Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
All your employees provided very good customer service. Happy with the experience
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Process was very good from start to finish. Communication was excellent.
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/21/2019
Vehicle had to be returned same day due to alignment not being right, steering wheel being crooked and vehicle shaking when driving. Hopefully it's right the second time -.-
Les E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Friendly. Informative. Helpful. Good work.
Ashok P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Quick and easy. Delivered car 4 days early. Courteous staff.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I’ve had work done there on other car , very satisfied with the work . Thank you
Sander L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Courteous staff, professional repair, continuous updates , and completed ahead of schedule.what more do you want?
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Ggreat experience ...appreciated being kept up to date via text...thanks!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Work was very well done, my appreciation to all involved at 3D Spring City
Grant M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thank you for your attention to detail and I appreciate the great customer service, if I need any future repairs I will definitely come back. Grant
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
They did an awesome job on my car and the staff was very professional and helpful.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
You guys were very nice and you did a great job!! Thank you!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent job, very professional Thanks
Tina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Wonderful place to repair any damages. People are friendly
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Car looks good. It was done quickly and the whole process was very easy.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Getting daily updates of my cars status was reassuring that my car was in good hands. I couldn’t be happier when I was notified that my car was finished a day early.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
It was nice to have it done earlier than expected.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and did a great job. They kept me updated like they said they would and finished a day early.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Great attention to detail and responsiveness from the 1st call I placed. From the tow, to the updates, to completion, the customer service and professionalism was tremendous! Keep up the great work.....the car looks GREAT! Thank you again
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
This is the second time I have used 3D Collision in the past 3 years to repair my truck after an accident. I know that when I called to set up my appointment to arranging the rental to keeping me posted on the status, I never once worried that I wouldn’t be satisfied. Your staff also called periodically just to update me instead of the text messages. I was so confident of the work you do that I felt like a kid at Christmas excited to see my baby fixed and looking like she should. Even though some things still need to be finished your staff assured me that they would take care of it. I would recommend you to anyone and would like to say Thank You again for a job well done. Once again you and your staff and USAA Insurance knocked it out of the park. Respectfully, CW2 Young

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications