Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/10/2018
Work looks okay but don't think worth the money paid out for it. I think each panel that is repaired should be completely repainted, not just faded in and then clear-coated. Insurance paid for 11 hours took less than 4 so why not done correctly. Not to mention I still have a warning light still on in the car. Was told it was the other headlight that wasn't repair. Problem is i never had problems with the other one before it went in the shop.
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone but Mostly Richard was exceptional to work with. Pleasant, friendly and efficient. I tell everyone how easy they were to work with.
Clinton C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
You were timely, professional and helpful. What more can we say!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
This is the second time service king has done repairs on my car and both times my car has been finished on time and if there is a problem you will fix it if covered by you warranty no questions asked please keep up the good work because if a geico customer hits me again I will be back
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
Service king did an excellent job on the car and keeping me informed As to the progress of the repairs. GEICO didn’t even bother sending me an email or anything else and I’ve been with them for close to 20 years thank U Service king has an excellent repair station
Marquita G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/15/2018
The service that I completely was great but I have a problem with my radiator now that was not a problem before the accident
Jacques S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am very satisfied with the job and the service that I received from your staff, I will always recommend my friend. Again thank you for taking care of my car.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Job well done, looks like new! Appreciated the ongoing updates Fast service, great personnel!
Daleann W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
They were polite, timely and efficient. I was impressed and would always opt to have my body work done at Service King.
Chaylon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Job well done
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
The actual fixes were well done as far as I can see. The experience in general was the issue, it took an excessive amount of time to get the job done and after I got the vehicle back I had to bring it back in. I also received the car for the 1st time with the back seat still not put back together, it wasn’t hard for me to put it together but it seemed unprofessional. It also still has a signal light on for a bulb that’s not working on top of the license plate. Again it’s not a problem that I can’t fix myself but if the car was in the shop for 2 months it seems like a little detail that could’ve made a difference in the customer experience
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very proud of the way they took care of me.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I would recommend Service King of Lehigh Acres without reservation. The employees in every department provided exceptional service. The entire staff was polite, professional and very caring. They kept me informed every step of the way and the process to repair our vehicle was done in a timely manner. Thank you again for your great service, you get all five stars ????????????????????
Arsenia C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was very pleased with the quality of the work that was done on my vehicle,and really appreciated the car wash. Thank you so very much service king.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Beth did an excellent job. She was extremely professional, helpful, and informative. We need some other work done on another car. We will be returning!
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Your staff is extremely helpful and pleasant which made my experience a very pleasant one. I will always recommend your service, my car looks like new.
Edmarie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
GREAT
Lona P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
So glad I was referred to Service King and Beth was superb!! She kept me up to date on the repair process. Truly a good experience.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
From the first step thru the door, I was in unfamiliar territory as this was my first accident in my life. The team was very helpful in explaining the process and helping me get my rental car. My repair was done ahead of schedule and Service King kept in touch with me the whole time. The customer service and workmanship was Top notch. Keep up the outstanding work..
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Nothing I was informed almost always the car looks wonderful I can’t speak highly enough of you I will remind myself to always go to you for my service needs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications