Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlas Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great experience. Prompt and thorough from start to finish
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Once again, I've had a great experience with the Classic Collision team. Everyone there is helpful and friendly.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The service was absolutely awesome.The representatives were very knowledgeable of the entire process.My rental was ready in a timely fashion and my car was ready before the estimated time which was also awesome.And to top it off the staff washed my vehicle and vacuumed it also which was great.Thank you very much guys.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/6/2018
I will gladly let the rep know when and if I hear from them.
Haja K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Erin was excellent as usual. Very thorough, professional and friendly. My experience was great!
Gionni M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Erin was great!!!
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
They were awesome! My car looked great when I picked it up and it was good to be kept informed about how things were going with it. Erin was very friendly and made sure any questions I had about the process were answered
Roderick L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/1/2018
Did not do a complete job at all
Babatunde A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The representative who handled my case was exceptional . I think her name was Allison. Guided me thoroughly and made sure everything went smoothly
Fritz B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Erin did a great job of keeping me informed of the process throughout. The text messages were also very helpful.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Erin did a wonderful job updating us throughout the whole process. Very seamless & stressful! - Thank you
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful from start to finish. You guys rock!
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Every thing was perfect
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Excellent in keeping me informed with the status and did a great job in getting my car back quickly. Thanks!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Stellar service! I was really impressed by the personalized attention i received. Erin was outstanding! She was thorough when detailing the process of getting my vehicle repaired and answered my all questions. The communication was great, the daily text updates were A1. The work done on the vehicle was phenomenal. When i called to say i was on my way, the vehicle was already out waiting for me! Very efficient, this is what customer service is all about.
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Erin did a good job keeping me updated about the repairs of my car. Throughout the week I was notify what was being done with my car in specific details. I was very pleased that the repairs to my car was completed whole day early than the timetable. I want to give a shout out to the rest of the Classic Collision team members who assisted to my every needs. Overall customer service was excellent.
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
The young lady at the desk was very helpful with answering my questions and has amazing customer service skills. I was frustrated with the process and she explained things to help me understand what was going on in a very professional and kind way.
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Excellent job feedback was excellent
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/29/2017
Everything was perfect except the estimate I requested was not passed on so that the repair could be performed while you already had my car; while I had a rental car. :(
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications