Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Repair was great;, communication was great, everything went smoothly. And everyone was professional & frienly from my first phone call to the tome I picked up my car. Thank you Chris and the rest of the team!
Ayten B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Chris was excellent!
Mickey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Wonderful people in bentonville office! Chris is def in top of things always letting me no if gonna be longer than normal ! Chris is very nice!
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Tim did a great job communicating the updates with our car.
Cecil C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Surprised that it was so fast. The car is like new again.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
air was done in a timely manner all my concerns were handled staff is very friendly
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Would use Service king again if needed..
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great experience! Great service!!!
Teresajared S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Did an amazing job on my truck! Highly recommend Service King. They have great customer service and will do the job right. Very satisfied with the results.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent customer service. You made the whole thing a smooth and easy process.
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
I really appreciated the consistent updates on the status of the repairs. The hospitality, or overall friendliness, of everyone I spoke to was also great.
Donaldtammie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service. Would recommend to anyone
Edwina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Awesome job. When I picked up car they fully explained everything to me.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Your team in Bentonville are exceptional people. The store is kept in absolutely immaculate condition. Very clean and orderly. The employees are polite, professional and extremely helpful. They actually want to do the best for the customer. I will always recommend Service King to anyone needing your service. That's the good news. The bad news is and it is only because of the nature of the services you provide, I don't want to become your best customer. They made a bad situation and turned it into a reassuring and pleasant experience. Thanks again for your help. Donald J. Kelly
Mason K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Good communication and work looks fantastic!
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you for getting my car ready a day early!
Janas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
excellent repair, good timing and friendly service! Couldnt ask for more!
Elden B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
My car wasn’t completed on time. It was completed a week later than expected. My car also had a whole shifter issue once I got it back that somehow slipped through everyone noticing. My gear shifter doesn’t lock in to park, reverse etc. that somehow got overlooked after it being returned to them from my own car dealership. I was then told I had to take it to the dealership to get it fixed.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
job well done
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Was told I should get my truck a day early and was disappointed.. was told that it was waiting on a simple A/C charge and a “detail” Overall satisfied wth my experience Tim at the Bentonville location did an awesome job making sure all my questions were answered in full!! If it weren’t for him, I wouldn’t come back for my repair needs Thanks for all your help Tim!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications