Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emilio M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Adam was awesome. He explained everything really well.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Staff treated me kindly and bent over backwards to make my repair a nice experience. I would recommend them without reservation.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The entire team at 3D Autobody was 100% helpful and very accommodating. Not only did they reach all the expectations of customer service but my truck was completed on time and delivered cleaner inside and out better than it was dropped off. Absolutely top notch ! Thanks a lot for everything.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very happy. Will definitely recommend your business.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The staff was exceptional. Loved the text updates. And my car was done early!
Berta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/26/2019
I appreciated the results but not the process. In the future if I need to use an auto body shop, I will seek one that is not part of a chain. The car now looks good, but I didn't feel that there was transparent, consistent, or accurate communication. I received an initial estimate which showed what parts were needed and where they would come from. I was given a time and date to bring the car in, but email updates showed that you weren't ready with the parts to begin work despite my having waited until the date you chose. I used a rental car longer because even though you had several weeks to acquire the parts, you apparently weren't really ready to begin the work until a few days later than the designated date. How you organize your work in multiple locations seemed efficient for your overall organization but not for my one car. I appreciate the skills used to repair my car and hope that I won't need such services in the future. I was also dissatisfied with my insurance company, and they recommended you. Despite having been their customer since 1982, I plan to explore finding a different insurer.
Colleen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Thanks great job
Latosha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I was very pleased with your service. I appreciate your attention to detail and professionalism. I will definitely use your service again if needed. Now I see why you were booked . Lol Thank you Latosha
Nana J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional. I felt that I was heard and considered a valued customer.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
Overall, very accommodating service and quality work. I will certainly return for any future repair needs I may encounter. The only thing is my car does seem to smell of cigarette smoke after having been in the shop.
Josh R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
The staff was very professional and courteous and friendly. They kept my mind at ease and they did a great job repairing the damage to the drivers side door on my Nissan Versa. They did a great job securing me a rental car.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Everyone was very attentive and aware of the process, especially Adam. Thank you for making an unpleasant experience of being in a car accident better.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Well done.
Glenn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great and timely service. Staff very pleasant and accommodating.
Burchard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
You guys are amazing!! I am so impressed by your whole operation, especially the communication with us the client. It is so rare in this business to be so well informed of what is going on with your car. Thank you so much for taking care of us!!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Repairs were finished earlier than expected! Car looked brand new when it and back. Everyone took the time to explain process and repairs thoroughly. Thank you!
Boyd M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Absolutely awesome! My car looks better today than when i took her off the lot! Great staff ! Thanks Adam
Tirualem L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
I recommend for friends .
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Very professional.
Lorie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications