Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Adam and everyone I came in contact with were terrific! My car looks as good as new!
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great service thank you
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I has another great experience at 3D- such pleasant and helpful employees
George B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
your staff staff was extremely helpful and friendly, such a pleasure. I was kept up to date every step of the way with the repairs. The workmanship on my car is so gpod its impossible to tell it was damaged. They made all the arrangements for my rental car and working with my insurance company. They worked very hard to accommodate my schedule. Adam even went so far as to talk to me about a "low tire pressure" light that was on. After he checked the pressure and no low tires, he discussed potential causes and suggested a course of action. Adam made everything so easy it took the pain of having damaged my car almost completely away.
Pauline D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
3D alway provide superior service. My car was completed on the schedule d date. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service. Thanks Pauline
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You guys were great
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The service was fast and the quality of work is impeccable! The customer service was welcoming and courteous. Thank you again.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great experience...Shannon was friendly, knowledgable, and professional. The text messages kept me fully informed. I'd recommend 3D to friends.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Easy to work with.
Roxane H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everyone was great. Polite, professional, prompt and my car looks great! Thanks for doing a fantastic job!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I like the text message to let you know how things are going with the repair. Very friendly and courteous staff.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
3D was efficient, friendly, and professional.
Rosanne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Far exceeded expectations- everybody that I interacted with at 3D were terrific. Highly recommend the Haverford shop!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you for the professional service and turn-around time. My car looks new again.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
Terrible experience. I signed up for every other day text updates, and I got one update in the 11 days that they had my car. It took 11 days to fix a broken window. I was assured that the car would be completely cleaned of any broken glass pieces. I found several pieces of glass as a soon as I opened the car door when I went to pick it up. I hope my kids don’t get hurt. Lastly, the estimate I was given was off by $300!! Come on! Needless to say, I’m quite disappointed in my experience. Won’t be going back and will be making my experience known on social media.
Eva S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The job and the service was very well done! I'll highly recommend you to friends and family!
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Wonderful customer service. My car was perfect when I? came to pick I?t up.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Our experience was extremely positive from start to finish....thorough and professional. The detailing of our car was a nice surprise upon pick-up , as well!! Thank you on a job well done!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
It was great dealing with u! U kept me updated which was really appreciated. Thank you. I will definitely recommend u to my friends.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very professional and competent.. very satisfied with overall work.. would recommend this company to future customers.. thank you..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications