Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alok J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Matt is super awesome!
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very friendly with great customer service!
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent process very hassle free
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Fast, friendly and easy
Curtis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Updates and the service
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Chris handled my repair. He is very professional and kept me updated throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
The constant text reminders of the status of my vehicle. The overall friendlyness of the gentleman. All around great expieence and great customer service.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Just had it 3 hours but very happy with it so far. Was also happy with the time it took to fix it. Hopefully I won't need your services again, but if I do I would use you again. Wes was happy to take of all our questions.. Give him a raise!!!
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
This is the second time I have used Service King. Chris has been my rep both times. He is courteous, professuonal and very plesant to work with. I love the text updates and being able to keep up with how my repairs are going. I would highly recommend using Service King for all collision repairs!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Everything was seamless with USAA and your team .. results were like new
Ron Hall.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Though I’ve never visited an auto body repair shop, they made the entire experience effortless and stress free. Chris at the Bentonville location is highly knowledgeable and very efficient. The craftsmen did a wonderful job restoring my vehicle to original condition.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Chris was awesome! He kept me up to date through the progression of the repair with phone calls & texts. He was a pleasure to work with. He is an asset to your company. The work was completed within the time I was initially told it would be finished.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/29/2017
They didn’t order a part they needed when they made their original buy for parts so it caused delays and required me to wait longer for my truck to be fixed.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
You all did a great job on my truck , A + service
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Great communication of the status of the car and customer service
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/24/2017
I was frustrated with the final pickup process. It was incredibly inconvenient, nit finished when we were told and then told to pickup any hour before close and had other plans that had to be shuffled to accomodate the shop. Not somewhere I will recommend.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Service King did an amazing job fixing my van. I was more impressed by my Service Representative Georgia. She was extremely friendly and answered all my questions. She did an amazing job at representing Service King. She kept me updated about my repairs and exceeded all expectations.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Very pleased with the total process. Informed timely, work is great, and the staff was professional. Thanks. Jeff.
Krista K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
We give Georgia at the Bentonville location a 10! Incredible service!
Maggie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent customer service and great care. Will recommend to friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications