Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
11/3/2018
Given the great customer service on both the front and and back end of my time working with Classic Collision, I was surprised to find my entire change bag stolen from the center console when I reached in to get a few quarters this morning. I thought about removing it upon reading the disclaimer that your company was not responsible for lost or stolen items left in the vehicle, but you were all so NICE on the front end, I thought “what’s the likelihood they’ll take my change.” Well, shame on me for being naive. The sad thing is, I had already told a few people what a great experience I had with your company. That certainly all changes now, and what, over $20-$30 of change? That’s really a shame. A great experience turned sour over one employee’s selfish act.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very fast service and quality repair work on my car.
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Perfect service
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Tay was very accommodating and informative. Great first impression of this company!
Mamadou D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
The repairs as related to the damages caused by the accident were well done and in that regard I am very satisfied. However, two deep cuts and minor scratches (that were not there before) were left on my dashboard (plastic top cover) on the driver's side probably caused by sharp tools or objects that were placed there. Other than that, everything else looks good.
Stephaine P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You all did a great job I would recommend you to my friends thank you.
Alyessa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great customer service. Best collision company I ever dealt with.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Tay was fantastic! I was kept updated throughout the entire process, he was polite, kind, and kept my mind at ease. The GEICO team was wonderful as well!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everyone was friendly and kept me updated on the progress of my car. I am very pleased with Classic Collision!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
I could not have been more pleased with the staff, their level of service and the wonderful condition of my car! I even a grease/dirt build up of some kind on my back window and could not get rid of the stain. When I picked my car up, the stain was gone! They did not have to clean that but they did and that was so impressive. Thank you Classic Collision plus Destinee with Geico for such a wonderful job and experience!
Anvesh G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Good service.. could have communicated better that my car delivery got postponed. Havent received any update until i reached out which delayed in me updating the insurance.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
It only took one day and you would never know anything had happened. Awesome job
Liz W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car got repaired before expected and I was updated as needed. Customer service was great. Thank you!!
Cecilia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service and always on time with the update. Thank you so much for everything !!!!!
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
My car looks great, I was kept informed of process through daily emails. Everyone there was was friendly and helpful.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great customer service and vehicle looks amazing!
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
I had an extremely positive experience with Classic Collision. The staff was so helpful and informative. I was hit in a car accident and through Geico, chose Classic collision to do the repairs. My car looks way better than it did even before the accident! They really paid attention to detail and did a high quality job fixing up my car. I received updates from them as my car was getting fixed so I constantly knew what the status of my car was. Their communication and service were superb.
Mesean J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very good service and consistent status updates
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were very transparent about the services they answered all questions I was in the loop about everything and it really eased my mind about my car being in your care. The work done was excellent and the cherry on top they cleaned my car!!! I will forever be grateful for them thanks so much!
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Classic Collision has repaired my vehicle twice and each time they have provided excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications