Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The work was superior, my Jeep came out looking brand new, I was very pleased!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
This was the best experience getting my car repaired. Everyone from start to finish walking me through this process made it so easy and I loved the text everyday keeping me updated. I want to say thank you very much for cleaning and detailing my car, that totally made my day! (And my gas was filled) Out of 5 stars I give you a 6! You guys are great people. Thanks again, Sandy Wilson
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service and great people. Truck looks great. Thanks!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great job.... the outside work looks great & the inside was so clean. Thank you so much!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The only place I'll ever trust with my vehicles.
Marquitta D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great service
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
My van looks great. I couldn't be more pleased with the work performed, the great customer service & communication from Kevin **** Auto Body.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Greatly impressed with every aspect of your service.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Will never go anywhere else! Love the fasr and probably most friendly service I've ever had! Doing a 6 star job! Thank you Robin
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The job was done right and in a timely manner. They deliver as promised
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great job
Malvin U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everyone I encountered at Kevin **** Auto was kind and considerate.... and very knowledgeable concerning the repairs on my vehicle and I am very pleased with the end result. I will recommend your business to those in need of your skills. Thank you.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I will recommend you to others! Very pleased with the communication throughout the entire process! Everyone was very nice!
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
The work was excellent and the staff was friendly and helpful
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I always Reccomemdation you guys to friends
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was more than satisfied. You went beyond a good repair job. Thanks
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
They did an excellent job and were very quick in completing the job. I really appreciated having Enterprise on site to rent the car, made it very easy.
Scarlett B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great job and service!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Good work excellent service as always
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Job was done well and finished on time. Daily text updates were a nice service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications