Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maggie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent customer service and great care. Will recommend to friends and family.
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
My vehicle looks great - like new on the side that was repaired. Georgia in the office went the extra mile for me. She waited a few minutes after close so I could pick up my car when I was running late.
Mickey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Will def be back! Excellent customer service! Very nice people! My truck looked excellent to! Thank y’all so much
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
12/2/2017
The representatives were attentive and courteous but, it took the specialists 17 days to determine they were not certified to do the repairs. That’s about ten days too long.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
A very professional approach and excellent work. I would rank everything a 10 out of 10. Regards Lee
David V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thanks. Georgia was a pleasure to work with.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
The customer service was a refreshing change. Everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. You show respect to your customers. Thank you.
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone along the way was very helpful and courteous.
Ines S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Chris was great at keeping me informed of the progress and my car looks great!
Drew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
While I only encountered two associates, Georgia ****and the receptionist, both really made the experience painless. The quote was easy and they worked with me on every aspect of the process. I really appreciate the work that was completed. My car received a much needed facelift. I’ve been to plenty of places that do not detail the vehicle but that wasn’t the case here. I also greatly appreciated the information packet so that I could be informed of not only what took place but the things to do to ensure the quality of work.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thank you
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Experience was top notch! Chris was great and provided excellent service. Absolutely love the real time text messages to keep me updated on my repairs.
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I appreciate everything you guys did. You guys made sure to keep me updated with the progress and made me feel at home with your kindness. Thank you for everything.
Satya T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
They gave proper updates calling every day on status of repair
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Chris was excellent to work with! He kept me informed from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend Service King for repairs because the quality of work is great!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
They kept me updated and stayed late on Saturday so I was able to pick up my car before going out of town. The work they did was great!
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Staff was incredible and extremely communicative through the whole process.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
My car looks awesome and they were very thourogh and kept me informed through every step.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/17/2017
Still damaged. Brought back 2x
Kem H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications