Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent customer service. You made the whole thing a smooth and easy process.
Donaldtammie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service. Would recommend to anyone
Edwina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Awesome job. When I picked up car they fully explained everything to me.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Your team in Bentonville are exceptional people. The store is kept in absolutely immaculate condition. Very clean and orderly. The employees are polite, professional and extremely helpful. They actually want to do the best for the customer. I will always recommend Service King to anyone needing your service. That's the good news. The bad news is and it is only because of the nature of the services you provide, I don't want to become your best customer. They made a bad situation and turned it into a reassuring and pleasant experience. Thanks again for your help. Donald J. Kelly
Mason K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Good communication and work looks fantastic!
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you for getting my car ready a day early!
Janas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
excellent repair, good timing and friendly service! Couldnt ask for more!
Elden B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
My car wasn’t completed on time. It was completed a week later than expected. My car also had a whole shifter issue once I got it back that somehow slipped through everyone noticing. My gear shifter doesn’t lock in to park, reverse etc. that somehow got overlooked after it being returned to them from my own car dealership. I was then told I had to take it to the dealership to get it fixed.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
job well done
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Was told I should get my truck a day early and was disappointed.. was told that it was waiting on a simple A/C charge and a “detail” Overall satisfied wth my experience Tim at the Bentonville location did an awesome job making sure all my questions were answered in full!! If it weren’t for him, I wouldn’t come back for my repair needs Thanks for all your help Tim!!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great customer service from drop off to pick up.
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
My car looks great. I really appreciated the updates along the way and I was surprised how quick my car was finished it was actually done early! And it was Great customer service I was greeted every time and they took the time to explain the process! I'm very glad I chose service king I highly recommend ya'll!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Tim did an excellent job of answering my many questions and of keeping great communication with me regarding the status of the repairs on my Audi. When I arrived to pickup the car, he even made it happen for the car to be raised up so that I could walk underneath and see the top-notch job that the repair team did. I'm highly satisfied with the work performed and the customer service of the entire team. When others need car repairs done, you can be sure that I will recommend Service King!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great job
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Service King was great! They were very helpful throughout the whole process. I also liked the text that I received on a regular basic about my vehicle. The whole staff was extremely helpful! Thank you Service King!
Suzie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very nice people.I'm happy with the service.very good customer service.
Eduardo P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
Great customer services. Got the car fix before earlier then expect it
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Easy and quick, thank you!
Tina N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
One of the best service I had experienced. I got updates nearly every day and did not have to question or wonder of the status of my car repairs. Chris, the person who handled my car was professional, courteous, and friendly. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. So glad I chose Service King (Bentonville). Thank you!
Buckkelly B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Chris and Tim are very helpful and both should be commended for all the help they were willing to give me. They made the experience the best it could be.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications