Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rainey G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/6/2020
Everyone was very professional
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
great service. completely satisfied. would recommend to friends and family
Rich C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2020
Not only was the work done well but it was completed early.
Sakeena E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2020
The repairs to my truck are awesome! I'm so thankful that your shop did the repairs! I definitely reccomend 3D Collision Center -Haverford.
Sondra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2020
thank you
Harrison W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2020
Excellent work on my Ford Focus ST by the team at 3D Haverford. Dave and Adam kept me informed of progress and engaged with me when they had questions. Great service all around.
MATTHEW P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Excellent
ROBERT B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
Y car war a mess when 3D received it and now it looks and runs as well or better than the day I bought it (it was bought new). Everyone was very professional and courteous. They kept me informed of the progress of the repairs on a daily basis and completed the job on the day they predicted they would. They arranged for a rental car for me while they were working on mine. They took care of all the details of everything by working closely with my insurance company which minimized my costs and hassles. I give 3D a five star rating.
SHAWN M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
The staff was courteous and professional. They were true to their word and delivered with their work. I’d gladly recommend them to family and friends in the future.
PAUL H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Great service!! Would recommend and will continue to to business there.
CORTNEY S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
11/17/2019
My car smelled like cigarette smoke when I came to pick it up. I had to put my 6 month old baby in a car that most definitely had a cigarette smell and I was very unhappy about it. The customer service and communication along the way for the repair was great, but I am extremely sensitive to smells and couldn’t do anything about the smell I was left with.
Theodosia A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
They did an Excellent job on our vehicle!!! Thank you
PONNIAH S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great work and update the status of repair. Friendly staff and explained each step. Excellent experience. 5/5 stars
DAVID F.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Came out like a new vehicle, and the front desk is affable. Good people and great work.
SANDRA W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
I was very happy with level of service start to finish. I really love that my car comes back clean too.
AUGUSTUS P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Everything went well you are Very professional ????
Margarita S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The staff was excellent. Everyone was extremely professional and helpful.
THEODORE M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Looks brand new!!! Thank you for making it a speedy process, and keeping me updated along the way.
JACQUELYN B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thank you for a job well done and for having my car ready when I needed it.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
The repair was seamless and the car was spotless. I am very satisfied with the results

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications