Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/28/2017
Not enough communication
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Friendly, didn't mind answering questions. The rental company was called and arrived in a timely fashion. I would use them again if needed.
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2017
Between your team of estimators and the Nationwide adjustors you missed a key damaged piece of my truck. I feel I was ignored on fixing the major part of the repair requested. As far as the body work done by you repair shop, the work was satisfactory. My experience was very disappointing and will look elsewhere for my next Auto repair.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
3/7/2017
my car is missing the hood rod holder it was there when it arrived. also the roof trim has came loose the first day. I am not happy with the work done I've expressed this when picking my car up. paper states framework done.no mention of any front end alignment. the hood should have been painted. I was told by the first appraiser hood should be replaced .Im not happy with the work done
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
It is impossible to tell which side of the car was damaged, and the staff is exceptional.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Ashlee was great
Jimmy Cecil.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Just wanted to let you know that you have done a great job on my 2013 Toyota Tundra thanks for the on time delivery to was very pleased with everything y'all done for us Thanks again
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
As always mark and his team go above and beyond. There is no place i trust more or will ever use other then Gastonia collision center
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
My son's car was repaired. He was very impressed with the polite people you have working for you. Thank you
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everyone involved was super nice and easy to deal with. Thanks to everyone that helped me !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications