Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Merisha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2022
Great service!! Thank you my car is beautiful again ????
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2022
Everyone did a great job and the car looks great. Thank you
Leon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2022
U all done a great job . I would recommend u all
Severino C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2022
Very good service
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/7/2022
You were the second estimate on the damage to my car, which was almost half of the first and the first was going to take several months to wait and fix and you got me in three weeks and finished in less than two weeks and best of all less than half of the first estimate which I am thankful and recommend your company to anyone for a job well done
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2022
Never any problems at Lindleys...great service and great customer service. Very pleased with repairs.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
2/26/2022
Thank you so much! The truck looks great! I really appreciate your quality work on it:)
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2022
Quality work, delivered on time!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2022
Great job thx
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2021
We are so glad we chose Lindley's for our car repair. The entire process was great, super friendly service! Our insurance company was linked into Lindley's which made the financial arrangements smooth and easy.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/17/2021
Lindley’s Paint & Body has ALWAYS taken care of me and my family as a customer. Everyone there is very professional and so caring! They roll out the red carpet for their customers! They are by far the BEST body shop in town!!
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2021
Every one was very nice and helpful .My car looks great.I was very happy with the service and personnel. Thank you all. God Bless & Merry Christmas.
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2021
Excellent job, quick turn around, fair price. Will be using again
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2021
Great job. Was very happy with how quickly it was done and how great it looks. Thanks
Timmy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2021
Great job
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2021
Very satisfied with the work and the whole experience. Very good communication and was kept updated with the progress. Thanks for a job well done.
Tommy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/7/2021
Still needs some paint work done that they made scratched while repairing the other damage.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2021
Very friendly staff and quick service
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
7/1/2021
I’m highly satisfied with the repairs of my truck. Everything was done in a timely manner, I was updated on the progress, and the employees were extremely helpful.
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2021
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications