Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kem H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great job!!
Chris Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Georgia did an excellent job explaining what was going on each step, very thorough and went the extra mile to work with Matt to expedite the repair since we didn't have rental coverage. Quality of work was excellent on my bmw.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
They were amazing and got my car fixed ahead of schedule. It looks awesome
Jed G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Chris and his team did a outstanding job!!!
Shawn A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everything went very smoothly. I had a wonderful experience. I love the text messages letting me know the status. Great customer service.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
They were fast and friendly. Would recommend them to friends if they need their services.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/25/2017
Mechanical wisr the car runs fine, structural wise the car has several issues. Car structure squeeks and makes awful noisrs when turning steering wheel. Springs sound like not tightened enough. Currently out of town but will run it by when returning on Wed.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very good service from everyone at Service King.On the day of the accident Sierra went the extra mile in helping me locate a rental car and return home to Texas that evening.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/21/2017
It took 53 days to repair a simple rear end accident. I could have built the whole car with parts ordered online three times in that long. This should be considered insurance fraud.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and welcoming. They were professional and we were so excited they finished a little early! Highly recommend them!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
9/19/2017
You had the car 2.5 months and it was one delay after another then when I pick it up, it can't be driven without making not one but two obviously abnormal noises? Who cleared this vehicle as being safe to drive?!
Gayle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Absolutely the best and most professional group of people that I have ever dealt with when it comes to body work. That's very important because it's usually a stressful situation .
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The car looks great. Customer service was outstanding!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Car was ready when promised and the repair was done very well. The car was very clean when picked up. Good job.
Josh W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everything was great. Chris was very helpful. Thank you
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great company,very helpful and accommodating throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing repairs and would not hesitate using them again if needed
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very professional and liked the text updates
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
My car was done on time and appreciate the communication throughout the process.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
So often when I go to get estimates on anything, I feel like I'm there for their convince. Everyone at ServiceKing treated me like a valued customer.
Russmegan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you. ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications