Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 134 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Fred and his technicians did a great job repairing my car quickly. The car looks fantastic!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very pleased with the job. Very courteous group of people. Thanks
Christi J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very excellent service and great people! Job well done!
Katy K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I felt that my car and my needs were completely met with utmost care and compassion. Every step of the way of getting my car fixed was completely met exceeding by far my expectations! I was well informed of all the processes that made my car look brand new again :). I'm extremely satisfied with the service that I received. Great job! 3 :)
Demetra E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Job well done
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Fred was professional and nice.Great Customer Service. Thanks
Brittnie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Fred was amazing and my repairs came out perfect.
Ladislada S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent customer service.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Service Kings did a great job on my truck. I was well informed and they got it done in the timeline they said. I would definitely go back. Hopefully I don't have to.
Charmaine J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Great customer service and communication
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The service was great. I would recommend Service King to a friend.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great experience. Wonderful customer service and quick repairs.
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Did a very good job and was fast too
Alexandria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great communication!
Raul O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/2/2017
My repair was not 100%.when i droped my car off it was very clean from the inside. My interior was dirty and floor mat aslo very dirty.your company wants good remarks. How can I do that when my car turns out Bad.it just cost me time and money to do the cleaning again.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Friendly service and very quick repairs. I was very pleased and have already begun to recommend thier service.
Mohammad S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Van was dusty from inside. Could have cleaned a little better
Lance R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Frederick was great
Morgan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I enjoyed the communication that Fred kept with me letting me know about my vehicle daily. He was very thorough and helpful!
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
James was very thorough and pleasant to work with. Everyone in the office were friendly and welcoming.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Your representative was extremely communicative and professional.
Cheryl Cyr.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent work, but missing my personal magnet.
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
I appreciated the excellent customer service I received from everyone at Service King. Receiving frequent messages from the person handling my claim keeping me updated on the progress of repairing my car was fantastic and alleviated my need to contact the company for updates. Very satisfied.
Arlexis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everything was quick and easy. Everything was explained well. Have zero complaints
Vander B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Friendly staff and made me feel like I was important!!
Rickey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everything seems to be going well at the moment. Thanks for your help.
April N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very nice and helpful staff and great service!
Maitee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/15/2017
Upon coming home from picking up my truck from service king I did a further inspection and found over spray on my tailgate on the driver side. Also found a lot of dust from the sanding inside of my truck and a foggy spot on my driver side front window that will not come off.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Good job and on time.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job, really appreciated all of the updates and feedback! Fred did an awesome job!
Rochell P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Job was completed in a timely manner and everyone was so nice!
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I appreciated James Melton (sp?) on keeping me informed on the status of mr repairs. The job took less time than predicted. Nice surprise! The repairs looks great! God forbid I should need car repair again, but I will keep Service King on the top of my list of where to go. Also I would recommend them to others.
Latina R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The customer that I received from Fred was excellent. I really appreciated the constant updates it really made this experience as seamless as possible.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everyone did great thanks
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/5/2017
The paint doesn't match. The parking assist sensors no longer work. The headlight assembly that was replaced doesn't work. I don't know who does quality control but I am highly dissatisfied. It took two days longer than promised. I am truly disgusted and will be sharing my feelings with GEICO and anyone looking to get their car repaired or painted. I can be reached at ****-****-xxxx or
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very good
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent service from the entire staff from the minute I walked through the doors. I would highly recommend Service King to all my family and friends. 10 service across the board.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
The line of communication and dedication to keeping me up to date was fantastic! The car looks great and Fred went above and beyond to make sure it was perfect when I drove off the lot. I still had paper plates and he took the time to put my new ones on for me, even though he absolutely didn't have to. I would recommend service king to anyone.
Jenise R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Everyone was courteous and I loved being kept abreast on the status of my vehicle. Also loved the fact that my vehicle was ready before the stated ready date.????
Leon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/30/2017
The repair on my vehicle was poorly done I will not recommend anyone to service King repair shop
Dianna F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I am very satisfied...Thanks
Chakulathu D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Mr. James was very helpful and courteous. Customer's best friend.
Sheena S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great customer service everything went smooth and fast
Vickie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Fred was very helpful during the whole process of my car being repaired. Keep up the good work you guys!!! I give Fred 5 stars!!
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
The car looks beautiful, like new, and we are very pleased with all of the body work. It runs beautifully, exactly like before the collision. My only minor complaint would be that the engine compartment was dusty and the floor mat and pedals were muddy - we had to ask to have them cleaned up. It only took a few minutes, but it would have been nice to have them clean when we looked the car over. Anyway, thanks so much for an amazing repair job! We really appreciate the hard work and expertise :)
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The number one thing you guys did and also what Geico did you guys kept me informed never left me hanging. You got the job done ahead of time at first I wasn't sure about Service King I was going to take my vehicle to Toyota dealership but when I spoke with you guys and Geico assured me that you guys do good work I took a chance and it paid off you guys made me look so smart. The work was outstanding beautiful the lady that works the front desk for you all she was a sweethart please let her know The gentleman that helped me out at Enterprise was kind-hearted and respectable all three entities work together as one that's tremendous and I'll just got to continue to Bless you all in Jesus name
Jesus O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job done on my car by your techs as well as customer service.
Ebony B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Your team was outstanding!!!! Extremely professional and consistently courteous!!
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Everyone was very personable and were Knowledgeable about what was needed to get my car repaired. It was finished ahead of time and i was satisfied with the job.
Ky C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Good job, honesty, care about customers.
Yessyka C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I just want to thank you for your great service and the remarkable assitance that we received from Alex. We hope don't need your service soon but if we have another repair to do in the future, won't hesitate to use your services again! Regards Yessyka C
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Went smoothly and was happy that there were no grease marks in the car when I picked it up.
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
everything was perfect they did a good job
Alysia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/11/2017
No call, please
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
when my car was ready there were a few things that still needed adjustments. Kris and Alejandro did a great job getting them addressed and corrected. when I went back the car looked great and all my issues had been addressed. they also corrected other items from a previous repair at a different service king! I appreciate their attention to detail.
Gwen D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I am completely satisfied with the service I received at Service King. Staff was extremely helpful, friendly, courteous, and professional. I appreciate the daily updates regarding the status of all repairs. I would certainly refer my family and friends.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The people were fast and friendly great service I would recommend anybody to your place
Elvin V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Supeb service.
Narindra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I give all 10
Lakesha T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great Customer Service
James E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Service is absolutely great. The truck looks great and we appreciate all the hard work!!
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Prompt service given as well as being informed of progress on my vehicle. A service. Thank you.
Veronica O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent service
Brittany E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent service!
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Man its was awesome service and a great welcome from start to finish. First time ever being in a service king would definitely recommend to anyone
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone I worked with was top notch. Thanks for a first class experience.
Vicky C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I appreciated that I was kept updated as to the status of the repair
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Dat N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
It's simple with the process. Meet the expectation totally. Courtesy completly from Manager Chris to Service Rep Alex. I am happy and hope the charge will be approved all by Farmers as you have done for all what you need to do for the problem. Thanks.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Alexis was very polite and helpful
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The job was completed within the estimated time and the vehicle was very cleaned as well. Thanks.
Yun J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I would like to thank Service King fixed my car and delivered high quality work and efficient, specially to James who kept me informed the progress of the procedure, which made me worry free and stress free.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was extremely satisfied and impressed with the professionalism of Alex Villa. Not only was my car repaired flawlessly and ahead of schedule, I truly felt cared for. Alex took the time to explain the repairs and gave me frequent and informative updates on the progress of the service. Too bad that Service King does not allow tips, because Mr. Villa deserves a huge one! Sincerly, a very satisfied customer!
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was a seamless process from drop off to pick up. Each person I encountered was helpful and polite. The repairs were completed quickly and the work looks fabulous.
Santos V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
So far, we have a problem with the idle, and service king is aking care of it. So far, things are well.... car is not done yet
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Probably the most customer service centered business I've ever encountered! From the moment I made my online appt to arriving to drop off my vehicle to every step along the way, their communication was top- notch! I was incredibly pleased with James and the entire staff!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Service was great from start to finish love the fact that they took the time to keep me updated on the cars status. Alex the service advisor really took care of us along with James there to complete the process great team great job guys will recommend anyone I know who needs service. Thanks guys great job. Robert P
Josephus R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I love the work Service king did to my jeep
Thesia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Alex was great! He was very attentive.
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
On the day the vehicle was pick up the paint did not match the original so they kept the vehicle another night to be fixed. The associate was polite but at times was trying to convince me that is was fine the first time and it had to be me. The issue was corrected but just having to make multiple trips should not have happened. Quality needs to be a priority!!!!!!
Arlynn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
James was very helpful in answering any questions that I had. He had a great attitude and made me feel like I was in good hands. They did an excellent job.
Guo C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Service King repaired my car fast and professionally.
Reyes H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Keep doing what you're doing.
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
James was great!!! Thanks for the great service!!!
Jocelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service, thanks Alex..
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service was awesome. Kept in touch and letting me know how the work was going. I never had to call and check up. I'm happy.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Alex was very professional and personal and kept me well informed on the progress of the repair of my car.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
I feel like James fed incorrect information to the GEICO adjuster about a dent that needed repair which caused GEICO not to cover the repair. Your service managers need to limit their opinions to the GEICO adjusters unless they side with the customers. I will never have a vehicle repaired at a Service King ever again. I manage a fleet of 29 service trucks as well that I will not have repaired at Service King and I will influence the other fleet managers at my company to never use Service King as well.
Arturo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
team, great job!!
Virgilia I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Customer service was really great. Insurance people who are stationed at the facility were really helpful. Work was quickly done without compromizing quality. Another good thing I appreciated well was the regular update of work status and concerns. Special thanks to James.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very pleasant experience. Having insurance, repairs, and rentals all under one roof was extremely helpful
Alvin H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Best experience I have had in car repairs of any kind for a long long time. Excellent customer service from the initial stages all the way through the process with text updates. The final repairs are beatiful. Thanks to everyone Don Hardman
Tangila W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was pleasantly surprised by how polite and attentive everyone was.
David Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Paint is running, rough spots in paint, bumper and back panel does not line up, tires have been taken off have greese or something all over the outside, tire sensor not working , mileage is different than when I brought it in, says I need to service tire monitor. It has a lot of issues wrong with it, it is not done correctly or professionally, Service pro needs to contact me , I will be contacting Geicio
Tak Shing.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service!!
Hanh V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
it good
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very fast process. Service king employee were very kind. The process was easy to deal with. Thanks again.
Abelina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
My vehicle had white dust all on the inside. I wiped for about an hour & still didn't remove it all. Front license missing screw hanging crooked.Paint drops of different colors all over car. Back bumper had damage that was not there when car dropped off.Area where card was left for repairs had white streaks. Not a professional job.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was very happy with the service and work done keep up a good job
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job of fixing my car. Will always recommend Service King to others.
Ladislada S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent customer service. Made the process go easy.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
No issues, looks like new!
Franklin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Very professional and friendly.
Cheryl Cyr.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thanks for such a speedy return of my car. Said it might take a week and it only took 3 days.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Good job, thanks
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
Miscommunication with pickup date. That alone cost me time and money from work. Also my service advisor lied about the pinstripes on my car, telling me they only did the quarter panel to match my original. And actually they painted over the whole car and did a terrible job at that. So, yes NOT SATISFIED
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great job, happy to have done business with y'all.
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Muy buen cervicio
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
There are two cracks in the interior. My plastic cup holder is broken and will not close. Along with a cracked fascia above the steering wheel. There is debris from the job that was done to the roof. Lastly my tire pressure warnings went off on the drive on the freeway. All 4 tires at 20 or so lbs. of pressure. Contacted Geico. Service advisor at Service King said he will speak with his manager. Pictures taken before I left by him.
Abdulmohsen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
First of all the employees are very cooprative , helpfu I have a really bad experience with other store but here u are just awesome
Benny Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Good service. Good communication
Paulette G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The car looks great. Thanks
Barbra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Staff very friendly and work was done in a matter of few days
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service all the way around.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Very good communication and stuck to the schedule they presented. Very easy and streas free
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Alex an his crew very courted and through. I was very satisfied with the work they done .Truck looks very nice would highly recommended your services to anyone who desires to have there vehicle repaired Thanks .
Deeann W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very happy with Geici, and Service King experience.
Lenard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Alex was very knowledgeable and keep me informed during the repair process.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Was kept informed about the process and very customer friendly.
Al F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent service and greatly appreciated the constant phone text updates.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
They did a good job. A little slow on time from what they told me.
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Very good work thanks.
Monique L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great team
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work Service King performed on my vehicle. Great job. Thank you!
Husni F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Awesone service, thank you
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
It took about 20 days to get it repaired, when in the beginning they said it would be 8 days.
Tedtha J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
So far as the repairs on my car is concerned Awesome!!
Jeanette F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great customer service!!! My service for up from his seat to greet me when I arrived. A very warm person????????
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Alex was patient and accommodating. I will refer others to Service King Pearland North in the future.
Aji M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
James was a pleasure to work with.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Hallmark cusyomer serbbice
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was professional and very nice. So far everything looks good thank you
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Did a very good job
Shaun F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The Service King Team was very professional and prompt and finished my vehicles repairs far ahead of schedule.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Build one of these service centers in Angleton and I would strongly consider changing insurance to Geico. Great concept executed very well.
Gema J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent job! Thank you
Quinten F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The whole process was great and I was informed well through the entire process. Everybody was very knowledgeable , yet professional. Great overall experience which is always a breathe of fresh air after an accident.
Biplab M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Appreciate your good work. Timely update and completing task ahead of time. Will definitely recommend to others.
Joachim A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I am completely satisfied with the service I received from Serve King.Your personal was so helpful to me.The next time I need service I w
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone was friendly and completed the job in a timely manner.
Teniece C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great service
Joanna I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
It was a very positive experience.I would definitely recommend y'all..Alex Villa is very professional and had no problem explaining the process to me Thank you for a satisfactory experience. Joanna I
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/17/2016
I was happy with the service and the communication from the staff. I was pleasantly surprised and the quick work. However I did notice there front bumper has two parts that don't seem to be installed completely. I did let the staff know and they asked me to bring the car back to address this issue.
Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I'm really impressed with the service I recieved with yall. I was updated frequently with the status of my vehicle and the customer service was truly outstanding from service king, geico, and enterprise. Big shout out to James for all your help. Keep up the great work!
Josephine T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The staff were very curteous and professional. I give them all a 10 on a scale of **** to 10.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great job. Great communication.
Ernesto T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
nice people, responsive staff
Cecil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Good job of keeping me informed of progress.
Lissette Marie.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Outstanding work and customer service
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Fast and quality work
Roshawn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
The service is spectacular.
Dekeitra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Alex was a pure joy to work with. He answered all of my questions and kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. I am extremely pleased with my experience and will be using Service King again if the need arises.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was impressed by the repair and work done. I was disappointed in the estimation of "time to be done" I was given. I was overpromised and ETA took 26 days rather than 7 days. Hence, costing me $388 in LDW rental fees rather than $100 give or take.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Hay work and great job. I'll always come back to Services King for my collision repair needs. Don't change the recipe that IS working.
Allan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They keep us informed through the process and were very friendly...
Renaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
I was kept up to date on the progress. Really meant a lot since I was busy while my car was being repaired
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thanks for the great job that you all did! You made this a stress free event. Also my jeep looks great, thanks again!
Mariela G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Took care of everything. I loved the fact that they keep me updated when my car was going through the process of being painted or fixed. Thank you had a wonderful experience my car looks and feels awesome.
Sochith Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thanks for a job well done!!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Perfect repair,fast. Thanks for the pleasant experience.
Lester D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everything was great and I received my car earlier than the expected date it was to be finished. Will recommend! Thanks! Crystal
Eleazar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful! !!! I would definitely go there again !!!!!
Edmonia E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/3/2015
I could not tell the difference or recognize what side had been damaged. Both side look the same. Thank you for restoring my car. Great Job!
Phoenix N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Frontier Collision did an amazing job on my car! The staff was wonderful! They were very friendly and informative!
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Great customer service. I was especially impressed with the receptionist help with my rental car.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2014
Good job with warranty
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Good business: friendly, caring, clean and good body work and paint! Thanks again!
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2014
Frontier collision did a great job on wind shield and it was a quick process thank you.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Very professional staff. Explained the process. Finished in time. I have already recommended a friend to you. Please continue to serve the pearland community.
Stella O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/22/2014
Left signal lite is not flush like my right signal lite other than that I'm very please
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
Very pleased
Max B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
4/26/2013
Poor communication
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2013
You guy's were great. I was updated in a timely manner and repairs were done quickly and correctly. Being in an accident and having to have a vehicle repaired is a stressful chain of events, i want to thank you all for making this a stress free transaction!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2013
Great updates andexplanations!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications