Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Did a great job and got my truck back to me a full 24 hours sooner than anticipated.
Glenn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Let me say it for you A very good job well done
Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
That was the best experience with a body shop. It puts ABRA to shame. I will always want to use you for body repairs. Thanks for the sevice. All involved should be praised.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Ms. Crawford provided excellent service I would be happy to have here in my employ. Thanks again for the quick and efficient service
Hassan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
fast, professional and neatly done !
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
My car looks like new!
Phyllis N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Just keep up the good work!!
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
My vehicle was repaired very quickly and looks awesome. I'm so thankful I chose classic collision. If I ever need work again this will be the place I go. I will highly recommend classic collision to anyone.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Customer service was absolutely fantastic. We loved being kept informed of the process of our car being fixed. John was very kind and patient with us. I will definitely recommend Classic Collision to everyone.
Damon H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very good job just like new!
Trevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Wonderful job, great customer service. Best experience by far!
Omar H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
1/15/2019
Classic collisions did a great job and fixing my door and the customer service was great. However I just noticed that the day after my car was fixed, my window is not moving up and down normally and now it’s taking away my tint every time move the window.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Car was ready before the expected date. Gave me multiple updates through out the process
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very unsatisfactory body work done. Bubbles in the paint, the front fender is loose. Also, there is a crease in the bumper that looks terrible. Paint left cracked where the deer hit the hood. I am very upset. I will never use Classic Collision again.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thanks to the team at the Marietta location, specifically Lauren for taking great care of me.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
The experience was great. Paul the GM at the Marietta location, was really up front and honest. I knew I could trust him. Would definitely recommend.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
My car looks great. And the communication from Classical Collision And me was excellent
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/22/2018
It was getting dark when I picked up my car so the lighting wasn't the best.
Pearl G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Classic Collision made everything easy. I Love the convenience of all your needs resolved in One-Stop. The updates were a Great help. Great job overall.
Dontae J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Amazing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications