Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 60 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Fast, easy communication, did a good job!
Pam A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Keith was a polite person and he cared about what we needed help with
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job keeping me posted about progress.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Our service advisor Chris Helgeson did an awesome job! The repairs to our car was done quickly and the quality of work was great.
Kyle N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great experience! Thanks!
Annushka E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Super fast and efficient. Did an amazing job and I was in awe. Thank you.
Carlyle V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The rear of the car looked like new. I was totally impressed and the plus was how clean my car was inside and out!!!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Chris in Bentonville was awesome! The car was cleaned like new. Would recommend you to anyone!
Donaldcarol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Fantastic customer service! Great quality! Love the text messages and communication. Chris was awesome!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great service. Enjoyed the constant updates. The car looks beautiful and can't tell anything ever happened.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Chris-Many thanks for my best collision service experience ever!! Steve Boyer Bella Vista. Arkansas
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
my car looks amazing thank you very much a job well done
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
Everything was GREAT! I got updates on my vehicle often so I didn't have to call and check on it. Experience was great! Chris was more then helpful and very professional.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everything was fixed completely and 3 days ahead of schedule. I would not hesitate to take my vehicle to Service King again! Thank you.
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great communication during repairs and before sales education and work flow
Drake R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I was very surprised at how personable the staff was. Really made me feel like my vehicle was in good hands.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone was kind and helpful. Keith was great! He even called USAA to move things along. Service King made a distressing situation much more bearable.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
Parts not there when we took truck in at appointed time, and touch up not completed.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
1. Great constant update by text 2. Good coordination with rental car company 3. Service was good 4. Great work 5. Completed job in a timely fashion
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I was very happy with my car repair. It looks so nice. I also felt relieved to get your updates while it was with you. This was a new experience for me and it made me cope better with my accident knowing how the repairs were coming. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications