Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelli H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2022
Thank you so much to your team. From the very sweet gals who answered your phones to the skilled, and very kind mechanics, I appreciate you taking care of my car. As far as I'm concerned you could not have been more thoughtful and skilled. Thank you! Kelli H
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2022
Our car was a total loss but you guys did great working with the insurance company getting them everything they needed! Thank you!!
Micheal D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2021
Vehicle looked as good as new.
Shonna A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2021
Mason was great to work with!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/9/2021
Excellent communication, service! We drove from St Louis to Kevin **** for our car because they’re the best!
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2021
Excellent job done in a timely manner. They kept me informed during the entire process.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2021
Thank you for the great job!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
Tell your team they were all great and we thank them very much
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
Quality work takes time. Thanks for the great job.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2021
I am always happy with your work. You do a great job THANK YOU!!
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
10/31/2021
This is my 2nd vehicle repair with KB. They are true professionals and a step above others in our area. Hopefully they are never needed again BUT if so they will forever get my business.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2021
Did a great job
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
10/24/2021
When we came to pick up the car, the body work was fine. however,when we left the car everything was working, and when we picked it up, the passenger seat would not adjust. I called your business and the young lady told me to drop the car off and they would fix it. I think whoever cleaned the car accidently did something to the seat. It was very clean though. When we brought the car back, yes it would be fixed at $500 plus. Coincidence, I think not.
Jamieca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
I appreciate for taking us in! They did a great job and will recommend this to everyone I know who needs auto repair! :)
Luann H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
Everyone was super nice, I was updated on the status of the repair often. And it seemed to be repaired as fast as possible, while still ensuring that everything was done correctly! Thanks!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
Yes very satisfied.
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2021
Kevin ****’s Auto Body always has the best customer care and superior work!
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2021
Always excellent service and amazing work.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/10/2021
I opted out of your text surveys because they were annoying me. And now you are spamming my email. You should maybe consider sending one of these to either of the email or the texting and then not annoying your customers if they don't answer
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2021
Great place friendly staff answered all questions

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications