Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Couldn’t believe how fast they were able to turn our car around. Just received 2 hours ago but so far so good. Very pleased with the level of service provided.
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
You guys are completely awesome definitely an A1 experience! !!
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
My experience it was excellent ...
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
A job well done. The customer service was awesome and my car looks great.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
As with any accident, I imagine everyone dreads a repair process from an accident, I was worried how the car would be returned to me but in the end I am amazed how well of a job Classic Collision Inc fixed my beloved Saab. The fit and finish of replaced parts is great! I have already recommended them to family.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great staff. I was well informed throughout the entire process.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great customer service and the repairs look good.
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/26/2017
The blue tooth system no longer works and your shop wrongly contends it is unrelated to the crash. This is false, as it functioned properly before the crash. The drivers door will not open with the wireless key and the alarm doesn’t beep when armed. These were not problems at the time I left the car with your shop. This is unacceptable. Our service records with the Mazda dealership we use will prove these were not problems before the crash or before leaving our car with your shop. I preferred leaving my car with Mazda but was persuaded your shop would do just as good a job. I regret not insisting on having Mazda do the repairs. I expect a timely response to correct these issues. Harold F
Nuhi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Gentlemen at the check out was amazing
Samaria M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/24/2017
There was quite a few issues with my repair.
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
She was very professional
Cherrel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Erin was very friendly!
Ibrahima T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Erin rocks ????????????????????????
Shawneaka R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
My car looks great it don't even look like it was in an accident. They washed it really well and it smells so fresh and side from the air freshener thanks Classic Collision for the great work. And they were fast and efficient also. They kept in contact with me for each step that my car went through and they actually had it ready earlier then I expect it great great work I recommend them to anybody who needs body work
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Everything was in tip top shape when I got it back .. I appreciate all the hard work he technicians did, especially the Ana the receptionist that helped me
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Exelent good gob my car looks like new again thank you and have a good day ill give you 10 is good ????
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Yanet was very responsive and helpful during the process. I had a very bad experience at Nalley Nissan and Classic was so very much better. Keep up the great work....i will recommend you!
Jarrius W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The lady at the desk was great!!
Annie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everyone was great and helpful keeping me updated on repairs to getting my car ready ahead of schedule. Thanks
Keara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Erin was awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications