Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 81 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone I worked with was top notch. Thanks for a first class experience.
Vicky C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I appreciated that I was kept updated as to the status of the repair
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Dat N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
It's simple with the process. Meet the expectation totally. Courtesy completly from Manager Chris to Service Rep Alex. I am happy and hope the charge will be approved all by Farmers as you have done for all what you need to do for the problem. Thanks.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Alexis was very polite and helpful
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The job was completed within the estimated time and the vehicle was very cleaned as well. Thanks.
Yun J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I would like to thank Service King fixed my car and delivered high quality work and efficient, specially to James who kept me informed the progress of the procedure, which made me worry free and stress free.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was extremely satisfied and impressed with the professionalism of Alex Villa. Not only was my car repaired flawlessly and ahead of schedule, I truly felt cared for. Alex took the time to explain the repairs and gave me frequent and informative updates on the progress of the service. Too bad that Service King does not allow tips, because Mr. Villa deserves a huge one! Sincerly, a very satisfied customer!
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was a seamless process from drop off to pick up. Each person I encountered was helpful and polite. The repairs were completed quickly and the work looks fabulous.
Santos V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
So far, we have a problem with the idle, and service king is aking care of it. So far, things are well.... car is not done yet
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Probably the most customer service centered business I've ever encountered! From the moment I made my online appt to arriving to drop off my vehicle to every step along the way, their communication was top- notch! I was incredibly pleased with James and the entire staff!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Service was great from start to finish love the fact that they took the time to keep me updated on the cars status. Alex the service advisor really took care of us along with James there to complete the process great team great job guys will recommend anyone I know who needs service. Thanks guys great job. Robert P
Josephus R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I love the work Service king did to my jeep
Thesia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Alex was great! He was very attentive.
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
On the day the vehicle was pick up the paint did not match the original so they kept the vehicle another night to be fixed. The associate was polite but at times was trying to convince me that is was fine the first time and it had to be me. The issue was corrected but just having to make multiple trips should not have happened. Quality needs to be a priority!!!!!!
Arlynn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
James was very helpful in answering any questions that I had. He had a great attitude and made me feel like I was in good hands. They did an excellent job.
Guo C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Service King repaired my car fast and professionally.
Reyes H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Keep doing what you're doing.
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
James was great!!! Thanks for the great service!!!
Jocelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service, thanks Alex..
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service was awesome. Kept in touch and letting me know how the work was going. I never had to call and check up. I'm happy.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Alex was very professional and personal and kept me well informed on the progress of the repair of my car.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
I feel like James fed incorrect information to the GEICO adjuster about a dent that needed repair which caused GEICO not to cover the repair. Your service managers need to limit their opinions to the GEICO adjusters unless they side with the customers. I will never have a vehicle repaired at a Service King ever again. I manage a fleet of 29 service trucks as well that I will not have repaired at Service King and I will influence the other fleet managers at my company to never use Service King as well.
Arturo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
team, great job!!
Virgilia I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Customer service was really great. Insurance people who are stationed at the facility were really helpful. Work was quickly done without compromizing quality. Another good thing I appreciated well was the regular update of work status and concerns. Special thanks to James.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very pleasant experience. Having insurance, repairs, and rentals all under one roof was extremely helpful
Alvin H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Best experience I have had in car repairs of any kind for a long long time. Excellent customer service from the initial stages all the way through the process with text updates. The final repairs are beatiful. Thanks to everyone Don Hardman
Tangila W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was pleasantly surprised by how polite and attentive everyone was.
David Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Paint is running, rough spots in paint, bumper and back panel does not line up, tires have been taken off have greese or something all over the outside, tire sensor not working , mileage is different than when I brought it in, says I need to service tire monitor. It has a lot of issues wrong with it, it is not done correctly or professionally, Service pro needs to contact me , I will be contacting Geicio
Tak Shing.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service!!
Hanh V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
it good
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very fast process. Service king employee were very kind. The process was easy to deal with. Thanks again.
Abelina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
My vehicle had white dust all on the inside. I wiped for about an hour & still didn't remove it all. Front license missing screw hanging crooked.Paint drops of different colors all over car. Back bumper had damage that was not there when car dropped off.Area where card was left for repairs had white streaks. Not a professional job.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was very happy with the service and work done keep up a good job
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job of fixing my car. Will always recommend Service King to others.
Ladislada S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent customer service. Made the process go easy.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
No issues, looks like new!
Franklin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Very professional and friendly.
Cheryl Cyr.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thanks for such a speedy return of my car. Said it might take a week and it only took 3 days.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Good job, thanks
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
Miscommunication with pickup date. That alone cost me time and money from work. Also my service advisor lied about the pinstripes on my car, telling me they only did the quarter panel to match my original. And actually they painted over the whole car and did a terrible job at that. So, yes NOT SATISFIED
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great job, happy to have done business with y'all.
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Muy buen cervicio
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
There are two cracks in the interior. My plastic cup holder is broken and will not close. Along with a cracked fascia above the steering wheel. There is debris from the job that was done to the roof. Lastly my tire pressure warnings went off on the drive on the freeway. All 4 tires at 20 or so lbs. of pressure. Contacted Geico. Service advisor at Service King said he will speak with his manager. Pictures taken before I left by him.
Abdulmohsen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
First of all the employees are very cooprative , helpfu I have a really bad experience with other store but here u are just awesome
Benny Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Good service. Good communication
Paulette G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The car looks great. Thanks
Barbra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Staff very friendly and work was done in a matter of few days
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service all the way around.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Very good communication and stuck to the schedule they presented. Very easy and streas free
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Alex an his crew very courted and through. I was very satisfied with the work they done .Truck looks very nice would highly recommended your services to anyone who desires to have there vehicle repaired Thanks .
Deeann W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very happy with Geici, and Service King experience.
Lenard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Alex was very knowledgeable and keep me informed during the repair process.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Was kept informed about the process and very customer friendly.
Al F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent service and greatly appreciated the constant phone text updates.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
They did a good job. A little slow on time from what they told me.
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Very good work thanks.
Monique L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great team
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work Service King performed on my vehicle. Great job. Thank you!
Husni F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Awesone service, thank you
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
It took about 20 days to get it repaired, when in the beginning they said it would be 8 days.
Tedtha J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
So far as the repairs on my car is concerned Awesome!!
Jeanette F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great customer service!!! My service for up from his seat to greet me when I arrived. A very warm person????????
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Alex was patient and accommodating. I will refer others to Service King Pearland North in the future.
Aji M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
James was a pleasure to work with.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Hallmark cusyomer serbbice
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was professional and very nice. So far everything looks good thank you
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Did a very good job
Shaun F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The Service King Team was very professional and prompt and finished my vehicles repairs far ahead of schedule.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Build one of these service centers in Angleton and I would strongly consider changing insurance to Geico. Great concept executed very well.
Gema J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent job! Thank you
Quinten F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The whole process was great and I was informed well through the entire process. Everybody was very knowledgeable , yet professional. Great overall experience which is always a breathe of fresh air after an accident.
Biplab M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Appreciate your good work. Timely update and completing task ahead of time. Will definitely recommend to others.
Joachim A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I am completely satisfied with the service I received from Serve King.Your personal was so helpful to me.The next time I need service I w
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone was friendly and completed the job in a timely manner.
Teniece C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great service
Joanna I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
It was a very positive experience.I would definitely recommend y'all..Alex Villa is very professional and had no problem explaining the process to me Thank you for a satisfactory experience. Joanna I
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/17/2016
I was happy with the service and the communication from the staff. I was pleasantly surprised and the quick work. However I did notice there front bumper has two parts that don't seem to be installed completely. I did let the staff know and they asked me to bring the car back to address this issue.
Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I'm really impressed with the service I recieved with yall. I was updated frequently with the status of my vehicle and the customer service was truly outstanding from service king, geico, and enterprise. Big shout out to James for all your help. Keep up the great work!
Josephine T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The staff were very curteous and professional. I give them all a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great job. Great communication.
Ernesto T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
nice people, responsive staff
Cecil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Good job of keeping me informed of progress.
Lissette Marie.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Outstanding work and customer service
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Fast and quality work
Roshawn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
The service is spectacular.
Dekeitra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Alex was a pure joy to work with. He answered all of my questions and kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. I am extremely pleased with my experience and will be using Service King again if the need arises.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was impressed by the repair and work done. I was disappointed in the estimation of "time to be done" I was given. I was overpromised and ETA took 26 days rather than 7 days. Hence, costing me $388 in LDW rental fees rather than $100 give or take.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Hay work and great job. I'll always come back to Services King for my collision repair needs. Don't change the recipe that IS working.
Allan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They keep us informed through the process and were very friendly...
Renaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
I was kept up to date on the progress. Really meant a lot since I was busy while my car was being repaired
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thanks for the great job that you all did! You made this a stress free event. Also my jeep looks great, thanks again!
Mariela G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Took care of everything. I loved the fact that they keep me updated when my car was going through the process of being painted or fixed. Thank you had a wonderful experience my car looks and feels awesome.
Sochith Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thanks for a job well done!!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Perfect repair,fast. Thanks for the pleasant experience.
Lester D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everything was great and I received my car earlier than the expected date it was to be finished. Will recommend! Thanks! Crystal
Eleazar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful! !!! I would definitely go there again !!!!!
Edmonia E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/3/2015
I could not tell the difference or recognize what side had been damaged. Both side look the same. Thank you for restoring my car. Great Job!
Phoenix N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Frontier Collision did an amazing job on my car! The staff was wonderful! They were very friendly and informative!
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Great customer service. I was especially impressed with the receptionist help with my rental car.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2014
Good job with warranty
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Good business: friendly, caring, clean and good body work and paint! Thanks again!
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2014
Frontier collision did a great job on wind shield and it was a quick process thank you.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Very professional staff. Explained the process. Finished in time. I have already recommended a friend to you. Please continue to serve the pearland community.
Stella O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/22/2014
Left signal lite is not flush like my right signal lite other than that I'm very please
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
Very pleased
Max B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
4/26/2013
Poor communication
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2013
You guy's were great. I was updated in a timely manner and repairs were done quickly and correctly. Being in an accident and having to have a vehicle repaired is a stressful chain of events, i want to thank you all for making this a stress free transaction!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2013
Great updates andexplanations!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications