Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paulette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2022
After you made the repairs, you detailed the inside of my car. I’m truly thankful for a good job done very well. I never had to call Kevin, because his employees kept me informed by phone, that the car parts came in and another call rmed of ss being made on the car. Thank each and every employee who worked on it
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2022
Work was satisfactory, customer service could have been more satisfactory
Melba M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2022
I was totally happy with what was done.
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2022
Took the time to ensure it was a smooth effortless process. Highly recommend
Tony &.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
Very good prompt service
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/25/2022
KEVIN AUTO BODY HAS BEEN TAKING CARE OF MY VEHICLES FOR YEARS ALWAYS A WONDERFUL JOB I APPRECIATE THEM SO MUCH THANKS GUYS.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/16/2022
Thank you for your service
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
Very customer oriented from start to finish
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Staff are friendly & knowledgeable. If you need answers about your repair, they answer back quickly, the do great repair work
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2022
They were very helpful to me trying to deal with a claims agent that Was not helpful at all.
Vicky F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/15/2022
Always top notch work !! Timely and professional. Great experience.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2022
Great communication and quality work done in a reasonable amount of time
Noah C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/4/2022
Your staff was very kind
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2022
Each person encountered was friendly, courteous, and the updates of repair were very much appreciated.
Rhene L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/26/2022
Kevin and team are wonderful. Excellent quality and friendly staff. Repairs were done with excellence. Paint it’s great! Car was returned cleaner than when I purchased at the dealer. The only thing that could be improved is communication to me. I always had to call for updates.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2022
Very satisfied, thank you
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2022
You guys fid a kick **** job
Russell L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2022
Kevin **** has worked on several of our cars and they consistently provide exceptional service. I highly recommend them for you auto body repair needs.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2022
Everything went as planned
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2022
Always great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications