Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
From help with the car rental to the friendliness at pickup, the Bentonville office was great to deal with. Great communication and great work.
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Tim explained what was going to happen with our vehicle which we appreciated so very much. Never been in an accident & being rear ended we had never been down this path before. You fixed our Ford Flex perfect. We tell ppl how happy we were with you...anything we need that you do, no question we will return to Service King in BENTONVILLE. Thank you so much! Patti & Jim F
Dixie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
You did an excellent job and even clean my car thank you very much
Melba R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/25/2019
Repairs took a lot longer than needed and had to come by several times and we're unable to pick up do to mechanical issues.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Staff was professional and knowledgeable. The work in my Jeep looks great, like nothing happened.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Thanks
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/8/2019
The body and paint work... awesome The interior detail and headliner work was disappointing at best.
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/3/2019
NO ONE at your company LISTENS!!!! As an example I asked not to be texted. I have my car and I am still getting texts!
Betty V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Great job. Good communication. Fast work.
Kenneth U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very satisfied with service. Tim was great.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
my truck looks like new! amazing job... even the interior was cleaned ???? thanks so very much...
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
What I liked most was the fact that you guys kept me informed more than I thought you would which turned out to be fantastic, great job guys!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Thank you for vacuuming out my vehicle. What a nice surprise!!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I was 100% satisfied with the service and customer service! I’m already raving about how nice and quick and helpful everyone is there. Tim was terrific to work with!
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/29/2018
TIM, MADE SURE TO KEEP ME INFORMED THROUGH THE ENTIRE PROCESS. THE FINAL RESULT IS BETTER THAN NEW. THE CREW THAT COMPLETED THE REPAIRS AND PAINT ARE TOP NOTCH!! WILL RECOMMEND SERVICE KING “BENTONVILLE” TO ANYONE. FINAL NOTE I DROPPED MY CAR OFF WITH AN INTERIOR DIRTY FROM 2 KIDS, THE CREW TOOK THE TIME TO ORGANIZE THE PILE OF TOYS/CRAYONS AND DETAIL THE INSIDE FOR ME... AS A SINGLE DAD OF 2 GIRLS YOU CAN’T UNDERSTAND HOW HELPFUL THAT WAS....
Leona G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Excellent service
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
My car looks amazing.It looks new thanks guys
Lisette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Friendly employees
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
It has been 3 months and my car is still not fixed.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Repair was great;, communication was great, everything went smoothly. And everyone was professional & frienly from my first phone call to the tome I picked up my car. Thank you Chris and the rest of the team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications