Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
One of the best service I had experienced. I got updates nearly every day and did not have to question or wonder of the status of my car repairs. Chris, the person who handled my car was professional, courteous, and friendly. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. So glad I chose Service King (Bentonville). Thank you!
Buckkelly B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Chris and Tim are very helpful and both should be commended for all the help they were willing to give me. They made the experience the best it could be.
Frankie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/27/2018
Paint don’t match up does not lose flush with the body along top half of door
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great experience! Wonderful customer service!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone that I had contact with was extremely nice and very professional. They finished my repair quickly and to my expectations.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Service King was nothing short of amazing! Chris kept me informed and explained the steps along the way. I am very happy with Service King!
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Love the service done on my car! Fantastic job!
Myhanrachel Myhangarret.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I had a great experience with Service King. Tim Henderson and his team did a great job on my Yukon, and even went above and beyond what they had to do. I am more than satisfied with my service.
Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Good communication, great job on 4-runner! Quick
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
You guys did such a good job with my Subaru. The people in the office were very nice and helpful. I don’t think my car looked this good when I bought it. Overall very impressed with the service and how good they worked to make sure my car looked the best it could be. I recommend them to everyone!
Mohan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The best service i got from service king. Delivered one day before the date. I loved the way representative address customer & the service. My car looks like new one. Thanks to the service
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very professional a great caring group of people
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The work was done well, on time, and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Beautiful work
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
My only wish, now that this is the second time I had to bringing it in due to and accident is is it so covered in dust and sanding residue.. I wish it was sparkling....I also understand can’t wash due to the paint ! Thank you Tim and team!
Shawna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great service!
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
excellent service. Thank you.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
The paint job match is perfect! Looks like the accident never happened
Kou M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
Not ready yet.
Cory E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Tim was very upfront about everything, called me anytime there was an issue and with progress. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications