Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2019
My car looks brand new! Thank you!!! They even repaired a rust mark on my roof !
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Nice work as always. Friendly and organized from beginning to end...much appreciated.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Great service
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Looks beautiful. Thx
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
the process went very smoothly. The insurance and car rental were taken care of for me. I was told of the progress of the work. The car looks great.
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Friendly, professional and helpful!
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent repairs and customer service! Thank you and Happy New Year:)
Eddie T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great job guys, the car looks great. I think that it's a keeper even though she is old. Would gladly recommend you to my friends. Thanks again for a job well done.
Antoinette R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Surprised at how quickly it was finished. Was originally told 2 weeks. Done much sooner . Thank you
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Like that the team kept me informed along the way. Appreciate their efforts and dedication to the customer service aspect.
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Travis was Super !!!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great job! Great people. Absolutely first class place to get your wheels back to new.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
I can’t say enough about how spectacular my car looked when it was completed! Travis went over and above when his team installed the new bumper on my BMW and the paint it to match PERFECT! He knows how particular I am with my vehicles and it always looks 100% when completed ! I received so many compliments on it and couldn’t be happier! Thank you CARSTAR for the exceptional workmanship and Travis for the outstanding service!
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
They did a beautiful job fixing my car. The people were extremely friendly and helpful. They kept me updated on every step of the process. They worked great with my insurance company so I didn't have to.
Victor E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2018
MY car was done on time and looked great when I picked it up. Thanks Carstar
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Your service is the reason I bought the last two cars from Fred Beans of Boyertown.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The entire Beans team is focused on customer satisfaction. I can't imagine a better auto body repair experience. Thanks for going the extra mile to do things right!! Dave Schaeffer
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job as always.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Email and phone updates were appreciated. Work done in timely fashion and by estimated date and time quoted by Carstar. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications