experience throughout the repair process. The text message updates provided realtime feedback as my vechile was going through the repair cycle. I never had a question about how things were going. My truck looks great and I'm completely happy with the results. I will definitely recommend Service King to my friends and will be a return customer. Thanks for the great work.
Jerlean T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Provided with great updates on the progress of my vehicle repair
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Every person was helpful and efficient. Kept me updated. Fred was great
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks Drew.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I appreciate the text messages update.
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I have used your services for many years and have always been satisfied. Thanks.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Superb communications. Considerate treatment. Made it as easy as possible. Personal care.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Please, thanked the entire team for doing such a wonderful job. I also appreciate how guickly the team worked to get my truck back to me. I would highly recommend you to anyone in need of your services.
Jonate W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you for keeping me well informed during the entire repair process and being extremely flexable during pick up time. Awesome!
David And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thanks for the great job done in short time.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
This was my first time experience with Service King; I researched several Auto Body shops on the Internet, but Service King was my choice. I couldn't have made a better selection. I was completely satisfied with the professionalism, excellent customer service, and I love the text updates of the status of my vehicle. If it is true about word getting around about good quality service; count on me spreading it. Thanks Service King; K. Shaw
Viola L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Would like to thank all that worked on my car. I am very pleased with the outcome. Job well done.
Lewis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good service, Qualit wok
James I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
This was the second vehicle I have had repaired in your shop and I am not disappointed you did a great job then as you have done now and I appreciate the communication May doing the repair thanks
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very friendly, professional and high skilled staff
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
what a great service team you have everyone i came in contact with made me feel my car was their priority and they were knowledgeable, friendly and professional...
Aletahia T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Drew and the staff were excellent. They were professional and very knowledgeable about vehicle repairs. They delivered my vehicle on time and made the entire process seamless. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone. Thanks team!! Alethia Hannon
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The people at Mikes Auto Body went over and beyond what I expected. The car looks great and I got it on time and looking great. These folks are true professionals in every aspect of the word. I will highly recommend Mikes to all my friends for future car care needs. Again, well done guys and a big thanks. Mark R
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
All done as promised, on time. Great communication.
Joye C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Wonderful work done.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job of repairing my car and keeping me updated on the status of the repair.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I really appreciated how Andrew Taylor kept in contact through your the process and how I was sent updates of the status of my car. The overall customer service in the shop wells beyond appreciated!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Awesome job and service
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great service
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Fred did a great job. He was very helpful and made my first experience a great experience.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Yes I am very pleased with the work that was done !! I've never been so informed about any vehicle I've ever had at a repair shop..I want to thank Chrissy , she was awesome in every professional aspect !' It was an awesome Experience !! Thank you from your loyal customer!! John S
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I have used this repair shop for over 25 years, and you have always done an excellent job for me.
Freddie V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Good job
Jumaane Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job and love the status updates.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Job well done as always keep up the good work mr. **** G
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/20/2016
The car looks great i am so please woth the work thanks service king on a great job
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great people! Very professional and did a great job!
Daisy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Your Service Technicians started with taking care of a miscommunication that caused me a grave inconvience. They took care of the issue and got me on my way. Next, I received constant text messages with updates regarding my vehicle. I also received very appropriate phone calls, not annoying, but kept me informed. I will definitely bring my car back in the event I require such services in the future. I will also recommend you to my friends and family. This was a very positive experience!
Jhana B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I appreciate the professional sevice and expeditious turnaround with the repairs on my truck.
Alesha D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Anytime a paint job is done, consider offering total, touch-up paint options on the entire vehicle to minimize other defects after your excellent repair.
Venessa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Everyone was extremely considerate and caring. The daily email updates really lowered my anxiety attacks and prevented me from having a complete meltdown. The mechanics did a wonderful job on repairing my car and it looks good as new!!! Great job everyone! Thanks Service King.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
I only driven my car 2 days
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Quick service and nice people
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
the vehicle's monitoring army stem is reporting the hood is insecure. The system is clearly reporting this information in a red outlined instrument cluster as a message. You can't miss it. This should have Brennan caught prior to delivery. The vehicle will be back Monday for assessment.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Device center very nice and prompt Work is good
R .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
work was great
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Thank Fred for doing a great job. He even vacuum my car. Love you guys.
Lamont W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job love the customer service representatives
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job,that's why I keep coming back.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very pleased with the work and the service.
Valencia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
This wss the best auto body experience I have had in my fifty years of driving. The staff was friendly professional and the work was provided in a timely manner I wss advised of the progressing constantly. I will be a loyal customer and highly recommend this company.
Arlette O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The staff at Service King were professional and friendly. They kept me updated on the status of my car repairs. My car was ready when promised.
Towana T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
None
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great staff, awesome customer service. Every person I interacted with was top notch. Quality repair, my car looks better than brand new. Thank you!
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
So for, it look like they did a good job.
Vanetta J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Excellent job
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was an excellent job everyone that the service center where kind and polite in the text seem to know what they were talking about if I have a problem again I will surely use King service
Bridget G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Wonderful customer service skills!
Ranacia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Drew did an awesome job from start to finish. He worked with me to make sure the repairs were affordable and kept in touch regularly regarding the status of the repairs. Huge thumbs up for Drew! 10 stars!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Professional atmosphere. Updates and pics of the additional hidden damage in a timely manner.
Lorena A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very satisfied, appreciate it. Thank you.am completely happy.
Sharelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service and would definitely recommend to others! Thank you
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
The service was professional they were very knowledgeable about all the details of what needed to be done and I was very pleased with what happened the results of the Fix's
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you for the continued great service we receive when we brought our vehicles when the company was Mike's! The staff is always pleasant and helpful!
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I more than satisfied with the job & timely manner in how fast they git the job done. Also they kept me informed and updated on everything they were doing. "Thumbs up"!!!!
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
This is the best auto body shop that I have done business with in the state of md this is the second time I had my truck in this shop in a single year and I am very satisfied with the fast turn around and the best service in town. I will only take my vehicle to MIKES auto body when it needs repair. Great customer service.
Don E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Awesome service they even drove me to Enterprise rent a car Enterprise took too long to pick me up
Reinard N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
My experience with you guys were professional and kind
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The employees at Mikes were very professional and kind.
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
everyone at service King was very professional end made my vehicle look like new again in a very timely manner I will always be there because this is the best place to get your vehicle serviced they are truly first class all the way I am very fortunate to have them service my vehicle once again they are the best no doubt about it extremely professional and I'm very happy about the job they did I highly recommend Service King to my family and friends
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Very professional and completed in a timely manner
Sterling H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you for a job well done!!!
Vernon D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
All of my interactions with the staff at this location has been top notch. Drew has always taken the time to make sure I understand all aspects of my repair from initial intake to completion of the repairs. Solid employee and a really good person.
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
Had something stolen from my car, obviously I know there is nothing that can be done since I signed the paper and I am the one that left the item in my car but its still unprofessional and frustrating.
Johnnie Lewis-banks.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The service provider was well informed about my vehicle and keep me updated on what they was doing and when my vehicle will be ready. The work on my vehicle was exceptional.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very friendly staff, I really liked receiving daily text updates. Truck was clean and looked great at pick up. I would definitely recommend your business to others.
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
This is the second time I have trusted my car to be repaired by you & from the 2 ladies in the Reception area to Fred I wouldnt go anywhere else. The service is A1, the second/most recent time my car was here for 40 days and Fred took excellent care to make sure I knew every step of the process & really went above and beyond. I will recomend this service team to everyone and I know allot of people! Thank you so much for everything!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My Husband and I want to give kudos to the Serviceman named "Drew" who is employed at "Mikes" Auto Repair Shop located in Waldorf, Maryland and oversaw the repairs on our Car. He kept us abreast of everything being done on our Car. He is a true asset to your organization. The Shop did an excellent job of repairs on our Car. This not the first time we have been to that Auto Repair Shop. If we should happen to need repairs again in the future, that Shop will be number one on our list.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Impeccable customer service and exquisite repair quality I can't believe what a fine job was done. It exceeded my expectations are all fronts
Iyesha P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
My car was not 100% ready for pick up. A part still had to be ordered because the wrong one was on my car . I rushed to get there by 6 after being called at 3 and told the car was ready for pick up yet my windshield has a chip, rim is still damaged, car is dirty and making aLloyd types of noise. But since they insisted I take my car, I will be stuck until next week due to them not being open over the weekend. I waited over 3 weeks for this and I took back the rental.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Christy, your adjuster was great.
Reynildo R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Drew was awesome! He kept me updated throughout the whole process and was very professional!
Vanessa K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Clean vehicle before customer picks car up.
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Hope there's NO need to see you again
Ineiceisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
It was all good. The people was really nice.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Very friendly staff, loved that geico rep and enterprise were in house. Fast repairs and great customer service. Thanks!!
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Great job overall! Customer service was great, workmanship in vehicle was awesome. Turnover time was decent! Different resources inside of shop was very convenient (ie. geico, enterprise). Highly recommend shop to others!!!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/8/2014
When my daughter called your office to check on her car, she was told it was not ready. Thirty seconds later your office called and advised if was ready. I think it was a communication snafu. Thanks for the great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications