Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Asneth T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2019
Service is really good and the communication is excellent
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
From the greeting smile at the reception desk to Assessing the damage of the car, to review of the rental car; all were completed with professionalism and compassion. Kudos to Service King!!!
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
I was very happy with the whole experience having my Acadia repaired at Service King. Matt was very helpful feom the beginning to the end. The daily updates were great. Would recommend and use them again.
Mahendra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Very Professional
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Car looked terrific!! Debbie did an outstanding job with follow up and overall was a most pleasant experience. Highly recommend A++
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2019
Excellent work, staff very professional Thank you
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
Thanks
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
7/3/2019
DEBBIE IS THE BOMB.COM!!!! You guys need to give that lady a raise....I’m just saying:)
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2019
Good service$
Ammini K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Thank you. Good job
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
I found everyone very efficient and friendly. I would give them a recommendation for car collision repair. My repair looks outstanding. A great experience. Never thought it would be sooooo easy.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Direct,fast, great communication
Krystal R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Amazing staff!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
From beginning to end, they made it easy and stress free..
Rufus T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2019
I was satisfied with my service especially Matthew Young very knowledgeable very friendly straight to the point on when I can get my vehicle back matter of fact I got my vehicle back a day earlier like I said very satisfied Matthew young needs a raise the world be a better place if every body shop have a person like him I don't want to sound mean but I hope I never see the shop again if I do you know someone hit me or hit them best believe I'll be coming back to Service King if that happens go Service King
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
I never had to call them in order to know where they were at with my vehicle, they were constantly keeping me updated. Great communication. Vehicle looks good too
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2019
Everything was done in a timely manner, we were informed every step of the way, about what was going on, we were told exactly when it will be done the work will be done and everything was done on time so we are pleased with the work and customer service is on point I have no complaint thank you very much..
Quenetta D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
6/12/2019
Only two major things for me a lot of text follow up but no human follow up to confirm texts related to completion of work. Tests conflicted a lot. On initial arrival had asked for touch up paint on right front bumper, but when I arrived no one knew what I was talking as about. The good thing is they actually had the paint guy to come out and paint the small spot as requested but it was annoying to have had to deal with that already being without a vehicle.
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Very friendly staff, quick and excellent customer service and repairs.
Colin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
The service team was excellent from the time I dropped off my car until I picked it up. The body work was amazing. I highly recommend Service King.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications