Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great service and very professional staff. I am very satisfied and will use this company again.
Abdul H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very happy courteous service and professional staff repair before scheduled
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Good job .
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Service was great and got my car earlier than expected! Recommend this shop!
Katharina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
James and the rest of the team have been absolutly excellent! Thank you very much
Rory S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
The service king located at 4545 Sam Houston parkway in Houston went above and beyond what I had expected. Their craftsmanship was only outmatched by their customer service. This staff was kind, professional and forthright. My 1996 Chevy Silverado was done right and quickly. When I arrived to retrieve my truck the battery was dead but James Melton the service advisor helped me get my truck started and on the road. I will send everyone I know to this location and these people. This is the only paint and body shop that does everything right!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Your team was very efficient. They kept me well informed regarding the progress of my vehicle and the customer service was excellent. I don't have any complaints whatsoever. Kudos to all of them!!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very impressed with c customer service and the body work
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Gladly.very professional.
Elaine A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you for doing a good job
Joel E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/3/2018
NOT LIKE ME YOUR SERVICE THANKS
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The customer service Fred gave was superb. The communication ok keeping me informed of my vehicle status was EXCELLENT as well. Job well done FREDRICK and his team!!????
Sara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Fred did a great job communicating with me throughout the repair process!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was one of many people who was side-swiped by a bit and run driver. I was dreading the worst, but between Allstate and Service King my experience was so awesome. I will highly recommend Service King to anyone who needs body work. My car looks flawless and the customer service and communication are both top notch. Reminds me of “back in the day” when customer service was important. Thank you so much to Fred and his tech crew for making my car look show room new again!
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great Customer Service!!!
Kanzetta P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great job!!! I'm truly satisfied a job well.
Luisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I’m very satisfied and grateful for the great customer service at service king. I felt welcome and helped with everyone even with enterprise who also was very good with helping me with the process. James was very helpful and I love the way they kept me update with my vehicle in the process of repair and completion. Thank you.
Kendra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
James was always in constant communication and made sure I was aware through the process
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I cannot critique such an excellent company from the time that I made my phone call to Service King and walked into their office dropped off my vehicle and picked up my vehicle the staff was awesome including the Enterprise Rental guy mr. Melvin I would recommend Service King to my friends thank you for the experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications