Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Beautiful Joe
April S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/13/2019
The repairs were great and I appreciated the attempt to detail the inside. However, whomever detailed the vehicle used a spray and dirty towel. There is spray on the windows, a milky film on the inside door panels and the entire front dash. I’m pleased with the repairs but not the clean up.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
My vehicle was handled in a timely manner and the paint job looks amazing! I’m very pleased!
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
They did a realy great job I am so glad it look like it never happen thanks for a realy great job guys
Terrell W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/13/2018
The decals on the driver side were slanted, a solution was already presented. The inside of the truck is covered with white powder from the window being down while the truck was sanded. I am returning it to be cleaned.
Kristy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
The repairs were done a head of schedule.They even washed our truck! Thank you !!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
My car looks great, thank you.
Lucia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I was a difficult customer and they were extremely helpful and did all I asked them to do. Thank you for everything you did!!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I was completely satisfied with the time frame they gave me to fix my vehicle. They always updated me on the progress. My car got done 2 days earlier.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was very satisfied with the work and how fast the service was wasn’t expecteing the car to be detailed on top of the repair but it looked amazing. Felt like I was driving a new car home. Thank you!
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Fabulous service and nice people..TY
Cary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great shop. Went above and beyond what was requested. Thanks for the awesome service. Vehicle looks brand new.
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great customer service and super fast! Awesome job!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Excellent service
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The work looked great. Thank you!
Vernon W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
They are always professional and friendly. They don’t drive up costs and they do the repairs in a very timely manner.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/9/2018
The work was good, but customer service left a lot to be desired.i understand that life happens, that being said I called for an update, they told me they would check, and call me back. Never received a callback. Called a second time to get a statusthay said they would check, and call back. Said the parts were out of paint and ready to install. If there were any issues they would call. Called the day it was supposed to be done, and they were waiting on a bracket, because they got the wrong one. Was in town so went by the shop the following monday. They said it would be done that afternoon. Never called with update, got a call the next afternoon saying it was ready. I had asked several times if they was able to salvage any parts to offset the deductible. They said they would find out. Got there to pick up the car, they had to talk to someone to find out about that while I waited. I understand that they dont have to do that, but when you tell a customer your going to do something you do it. The actual work is on my half of the job. I compared several shops around town, and from the reviews I was impressed. Said they keep you informed on progress, and didnt happen. I had to call to find out what the progress was. They do outstanding body work though. So if you want quality work, and dont mind subpar customer service this is the place to go.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Appreciate the timely, professional service. Also appreciate the time spent explaining things to us and keeping us updated.
Syble B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
A great job well done in a timely manner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications