Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I’m very happy with my truck thanks to y’all.
Eugenia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Loved my experience here. Very understanding, and did the most to make sure I had my car in time. Wonderful customer service and Fred was wonderful and beyond helpful
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great customer service and Fast to repair my vehicle
Daudrille L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very fast service. A total pleasant experience.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I really appreciated the fact how i was kept informed each day about the progress on my car. This was excellent customer service. Great job
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Yes i was my car was fixed in a timely manner with great customer service Thanks Service King !!!!
Aurion W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
My repairs were completed before the estimated date. My cars looks great!
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
From start to finish this repair job went great! Customer service was amazing. Loved getting the emails too. I will definitely recommend Service King.
Ivy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The staff is wonderful. Very helpful. The facility is clean and welcoming. The car rental in the collision center is great because it made the process much easier.
Gloria Paxton.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Please keep up the great customer service. I wish your people can teach others how to treat customers. Yes excellent service again. Treated with respect, the front desk person greets with a smile and the notifications. You are super. Thank you
Elisadoug T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The personnel were responsive when I had questions during the repair job.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Keep up the good work!
Alton D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
I'm not sure if the demand warrants it, but you guys should get a mechanic on site. I was satisfied with all of the service though! Thank you for a quick turnaround!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Jessie - was very very thorough in communicating with me on how the repairs on my truck were proceeding. This level of service is so much better than what happens with other repair companies.way to go Jessie!
Devontee J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Every thing was great
Desheng C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Very good
Orlando R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
The comunicación was good
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very courteous and professional kept me informed every day on the status of the repairs. Thanks for a job well done
Analyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Fred is very professional and he knows what he's doing. I would give him a rate of 10/10.
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Fred did an awesome job keeping me updated on the progress of my car. He was very informative with everything that needed to be done. I have never been so satisfied with the job they have done. Thanks to the Service King crew that worked on my car. Thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications