Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KRISTIN G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Everyone was professional and kept me informed as the repairs progressed. They finished earlier than expected and the car looks great!
EDDIE H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
10/1/2019
Dent was still there hard to see but there
TRACEY G.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Mike and his team are awesome. I would recommend them 100% of the time for anybody that needs auto bodywork.
GILBERT C.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Friendly, courteous, extremely professional service. I would recommend without any reservation. Gil Corbin
LISA W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
I’m always satisfied with the work and service at Carstar!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
I've been coming to Grove Auto Body for at least 10 years. Our good friends, Ruben, worked there a few decades ago, & referred us to Grove. We've always been extremely happy with their customer service & quality work.
DANIEL A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Excellent service. I was kept up to date on progress and everyone was friendly and helpful.
JAMES C.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
I will keep coming back to Carstar to repair my vehicles..The people are friendly and the work is good.
MEDARDO N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
5 star satisfaction
TONIA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
I love u guys down there I was treated very nice mr ralph was very helpful since this was my first time dealing with something like this.ms McKenzie is very nice young lady I appreciate everything. I was very please with the work they done on my car thank u so much
Venancio L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Friendly, knowledgeable crew!
MARTHA R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
Thank you
GUY A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
Michael was professional, friendly and provided outstanding service. We love the work done on our Camry!!!!
KORAKANE K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Good job
Meredith L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Everyone is nice and non-judgmental. My car looked fabulous
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Always great service and workmanship. Thank you!
Ramon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
You guys did a great job
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
They did an excellent job on my car. They truly live up to their slogan "we'll take it from here". I will recommend them to others. Thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications