Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2022
It looks brand new
Patti F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/21/2022
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they were able to get the job done and still be done correctly! Thanks guys!
Silvia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2022
The whole process went smooth, thank you Majestic.
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/20/2022
Worst auto body shop I’ve ever taken a vehicle to luckily I only had to deal with them for a couple weeks. They were too lazy to reach out and contact me claiming they had no information and they didn’t even know my car was in their compound even though they were the ones that towed it there.Would not recommend to anyone. I question their integrity and wonder if there should not be an investigation into their business practices.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/16/2022
They did a wonderful job and I am pleased about the work they done
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/8/2022
Thanks much for being a trusted local business ????. Emilio has never looked better!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2022
They did a great job like always. very friendly and kind. Great place get repairs
Max S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2022
We trust Majestic totally. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our repairs.
Renae B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
Phil was very good at updating me on the progress of the repairs.
Aileen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2022
Excellent customer service Thank you Matt and Brent for your kind and professional manor during this traumatic experience. A+ I would definitely recommend Majestic Autobody and Glass.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2022
None at this time
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/5/2022
The body work was fantastic, but since I picked up my vehicle my XM radio has not worked. Took it back to them and they couldn't find anything wrong and the radio was working. I stopped working again after a few hours and has not worked since. I will be taking it to our local Toyota Dealer to see if they can finally fix it.
Tevita K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
3/2/2022
From the front desk to Matt and his crew, my experience have been fantastic! They personally updated me every step of the way. The vehicle looked amazing! I recommend Majestic to everyone
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/15/2022
Absolutely incredible staff and experience!!! I was treated like family!!!
Juana G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/12/2022
excellent
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2022
Everyone was super friendly and professional. The repair was perfect. You can’t even tell there was any damage at all. They matched the color perfectly. I am very pleased with the work .I would definitely refer anyone that needed some body work done to Majestic Autobody.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/5/2022
You even painted some paint chips along the doors. A nice surprise! Thank you!
****L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
Great
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2021
Job well done!!! Thank you all
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/14/2021
It took 40 days to complete a side swipe damage.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications