Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Outstanding Customer Service and attention to Repairs/Details.
Velma P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thank you for the perfect job on our nessian.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I appreciate you guys very much!! Thank you and I will recommend you to all my family and friends.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
We are very happy with the service and our car!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Looks good & they were professional
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thanks
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
We were completely satisfied with your work. Your team did a great job on our car. Thank you for a job well done.
Frankie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great work. Liked how they keep you up to date on progress and give you date that work will be completed
George N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I am very happy with the work that was done on my dodge. The paint match was perfect and the body work that was dobe made tue truck look like it was never in a accdent. Thank the hole crew at lindleys pain and body. U will have my sevrice again if ever needed
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was satisfied with the work how ever quite a bit of over spray inside the car
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
How well Lindley's stayed in touch with me on the status of my car repair. The staff was very friendly and I will recommend Lindley's Body Shop to others needing work done on their vehicles.
Micheal R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Good job. Gear customer service
Rollin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
No hassle. Great job. Fast service. What else can I say? Thanks! Rollin Hill
Irvin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
All staff did very good job friendly and prompt on getting my truck back to me
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The app for the phone was not lined up with actual date car was ready. Car was ready before app said it was done
Tommy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Extremely friendly
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent job!!!!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Repair exceeded my expectations
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you all so much! You have gone above and beyond all of our expectations! We will be recommending you and know why USAA trusts you with their clients. 5 Stars!!!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
You guys did an outstanding job!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was told on a Monday that my car was ready to be picked up and had been repaired 100 percent. I get to Lindley's on that Wednesday and it is most certainly not ready. There were issues that no tech or manager had bothered to mess with until I brought it up. When I first got there I was rushed out the door and if I had left immediately without doing my own checks I would have had a few hundred dollars in repairs to fix. I would not recommend this body shop to anyone.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very professional and a great job done.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I appreciate that nothing leaves your shop until it is perfect and passes inspection.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Repairs were made and my Chevrolet Pickup looks and rides like a new one . I recommend Lyndley's Paint and Body to all my friends and anyone who needs work done.Customers are treated with respect and professionalism. My vehicle was promised tomorrow but was finished today.
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great service before, during and after the repair.
Ramon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Job well done and friendly people to work with
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
My experience was positive throughout. From the moment Jody looked at the vehicle to the time he personally delivered it to my house. Not only did my Jeep function properly, but the exterior and interior were cleaned. And, it was waxed...service well beyond what I expected. THANKS!
Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Everyone has been very helpful and the customer service was great. Great communication from day one all the way to the end. Very professional.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
I dealt witness Beth and Bryan; they were both professional, pleasant, and very helpful. I never felt like I wax unsure of how things were going. I was informed of everything that was happening. Thank you for making this experience easier.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Thanks for all the professional service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications