Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very good work &a service. Great service
Marie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Fred Keh is a service and customer experience professional. Glad you all have him on your team. It was a pleasure working with him and because of him I will recommend Service King to others.
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Good job information was steady being updated and the work was great
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM FRED KUH. HE KEPT ME INFORMED EVERY STEP OF THE WAY AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICENT!
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Thank you for fixing our car in a timely and efficient manner
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
How fast tall took care of my car
Ian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Friendly service and updates on the repair was great! James was very helpful and accommodating.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great service and very professional staff. I am very satisfied and will use this company again.
Abdul H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very happy courteous service and professional staff repair before scheduled
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Good job .
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Service was great and got my car earlier than expected! Recommend this shop!
Katharina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
James and the rest of the team have been absolutly excellent! Thank you very much
Rory S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
The service king located at 4545 Sam Houston parkway in Houston went above and beyond what I had expected. Their craftsmanship was only outmatched by their customer service. This staff was kind, professional and forthright. My 1996 Chevy Silverado was done right and quickly. When I arrived to retrieve my truck the battery was dead but James Melton the service advisor helped me get my truck started and on the road. I will send everyone I know to this location and these people. This is the only paint and body shop that does everything right!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Your team was very efficient. They kept me well informed regarding the progress of my vehicle and the customer service was excellent. I don't have any complaints whatsoever. Kudos to all of them!!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very impressed with c customer service and the body work
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Gladly.very professional.
Elaine A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you for doing a good job
Joel E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/3/2018
NOT LIKE ME YOUR SERVICE THANKS
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The customer service Fred gave was superb. The communication ok keeping me informed of my vehicle status was EXCELLENT as well. Job well done FREDRICK and his team!!????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications