Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandy R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I am so pleased with not only my car but the way I was taken care of! Thank you!
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
I think that was my first time to be in Kevin Balls without my husband, since he passed. That was a little emotional for me. However, your staff and the work you do are completely satisfying and I cannot find a place where you could improve. I am always happy with your work and service. Thank you.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very professional and high quality work.
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
We love the work done our truck looks awesome thank you all
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
They did an awesome job on my car Thank you very much. Paula C
Kristy L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very happy with my car! It looks GREAT! Wouldn’t take my vehicles to anyone else! Thanks so much for a great job!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everything was done in a professional manor from coming in for an estimate to the picking up the vehicle when finished. I will recommend Kevin **** Auto to friends and family.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent as always. My vehicles will never go anywhere else
Tonya &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
They did a wonderful job I'm really glad I chose them to fix my truck, I will recommend this place to everyone, wonderful people.
Merrell H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very pleased being keep informed on the progress. The van looks great and the staff was very nice. Thanks to everyone
Bernard R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Awesome people to work with! Would definitely recommend!
Desi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Work was completed in a timely Manner. Good contact throughout the experience.
Lora S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job thank you
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
By far the best service!! They were amazing at keeping us updated on our vehicles progress and the way my vehicle looked after it was completed was nothing short of amazing!! Amazing customer service and satisfaction!!
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Kevin & Company are not only true professionals in their abilities, they are customer friendly and great to work with. Thank You!
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
My truck looked fantastic when you were finished. You handled everything including the car rental. You made the entire experience so pleasant and easy. Your staff is very professional and polite. I will recommend you to everyone who needs repair work. I’m one very very happy customer!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent and fast service !!
Business D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I can honestly say that every step of the way that they go above and beyond to reassure you that your vehicle is being handled correctly! 5 STARS Highly recommend Kevin **** Auto Body Ken and Germaine
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
It looks great, just wish all of my scratches were covered up..need new chrome wheel inserts too. The rust really sticks out now. You guys did great..thank u
Bradlee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I loved it looked fantastic

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications