Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great customer service and super fast! Awesome job!!
Vernon W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
They are always professional and friendly. They don’t drive up costs and they do the repairs in a very timely manner.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/9/2018
The work was good, but customer service left a lot to be desired.i understand that life happens, that being said I called for an update, they told me they would check, and call me back. Never received a callback. Called a second time to get a statusthay said they would check, and call back. Said the parts were out of paint and ready to install. If there were any issues they would call. Called the day it was supposed to be done, and they were waiting on a bracket, because they got the wrong one. Was in town so went by the shop the following monday. They said it would be done that afternoon. Never called with update, got a call the next afternoon saying it was ready. I had asked several times if they was able to salvage any parts to offset the deductible. They said they would find out. Got there to pick up the car, they had to talk to someone to find out about that while I waited. I understand that they dont have to do that, but when you tell a customer your going to do something you do it. The actual work is on my half of the job. I compared several shops around town, and from the reviews I was impressed. Said they keep you informed on progress, and didnt happen. I had to call to find out what the progress was. They do outstanding body work though. So if you want quality work, and dont mind subpar customer service this is the place to go.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Appreciate the timely, professional service. Also appreciate the time spent explaining things to us and keeping us updated.
Syble B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
A great job well done in a timely manner
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very professional giving updates on the progress The warranty, the courtousy. You’ll always have my business
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Appreciated how you kept us informed through the repair process. Most impressive was you finished the car a day sooner than expected. Thank you!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Thank you for the work y’all did on my Silverado
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
AGAIN, great job
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thank you
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Was pleased to deal with such friendly people. Kept me informed of work being done. Completed work prior to completion date. Would definitely use again , but hope I don't have to.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
You all have always went above and beyond on any repairs we have taken to you
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Good experience...appreciated updates...pleasant staff...would recommend them to anyone...
Cash W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great severed ever they treat you right
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Fast friendly service and always does a great job
Haskel M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Very professional. Couldn't to have been treated any better. Thanks to team Lindley!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The repair was outstanding, and was completed in approximately half the original estimated time! They kept us updated often though out the process. I would highly recommend LINDLEY'S to everyone for repair work! Thank you, to everyone, for a great experience and a job well done!
Christy D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
We are very pleased and greatly appreciated the updating text . Thank you ! We will use again if needed.
Cwo Oather.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications