Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I was kept informed throughout the process by a very professional and courteous staff; and my car looks great!
Ariel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very right on time as promise
Annette T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
I love the way that Service King kept me updated on the progress of my repair and my delivery date was as promised!!
Donna Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Wonderful customer service and a great job in fixing my vehicle.
Isaac R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
N/A
Menthalee T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Excellent customer service and my car was repaired on time thanks.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
My experience with Service King was outstanding. I was first impress with the customer service there. On my way to King Service I got lost and I called and spoke to the reception and she gave me directions and landmarks to my destination, not only did she do that but she stayed on the phone with me until I reached my destination. I can't remember who I spoke with but I think her name was Donna...I hope I got her name correct. Secondly, I was impressed with Sean, he was great with communication with me in reference to what the mechanics have to do with my car and he contacted me every step of the way to let me know how my car is coming along, my car was ready way before my due date, and he kept me laughing. This was the best experience ever and I will definitely be back if I need any repairs and I would definitely refer anybody to Service King!
Wanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everyone was so polite and professional at the Waldorf location. Diane was very helpful in getting me setup for service. Shawn Arnold did a great job servicing my car and repairing the damage to my hood.
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Service king provided excellent customer service with almost daily updates and everything turned out the way they said it would I was extremely pleased thank you
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Hello Service King. The quality of the care I received was excellent the car was ready before the given estimate and I picked it up last Saturday. The repairs were well done in the car look pristine. Thanks again
Amanuel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Excellent customer service thank you
Lowlita B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Diane was very helpful and informed me on how to handle my situation and was professional every time I spoke to her and Thanks to David for picking me up from enterprise after waiting for over 30 minutes for a ride. Happy Customer
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Service King did an outstanding job with the repairs to our Nissan Versa. We want to thank the repair team. We especially want to thank Shawn Arnold for his outstanding service and keeping us abreast on the status of our repairs.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/21/2017
I got my vehicle back and it was two different colors.. Customer service was very poor and the GM gave me the worst customer service experience I ever had in my life.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Just outstanding!!!!!!’
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Timely, professional, great communication, excellent body work! Seamless coordination between Service King and USAA insurance. Job well done! Thank you. Gary Munroe
Faye R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Car looked great and I am completely satisfied customer! Good job????????
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Shawn was outstanding and went above and beyond the call duty in providing me service. The team kept me apprised on the status of my repair. I will Service King to my friends in the event of an accident. NOTE: All of the personnel I encounted were friendly and professional.
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Thank you for the excellent customer service, and completing the job on time.
Jackson A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
They did an outstanding job, I could not tell it ever had any damage! The staff kept me fully informed every day of the status of my car repair. Sean was especially very efficient and very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications