Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The customer service was outstanding! I appreciate how you made this stress free on my part and kept me up dated on the repairs day by day. I'm glad I picked Service King and would recommend them to family and friends!
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great experience and exceeded completion expectations.
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Above and beyond customer service!
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very good
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I really liked the text notifications so I knew how far along my repair was. And all the staff we're very kind and helpful and wanted to ensure I had a good expierence with them. I would definitely recommend this shop to friends!
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Terrific group of people to work with
Grimsley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
Excellent service! Only suggestion is to be sure to reset electronics after disconnecting.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Super friendly people and great overall experience. Would highly recommend Service King!
Doug P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
It was one of the best service experiences I have ever had.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The best to Chris form Bentonville your awesome with great costumer service !!!
Dwight J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
As always excellent service and great repair!
Flavia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
Everyone did a great job from start to finish. My car looks even better than before and their customer service was impeccable, even though there was some miscommunication with the insurance company. Hope not to see them soon, but will consider Service King in the future.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
While I have limited time to rate my experience, so far it's been excellent.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Super fast, friendly service. Would recommend to a friend.
Chastity J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
The paint job looks great! They even went the extra mile and knocked out a dent in my back bumper! That was a nice surprise and very much appreciated! They are excellent in communicating status updates and they made the whole process flow with ease! They were also very fast. I dropped my car off on Monday and picked it up by Thursday. I would recommend y'all to everyone! Thanks again!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Service was fast, efficient and high quality. Chris at Bentonville location was very helpful throughout full process and kept us informed every step of the way. An overall excellent experience!
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone was super friendly and accomadating. My car looks great!!Thank you so very much!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great place! Very professional and courteous. Exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend and use again if needed.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Super quick, good communication
Jeani D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The whole t team at service king was impeccable! Chris 's dedication to GETTING THE JOB DONE RIGHT IS A RARITY THESE DAYS! I greatly appreciated his continuous updates during a trying time in my life! Service king in Bentonville ark is at 5 start rating for me unless you score on a scale from ****-10 and id give him a10!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Totally courteous service.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent friendly service. Chris was awesome.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Only comment I have would be that the original estimate said 4 days to repair and it took about triple that. It was fine for me, but most customers would be upset. Be a little more realistic about the time frame when quoting.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
From the moment I stepped through the doors at service king I felt I was in good hands. As frazzled as I was when I came in after my accident Keith immediately acknowledged that and made me feel extremely comfortable. Excellent team and great attitudes throughout the entire process. I really want to thank everybody at sErvice King and especially Keith. He kept me in the"loop" throughout the whole process from start to finish and was awesome to work with, he never over promised nor underdelivered on anything. Thanks again!
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The frequent updates were great. Was clear the team were knowledgeable and efficient.
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great customer service!!!!!
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Chris was great and I'm extremely satisfied with my repair. Thanks
Savita K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very prompt and courteous service.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Received wonderful service.
Kristi .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great job explaining the situation. Excellent customer service very friendly.
Drew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Keith S and his crew did a fantastic job on my truck. Not only were they very professional about completing my truck on time, they gave me updates along the way and returned it better then when I turned it in. Everyone their is top knotch and I would recommend them to anyone. Great job!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service and communication. I love that they washed and shined my entire truck
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Amazing service!
Noelmelissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent
Natasha E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service,keep me informed on everything that was going on,they did an excellent job on my car.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was very pleased with all of the personnel there and very satisfied with the service they performed. Just a great bunch to work with and did everything they could to satisfy my needs. I really appreciated the updates I received on a regular basis.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent commication. Was kept advised of car status every Other day. Car looks like new. Thanks Service King.
Zach H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
10/10
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Friendly, throughough and most importantly accurate in time and costing. Job well done!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I love that the car was repaired quickly and that updates were provided on the completion date. My insurance company eSurance recommended you, and I'm glad they did. Matt and Chris were pleasant and professions. We may come back for a paint job for our other car.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thanks for everything
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Chris is the best service manager I've ever worked with! Such a GREAT experience! The body work and red paint job was flawless! ???
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thanks so much for the great service will definitely recommend you to friends.
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
They kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle while it was being repaired. The team is nice, friendly, and willing to answer any questions you may have. I'm so happy to have my car back. Thank you so very much for getting my baby back on her wheels.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone I worked with was very clear about what was happening at each step of the process and offered updates along the way. Everyone I spoke with was helpful and friendly and eager to accommodate. I didn't get to meet the people who actually performed the work on the car, but they did an excellent job, and somehow my car even looked better than it did before the accident! The trustworthy and kind folks at Service King in both bentonville and Fayetteville, Arkansas really helped make what would usually be an unpleasant and confusing circumstance much easier and pleasant than I ever thought would be possible!
Satya P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I am very much happy with service. If I come across any one who is looking for service I would highly recommend your service. Thanks
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The team aré very friendly and the service is best Crish gave me good attention.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
My wife and I are very impressed with your new facility in Bentonville. More importantly, we are impressed with the team you have in place - Chris and Matt. They are both sharp and very professional, and provided excellent customer service. I was given updates on the status of my vehicle on a timely basis. When I arrived to get my car I was shocked at how clean the car was -- much cleaner than when I pick up my car at the local BMW dealership after it has been serviced. Rest assured we will be recommending Service King to our friends and acquaintances.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great customer service!!!!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was told my car was at the facility and I drive 32 miles to retrieve my personal belongings from my vehicle and when I arrived they said my car was no longer there. So I waited until Monday and went to IAA where my car was supposed to be and they said it never arrived. So today I had to drive back to Bentonville another 32 miles to get my personal property. Everyone was really nice and professional my biggest complaint would be why aren't things tracked and inventoried. I think it is an opportunity for improvement.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications