Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cara G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Amazing communication from Adam.
Seamus O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Very polite
Marianne E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you for repairing my car quickly and it was a very easy process. I’m glad that my insurance company highly recommended 3D Collision. Everything was very professional and communication with me was exceptional. When I picked up my car it not only was repaired beautifully but it was also washed and the interior was cleaned. Top notch service! Thanks again.
Gayle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone at 3D was wonderful and very accommodating. My Nissan looks perfect. I would totally recommend 3D to my friends.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
Paint smear on bumper. My husband noticed it right away.
Benjamin V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Adam and his team are superb! From beginning to end, they took care of everything and I am completely satisfied with my car repairs. They kept me informed during the process and finished well ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
My car looks great! The staff were very helpful, professional and courteous. I will definitely recommend 3D to my friends.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
pleasant experience!!
Elysia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
While my car was in your custody another car must have been backed right against it, because there were two red paint transfers on the bumper that were not there when I brought the car in. Adam used some kind of buffing solution that got the red paint off when I pointed it out to him, and immediately looked as good as new, but when the stuff wore off later, I can see there is a scratch under where the red paint was. So, I have a scratch I didn't have when I started.
Jane J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I’m very happy with the service y’all provided and my car looks great.
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent communication and excellent work
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything went smoothly with the repair and communication was excellent. Repairs finished ahead of schedule and the car looks great. The entire team did a great job and I would definitely recommend 3D to anyone looking for car repairs.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
ADAM AND HIS CREW WERE AWESOME
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
I thought the entire front bumper should have been replaced. It was pointed out to me during the drop off.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I couldn’t believe it was a smooth and easy
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
First of all everyone at 3D was easy to speak with and answered any and all questions I may have had. When I got the car back I was looking for any imperfections and I have to say, I found none at all-- great job.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Amazing service, personable staff. Just an A+ experience.
Jaclyn G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
As always, the friendliest team in town, and I’m happy with the work and impressed at how fast it was done. Once again, job well done!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
After my accident, I dreaded the long repairs and waiting process. However from the minute I entered the shop, I was greeted with a smile! Then when leaving, a technician even helped me turn my car around in the tight quarters of the parking lot!! I was kept up to date on the status of my vehicle! Then, to top it all off, IT WAS DONE EARLY!! I saved money on my rental AND my car was clean when I got in to drive it home!!! Now, I don’t want to get in another accident any time soon but if I do, you’ll have my business and my recommendations to those that do!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications