Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Very easy to work with. The staff truly cares about customer satisfaction.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Had a great experience with a very professional team of employees. Would recommend to any one needing repair work.
Joyce F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Always courteous, Professional, they do what they say they’re going to do !! Car Detailing is wonderful!! Thanks for Your service!!
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Great service and help fixing my bodywork
Char H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Very pleased with your service!
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
They always do a great job on my vehicles.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/26/2020
Outstanding service. Very clean space.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Thanks
Bessie F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/6/2020
could not find fault with any of the work done on my vehicle....everything that was done was explained to me so that I understood. Also I appreciated the courtesy of personnel and that my car had been detailed inside as well as outside. Thank you for a job well done
Myra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Thank you Kevin and employee’s. Any time I have needed your services you have always done a wonderful job in a timely, courteous manner. Always someone I can trust to get the job done right!!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
Great organization professional and caring. Jamie King is a great addition to your organization.
Joyce V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
Done when you said with a very professional job. Everyone friendly and readily answered our questiond Roland & Joyce V
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Great service on a job well done !
June W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Reed was so good to call and update me often on my car repair. My car looks like new and the inside is so clean! Thank you for doing such a great job! June W
Tara E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Very professional service.
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
Very professional attitudes from all I came in contact with. The work was first rate and exceeded my expectations.
Naomi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Everything and everyone was great! I also loved that the cleaned the inside of my car for me! That was very unexpected!! Thank you all so much!!
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
I was very pleased. I will never take my service any where else. My Jeep look like new.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
I was very satisfied with my auto repair from Kevin **** thank you very much
Yancy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
Great communication! Honest and timely information. Highly recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications