Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
They were more helpful than my own insurance agency.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
They gave me the car back early! A++!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great experience! ServiceKing kept me informed and did great work.
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
First time dealing with Service King. I was very happy with the everything from start to finish. Would recommend you highly to family and friends
Jana L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Great service, friendly staff. Loved how it looked and the inside detail cleaning was a bonus. Thank you
Marisa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Great work, the car looks great, thank you again.
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
They did an excellent job, car looks l amazing like nothing happened, feel fully confident in using their service again in the future.
Nicolas V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Tim was great, the overall service was excellent and timely
Tarkeshwar R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2019
Service king has been phenomenal. Thanks for taking care of my car!!
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
8/1/2019
A severe lack of communication. Required multiple phone calls to get direct answers. It didn't matter if it took **** day or 7 days I think anybody would like to hear the professional opinion of how long it would take. It might be frustrating to be off a day or two, but nothing is more infurating than nothing being said. I called every day my car was in the shop and was told it was available for pickup by phone and email. It wasn't available, but had to call several times to figure out what the status was.
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2019
My experience was 100% satisfactory. The staff was kind, knowledgeable, and patiently explained what was to be expected. The work done to my vehicle looks great.
Ruben P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Mr. Fite and his crew did amazing job. I will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/25/2019
Everything has been good so far!
Brandi T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Tremendous service
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Chris kept Me updated on the repair and exceeded My expectations on delivery Date. I would recommend Service King to Others,
Montserrat O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
My car looks amazing! Everyone was very kind and the customer service was spot on!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
We have always been very satisfied with the quality and customer service of this location. We recommend it to others!
Kristy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2019
Chris and his service team kept me up to date on a weekly basis. Very professional and courteous. Kristy D
Keithan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
I liked that they kept me informed on the progress of my car. I was very impressed with their workmanship
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2019
Car looked wonderful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications