Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent in every way. Thank you.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I enjoyed the good communication by text to keep me aware of repair status. Staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Received the car in clean condition. As of the 1st day we drove car home, it was running great.
Branch P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Very professional, and friendly, from the start. I was kept totally informed throughout the process.
Vivia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Job well done. Looks as if it was never hit by a deer.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Looks great! This was a quality job and I appreciate that the workmanship went above and beyond my expectations; I will definately be recommending your services to others. Thank you for your services!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you guys for doing a good job in a timely fashion I appreciate the when I got in my car it was nice and clean the workmanship is really nice and good the people there are very kind and courteous if I ever have to use you again I'll still use 3D I just hope there happens again have a good day
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Work done in a timely fashion, and needed a little extra help with a tire that wasn’t part of the work order but was taken care of so I’m very appreciative that the manager and everyone else was so accommodating.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Justin, Carley and Louise were all very helpful and kind.
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Better then I thought it would be. Fantastic team.
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Job well done!!
Bizhan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Just job well done
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
kallie was great
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
They Sudan excellent and were speedy and courteous.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
We were very happy with the employee experience. The notifications and the work performed on our car.
Mona M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/7/2018
One comment do something about progressive ins they should not bully people they should be reported to the ins commissioner
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I was kept informed throughout the repair process. It made an otherwise not so pleasant situation tolerable. Thank you.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great customer service. The girls were so helpful and sweet. The text alerts were very great to know the status of my car. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommended.
Warren K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
I have had a few cars repaired at 3D and I have always been satisfied with the work. Picked up my car today and it was like driving a new car.
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
My husband and I were so happy!!! The car looks beautiful.. thank you so much
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
3D Bodyworks did a great job again!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications