Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Outstanding service 10
Tatiana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everything was great Matt took us thru the process every step of the way will be using service king in the future if needed
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Avery good
Luther B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Fast efficient and repair looks great!
Edmund D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
I was satisfied at the promtness and periodic update as the car was been worked on ,the employees I met were exceptional in thier endeavors ,in making all criterior taken care of accordingly .Thank you Service King .
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I’m very satisfied
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Matt was awesome to work with. I would recommend Service King in Lehigh Acres to anyone looking for a repair facility.
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
The office personnel were so professional that i second guessed myself if we were related in some shape of form. The attitude and atmosphere was phenominal. The repairs made were done on point on ahead of schedule. The staff was informing me of what stage my truck was until delivery. Awesome experience!
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Your truly the best when it comes to customer's....
Arnaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Good so far
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very satisfied with the service I received, the professionalism the speed of the repairs. Everyone was very accomidating and I was constantly kept informed of the progress on my tab. Would definitely recommend your services!
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great people. Great service. GREAT JOB
Cecilia E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thanks, very satisfied with the service you provided. Car looks great! :)
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Thanks a lot for your service, really fast and efficient!!
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great service
Brittaney V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Debbie and Alex were excellent! I loved my experience with then and the car rental guy was awesome! Thankyou
August S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
I was very satisfied with the service from the time the car was picked up till it was completed . Very professional !
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Wow thought that have my car for 3-4 days drop it off one day finish the next they did such a good job I would recommend Service King to everybody I know thank you for your expertise Bodywork
Aimee L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Fast, great service and always kept me up to speed on what was going on. Work was perfect!
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Everyone and everything was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications