Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They were very thorough in checking my car for hail damage. They were very open and transparent throughout the process and made it all very easy.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Working with Brent Thompson was a very good experience. He is very knowledgeable and speaks truthfully and to the point. He has earned my trust and respect. And even though I hope I do not have any more incidents to deal with, if I do Brent and Majestic will be my first choice.
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Enjoyed the friendly service and the updates. Thanks.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I am so happy about the repairs! My car looks amazing! Thank you!!!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The work and service were awesome! My only complaint is that every e-mail about my car was addressed to my husband, not me.
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thanks for the great work!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Incredible job done on my vehicle, incredibly fast, and everyone there will go out of their way to assist you,help you awesome business, Awesome people.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
The new bumper doesn’t seem to match in color. The new bumper is a sparkly warm charcoal grey and the original and rest of the car is a sparkly cool grey. There is also some major scuffing on the passenger door that wasn’t previously there. The speed and quality of work and notifications were great, the color just seems off
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great experience. Thank you!!
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very pleased and on schedule
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Brent and Tanner are the best!
Dulcie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
I just want to say thank you for doing such a great job on my car and please thank Brent for being so kind. I will recommend you body shop. Thank you all again for a great job.
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Team at Majestic always does an excellent job on all of our cars!
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very friendly staff! :)
Justine Y.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
When something like this happens to your car it can sometimes be a real hassle. You guys did awesome and made this very easy and smooth for me. You did a great job of keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle. I was also very impressed with the repairs and the time you took to clean my car. Thank you!!
Antonio N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great job very impressed with the work cant even tell that i was hit
Gerry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Fast, kept me updated, Love the detailing of the interior!!!
J R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you for your fast efficient service. Friendly and welcoming staff that put a person at ease.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great job
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
You guys are awesome,thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications