Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abraham C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Great service
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Magnificent service, Simon kept me informed every single day. He was very helpful, explained everything that was happening with my truck daily. I really appreciate he always followed up. Excellent customer service! My truck looks beautiful, thanks to all the hard workers in the shop. I am very grateful and pleased with your service ????
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
So far I am very pleased. My husband picked up my car and said they did a good job. I haven’t looked at it very closely but so far it looks good. Pamela G
Jimmie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
So far so good
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Thanks for all the updates
Terrance W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
My service and response were tremendous. My truck was repaired in a few days and return to me. I would recommend service king
Sam T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Christina was great to work with. Very good customer service l.
Kwesi S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Excellent service, thanks!
Vickey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/2/2019
Warning light is still on and the bumper is popping off. I'm bringing it back to the service center.
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/28/2019
My experience was not bad but my car was not completely finished there were some parts on my car that were not replaced properly they gave me a old headlight so now I have to go back and get it replaced when it should of been done right the first time.
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I had a great experience using Service King! My car looks great and the customer service was outstanding!!
Amberee B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Everyone was so kind and helpful
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Great service and my car looks wonderful!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
The Buick repair looks great. So far so good. I only wish we could have a better view of what work was being done.
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
The service provider was super polite and helpful!
Orlando R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Very professional and courteous staff. We are so glad finding people like them in this type of event. Thanks again
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
They did a very good job!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Great job! Thank you
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
Okay
Janet-leigh R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
Everyone was efficient & kept me updated every step of the process. Great service!! I’m service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications