Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I so loved the service. I was informed as to the progress and completion by email and personal phone calls. The professional experience was impressive. Thank you! A special shout out to making this happen Erin McCulley you are the best.
Rachel Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I felt like they did a great job at communicating every step of the way. I knew exactly how much it would run me and what would be done on car.
Rashard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Everyone had a smile on their face. Thank you to the whole team for getting my car back on the road as fast as possible.
Kathalyn P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The team at Classic Collisions we’re all very friendly and took great care of me. I was informed about the status of my vehicle every step the way. Overall it was a great experience.
Sedalia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
the work was done with exelencia the attendance at the front desk was wonderful. Congratulations!! And thank you very much for the whole team Classic collision
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent customer service
Theodore C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Staff was great.
Reginald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Keep up the great service
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
100
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The Collision Representative was pleasant and professional. She did an excellent job taking care of the whole process of repairs to my car.
Vanallen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great speedy work.
Soyraia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Good service, appreciated the real time updates
Jaylin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very great job like extremely perfect and Erin was very friendly and helpful
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everything went fantastic! The customer service was terrific.!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great text updates and updates from Erin Recommend informing new clients that work authorization form is a quick form that can be completed less than 5 minutes on your phone.
Krystal A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Erin was extremeley helpful. She went out of her way to help my baby and myself. Excellent customer service!
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Professional, friendly and they did a magnificent job!
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thanks for keeping us updated on the progress of the repair!
Carlas Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great experience. Prompt and thorough from start to finish
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Once again, I've had a great experience with the Classic Collision team. Everyone there is helpful and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications