Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
Great service
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/14/2020
Other then the rental car issues everything was good!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2020
Keep up the good work and stay healthy!
Kelley N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2020
Very friendly staff and great work done on my vehicle. I also had work done several years ago by 3D on a VW Jetta and again the final outcome was flawless.
Cal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2020
We were kept well informed all along the way. The work was finished when promised at the highest quality.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2020
Five Star excellent job.
Randi I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2020
I appreciated the brief but punctual communication about status updates and completion times. The two women in the front office were extremely pleasant and made the whole process very easy.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Excellent customer service and very quick turnover time
SEAN E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
They kept me updated throughout the process and did some excellent work! Great communication!
JEFFREY M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/9/2019
Vehicle was repaired as promised. It looks beautiful. All work completed on time as promised. Great communication!
Ayman A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Very helpful My car done on time And fixed it completely and clean
RUTH K.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
I was completely happy with repairs and communication through out the process. The car looks great. Was upset that the car would not start at pick up time. You got it started. But it is not holding a charge. Hopefully, a new battery is all I need.
WILLIAM R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Nice job great service
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
Exelent ...
**** C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
11/19/2019
Timing was way off. Without a car for many many days. ****-2 business days turned into 2 weeks
JOHN C.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
Well i did not even know it was my van at first they did such a good job that my van looks brand new and the detail they did inside and outside was great did not ecspect that thank you 3d collision for the best job i will make sure i recomend you to my friends and family
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Car looks great. As good as new!
KATHLEEN H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Everyone was professional and nice. Car looks fantastic and cleaned which was not expected!!! Thank you very much!
CHRISTOPHER H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great people!
MATTHEW A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
The facility was extremely clean. Everything was conveniently arranged through the facility, and they constantly kept me up to date regarding the status of my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications