Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Davidjessica J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car looks great. I will definitely suggest Service King to friends and family.
Logan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Keith here in Bentonville sure made the process smooth and painfree!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
First of all the people there were awesome and kind ,I mean when your cars mess up your a nervous wreck anyway and they made me feel comfortable looked over the vehicle, we're very professional. Oh and one other kind thing that was absolutely awesome specially on horrible hot days as it has been a gentleman came out with the ice bottle of water and I almost started crying then I was so happy . It's like wow there are people out there that really care when you're feeling a little bit sad. The work is absolutely awesome the vehicle looks like a brand-new truck, they kept us informed every step of the way which is nice to know also, the job was done on time. The receptionist upfront was very kind I dealt with a Chris and a Keith they were right spot on with everything and very kind and respectful . I would recommend this place to anyone I never knew what a service king was never heard of a service king until this insurance company called me and recommended me to get my work done there getting estimate, I'm glad that I did. Thank you all at service king for all the awesome work. :) Karen B
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Amazing work and time of getting it completed
Loren O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Thank you all for service and repair that you have done on my Dart.Job well done and special appreciation for the customer service that you gave me during the period.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Chris was awesome. Thanks.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Keith was awesome.
Krupali G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Very helpful staff. Quality service. Overall very good experience!!
Natale L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Friendly staff and work seems flawless
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I had a great experience with Service King. Their customer service was awesome. Chris did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of the work being done and the estimated completion date. The repair on my car exceeded all of my expectations. It looked brand new! They did a great job matching the paint. And what a nice surprise to see it clean inside and out. Thank you for a job well done.
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Service King did a great job repairing my Camero.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Awesome service and great work.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very thing looks great
Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Fast, easy communication, did a good job!
Pam A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Keith was a polite person and he cared about what we needed help with
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job keeping me posted about progress.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Our service advisor Chris Helgeson did an awesome job! The repairs to our car was done quickly and the quality of work was great.
Kyle N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great experience! Thanks!
Annushka E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Super fast and efficient. Did an amazing job and I was in awe. Thank you.
Carlyle V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The rear of the car looked like new. I was totally impressed and the plus was how clean my car was inside and out!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications