Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
It is my second time using service king. James and crew hooked me up both times. Excellent service. Repair work is awesome and fast. Thank you james and Service King!
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fred was amazing. He kept me updating via text everything looked great when i got there. Great customer service experience. Chelsea at the front desk was very helpful as well, and gave me great customer service. I was 100% satisfied with the employees at service king.
Febe A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Good job
Lida P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thaks
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Your staff was friendly, helpful and kept me update. We're through in the final inspection. The car looked great, including in inside. I am very pleased with the work they did.
Lorenzo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
You guys did a great job and finished it 3 days earlier than antecpated thank you very much I will recommend you going forwards
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Delivered when promised. Appreciated been kept up to date as well. Thanks.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The service was excellent. The rep dealing with my car was always keeping me up to date on how the work was going. It was a great experience. Thanks
Leandra G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Job well done. Highly recommend.Love the consist updates.
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great Job!!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Amazing service. Kept me informed throughout the process.
Janeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything was excellent and fast very impressed
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thanks for a job well done; the customer service was wonderful,I was always welcomed, everything explained and kept up to date, and the repairs look great and so far seems to have corrected any issues. I also appreciate the warranty that's given
Douglas .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car was totaled but u guys stayed on top of things
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent Work!!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Repairs look great! Fred did an awesome job keeping me updated daily!
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
I have to bring my Jeep back as the door was booked down and the paint was damage. The technician seemed to have been ok with this and greenlit the car to be released back to me. This is unacceptable
Devena F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
From customer service to the repairs everything was above and beyond! Thank you!
Roland D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Fred and his team were awesome. They got the entire repair done in a matter if days and were very kind to take into consideration my situation. I couldnt ask for better service. Thank you.
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications