Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CAROLYN M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
You kept me informed about the progress on my vehicle
GERI W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Lindleys kept me updated on progress, finished in a timely manner, did an amazing job. my car looks new. Wouldn't use anyone else. Thanks
CHARLES G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
We have always used lindleys for their workmanship, professionalism, and friendliness
BOBBY P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Awesome job thank you
HEATHER L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Quick service thank you
MARK D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Good customer service and did an awesome job on the repair.
DON M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Lindsey’s Paint and Body shop has a very good team. They are friendly, they get the job done and keep the car owner informed as to the progress and when the repair will be completed! I would recommend this business to my friends and family!
STEVEN L.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great job????????
LINDA D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Excellent service n helped save me money
LINDA F.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Great job and super fast
Ben A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
It looks great! You can't even tell it was wrecked! Brian,the awesome and friendly guy who worked on my car, did a fantastic job! Thank you for putting me back on the road.
CWO Oather.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Great job as usual.
STEPHANIE A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Awesome work as always.
DANIEL M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Thank you for doing above excellent work & doing it on time! We so appreciate your service & help!
RANDI S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
The service was great and quicker than expected. I would definitely come back for future work.
Krystal L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
My car looks so good. It’s looks just how it did before it got hit. Thank you all who fixed it and that worked with me in the office as well.
Leon O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
The Jeep looks beautiful! I’m so happy to have it back looking like new again. Thank you guys for a job well done. Freda
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Beautiful Joe
April S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/13/2019
The repairs were great and I appreciated the attempt to detail the inside. However, whomever detailed the vehicle used a spray and dirty towel. There is spray on the windows, a milky film on the inside door panels and the entire front dash. I’m pleased with the repairs but not the clean up.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
My vehicle was handled in a timely manner and the paint job looks amazing! I’m very pleased!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications