Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Wonderful job done excellent workmanship and everyone is so nice and helpful
Ethan F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Kevin **** and his team go above and beyond in every facet of auto repair. Constantly communicating and explaining the process. Would recommend to anyone!!
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They were all very nice friendly n courteous we are well satisfied with there work very neat. Would recommend Kevin **** n staff to anyone.Thank You.
Judy U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Always do a wonderful job, best staff ever!
Autumn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Bob went above and beyond and I really appreciate everything! The staff is very nice and informative of everything! Job well done!
Tianny R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The staff was very friendly went beyond what we expected. The car looked great very satisfied.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Car looks great. Good job
Koren V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Always satisfied with Kevin **** Auto! Thank you all for making every experience an easy one.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Awesome job completed on time
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
I like the text updates on service
Lonnie P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Great job everyone! Drove my car today, it looks very nice ! Diane price
Reed.kimberly Reed,dwight.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Wonderful job done as always. Thanks to everyone for always being so nice and giving such good care to our vehicles.
Darien P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you for repairing my car. I appreciate it more than you know!! Great job as well.
Dawn E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Donna is amazing. She went above and beyond dealing with my insurance company. I appreciated her efforts.
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent, friendly, attentive
Brandy R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I am so pleased with not only my car but the way I was taken care of! Thank you!
Phil H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very thorough. Very professional. I enjoyed the personal attention given by Kevin himself. Thank you!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The updates and communication was great!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Car looks great and they kept me updated daily on progress and called to explain details of what was being done, asked if I had any concerns. Very helpful and made the process of car repairs very reassuring thru out the week! Thank you for all you did and I know the car was in great hands for the repairs!
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everyone was kind and informative about what was going on. And am thankful for a job well done. I will recommend Kevin **** to anyone that may ask. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications