Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
It only took one day and you would never know anything had happened. Awesome job
Liz W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car got repaired before expected and I was updated as needed. Customer service was great. Thank you!!
Cecilia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service and always on time with the update. Thank you so much for everything !!!!!
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
My car looks great, I was kept informed of process through daily emails. Everyone there was was friendly and helpful.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great customer service and vehicle looks amazing!
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
I had an extremely positive experience with Classic Collision. The staff was so helpful and informative. I was hit in a car accident and through Geico, chose Classic collision to do the repairs. My car looks way better than it did even before the accident! They really paid attention to detail and did a high quality job fixing up my car. I received updates from them as my car was getting fixed so I constantly knew what the status of my car was. Their communication and service were superb.
Mesean J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very good service and consistent status updates
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were very transparent about the services they answered all questions I was in the loop about everything and it really eased my mind about my car being in your care. The work done was excellent and the cherry on top they cleaned my car!!! I will forever be grateful for them thanks so much!
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Classic Collision has repaired my vehicle twice and each time they have provided excellent service.
Carlo M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
the check in and check out process was smooth. everyone was polite.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
One stop, regular updates and like new repair. Doesn’t get any better.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent job, quick repair! Def will use them again.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great customer service! From the moment I arrived the process was explained, my questions were answered and updates provided throughout the process.
Atarah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Amazing service from start to finish!!
Venus M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The office staff moved me along very quickly. They spoke cordially and professionally. The company completed the work a day ahead of schedule!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Classic Collision communicated with me daily to give updates and status of my repairs. They game me a very sensible timeframe to finish the job and actually completed the job early. This is the best experience I have ever had with a collision shop. Thank you!
Isata B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Staff acted professional and friendly. Thanks.
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
The woman who assisted me was excellent. She worked with me from start to finish and kept me updated along the way. She was very pleasant to work with and very thorough. Great customer service.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
One small place on my door didn't seem to be touch,and if they weren't able to cover it with paint, I should have been told.
Marlene E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job! Timely!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications