Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordany R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Everything looks good, overall awesome work
William R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thank you
Garry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great service. Debbie was fantastic to work with. Everything deserves a 10.
Annia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
We hoped our cracked bumper would be replaced, Service King said it was repairable. They repaired our bumper beautifully and warranted the work for the length of my ownership. We are very pleased with the work. Thank you.
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Debbie was fantastic. I have never received such amazing customer service. The entire experience was excellent. Thank you! My car looks ????
Gilbert Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The staff and service was great. Thanks for giving every detail I hoped for.
Jaime O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Under promised and over delivered. Excellent service and great job to all that were involved !!! Thanks, Hanzel
Hildeberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
100 % The best service ever !!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Smooth as silk. Car was completed a week earlier than expected.
Rosemonde S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
O my Goodness! Service King you did surprise me with the 5 stars job you have done. You make The car looks brand new and very clean. You make an extraordinary and amazing job. I need to thank Geico for referring me to you. Thank you to Debra Sickle who gave me an update of every step of The car repair. The staff welcomed me nicely. Rosemonde.
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I’m loving it, you guys did a great job. Thank you guys
Yoan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
The customer service was great and even at first glance the repair seemed great. Upon driving my car once I reached speeds above 40 there was a high pitched sound comming from the door that was replaced. It sounds like either the door or window was not properly sealed. I tired rolling the window up and down and opening and closing the door numerous times but the issue is persistent.
Roberto H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I am very satisfied with the work they are very professional and I am very good work
Cymbal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everything was very good
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
everything was great except the enterprise rent a trash can we were given
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Debra Sickle and her team in Lehigh Acres were amazing. They did a great job.
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great,accurate,and timely servicd.
Rosmary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very good
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Your company kept me in the loop through the whole process. We picked out car up a week before the estimated date. I would definitely recommend you to family and friends. Thank you
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Debbie was polite and offered excellent service. She kept in touch texting almost everyday to give an update of the process. Service was completed in a timely manner. She worked well with the Geico and Enterprise representatives it was really satisfying experience I would recommend to friends and family

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications