Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/27/2020
They were very Efficient. Got my car back very clean and they were also very good at being conscious of health requirements by wearing masks. I thank them for be so responsible.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2020
Worked with a young man, I think his name was Brad, very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Priscilla R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
The staff was very friendly and the whole process was very smooth. I would recommend the service to my friends and family . Thank you !
June P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Everything was repaired well and was a very easy process.
Hubert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
If I need something done, they do it. I don't have to think. That's how I like it.
Ruthy H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Everyone was great to work with. I received calls regularly with updates. Travis was great to deal with explaining everything that was needed to make the repairs.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Thank you for a job well done
Irvin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
The Jeep looks great. Thank you for your expert work.
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/17/2020
Everything is fine with the vehicle except the TPMS light does not go out on my dashboard. The blinking pattern suggests a faulty sensor. this was listed as replaced with the repair, but I didn't have this issue prior to the accident.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2020
CUSTOMER SERVICE AMAZING! FAST HIGH QUALITY REPAIR AND THEY GOT MY VEHICLE BACK TO ME EARLY!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
My car looks like brand new again
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Wonderful service!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
It was the very best experience. Everyone was very polite, professional, & kind. My car looks amazing. The quality of work is evident. I am now a permanent customer of Carstar. Excellent work from everyone.
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Appreciated the smiles,and extremely helpful attittude of all staff.At a stressful time their "people skills" were impressive.
Stanley P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Excellent staff and excellent work, my car looks great.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
The quick response was incredible and they went out of their way to get my vehicle back in time to trade it in for a new one...... thank you very much!!!
Allyson B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2020
Not only did they do what they said they were going to do. They went the extra mile and did a few little extras that made it less stress and work for me.
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Service and repairs completed quickly! Excellent communication. Truly appreciated the courtesy pick up and delivery to our home!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Thanks!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2020
The service rep & technician team worked very well together with me to understand the repair needed, develop a plan and ensure my new truck was taken care of. I am very satisfied with my experience with the individuals, my “loaner” vehicle and how quickly my issue was resolved. Very nice job by all parties involved at Fred Beans Boyertown.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications