Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 142 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Quality workmanship done in a timely manner with constant notifications on progression of work being done.
Ruchit P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good work in my car
Belinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was very pleased with the work Shawn Arnold provided, they did an excellent job and they also finished the work three days in advance .
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great job everyone
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was surprised to get my car early, thanks
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
You guys are great!!!I never dreamed that what was the worst day could have be made manageable by just dealing with your wonderful team.Christy was remarkable keeping me informed about everything she deserves a huge pat on the back pay raise what ever it takes to keep her she is wo,derful
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Awesome job on the car! Amazing customer service! Thank you!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very pleasant and professional staff. My point of contact (Shawn) kept me updated of the process every step of the way. Very speedy service
Dabibiere N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great Service and a job well done.
Saundria Stokes.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
This is my 3rd time using this facility each time the experience was great would not take my vehicle anywhere else thanks for a job well done.
Jachinma U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Yes I was thank you guys.
Chuck W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great experience. Thank you very much.
Burnell J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great service and love the text message updates.
Brinson E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The repair looks great and was done quickly.
Sharletta T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I am very satisfied with my service and will tell everyone how great the service was.
Edwena D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I was very happy with your service
Edgardo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The service was fast as expected and everyday they keep you posted of what their doing. I will recommend them to our friend
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone was very helpful, an even made it possible for me to take my rental back an gave me a ride back to my vehicle,,,thanks service king...will highly recommend u to my family and friends
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I had an Awesome experience at Service King. The staff was very professional and explained everything to me in great detail. I would definitely return to Service King for all body work and I highly recommend them to all.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
My truck was soiled in its interior.. Foot marks on my drivers door and in the truck area.. My vehicle was clean when dropped off. I believe better care should have been in consideration when presenting it back to the customer..
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Outstanding service from start to finish !
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Friendly, courteous and efficient. The repair to my car? Above expectations.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great customer service. Great body of work. Really helped me thru my first accident and gave me up to the minute alerts regarding my car. All around great experience.
Glenda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Service was very courteous and professional and kept me informed with progress update throughout the whole repair process. This is definitely a top-notch service. I will definitely use them again. Highly recommended!
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
A wonderful experience!!!
Tawanda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I received excellent customer service from the time I enter in Service King. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. I'm very glad, I choose Service King to repair my vehicle. Thanks again for a "Job Well."
James F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The professionalism and courtesy shown to my daughter and me was awesome. Service King matched the paint on my 2009 Nissan Versa perfectly. The car looks brand new. God Bless You All!
Leon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
My front grill still have a crack in it I guess Travelers adjuster missed it and also Service King my front grill still has to be replaced
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
They didn't make it like they were just a repair shop they made it feel like there was something more. The actually cared about my situation and work with me so I appreciate that and it was a great experience.
Shawna T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent service
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Car looks great; however they kept my car for four additional days the quoted.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great experience!
Mandy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great customer service!
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I loved the daily updates via text on my car. The staff were also very helpful and knowledgeable. My car looks amazing!
Deborah Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Everything went well.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
Mirror did not retract. I will need to schedule an appointment to take it back
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great results. It just took so long to be repaired
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Yes your did a good job and refenece other people to your
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Fast and Friendly! Thanks so much!
Queenie F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
I am completely satisfied with the customer service I received at Service King. The professionalism of the staff I had the privilege of having a dialog with was amazing, to say the least. Everyone I came in contact with was very knowledgeable of the overall operation, and was interested in making sure I understood the repairs that would be made to my car, asked if I had questions. Every question I may have asked was covered during the consultation of the repairs. Fred is a walking collision repairman encyclopedia. My overall experience with the workmanship, the daily updates concerning the repair status via email was definitely a plus. I have never had such an experience while getting my car repaired, obtaining an estimate or getting answers to simple questions. I give the team an A.
Darlene G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everyone was very professional, friendly and efficient.. Thanks again for your excellent service. Darlene G
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great attention to detail. Superior quality repair work. Service team is courteous and helpful (many thanks to Diane and Lexi!).
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
My service representative showed great customer service and kept me informed of the status of my vehicle throughout the whole process
Hazel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
The staff was polite and professional. Ms. Christy kept me informed of the progress . I would recommend Services King.
Lakeisha S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
2/14/2017
All of my lights worked perfectly fine before I dropped my car off. Yet, when I picked my car up, I was nonchalantly told that my drivers side head light was out & that they would have ordinarily replaced it but it would blow out again anyway, which was not true. I paid 46.09 for replacement bulbs & the lights work just fine. It's my opinion that if u break something then I should either fix it or at the very least pay for the broken item. Up until this point, I was a happy repeat customer. After this experience I'm not so sure that I'll be bringing my vehicle back for any future repairs.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Outstanding customer service will recommend to others.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Job well done
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I was very satisfied with the service and happy that they kept me informed of the progress.
Kia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent customer service, fast and efficient work.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Car looks like new. Thank you!
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thanks again for your assistance
William M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I wanted to say how much I appreciated the wonderful customer service we received from the time I made the appointment to picking up the vehicle. I was kept informed every step of the way. Christi went above and beyond . I am extremely happy with the service received.
Jevon H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The service was awesome, whoever worked on my vehicle did a great job.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everyone was nice and I was kept informed everyday on the status of my vehicle. I was very pleased.
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Drew and Diane were excellent. Good customer service and very professional. I also am please with the text messages because customer like to be inform of whats going with their car...nobody else has that service.. l love it...and very please with my car. I will refer other customers to service king. Thank You
Nathaniel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Job well done! The entire team and experience was one of the Best experience. Thank you all for everything,
Elly E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Ebritin is good
Vernon P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
From the moment I checked in until the moment the job was completed the service was excellent Thx you
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I appreciate the great customer service and workmanship. The texts om the status of the work was greatly appreciated. I was totally 100 percent satisfied.
Keisha D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Customer service was excellent. Drew kept me informed every step of the way. I really appreciated it. I felt confident that my car was in good hands. I'd recommend Service King to anyone.
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
They went above and beyond to help me very pleased
Maurita D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Nice jobs!!!
Dina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I appreciated not only the quality workmanship of the car repair, but the courteous and frequent communication from staff during the process keeping me informed all along the way.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Staff was very attentive and professional.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I were satisfied with my service and the update every day about the repair. I thank you for your service.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
looks great!
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thank you.
Keisha N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great work.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very friendly and professional staff.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent service you guys were on point for my deadline. I will definitely recommend your business.
Jumaane Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Service Kings kept me informed throughout the process & were always professional. I would have no issue with using Service Kings again or recommending their work!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The service and the work were both amazing.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
They are the best. Very attentive, thorough, informative and just pleasant. The entire team.
Lorna J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great customer service. The repair was longer than expected but cannot complain about that as my car's damage was expertly repaired.
Joanne J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Service was handled in an efficient manner.All repairs were made like new. I was completely satisfied.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thx to the staff and techs for fixing my Jeep and keeping me updated on the service being completed.
Brett J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great service and customer service!
Christopher I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Always informed on the claim proceed and repair work. Seamless effort between Service King and my Hartford insurance. A one stop visit to review the damage and my next visit was to pick up my newly repaired vehicle. Great job
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very professional. The repairs to the drivers door made a better fit than the original. The paint match appears to be perfect. Thanks Guys ! Brian S. Easter Sr.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent job as usual. This is the second time Service King has repaired my truck within four months.
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
I haven't driven my truck out on the road as soon as I do I will let you know so far everything looks perfect
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone is always friendly an efficient. Excellent service.
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service, loved the constant communication of updates. Repairs look great, would definitely recommend them.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Ms C. East was a consummate professional! Charlie did a perfect job repairing my Mercedes. Staff was polite and efficient. Updates appreciated. Great experience!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
They went the extra mile an cleaned the inside and outside of my car.Such a great job.
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I was very pleased with your complete operation and have nothing but good to say about my whole experience with you. Thank you.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Always the professionals and you stand behind what you say. Otherwise I would definitely recommend Service King to repair their vehicle. . They would not be disappointed.
Anita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything went just as I had hoped it would. ped
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellant service. I'll recommend it to others.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job I would come back
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I received great service from start to finish. Very happy.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great experience throughout the repair process. The text message updates provided realtime feedback as my vechile was going through the repair cycle. I never had a question about how things were going. My truck looks great and I'm completely happy with the results. I will definitely recommend Service King to my friends and will be a return customer. Thanks for the great work.
Jerlean T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Provided with great updates on the progress of my vehicle repair
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Every person was helpful and efficient. Kept me updated. Fred was great
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks Drew.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I appreciate the text messages update.
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I have used your services for many years and have always been satisfied. Thanks.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Superb communications. Considerate treatment. Made it as easy as possible. Personal care.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Please, thanked the entire team for doing such a wonderful job. I also appreciate how guickly the team worked to get my truck back to me. I would highly recommend you to anyone in need of your services.
Jonate W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you for keeping me well informed during the entire repair process and being extremely flexable during pick up time. Awesome!
David And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thanks for the great job done in short time.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
This was my first time experience with Service King; I researched several Auto Body shops on the Internet, but Service King was my choice. I couldn't have made a better selection. I was completely satisfied with the professionalism, excellent customer service, and I love the text updates of the status of my vehicle. If it is true about word getting around about good quality service; count on me spreading it. Thanks Service King; K. Shaw
Viola L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Would like to thank all that worked on my car. I am very pleased with the outcome. Job well done.
Lewis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good service, Qualit wok
James I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
This was the second vehicle I have had repaired in your shop and I am not disappointed you did a great job then as you have done now and I appreciate the communication May doing the repair thanks
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very friendly, professional and high skilled staff
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
what a great service team you have everyone i came in contact with made me feel my car was their priority and they were knowledgeable, friendly and professional...
Aletahia T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Drew and the staff were excellent. They were professional and very knowledgeable about vehicle repairs. They delivered my vehicle on time and made the entire process seamless. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone. Thanks team!! Alethia Hannon
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The people at Mikes Auto Body went over and beyond what I expected. The car looks great and I got it on time and looking great. These folks are true professionals in every aspect of the word. I will highly recommend Mikes to all my friends for future car care needs. Again, well done guys and a big thanks. Mark R
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
All done as promised, on time. Great communication.
Joye C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Wonderful work done.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job of repairing my car and keeping me updated on the status of the repair.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I really appreciated how Andrew Taylor kept in contact through your the process and how I was sent updates of the status of my car. The overall customer service in the shop wells beyond appreciated!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Awesome job and service
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great service
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Fred did a great job. He was very helpful and made my first experience a great experience.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Yes I am very pleased with the work that was done !! I've never been so informed about any vehicle I've ever had at a repair shop..I want to thank Chrissy , she was awesome in every professional aspect !' It was an awesome Experience !! Thank you from your loyal customer!! John S
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I have used this repair shop for over 25 years, and you have always done an excellent job for me.
Freddie V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Good job
Jumaane Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job and love the status updates.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Job well done as always keep up the good work mr. **** G
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/20/2016
The car looks great i am so please woth the work thanks service king on a great job
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great people! Very professional and did a great job!
Daisy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Your Service Technicians started with taking care of a miscommunication that caused me a grave inconvience. They took care of the issue and got me on my way. Next, I received constant text messages with updates regarding my vehicle. I also received very appropriate phone calls, not annoying, but kept me informed. I will definitely bring my car back in the event I require such services in the future. I will also recommend you to my friends and family. This was a very positive experience!
Jhana B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I appreciate the professional sevice and expeditious turnaround with the repairs on my truck.
Alesha D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Anytime a paint job is done, consider offering total, touch-up paint options on the entire vehicle to minimize other defects after your excellent repair.
Venessa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Everyone was extremely considerate and caring. The daily email updates really lowered my anxiety attacks and prevented me from having a complete meltdown. The mechanics did a wonderful job on repairing my car and it looks good as new!!! Great job everyone! Thanks Service King.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
I only driven my car 2 days
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Quick service and nice people
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
the vehicle's monitoring army stem is reporting the hood is insecure. The system is clearly reporting this information in a red outlined instrument cluster as a message. You can't miss it. This should have Brennan caught prior to delivery. The vehicle will be back Monday for assessment.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Device center very nice and prompt Work is good
R .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
work was great
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Thank Fred for doing a great job. He even vacuum my car. Love you guys.
Lamont W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job love the customer service representatives
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job,that's why I keep coming back.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very pleased with the work and the service.
Valencia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
This wss the best auto body experience I have had in my fifty years of driving. The staff was friendly professional and the work was provided in a timely manner I wss advised of the progressing constantly. I will be a loyal customer and highly recommend this company.
Arlette O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The staff at Service King were professional and friendly. They kept me updated on the status of my car repairs. My car was ready when promised.
Towana T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
None
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great staff, awesome customer service. Every person I interacted with was top notch. Quality repair, my car looks better than brand new. Thank you!
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
So for, it look like they did a good job.
Vanetta J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Excellent job
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was an excellent job everyone that the service center where kind and polite in the text seem to know what they were talking about if I have a problem again I will surely use King service
Bridget G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Wonderful customer service skills!
Ranacia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Drew did an awesome job from start to finish. He worked with me to make sure the repairs were affordable and kept in touch regularly regarding the status of the repairs. Huge thumbs up for Drew! 10 stars!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Professional atmosphere. Updates and pics of the additional hidden damage in a timely manner.
Lorena A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very satisfied, appreciate it. Thank you.am completely happy.
Sharelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service and would definitely recommend to others! Thank you
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
The service was professional they were very knowledgeable about all the details of what needed to be done and I was very pleased with what happened the results of the Fix's
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you for the continued great service we receive when we brought our vehicles when the company was Mike's! The staff is always pleasant and helpful!
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I more than satisfied with the job & timely manner in how fast they git the job done. Also they kept me informed and updated on everything they were doing. "Thumbs up"!!!!
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
This is the best auto body shop that I have done business with in the state of md this is the second time I had my truck in this shop in a single year and I am very satisfied with the fast turn around and the best service in town. I will only take my vehicle to MIKES auto body when it needs repair. Great customer service.
Don E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Awesome service they even drove me to Enterprise rent a car Enterprise took too long to pick me up
Reinard N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
My experience with you guys were professional and kind
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The employees at Mikes were very professional and kind.
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
everyone at service King was very professional end made my vehicle look like new again in a very timely manner I will always be there because this is the best place to get your vehicle serviced they are truly first class all the way I am very fortunate to have them service my vehicle once again they are the best no doubt about it extremely professional and I'm very happy about the job they did I highly recommend Service King to my family and friends
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Very professional and completed in a timely manner
Sterling H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you for a job well done!!!
Vernon D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
All of my interactions with the staff at this location has been top notch. Drew has always taken the time to make sure I understand all aspects of my repair from initial intake to completion of the repairs. Solid employee and a really good person.
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
Had something stolen from my car, obviously I know there is nothing that can be done since I signed the paper and I am the one that left the item in my car but its still unprofessional and frustrating.
Johnnie Lewis-banks.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The service provider was well informed about my vehicle and keep me updated on what they was doing and when my vehicle will be ready. The work on my vehicle was exceptional.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very friendly staff, I really liked receiving daily text updates. Truck was clean and looked great at pick up. I would definitely recommend your business to others.
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
This is the second time I have trusted my car to be repaired by you & from the 2 ladies in the Reception area to Fred I wouldnt go anywhere else. The service is A1, the second/most recent time my car was here for 40 days and Fred took excellent care to make sure I knew every step of the process & really went above and beyond. I will recomend this service team to everyone and I know allot of people! Thank you so much for everything!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My Husband and I want to give kudos to the Serviceman named "Drew" who is employed at "Mikes" Auto Repair Shop located in Waldorf, Maryland and oversaw the repairs on our Car. He kept us abreast of everything being done on our Car. He is a true asset to your organization. The Shop did an excellent job of repairs on our Car. This not the first time we have been to that Auto Repair Shop. If we should happen to need repairs again in the future, that Shop will be number one on our list.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Impeccable customer service and exquisite repair quality I can't believe what a fine job was done. It exceeded my expectations are all fronts
Iyesha P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
My car was not 100% ready for pick up. A part still had to be ordered because the wrong one was on my car . I rushed to get there by 6 after being called at 3 and told the car was ready for pick up yet my windshield has a chip, rim is still damaged, car is dirty and making aLloyd types of noise. But since they insisted I take my car, I will be stuck until next week due to them not being open over the weekend. I waited over 3 weeks for this and I took back the rental.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Christy, your adjuster was great.
Reynildo R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Drew was awesome! He kept me updated throughout the whole process and was very professional!
Vanessa K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Clean vehicle before customer picks car up.
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Hope there's NO need to see you again
Ineiceisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
It was all good. The people was really nice.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Very friendly staff, loved that geico rep and enterprise were in house. Fast repairs and great customer service. Thanks!!
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Great job overall! Customer service was great, workmanship in vehicle was awesome. Turnover time was decent! Different resources inside of shop was very convenient (ie. geico, enterprise). Highly recommend shop to others!!!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/8/2014
When my daughter called your office to check on her car, she was told it was not ready. Thirty seconds later your office called and advised if was ready. I think it was a communication snafu. Thanks for the great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications