Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tashandrea S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very professional people kept me up to speed on my car and got it finish before time
Andre G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great folks at this repair utility facility. Pleased with the work done by Fred and the crew. Is better than it was before sincerest thanks to the folks at Service King Pearland North. Dr. Gobin.
Yvette C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Just fantastic I’m more than thrilled The people working their were so nice, professional and reassuring. The job was completed quickly perfectly and my car looked new ! Thank you so much I’m very greatful
Rodolfo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The repairs look good. I have no complaints.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
The car looks like new again. We are totally pleased with the work. It was a pleasure working with Fred Keh he updated us daily on the progress of the repair and was able to expedite the completion which saved us money on a car rental We couldn't be more pleased. Our Thanks to the Service King team. Robert W
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The service I received was Great, they kept me informed of ALL mantaince that was performed on my Lexus, and I would recommend Service King to every one.
Christin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great customer service . Felt very welcomed and was updated on all actions that were going on with my vehicle. Was extremely happy with the end result . I will definitely be recommending for any friends and family .
Darren N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
So far so good....I received exactly what I expected
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
James was great and kept me apprised of the status of my vehicle repair. The paint looks good and they even fixed a bumper alignment issue from the last repair done at the shop. I would definitely use Service King again. But hope I don't have to.
La Shunna.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
As always you guys came through again. No questioners asked, no excuses and always right on time!!!!! If I had to give a grade 200% no exgaurarations. ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Margie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Wouldn't take my car any place else! The Service King staff, ALL of them, ha e always treated me with respect, kept me informed, and readily addressed any and all concerns I may have. Thank you for another job well done! I always recommend Service King to anyone who needs repair work!
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I am Very Happy With Fred he Did amazing Job
Franchell V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great repairs, Great Time frame, Great customer service!!!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
We've used service king before,I had every confidence in you all.Thank you for your update and efficiency on my vehicle. Thank You Diane W
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Service King and Mr. Fred Keh. I was updated daily on the status of my vehicle. I would recommend your company to All I know. If I had to grade your company it would be AAA+/Excellent!!!!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I am very satisfied with service. Fred was very professional and quick to get things done for me. I was never uninformed about everything and new and the work was done earlier than scheduled. Thanks Service King.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2017
Fred was very helpful with describing the process required to take care of my car. He also kept me up to date everyday about where my car was in the repair process. I was very appreciative of his attentiveness with fixing my car and would definitely recommend any friends or family to him and the Service King I visited!
Maureen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Car looks awesome. You washed the outside and vacuumed the inside, happy to get my car back????
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Finished earlier than expect d. Car was cleaner than if I’d paid for that service and the manager was extremely nice and professional
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
James was very helpful and a great guy! Passionate about his job and kindness to others. Got car back earlier than expected! Very happy!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications