Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 182 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Appreciated the text updates. Very helpful with my busy schedule.
Glenda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Professional Excellent follow up Explained the process for my car repairs
Nakisha K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Timely, and I loved the text message updates.
Margie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great work, done in a timely fashion.
Teodoro H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/14/2017
I was overall satisfied with the work done on the car. The only issue was the fact that the completion date wasn't respected as initially stated but it wasn't a real deal breaker since i was fully informed throughout the process.
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everyone was great. They did a wonderful job on my car
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I was impertinent with the hole experience with Server's King. From the moment I walk in I felt like a queen. I would recommend your business to all of my friends.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Service King always does a great job! I also work for Farmers and we always recommend SK!
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/8/2017
When I arrived, the bumper was not affixed properly and was sticking out on one side. The service repair specialist was on top of it though. He agreed and took the car back to have the bumper immediately affixed properly. It took about 25 minutes. It looked perfect after that.
Marisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Just great service and wonderful personalities!! Everyone was kind and happy! Will definitely recommend people to Service King & thank you for making my car look beautiful again!!
Clara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Awesome job
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The quality of repairs was very good. The overall process went very smoothly.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
My representative was very professional and courteous. He went above his responsibility by seeking assistance with the insurance company that was challenging to work with. I will highly recommend Service King.
Arturo L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I was very satisfied with the time they took to repair my car, I was told it was going to b ready until 6/5 and they got it ready on 6/2. Thank you
Vincent U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Frank was great with updates and communication. Excellent service
Korinne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
they finished my car almost a week early
Andy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service!
Remona B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The staff was awesome it was a smooth transition from the rental car and everything I mean I wouldn't do anything different with that stuff all of them was very friendly from the time I walked into that door of Service King I got nothing but respect and they got nothing but respect for me I give them all a 10
Brittaney M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I feel the repairmen did a excellent job. My car looks and drives great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications