Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Olivia, Kayla, and Rick are the best! Mike is okay I guess. Great experience and my car looks better than new!
Chong G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
The results were beyond my expectations. Absolutely perfect work. You cannot tell that the car has been in an accident.
Balaji S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
enjoyed the experience and instant feedback
Lazarus G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/22/2017
The exterior was perfect. However, there were obvious handprints on the interior of the rear window, and the window was not properly cleaned. The window had been removed and replaced as part of the repair operation. Associate Mike noticed the problem while helping me move items from my rental to my repaired vehicle. I was very impressed by Mike's attention to this detail and am sure he will let his crew know that they need be be more careful.
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
It was amazing service!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
The body shop did a great job! There was some confusion with where my car was when it was done. The car had gone to service after the body work was done. The only negative is Tulley keeps calling and emailing the wrong person. I, Judith, own this car and not Scott. I changed contact phone numbers and emails multiple times and still the wrong person was contacted.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Mike and his team did an absolutely wonderful job fixing the damage to my rear bumper. I am very grateful.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
The car was returned in great condition and looked as good as new. The car was also ready ahead of schedule which was a great surprise.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
My car was repaired perfectly and was well detailed upon pickup.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
My car was repaired and looks like new. I appreciated the interior cleaning as well as the beautiful shiny wax job. Great work Thank you Cindy K
Lise T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you ????
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The work completed has made my car look newer than it is. Great job! I would highly recommend the body shop to anyone looking for professional body work. Also, the communication for staying in touch during the process was very helpful. Thank you!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everything was great, thank you!
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great job.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
You did a great job on my truck repair, thank you
Natana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Awesome job - very competent staff, timely repairs, and we really loved receiving the pictures throughout the repair process. THANK YOU!!
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Timely, professional, courteous and respectful.....OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE!!!
Nitin K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Courteous, concerned, and very professional. I wouldn't let anyone but Rick Parziale and his staff work on our cars.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
My car was in your body shop for repair after a very minor accident. The people I dealt with in the body shop were very courteous, communication was efficient, the repair was done well and the car was returned to us clean.
Wojciech W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The photos showing the progress of the repair were unexpected and a great example of customer service. I was pleasantly surprised.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications