Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clementina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Very satisfied with the customer service from all staff. Thank you .
Sandra I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
Fred was amazing delivering my car to me when he knew I wasn’t able to pick it up. Really helped out this single mom. Above and beyond!
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
I picked up my car with other issues that weren’t there when I dropped it of. Nobody could tell me why? Rather, they were trying to make me look stupid.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Excellent service & kept me updated on the status of my car all the way till I got the car back ????
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The staff was friendly and gave us excellent service .. everyone was so friendly and made us feel very welcomed
Rosalind C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I very pleased with you all work.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
I paid my bill I was treated like the court jester now you can laugh!
Carrington W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great customer service!..Fast and awesome repair service!
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Fast and good
Charlotta O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent customer service from start to finish and my car look brand new. Thank you!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
It is my second time using service king. James and crew hooked me up both times. Excellent service. Repair work is awesome and fast. Thank you james and Service King!
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fred was amazing. He kept me updating via text everything looked great when i got there. Great customer service experience. Chelsea at the front desk was very helpful as well, and gave me great customer service. I was 100% satisfied with the employees at service king.
Febe A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Good job
Lida P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thaks
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Your staff was friendly, helpful and kept me update. We're through in the final inspection. The car looked great, including in inside. I am very pleased with the work they did.
Lorenzo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
You guys did a great job and finished it 3 days earlier than antecpated thank you very much I will recommend you going forwards
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Delivered when promised. Appreciated been kept up to date as well. Thanks.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The service was excellent. The rep dealing with my car was always keeping me up to date on how the work was going. It was a great experience. Thanks
Leandra G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Job well done. Highly recommend.Love the consist updates.
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great Job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications