Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacy T.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
You guys did another great job for us.
Jack &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
The car looks great. And it was done in a timely fashion. Thanks
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Professional
Dulcie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/16/2020
You didn’t match my color of my car now it’s 2 tone
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Great professional job. Very pleasant, knowledgeable, skillful people to work with. Very fast service. They are always willing to help and always get things right.
CELESTE C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Thank you for being helpful and easy to work with, and for the professional job you did on our car.
ROBERT C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Repairs were completed quickly and while I only gave the areas treated a quick skim (it was cold outside), the car seems to look great. The only thing I did not really look at intently was the blending of the new paint with the original. I can say a quick glace did not reveal any unevenness of color.
Lance and.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/29/2019
Great Job, quality work and service! We love your email work progress notifications. Thanks!
SISILIA O.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I am very happy with the work that was done on my car and the great customer service I received
BRETT F.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Majestic is just that, majestic. Their service is impeccable, and I probably wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Customer service was on point and they did an amazing job replacing my bumper. They even washed my car and put a nice smelling thing in it before returning it to me. I loved it. Thanks majestic!
KRISTAN B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Everything looks great. I appreciated a clean interior as well! Thank you! The only feedback would be that my windshield has a bad cloudy film on the inside from the chemicals used on the interior -
BARBARA G.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
This is the 3rd time that you have done work for me and each time I feel that the staff is so friendly and helpful, they make me feel that I am in good hands, and then when my car is returned it always looks like new. Thank you
WAYNE D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
The receptionist was very helpful. Brent was great from the time he gave me a quote to the day my car was finished. I am very pleased with the way my car turned out
LYLE T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
This is the third time I have had you work on a car. Each time has been professional and we have received excellent outcome on our car.
CWO G.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Looks brand new. Completed sooner than the estimated time. Great people to work with. Extremely satisfied. Worked seamlessly with my auto insurance. Did I mention the work looks brand new?
JOHN P.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great service and staff very professional
SHERYL C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
I was extremely pleased with the quality of service for my car and me personally. The car is spotless inside and out. It even smells like a new car again. Thank you for finishing the job a day earlier than expected!
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Got my pickup done ahead of schedule. Fixed a few thing that were not originally identified. Thank you.
PATRICE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Job was well done. I appreciated emailed updates. We were grateful for the car wash and inside cleanup of the vehicle too!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications