Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 13 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Amazing service!
Noelmelissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent
Natasha E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service,keep me informed on everything that was going on,they did an excellent job on my car.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was very pleased with all of the personnel there and very satisfied with the service they performed. Just a great bunch to work with and did everything they could to satisfy my needs. I really appreciated the updates I received on a regular basis.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent commication. Was kept advised of car status every Other day. Car looks like new. Thanks Service King.
Zach H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
10/10
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Friendly, throughough and most importantly accurate in time and costing. Job well done!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I love that the car was repaired quickly and that updates were provided on the completion date. My insurance company eSurance recommended you, and I'm glad they did. Matt and Chris were pleasant and professions. We may come back for a paint job for our other car.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thanks for everything
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Chris is the best service manager I've ever worked with! Such a GREAT experience! The body work and red paint job was flawless! ???
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thanks so much for the great service will definitely recommend you to friends.
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
They kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle while it was being repaired. The team is nice, friendly, and willing to answer any questions you may have. I'm so happy to have my car back. Thank you so very much for getting my baby back on her wheels.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone I worked with was very clear about what was happening at each step of the process and offered updates along the way. Everyone I spoke with was helpful and friendly and eager to accommodate. I didn't get to meet the people who actually performed the work on the car, but they did an excellent job, and somehow my car even looked better than it did before the accident! The trustworthy and kind folks at Service King in both bentonville and Fayetteville, Arkansas really helped make what would usually be an unpleasant and confusing circumstance much easier and pleasant than I ever thought would be possible!
Satya P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I am very much happy with service. If I come across any one who is looking for service I would highly recommend your service. Thanks
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The team aré very friendly and the service is best Crish gave me good attention.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
My wife and I are very impressed with your new facility in Bentonville. More importantly, we are impressed with the team you have in place - Chris and Matt. They are both sharp and very professional, and provided excellent customer service. I was given updates on the status of my vehicle on a timely basis. When I arrived to get my car I was shocked at how clean the car was -- much cleaner than when I pick up my car at the local BMW dealership after it has been serviced. Rest assured we will be recommending Service King to our friends and acquaintances.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great customer service!!!!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was told my car was at the facility and I drive 32 miles to retrieve my personal belongings from my vehicle and when I arrived they said my car was no longer there. So I waited until Monday and went to IAA where my car was supposed to be and they said it never arrived. So today I had to drive back to Bentonville another 32 miles to get my personal property. Everyone was really nice and professional my biggest complaint would be why aren't things tracked and inventoried. I think it is an opportunity for improvement.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications