Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARCIA Y.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Always a pleasure working with your company. My car looks amazing. I was kept updated on all progress. Everyone I spoke with in person and on phone calls were amazingly helpful and informative. Thank you all so much for a job well done.
KEVIN &.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Kevin Balls auto body did a fantastic job on my car
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Kevin and Lori’s team always do a great job!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
I am very pleased with the work done on my car. Customer Service was awesome. I was made to feel everything was taken care of. From the rental car to picking up my completed car. I have no complaints and will definitely recommend your shop to anyone in need of your service.
ASHLEE M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
I really appreciate Reese. He kept me updated on my repairs and what was happening. He was very friendly and personable.
DANNY M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Great service as always.
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Kevin Balls auto repair was very courteous and always answered my question right away. The work on my car was amazing. I would recommend my friends and family to go to Kevin Balls auto body.
CHARLES B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
We were well informed of the progress of the repairs. We were also well satisfied with the time it took to make the repairs.
STEVE F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Amazing service, attention to detail, communication, workmanship- excellent performance on every level. I could not be happier!!! I will highly recommend to all of my friends and family.
TIMOTHY L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
It’s always good at Kevin ****’s!
William C.
Vehicle Make : SMART
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Thank you for the fast professional service and repair.
JANICE T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Their staff is great. Used then several times and always been satisfied.
CRYSTAL G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great Service, Friendly Staff, and keep in touch the entire process. I would highly recommend Kevin **** for any car repair's. I am very satisfied with the services I recieved.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
I was really impressed from the time I walked in the door for an estimate, the staff was very kind and knowledgeable, everything was explained very thoroughly and completely. My car was ready exactly when they said it would be and I couldn’t have been more satisfied. Thank you for the excellent customer service from the ladles at the front desk. Thank you Reed for a thorough walk though explanation of the estimate. Thank you for the excellent body work, I am very happy with the work, my car looks great, even the inside was cleaned , thank you all so much. I will recommend Kevin **** and his staff to everyone I know, thank you all for everything, you’re the best!
BILLIE B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
I was very pleased with the way they handled my problem and I will recommend them to anyone who needs their services .????
LARISSA L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I greatly appreciated the updates and the customer service. Car looks amazing.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
The staff at Kevin **** Auto were very easy to work with and super friendly. I'm very pleased with my service.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The service was wonderful. I called and talked with Donna and as always she was so nice and helpful. We only use your place for repairs. Thank you all for great customer service.
ALBERT B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Nice personable personnel, clean nostalgic office
WAYNE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Excellent communication, every step of the process. Friendly staff. Clear and transparent about every aspect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications