Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Excellent Service keep us informed along process made every step so simple awesome repair job I would highly recommend Service King to anyone in need of repairs.
Vivian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Service is exceptional. Each service king representative that I had to deal with was exceptionally professional.
Velda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Your staff was or is marvelous, kept me informed each step of the process. I will definitely recommend Service King. Thank you!
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Living long distance from the location of shop, the constant communication from Debbie was invaluable. The work was done efficiently and it looks amazing. Thanks for your flexibility in working this through long distance.
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Pleased with the workmanship excelkant very courteous and straightforward no small talk
Derys M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Wad very please with the work. Done. Thank you
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very good service kept us informed great job on the CDC ar
April H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/1/2018
There is a part where my bumper is still lose and I can move it
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Friendly and easy to deal with.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job, I will recommend you to anyone that needs car repair. Thanks Joe
Aristeo H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Marcos and Debie made the repair process so much easier for me and will highly recomend service king for auto body repair to anybody who needs it.
Williamson J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
It was extremely a great experience the texts messaging system and also Debby was awesome. Very satisfied 100%.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Great friendly service
Noe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Debbie was very helpful and made this experience stress free. The service was top notch from the receptionist to the auto body technicians. I will definitely recommend Service King to all my friends and family. Great job????
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/10/2018
Work looks okay but don't think worth the money paid out for it. I think each panel that is repaired should be completely repainted, not just faded in and then clear-coated. Insurance paid for 11 hours took less than 4 so why not done correctly. Not to mention I still have a warning light still on in the car. Was told it was the other headlight that wasn't repair. Problem is i never had problems with the other one before it went in the shop.
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone but Mostly Richard was exceptional to work with. Pleasant, friendly and efficient. I tell everyone how easy they were to work with.
Clinton C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
You were timely, professional and helpful. What more can we say!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
This is the second time service king has done repairs on my car and both times my car has been finished on time and if there is a problem you will fix it if covered by you warranty no questions asked please keep up the good work because if a geico customer hits me again I will be back
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
Service king did an excellent job on the car and keeping me informed As to the progress of the repairs. GEICO didn’t even bother sending me an email or anything else and I’ve been with them for close to 20 years thank U Service king has an excellent repair station
Marquita G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/15/2018
The service that I completely was great but I have a problem with my radiator now that was not a problem before the accident

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications