Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
One stop, regular updates and like new repair. Doesn’t get any better.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent job, quick repair! Def will use them again.
Atarah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Amazing service from start to finish!!
Isata B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Staff acted professional and friendly. Thanks.
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
The woman who assisted me was excellent. She worked with me from start to finish and kept me updated along the way. She was very pleasant to work with and very thorough. Great customer service.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
One small place on my door didn't seem to be touch,and if they weren't able to cover it with paint, I should have been told.
Marlene E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job! Timely!!
Inis W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT THANKS TO AARON WHO MADE SURE MY CAR WAS WELL TAKER CARE OF AND I HAD A RENTAL CAR AS WELL.
Cree L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Everyone who helped me were so encouraging and helpful. Made me feel like I was in a professional environment.
Raphael O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Nice one
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
It was an enjoyable experience from beginning to end. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. I would definately recommend their services.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Erin was an absolute joy to work with. Very professional and extremely helpful.
Trarski S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I was very excited and pleased to get my vehicle back so soon. It looks great! Thank you Classic Collision for a job well done!????????
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Erin was very competent and easy to work with.
Daniella H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The real time updates on the progress of my vehicle repairs were amazing! Whether through the app, voicemails or texts, Classic Collison kept me absrest on what was going on from start to finish. An overall pleasant experience!
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Overall good experience. Very professional team.
Clifford D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The overall is experience was great. I was updated every step of the way with my car. Erin and team were very professional and always greet the customer with smile. I will most definitely recommend this body shop to anyone I come into contact with.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Wonderful people to work with. Very polite and accommodating.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I was please with the work and the staff. Erin was very helpful and efficient.
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great service from start to finish. Very happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications