Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
pleasant experience!!
Elysia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
While my car was in your custody another car must have been backed right against it, because there were two red paint transfers on the bumper that were not there when I brought the car in. Adam used some kind of buffing solution that got the red paint off when I pointed it out to him, and immediately looked as good as new, but when the stuff wore off later, I can see there is a scratch under where the red paint was. So, I have a scratch I didn't have when I started.
Jane J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I’m very happy with the service y’all provided and my car looks great.
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent communication and excellent work
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything went smoothly with the repair and communication was excellent. Repairs finished ahead of schedule and the car looks great. The entire team did a great job and I would definitely recommend 3D to anyone looking for car repairs.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
ADAM AND HIS CREW WERE AWESOME
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
I thought the entire front bumper should have been replaced. It was pointed out to me during the drop off.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I couldn’t believe it was a smooth and easy
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
First of all everyone at 3D was easy to speak with and answered any and all questions I may have had. When I got the car back I was looking for any imperfections and I have to say, I found none at all-- great job.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Amazing service, personable staff. Just an A+ experience.
Jaclyn G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
As always, the friendliest team in town, and I’m happy with the work and impressed at how fast it was done. Once again, job well done!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
After my accident, I dreaded the long repairs and waiting process. However from the minute I entered the shop, I was greeted with a smile! Then when leaving, a technician even helped me turn my car around in the tight quarters of the parking lot!! I was kept up to date on the status of my vehicle! Then, to top it all off, IT WAS DONE EARLY!! I saved money on my rental AND my car was clean when I got in to drive it home!!! Now, I don’t want to get in another accident any time soon but if I do, you’ll have my business and my recommendations to those that do!
Lynne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you for being a friendly, courteous, and highly competent crew, and for returning my car looking almost like new! I'm very glad that you are right in my neighborhood and part of State Farm's Select Service Program. Keep up the good work. Lynne C
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Adam and Debbie couldn’t have been more kind and considerate.Thank you so much for taking care of us through this anxiety trip!
Mujaahid S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The was excellent and I am completely satisfied with the customer service.they very efficient and professional.a 5 star business
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Adam was great!
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent work and very personal. Job well done!!!
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Honestly I've never taken ANY of my cars to someone other then my Family shop or a friend for the last 25yrs until now. I was expecting poor CS and poor workmanship while trying to bill every possible dollar then can. But I'm happy to say I was dead wrong. From the first Phone call asking to p/u my car w/tow truck, thru every update on VM and thru the App, I was thoroughly impressed and honestly will be bringing my cars back there! (Hopefully for something simple) The Manager Adam was the reason the process was easy for me. No BS, no excuses or lies, straight up with me about everything throughout the process. The work looks great. It's only been a day but I'm sure I won't have any issues. Adam and his truthfulness and no attitude is the honest reason I will go back. Even if the work was great but the person handling my car was cocky and trying to BS me like most Mechanics (so I'm told) I wouldn't go back. So hopefully 3D sees the comments people fill out because they have a great employee who now just landed a lifetime customer. He should be acknowledged. Sounds silly to acknowledge someone for doing their job but they should because there are way too many bad places out there and it's the CServ that usually hurts companies and most don't even know! I give 3D an A + and kudos to Adam. They obviously made an impression on me or I would normally not take time out to write a long review. I looked forward to it this time for once. Thanks. Craig D
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you for your good work and your timely responses to all of my questions.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications