Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great experience and completely satisfied!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great communication throughout the whole process.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The repair looks like new.
Melvin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
The car was clean and all repairs looked great!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great communication and work done on the car
Longstreth Sporting.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/5/2018
Door Hinges were not fully painted - Will Send Pictures
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/4/2018
Go eagles
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The car looked like new. They did an excellent job in repairing the damage. They even washed the car and shined the tires.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
They are very good.
Nathaniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Everything.... my rating to be a 10 out of 10!
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
When my car has been damaged in the past you have done a fantastic job. I make sure USAA assigns my car to 3-D every time I need bodywork. Thank you again for making my poor car look brand new!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great work, super fast... extremely happy. Car looks amazing!
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I'm thrilled with the repairs! Dealing with the aftermath of an accident is so stressful. Your companys professionalisn and friendliness helped make the situation more bearable. I really appreciated the daily updates. Thank you!
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Job well done. Repairs done before estimated time. No problems driving back to Pittsburgh area from Spring City shop. Thank you.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great communication during the process. Very professional service at drop-off and pick-up.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
You guys did a great job!!! Thank you so much!
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Loved getting my car back looking like new inside and out. Thanks for the wash and vacumming! 3D staff us always courteous and service minded.
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
????
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
We were extremely saitiafied with your staff and the awesome job they did on our car. They gave it back to us cleaner than when we took it in. We will definitely refer you to anyone who needs car repairs done. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The work was done very professional can't get any better than that thank-u for a job well done& I will pass the word how good of a job well done by 3D

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications