Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yeni B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
I never got any kinds of update on my phone. My car was in the shop for 5 weeks with no updates. I went to pick up my car and come to find out my defender was all lop sided and and aligned with the other one
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Very fast and exceed expectations
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
y'all are the best! Thanks!
Sierra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
They did an awesome job on my car I am so pleased with it thank u guys
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
Looked better than before the damage
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/11/2018
Great service, communication and overall experience! Didn’t replace light as requested, but otherwise good
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
My car was cleaned inside and out before they delivered it back to me. Awesome.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Everyone was great!! I couldn’t have been happier with the staff and the repair. The text updates kept me updated the whole time and I really liked that.
Alok J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Matt is super awesome!
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very friendly with great customer service!
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent process very hassle free
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Fast, friendly and easy
Curtis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Updates and the service
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Chris handled my repair. He is very professional and kept me updated throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
The constant text reminders of the status of my vehicle. The overall friendlyness of the gentleman. All around great expieence and great customer service.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Just had it 3 hours but very happy with it so far. Was also happy with the time it took to fix it. Hopefully I won't need your services again, but if I do I would use you again. Wes was happy to take of all our questions.. Give him a raise!!!
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
This is the second time I have used Service King. Chris has been my rep both times. He is courteous, professuonal and very plesant to work with. I love the text updates and being able to keep up with how my repairs are going. I would highly recommend using Service King for all collision repairs!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Everything was seamless with USAA and your team .. results were like new
Ron Hall.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Though I’ve never visited an auto body repair shop, they made the entire experience effortless and stress free. Chris at the Bentonville location is highly knowledgeable and very efficient. The craftsmen did a wonderful job restoring my vehicle to original condition.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Chris was awesome! He kept me up to date through the progression of the repair with phone calls & texts. He was a pleasure to work with. He is an asset to your company. The work was completed within the time I was initially told it would be finished.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications