Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you so much, my car looks Great.. And Thank you for working with me by loning me a vehicle while you worked on mine, etc. If I ever need my car fixed again, you'll Definately get my business.. ??
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
I have now done business with Kevin **** Auto Body 2 times and both times I have had excellent experiences. The staff is always super polite and seem to love their jobs. They understand that time is valuable and get everything done in a timely manner. A Big thanks for turning an inconvient situation into a stress free experience.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent and efficient service from the minute I walked through the door. I am a busy person. Everything was handled so efficiently I did not feel like my time was wasted in anyway. Great coordination with the rental company. I was pleased that ****’s were able to set up and cut off on time. Friendly staff. Great on updates. There would be no reason for me to go anywhere else. Also loved the clean car on pick up.
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Always great work. Thank you
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Prompt courteous and informative. Very professional
Cassandra D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great customer service. Very friendly and professional. Kept me updated during the whole process. Car was ready to be picked early and was very clean when picked up.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very satisfied with the work done by Kevin ****!! Car is like brand new again. Thanks!
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I was very satisfied my car looks great thank you very much
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thanks for getting me taken care of guys! Appreciate it more than you know! -Nick H
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Staff was SUPER friendly; very helpful and they completed the job 2 days early which was so AWESOME!
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very pleased, will use again.
Averie &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I haven’t used Kevin **** before for my previous collision repair. I will definitely be from now on! They were very caring and made sure I had the best experience. My car was in their for two weeks exactly and I believe that is VERY fast! 10/10, highly recommend!
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very professional work. Easy to work with.
Kelsey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very professional and polite. My truck looks amazing. I could not be more happy for the work you guys did. Thanks you very much!
Erica O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The staff was very friendly and professional. Your team was able to finish my Jeep in less time than expected and the finished product looked amazing. Thank you!
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
They were very considerate helped anyway they could did a very fast and great job! Thank you!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Not only was the damage repaired like nothing ever happened,but the car totally cleaned inside.
Wendi W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Very professional and easy to work with.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
You guys done an amazing job with my car. Looks better now than before the accident. Like the updates that i got throughout the process. Very friendly professional team. Hope you all have a happy holiday.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Thank You for replacing the damaged back bumper. Thank You also for the Amazing ‘cleaning’ that was done after the repair work!! Thank You also for providing the rental car! If something were to ever happen again to my GMC, I’ll bring it to you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications