Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Appreciated how you kept us informed through the repair process. Most impressive was you finished the car a day sooner than expected. Thank you!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Thank you for the work y’all did on my Silverado
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
AGAIN, great job
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thank you
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Was pleased to deal with such friendly people. Kept me informed of work being done. Completed work prior to completion date. Would definitely use again , but hope I don't have to.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
You all have always went above and beyond on any repairs we have taken to you
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Good experience...appreciated updates...pleasant staff...would recommend them to anyone...
Cash W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great severed ever they treat you right
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Fast friendly service and always does a great job
Haskel M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Very professional. Couldn't to have been treated any better. Thanks to team Lindley!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The repair was outstanding, and was completed in approximately half the original estimated time! They kept us updated often though out the process. I would highly recommend LINDLEY'S to everyone for repair work! Thank you, to everyone, for a great experience and a job well done!
Christy D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
We are very pleased and greatly appreciated the updating text . Thank you ! We will use again if needed.
Cwo Oather.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent job
Cash W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Done a grea5job and great service
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/10/2017
I was told by my insurance my car would be fixed just like it was. The undercarriage liner was not put back like before the accident.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent customer service from the moment we stepped in the door! Love the text updates! We will highly recommend you to others! Thank you!
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I had excellent cover customer service at Lindley. My car looks amazing and we cleaned beautiful on the inside and washed before it was returned. Thank you so much exclamation point
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Outstanding Customer Service and attention to Repairs/Details.
Velma P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thank you for the perfect job on our nessian.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I appreciate you guys very much!! Thank you and I will recommend you to all my family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications