Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 242 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
They were great with keeping me updated on the status of my car.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
????????
Abby D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fixed everything right up and even cleaned up my car before returning it!
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Kevin **** Auto Body always does a fantastic job on any repairs I take to them. Car was done on the day I was told and it was done correctly.
Derick E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I'm extremely satisfied with the time that went into repairing my vehicle. The quality of the repairs were perfect.
April C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great customer service
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Good communication. Great work.
Delmon W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great team
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
We are totally satisfied with how our truck turned out and how professional everything is done at Kevin **** Auto Body!!!
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Not a good job, a GREAT job! This was my first experience with a body shop and I was not sure what to expect! From my initial meeting with Jaron to my final check out, absolutely perfect! Oh yeah, great body work and the car was showroom beautiful when I drove away!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for the excellent detail work. Looks like a new car! Very happy with the interior work as well! It was all done in a timely manner too. The costumer service was excellent too, I think her name was Donna. She was very nice and you could tell that she enjoys her job. Thank you, everyone!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Always satisfaction
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was spectacular to work with. They made a bad situation seem not so bad! The car is perfect, the communication was spot on and I couldn't be happier with it! I've already told my entire family if they have anything unfortunate happen to their vehicles to take it to Kevin ****, don't mess around with anywhere else.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Donna is a great help and very friendly. .Mr. Naborsis a great asset to your business. Both have went above and beyond to help the customer. Very pleased with your work.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Kevin **** Auto Body does a fabulous job at repairs. The detailing done on my Vehicle is great. It looks new!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very pleasant experience from estimate to completion. Was really surprised about the cleaning both inside and out. The attention to detail. Nice to be updated throughout the process.
Sonya H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
My car looks like new again!! Would definitely take my car there for any repairs.
Josh J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Your team did an amazing job on my truck and Jaron was top notch in keeping me updated and answering any questions I had. Thank you again!
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
Scratch in paint, paint on crome, paint job not good.
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent workmanship!! Friendly service!!
Faron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Good job and appreciate the regular updates
Aaron N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Good job
Kevin &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/4/2016
My ONSTAR and keyfob for locking my doors will not work
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fast and friendly service. Car looks great.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you for always doing a wonderful job on our cars!
Robyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job!
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everything turned out perfect and the jeep drives as good as the day I bought it! Really appreciate it being done early as well!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Very personable & accommodating staff. Quality work on vehicle on several occasions.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very satisfied with the entire team!! Car looks great.
Wendi P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Wonderful people. Went above and beyond with customer service. My car is beautiful and a job well done. Definitely coming back if I ever need my car repaired. Definitely referring Kevin **** to get their car fixed.
Nikki B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
My car was absolutely beautiful when I went to pick it up. The detail work is unbelievable. After a run in with a separate deer on two separate occasions four months apart,both times being repaired at Kevin ****. We are completely satisfied. Although I hope to not have to have any more repairs done!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good job crew!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
They could have fixed the 2 dings on the back door I don't think that would have taken much to do
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very profesional curtious and excellant work couldnt ask for more. Wonderful experiance. Jessie was especially helpful . Thank you
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was very happy with the job Kevin **** did and the friendliness of the staff. They went above and beyond and had our car finished in only 4 days when it was supposed to take over a week.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I trust you completely with the care of my auto. She is beautiful again. Thank you so much!
Anthony &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We are very pleased with the job. Looks Great! Thank you !
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Amazing job!!!! Looks like a new car!!!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Delivered early and looking goos. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Repairs were completed in a timely manner. I appreciated the text updates!
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Car looks great and drove well coming home. The Sherrill's
Leeman S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Unfortunately for me we have had to use Kevin balls several times over the last couple of years. We have never been disappointed with the service that they provide
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They did a heart job, inside and out! Looks brand new and the stuff was extremely courteous as well.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very nice repair. On time. Professional.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
We were very happy with the repairs on our Ford Flex, they went above and beyond. We will continue to use Kevin **** for all our auto repairs.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent in every aspect!
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great work!
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly.I was very well informed of the progress on my vehicle, and what was fixed looked fantastic. The person who washed and detailed my vehicle did a wonderful job as well. Overall, I had an excellent experience.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent work and excellent service!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent work! Would highly recommend! Above and beyond expectation.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
They did a great job on the repairs to our car.
Denny H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Wouldn't take it anywhere else !
Christa Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank You!
Lavera M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
These guys go the second mile in customer service ,and the receptionist is always super friendly !
Jane Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I like the way they kept me informed about what was going on and the car looks great
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Fantastic job! Jaron **** was extremely professional and courteous. My car looked beautiful inside and out when they finished. I would highly recommend them for repair work.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great! Looks really goog. Finished ahead of schedule. If needed I will take my next vehicle there.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Everyone there was friendly, courteous, and professional. Staff kept me informed of vehicle status and completion date, also took care of insurance correspondence. Thanks for a job well done.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Perfect as always!
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Awesome job! Thank you
Brandy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
It looks great and everything went as planned including arranging the rental car.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great job. Thanks
Jeannie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
My car looks great. Finished before estimated time.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Speedy service for the amount of work that needed to be done. Kept in contact with me to let me know how progress was going. Friendly people to work with. Excellent work, looks like a brand new car!!!
Sam Scism.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you for all your help!!
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I appreciated the constant updates and the cheerful demeanor of the staff????. I would recommend this company to all who are needing any body work done.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thanks again for the great service.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
We appreciated the fact that they worked hard to get our vehicle finished as soon as possible. Our SUV looks wonderful and they even cleaned it inside and out. Thank you so much.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thanks
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Thanks for doing such a great job
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
I'm happy with the work that was done on my '98 ****, it looks like a new car. And surprised with the extra cleaning on the inside! Your #1 on my list.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very saisfied with service and front line personal
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Every employee was very friendly and nice. They all seemed to know their jobs and explained all the details and answered any questions that we had. The repair work was very good. I would highly recommend kevin **** repair to anyone that needs collision repair work done to their vechicle. Thanks again for the great job.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
You guys are awesome. Truck looks great
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I liked the updates on my vehicle repair. I got them through text and phone calls from live employees.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
They got my repairs done in a super timely fashion, and I was not expecting them to also detail it too!! Great overall experience and will definitely recommend to my family and friends in the future.
Josh D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great job
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I knew when I saw the damage on the truck the only place I would have it repaired was kevin Balls. I also truly appreciated the detailing when I picked it up. It looked cleaner and more shiny than the day I bought it.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
All the staff are wonderful, will always use kevin **** for my needs
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
The job they done looked very well. Vehicle was very clean and shiny. Very pleased with the whole job.
Summer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Finished repairs before due date and exceeded my expectations. Thank you for your hard work.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very professional service.. 5 star
Shelby T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Awesome job! Thank you for taking such good care of my car, and for fixing it for me!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Excellent experience all the way around from ladies in the office, the estimate and repairs. Thanks!
Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
It was a great experience and if needed I will gladly trust him again
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great job. Staff was very courteous and timing was dead on.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Loved the updates via text. Never had to wonder what was going on. Awesome customer service as well. Very friendly and helpful.
Dustin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
My favorite part was having my car detailed!!!
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Great job! Everyone was so friendly????
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Looks like new original paint finish and thanks for doing a great job detailing the inside!
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
there was a little more communication on your part than I needed. I Talked to Bob and told him all i needed was a completion date unless there was problems that was going to cost me money. He let me know when car would be ready and that worked great for me. I really loved the Kevin **** shirt. I'll definitely use Kevin **** for all my auto body repair in the future. Thanks Lloyd
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I loved the way you kept me update on the entire process. Your staff were friendly and helpful. I would and will recommend you to anyone that needs to get their vehicles repaired. Thank you great job!!!
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
The staff, Bib and everyone were so nice, helpful, knowledgeable about my car,the insurance side was taken care of as well. Balls employed motivated, intelligent people who are good at their craft. If or when me or my husband has automotive needs , it will always GI to Kevin **** Auto body. All thanks and praise to them...I am one happy camper!
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2015
Jared did a great job with customer service when the glass company did not deliver our windshield when they were supposed to.
Bill E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
First rate work. First rate customer service; Would recommend them to my mother!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Very professional job and finished ahead of schedule. We were very satisfied with the work.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Did great quick job and did very nice job on cleaning truck when you were done
Turner C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
They were more than helpful and caring. They are about you being taken care of as quick and smoothly as possible.Thank you Kevin **** family
Cody H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Wonderful job ! Brand new car !
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I am pleased with the service I received from Kevin ****. The Edge looks great and I like how the car was clean " from stem to stern" when I picked it up. I would certainly recommend Kevin **** to anyone who needs auto repair. Barb Sawyers
Matt &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Job was done right. Service was excellent.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Very pleased with the body work, but also very pleased with the detailing inside and out. Not sure how you got all those nasty bugs off. I have a lot of trouble getting it clean and you got it spotless. Wished it would stay that way. lol May add to, that the staff is always very friendly and plesant. I give you a 10 out of 10. Thanks so very much.
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
They keeped in contact with us about what was going on with are car , they were always friendly . My Fiancee and I were very happy with Kevin and his crew . thank you Kerry H
Charlotte A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
I was exceptionally happy with the experience I had with your service. The workmanship was superb. You even cleaned it up, both outside and inside, that is what you could get to on the inside. My car has been used as a moving van for the last year, so it's been a mess. I can't thank you enough for the great service I received. Now I know why you have such a good reputation for quality and respect for your customers Sincerely, Charlotte A
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Excellent job
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Very organized and courteous. Kept me well informed of progress.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
The whole experience was great
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Amazing service and friendly service
Otto Barron.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
There simply is no better body shop and no better people than those at Kevin ****'s.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Car looks great!! Amazing work!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Very professional and excellent work
Melinda O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
I just wanted to say that Kevin ****'s went above and beyond my expectations. I couldn't be happier with the repair work and the amazing detailing that they did as a compliment. Thank you so much!:)
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Excellent service and follow up
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I couldn't be happier with the results of my car and the great customer service. Thank you!
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
I really appreciate the work you guys and gals did. It looks as though I was never backed into. From the paint work to the dent that no longer exists.... Very happy. Plus customer service was great. Everybody was friendly and professional. If my car needs body work done again I will be coming back. Thanks again.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
They did a great job on our car. Staff were very welcoming and professional. Always kept us updated on the progress. Will recommend to our friends.
Holden N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
I really appreciated Jaron **** going the extra mile, I'll deffinatly bring my service there again
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
U guys always do a great job. We love the friendly staff and good service. Also thanks Ron Rhodes u do Good Work. ????
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Exceptional work, and wonderful people Definitely will recommend their outstanding service.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
They did an awesome job with my truck, but more important they help me with getting my vehicle from enterprise . Basically they done all the foot work ,which helped me tremendously get everything that I needed.
J H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
All personnel were pleasant and helpful. Vehicle was delivered by time specified. The vehicle looks great.
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I was very impressed with Kevin **** auto body shop whole experience! Everyone was very professional and helpful! The work was excellent! I would definitely use them again and recommend to my friends!
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/26/2015
Everybody I hand contact with was nice and knowledgeable on just about any question I had if ever needed I will use Kevin **** again
Raquel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Fantastic and always friendly. The staff go out of their way to be helpful!
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/21/2015
Kevin **** has a top of the line business with quality and workmanship. They keep you in the loop on what's going on, and they treat you like friends. Would not want to deal with anyone else.
Bonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Very quick!! Extremely happy with the results!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Courteous, everything explained thoroughly & enjoyed updates through pictures & texts. Car looks like new.
Gus C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Job well done...thank you!
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
My car was cleaner than it's been in a long time when they returned it to me. Everyone was extremely nice. I will recommend their services to my freinds and family.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
I appreciate the quick service and getting back a clean car inside and out.
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Excellent customer service and amazing paint and body work. Even if a competitor was cheaper and closer to home...I would always go back to this shop!
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Couldn't ask for much more. Thanks to everyone who worked so hard on my truck. It is much appreciated.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
We are completely satisfied with the workmanship and friendly service we received. The best part about Kevin ****'s Auto Body is that this type of service is the only way they operate. Their employees are very nice and have ALWAYS been very helpful and considerate.
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I take great pride in referring my clients to your shop. You make me look good and I am always impressed with your customer service, quality of craftsmanship and squeaky clean shop. You have set the standard for everyone else to follow. Thanks Lance M
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Good job
John And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Kevin **** auto body always does an excellent job.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Very good experience, everyone was very helpful and professional. Car looked great when I picked it up. Thanks for making my visit pain free.
Derek &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
My car looked amazing! The windshield was repaired, cleaned out my car, washed it and even it my stickers put back on the window that was repaired. Always get great, quick service!!
Misty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Excellent service. My car looks fantastic. Thank you!!
Bonnette B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
You guys did a very good job with my vehicle. Thank u guys so much
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
I liked that u kept me updated on progress of work. Much better than my experience with Redfield
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Very pleased. Thanks and Merry Christmas!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
We are very satisfied with your service and courtesy staff. Your professional business is awesome to this area. Thanks again for your service! !
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Everything was done with precision. From start to finish. Very nice people to work with.
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Thank you very satisfied. Excellent job.
Cheri K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
I couldn't imagine a better experience.
Christopher &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Wonderful!! Perfect job couldn't be happier!! Thank you!!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
Work looks great and friendly service.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Awesome place, people are extremely nice! I'm a new lifetime customer.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Put as simply as possible, if you aren't using Kevin ****'s auto body for your collision repair needs, you're making a mistake. Best body shop in the area.
Dwain P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
They did a great job! Would send anyone there and not worry about them doing a good job!
Brandy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Everything was excellent and they did a great job.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Very satisfied
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2014
Good work and finished on time!
Bobette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Vehicle looks great! Job well done!!
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Great job! Very organized & knowledgeable w/entire repair process! Thank you!
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
We r very satisfied. Thank everyone for their expertise and including Ron.
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Amazing service! Jaron and the ladies in front were great!
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/25/2014
The repairs were done to my my satisfaction but the rental car process was not. I was told I would have a rental waiting on me and when I got there, it wasn't even noted on my paperwork that I was getting one. Then, I had to ride to Farmington to get the car. And then wait approximately an hour for the car. That part was horrible.
Lavera M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2014
They were great in keeping me updated and as far as i could tell the job they did was excellent !:)
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/19/2014
They do things perfectly and always provide more than I expect
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Kevin **** Auto people were very nice and friendly to me. They did an AWESOME Job on my Escape Ford. I would definitely recommend them to Anyone! Sincerely, Mary R
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Prompt service, great job on buffing out the scratches, offer of transportation back to my office!
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Love the way my car looks, did a great job and were quick to get it done!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2014
Kevin **** Collision & Repair always does an excellent job. They even clean the inside of my car. They are honest and take pride in their work.
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Car looks great! Thanks for the speedy service!
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
You all are amazing. Thank you!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Great communication and quick work.
Mallory S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Everyone was very friendly and my car looks great! Thanks!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
You did a great job thank you
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Excellent service, quick, and very thankful for the cleaning of my vehicle, inside and out.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/19/2014
Great job and everyone was very helpful and the updates were great I will use your company again thank you so much!!!! Robert H
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Fantastic job! Thank you!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Excellent experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Our vehicle was repaired on time and looked like it was right off the Showroom. Thanks
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Donna was exceptional to work with. Bob was very thorough and professional. I had a wonderful experience every step of the way. I will definitely recommend my family and friends.
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/1/2014
I was very happy with the way my car looked!! The only thing i saw was a scratch on the driver side back door
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
The timely,curtious service was appreciated, the cleaning,vaccuming of the interior a nice added bonus. We will continue to refer family & friends to Kevin **** Auto Mr.&Mrs. Michael AuBuchon
Myra D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
My car looks great! Thank you very much!
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
You guys are great. My car looks amazing.
Alana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
From beginning to end our repair was quick and convenient. We appreciated the almost daily updates on the progress and the staff were all very professional and friendly. It took a negative experience, such as hitting a deer while on a family vacation, and made it significantly less stressful! Our car looks brand new!
Jenni M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Your team made my car look new again. Excellent job and excellent staff. Your great at keeping your customers updated on the status of their vehicle. You guys even ran a vacuum through my messy car. It was much appreciated. Donna is a pleasant and happy employee to be the face of your business when customers walk in. Thanks so much again!!
Natalia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2014
Thank you very much for a great job on my RAV4. It looks like brand new! Amazing!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2014
Look almost new! Thank you!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
Both service and customer service were top of the line! Truck looks and dries like new,
Jeannie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
Repair completed before scheduled time. Text updates great to keep informed on repairs. Employees very nice and helpful in the process.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
I was very satisfied with the work and the communication from Kevin **** Auro.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2014
Both my wife and I were impressed with the cleanliness of your complete operation, offices and work space. We were also impressed that whenever we walked through your office and work area everyone was working, one just does not see that very often. Tell everyone that worked on my truck that they did a excellent job and tell Chuck I will see him on the road(we being fellow RVer's). Thanks again.
Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
5/30/2014
Detailing was appreciated after windshield repair
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Always courteous and efficient. I feel confident when I drop off my car!
Talitha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
My vehicle looks better than day I got it. Everything runs great. Every single person in that office were very helpful the entire time. Recommend them to anyone
Tina V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
Jaron was awesome to work with.. Great guy
Shelly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
They did an great job. I was very happy w there work. I would recomend them to anyone.
Marcia Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
Great experience from start to finish!! Communication was awesome between the shop, the rental cars, and the insurance company. The work done on the car was timely and it looks great! Definitely will return here for any body work I need to have done. Thank you to everyone for making it so easy.
Jacob J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2014
Great work!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
Excellent work and great customer service.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
The team was wonderful to work with. They were knowledgeable and professional. They were also very patient. I was a repeat customer and will definitely come back.
Mariah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
I was very pleased with the team who fixed my car! It looked amazing when I picked it up and you all even paimted over a few scratches that was not a part of your job. When I got in my vehicle I noticed that the interior had been detailed which was a complete surprise. Everyone I encountered at the shop was extremely friendly and helpful. Again, thank you for taking care of my vehicle. It looks great!
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
Extremely satisfied from start to finish. All staff were professional and friendly. My truck looks great and the job was finished in two days, one day earlier than promised. I will recommend Kevin **** to friends and family.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
I was completely satisfied , and also they did a very good job on it , thank you Kevin **** .
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Everyone there was awesome!!! They listened , and were very helpful!!!! Great people!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications