Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Well I did like how professional they were when I bought the car in to The shop and how they got right on it as far as identifying What a where the problems were and identifying what they needed to Do and I was receiving texted messybefore I left the shop And they did that the whole time my car was in the shop. Never once did I have to call to find out the status of my vehicle Cause they in constant contact. I appreciate that!!!
Salvador D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great service, communication was prompt and fast. Special thanks to James Melton for making the whole process so easy and to the team for expedited resolution!!
Kyle I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
GREAT ALL AROUND SERVICE!
Zona Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/6/2019
The only disappointing thing occurred was the transporting of my car from the storage facility to Service King neither party made sure they had the key to my car. It was an inconvenience for me having to get a ride over to the storage lot to get my keys to the car and then having to get a ride over to Service King to get the keys so you all could start the process to asset damages and start the repairs. Should be better follow up on that part. Everything else was fine. Thanks!!!
Vickitheo C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Pleasure working with this team
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/27/2019
A part was replaced incorrectly. Also, there is a dent that was not on my vehicle when I dropped it off. Ironically, the dent is near where a trim part was not supposed to be replaced.
Zetrik M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great customer service and thank you James
Orlando T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
You guys did a awesome job and a quick turnaround????????????????
Iris P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
When you look at the back ride side of the car, you could tell it was repainted. There is an area where the paint has dark specs and it doesn’t match. The left side looks great. May call to have Service King look at it. The staff are excellent, very nice and responsive and let me know the continually progress as it was being worked on and projected completion date.
Isaac B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Very professional service and friendly staff, great work
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
From the moment that I entered your facility, I was impressed. Chelle greeted me with a warm welcome. What a pleasant experience.
Tressie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I appreciate the communication throughout the repair of my car
Paris F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Everything was taken care of for us. I really appreciate that because after an accident you really don't want to deal with much. Thank you all for doing an outstanding job.
Lyne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
Efficient and kind
Lue S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent Service Thanks
Eddie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Great job! I’m very happy with the customer service.
Clementina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Very satisfied with the customer service from all staff. Thank you .
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
James has been wonderful and I appreciate all your hard work.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Very nice, very efficient, very fast. I especially appreciated being kep aware of their progress. Classy act all the way around. Yes, I highly recommend them to anyone.
Priscilla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/17/2018
After driving my car off the lot for no more then maybe 15 mins my oil gauge dropped to 0 my oil light came on and my check engine light. I called James and he advised us to bring it back so he can hook up the computer. This is the second time I have had to use service king and just like last time I had to bring the truck right back because a sensor or gauge starts to malfunction. Last time it was my gas gauge and James stayed it maybe the sensor in the gas tank but that they couldn’t take it out to check because it may not be covered under the insurance. And now this time we won’t know until Monday if this problem coincides with the accident again. It’s just seems a coincidence that each time I am hit in the back a sensor goes off and especially the gas tank should be something that should be looked at if I am hit in the back near it. There is oil in the truck and it was not over heating so it’s not the oil tank it’s self. I hope this time around we can get everything resolved. As much as James and his office provide great service I hate to keep having to go back. Last time I went back because of the gas gauge and then again because of my back up camera. I hope this time we can have everything check if that includes James driving it more then around the block. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications