Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I was kept updated on the progress of my repairs and once the date changed I was informed and I actually got my car on the exact day you said it was going going I was going to get it back . Customer service was outstanding and the staff was very polite . Bravo on a job well done
Olga G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The quality of the work but most importantly the customer service.
Sonne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I was kept informed of the progress of repairs every step of the way. Friendly and professional services.
Hurbert H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
Repair completion date was not accurate.
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everyone there was helpful and very nice. The guys who repaired my car did a fantastic job! Service was great and my repairs were explained to me before I left. Thank you for a job well done
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was not contacted about some additional work I was interested in having done.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
The car was not fully inspected before calling the customer. If there had been a person doing a quality check on the car, the customer would not have had to finish installing the door gaskets and bring the car back because of an apparent door mis-alignment. The car was taken care of after a return trip but with a QC check then it would have been right the first time.
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/6/2017
The rear passenger tail light & turn signal do not work. The rubber stripping around the inside of the drivers side door is torn. The drivers side back seat door makes a popping when stopping. We will report this to our insurance company, as well.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very friendly and great service. Repairs were made with new Parts and completed ahead of schedule. Thanks
Jovita K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I'm very impressed on how fast they fixed my car, they said one week, it only took two day, I was having fun, driving the rent acar,but I was cut short,but any your are owsome service king and your employees. Thank you all very much have a great day.
Cherylann C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
You guys were awesome, only thing I could say is that I wish you were closer!
Pradeep B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very professional and prompt service, perfect work on the car!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Excellent job
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Fred was awesome! Very kind and knowledgeable! His customer service skills are great and he kept me updated on the status of my car. The work done on my car was awesome! I have no complaints! Thank you Fred and all the service king employees for taking care of my baby!
Anita Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
This is my first time servicing with Service King and everyone was so professional and they made me feel like family, from the front desk to the mechanics and even enterprise associates. Thank you to Fred who also kept me updated with my vehicle process.
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Chris and his staff are excellent They create an environment in which you compltelytrust Them Dan A
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was very professional and kind
Lue S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent repair job, excellent customer service. I would highly recommended your services
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I am satisfied as of now. I just received my car back today.
Bridjette A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
James, Boston, Chelsea and Adrian made my experience one I will never forget. Service was exceptionally excellent and I appreciate all of the help I received from them and service king

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications