Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very impressed with the transparency and communication throughout the whole process.
Complete Building.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great communication, timely completed and well organized and efficient.
Elliot W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Totally satisfied!
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The work was done timely and professionally. The constant communication was great and Christy was impeccable.
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
I was very satisfied with the service I received.
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
It took a lot and I do not see a job 100% I'm disappointed
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great job well done!!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Always great customer service. Thank you to everyone involved in repairing my car.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
Will deal with service king over and over again. Jesse is the best tech. Have taken vechile to service king two times and he has worked on my vehicle both times. Could not be more satisfied. I have highly recommended service tech to many people and will continue to do so.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
I was very happy about the service that I got at Service King
Mr ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
I appreciate the updates and their willingness to make sure everything was good with me as the customer
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great service. They were there when I need them with arranging my car to be towed from the accident scene. Repaired were fast, I was kept informed of the progress and the car was ready 2 days early. They did a super job!
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Wonderful service. Kim was so kind and knowledgeable about the process for getting my car repair Ed. I will definitely use Service King again. The repair job looked great. Thanks again.
Adonis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Excellent work and quick service
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Thank you for my 2007 Toyota Camry looking brand new again. Michelle Forbes
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/15/2018
Car not repaired properly. New paint does not match. Asked for a quote and repair of additional damage and a voicemail was left indicating the repair would be made. When picked car up, was shocked and disappointed repair not made. Took incredibly long time for shoddy repair.
Joeljeannie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
I was completely satisfied with the repairs and the experience exemplified by the service technicians. It took a little while for me to fill out the survey because I was upset about a personal item being broken when my car was returned. I noticed that my grandmother's rosary that I had around my rear-view mirror was broken. All the beads fell onto the floor and I was in complete shock. I understand that I am responsible for all personal items in the car and I signed off on that. I genuinely forgot it was in there as I was cleaning out all my other items from the car. I also know it was an honest mistake done by whoever was in my car. All I wish is that I had been told about the condition of my item before I got into my car and became emotional about it. That would have been an above and beyond customer service move and I might not have felt as terrible. Thank you for all your hard work.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Service King provided EXCELLENT service. They did an OUTSTANDING job repairing my vehicle.
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great service.
Meagan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
The entire process from estimate, to making an appointments to drop off and to pickup went smoothly! The communication throughout has been AWESOME!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications