Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Magnificent workmanship. I would not of trusted anyone else to do the work or take care of my car. Thank you so much for everything you have done.
Tori R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Looks good as new! Very happy that it was also cleaned inside and out. Wasn't expecting that.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
All the staff was great to work with. Brent made it a very simple process and it was delivered ahead of schedule. Very satisfied.
Shane N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
While the paint job came back looking great, there is a noticeable wave on the angled end of my right rear quarter-panel. I was informed over the phone prior that without including the roof, that a line would be visible. I am still satisfied with the paint job, however, as the wave is just slightly above a contour, I do believe that a little extra time blending into the contour would have made the wave less noticable. I will still be more than happy to return to your shop, 9/10 job. Thank you all for your efforts, skill, and hospitality.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
Smile ,the rest is great.
Ram F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle! It looks just as good as the day I bought it. The team was very helpful and nice throughout the process.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The service at Majestic was outstanding, very professional, Work on my vehicle was amazing . I am very pleased with the service and would highly recommend Majestic . Thank You . Amanda P
Gene R..
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
My Sabaru was brand new when I got hit ( two weeks and two days ) and all indications are that your workers handled my vehicle wity TLC. And I appeciaate that very much. Please tell them I said Thenk You One and All. Gene
Raeo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Complete confidence that your team will do an excellent job at fixing our car. Thank you so much. Will recommend you to all I know.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
This was the fifth vehicle this year that I have had you work on. I appreciate the quality of the work being done and the friendliness of the staff. Brent Thompson has been excellent to work with as well as everyone else.
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Majestic rocks!!
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Awesome service as always.
Desireee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
I give the service that was done on our van Infinity gold stars
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
I have always liked Majestic for body work. The staff is always friendly and they get you taken care of as quick as possible. Thanks Majestic!!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They were very thorough in checking my car for hail damage. They were very open and transparent throughout the process and made it all very easy.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Working with Brent Thompson was a very good experience. He is very knowledgeable and speaks truthfully and to the point. He has earned my trust and respect. And even though I hope I do not have any more incidents to deal with, if I do Brent and Majestic will be my first choice.
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Enjoyed the friendly service and the updates. Thanks.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I am so happy about the repairs! My car looks amazing! Thank you!!!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Great job on my car and I appreciated the beautiful wash.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Majestic was not the cheapest for the repair but did an excellent job. They kept me informed during the process and ended up being able to beat their schedule. Thanks for a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications