Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent staff, Kali and Louise were great through every step of the process.
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You've always done a great job!! Very satisfied!!
William .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very nice work. Will recommend your services to everyone. And if we ever need help again, our vehicles are coming to you.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
It's easy to rate a business highly when everything goes perfectly. It's the way they handle things when something goes wrong that sets them apart from others. There was an issue when I came to pick up my car and they went above and beyond to make sure everything was handled perfectly. I'll always take my business there!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Smooth transaction
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
3D body works did an amazing job on my car. I was also pleased to hear that my car was finished sooner than expected. The woman that checked my car out and took my payment took the time to explain all the work that was done and how to read my bill. I was not expecting such transparency but was grateful for it.
Carl Shirley.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Delivered as promised! Excellent job! Thank you
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
We always have a good experience with 3D!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent job. Well done. Looks new. Thanks
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
My truck looks great. All involved did a fantastic job. I'm completely satisfied. The office staff were so nice and friendly. Ty
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
Did an absolutely fabulous job and got my vehicle back to me earlier than expected.
Gretchen M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Everyone was so friendly and responsive. Loved getting back a very clean car.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I appreciated the frequent updates about the progress of repairs. I also feel that accuracy in estimating time needed to fix the vehicle is important and you hit it exactly . Your staff is courteous and responsive. Let’s hope I don’t have another accident but if I do I would come back!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
A+++
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Your customer service from the time I walked in the door, the politeness and thoroughness of your staff, to the continued text update, to the magnificent work on my car in a very timely manner far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend 3D Collision to my friends and family. Thank you so much for getting my car in for repair so quickly and for the wonderful service from your staff.
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Courteous, prompt, and kept me updated daily. Work was very good.
Wiilliam T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
They were thorough and cleaned my car afterwards, very nice work!
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent in every way. Thank you.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I enjoyed the good communication by text to keep me aware of repair status. Staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Received the car in clean condition. As of the 1st day we drove car home, it was running great.
Branch P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Very professional, and friendly, from the start. I was kept totally informed throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications