Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

TIMOTHY L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
It’s always good at Kevin ****’s!
William C.
Vehicle Make : SMART
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Thank you for the fast professional service and repair.
JANICE T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Their staff is great. Used then several times and always been satisfied.
CRYSTAL G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great Service, Friendly Staff, and keep in touch the entire process. I would highly recommend Kevin **** for any car repair's. I am very satisfied with the services I recieved.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
I was really impressed from the time I walked in the door for an estimate, the staff was very kind and knowledgeable, everything was explained very thoroughly and completely. My car was ready exactly when they said it would be and I couldn’t have been more satisfied. Thank you for the excellent customer service from the ladles at the front desk. Thank you Reed for a thorough walk though explanation of the estimate. Thank you for the excellent body work, I am very happy with the work, my car looks great, even the inside was cleaned , thank you all so much. I will recommend Kevin **** and his staff to everyone I know, thank you all for everything, you’re the best!
BILLIE B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
I was very pleased with the way they handled my problem and I will recommend them to anyone who needs their services .????
LARISSA L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I greatly appreciated the updates and the customer service. Car looks amazing.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
The staff at Kevin **** Auto were very easy to work with and super friendly. I'm very pleased with my service.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The service was wonderful. I called and talked with Donna and as always she was so nice and helpful. We only use your place for repairs. Thank you all for great customer service.
ALBERT B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Nice personable personnel, clean nostalgic office
WAYNE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Excellent communication, every step of the process. Friendly staff. Clear and transparent about every aspect.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Very satisfied with all service excellent job an customer service outstanding
CATHY D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Excellent service, Workmanship Outstanding and Staff is wonderful and helpful. They guided us through the insurance and made process easy. I would highly recommend them. In addition, they cleaned our car inside and out, what a nice touch! Thank you! This was the first time we used them and will use them if the need ever arises.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
I was touched by Jared. He went above and beyond by just listening to me . Then I found out today that ya’ll fixed my key fob. Those little touches and the superior work make ya’ll the best!!!! Thank you
Annmarie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
On time and very pleasant to work with.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great job! From the moment we walked into the building until we climbed into our car to leave we were treated amazingly! You have a great team!!! Keep up the good work!!!
Lanette K.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
My car looks new again. The service was amazing. From the reception desk to the young man that made the repairs...very smooth. However..i believe I left a Paw Patrol tote bag in the back seat of the rental.....
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Job well done as usual!!! That’s why I keep coming back!! Very honest and professional!!! Thank you all so very much !
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
I had a great experience with all the staff. Reed was very pleasant to work with. He did a quick assessment and sent the quote to my insurance. As soon as it was approved, he set up an appointment and I dropped my car off. I appreciated that a rental car was waiting so I had very little down time from work. The car was finished sooner than I expected and look beautiful. It was a plus that it was cleaned inside and out. Overall a wonderful experience!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Great Job, thank you very much for your attention to detail, very satisfied!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications