Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I’m very satisfied and grateful for the great customer service at service king. I felt welcome and helped with everyone even with enterprise who also was very good with helping me with the process. James was very helpful and I love the way they kept me update with my vehicle in the process of repair and completion. Thank you.
Kendra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
James was always in constant communication and made sure I was aware through the process
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I cannot critique such an excellent company from the time that I made my phone call to Service King and walked into their office dropped off my vehicle and picked up my vehicle the staff was awesome including the Enterprise Rental guy mr. Melvin I would recommend Service King to my friends thank you for the experience
Jessie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very good and very professional
Margot P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Fred was awesome! Great customer service.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Fred was very helpful, friendly, and did a great job with keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Best service I’ve ever had dealing with a collision center. Fred Keh kept in constant communication with me regarding my repair status. His use of customer communication and engagement is what we all should aspire to be.
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
I was very impressed with the Great service and fast response on the repair!
Narendra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
did a great job. my car was nice and clean
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Service was quick! My service men were very professional and addressed all of my concerns!
Mariana C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
First time here & the experience was great! Everyone was very professional, they kept me updated on everything.I really liked the messaging system they have as well. If you have a question about the vehicle they’ll try their best to help you out in every single way they can. I was very satisfied with the repairs done on my car, I would definitely recommend in the future.Thank You Service King!
Llazo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great customer service. Staff followed up with us throughout the time the car was being repaired. James was very attentative and answered all our questions/concerns in a timely manner. Thank you!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
James did a great job! I appreciated all the text and updates.
Summer A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Good customer service
Jermesha M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The rep was very detailed in explaining the repair process. There is a sincere commitment to excellence with service king. Thank you!
Cynthia Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
We had great service and the repairs were done quickly and look beautiful !
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/9/2018
The repairs made look like all factory finish.
Casey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Fred was excellent! He was very kind, professional, and knowledgeable
Hugo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/3/2018
None as of jet I just the car back and have not noticed anything
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent Job thank you Fred

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications