Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thank you so much you guys went above and beyond anything I expected the timely updates were beneficial and I appreciate keeping me informed
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
10/10 experience. Great craftsmanship and fantastic customer service.
Ashly K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
They absolutely did a phenomenal job. From getting me in before they were open to look the car over and order parts, getting the car finished within 2 ****/2 days and the car looks brand new. They kept me updated the entire time and not once did I have to call to ask if they were going to have the car completed on time. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you again.
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Everything from intake to completion was great.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Reed is terriffic, just like the rest of the team. Not only were the repairs done a little early, ahead of schedule, but they even cleaned the car! Thank you! Thank you!
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Work was great as usual. Always do a perfect job. Detailing used to be a little more thorough.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great service, very informative and provided constant updates throughout the process, and showed a high sense of urgency to return my car. I've been very impressed with your service and you definitely created a lifetime customer. Thank you for great service.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The work was superior, my Jeep came out looking brand new, I was very pleased!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
This was the best experience getting my car repaired. Everyone from start to finish walking me through this process made it so easy and I loved the text everyday keeping me updated. I want to say thank you very much for cleaning and detailing my car, that totally made my day! (And my gas was filled) Out of 5 stars I give you a 6! You guys are great people. Thanks again, Sandy Wilson
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service and great people. Truck looks great. Thanks!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great job.... the outside work looks great & the inside was so clean. Thank you so much!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The only place I'll ever trust with my vehicles.
Marquitta D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great service
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
My van looks great. I couldn't be more pleased with the work performed, the great customer service & communication from Kevin **** Auto Body.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Greatly impressed with every aspect of your service.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Will never go anywhere else! Love the fasr and probably most friendly service I've ever had! Doing a 6 star job! Thank you Robin
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The job was done right and in a timely manner. They deliver as promised
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great job
Malvin U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everyone I encountered at Kevin **** Auto was kind and considerate.... and very knowledgeable concerning the repairs on my vehicle and I am very pleased with the end result. I will recommend your business to those in need of your skills. Thank you.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I will recommend you to others! Very pleased with the communication throughout the entire process! Everyone was very nice!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications