Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
From the time I walked into Kevin ****'s door, I felt like my worries about my car being repaired was in good hands. Was greeted with friendly hello My insurance had already called them. They were prepared to do the estimate. Explained what first estimate was. Gave me a date to bring car in. Told me how long it would take and if they found more damage, they would let me know. Gave me updates every morning. Fortunately, my car was done on time; as I am leaving on business trip and will not have to use a rental car. Thank you.
Lacy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The job was done great thank you
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
You did a great job and in a timely manner would recommend you anytime
Rosie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great job
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone was super nice! They did a great job on everything and very fast! I never had to worry about anything. Thank you guys!!
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Job well done, work completed looks good and the whole truck is shiny. Plus was finished in a day???????? Thanks!!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very fast, efficient, and quality job. Looks better than new.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Appreciated being kept informed on the progress of the repairs.
Jason U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Always an excellent job and super easy and pleasant to work with thanks
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
We have used Kevin **** several times and have always been very satisfied with the service. Everyone is not only friendly but very professional.As you know,if we are coming to your establishment there has been some kind unfortunate accident,and your staff always seems to relieve that tension.Appreciative Customer, Charles W
Jenny Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job. Second time for repairs at Kevin ****'s. Highly recommend. Detail shop did an outstanding job. Thank you.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Wonderful job done excellent workmanship and everyone is so nice and helpful
Ethan F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Kevin **** and his team go above and beyond in every facet of auto repair. Constantly communicating and explaining the process. Would recommend to anyone!!
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They were all very nice friendly n courteous we are well satisfied with there work very neat. Would recommend Kevin **** n staff to anyone.Thank You.
Judy U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Always do a wonderful job, best staff ever!
Autumn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Bob went above and beyond and I really appreciate everything! The staff is very nice and informative of everything! Job well done!
Tianny R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The staff was very friendly went beyond what we expected. The car looked great very satisfied.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Car looks great. Good job
Koren V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Always satisfied with Kevin **** Auto! Thank you all for making every experience an easy one.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Awesome job completed on time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications