Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kirk P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
The entire experience was outstanding- especially given what is a very stressful situation for customers. The interrelated service between USAA , 3D, and Enterprise was impressive. The personnel at all three seemed as if they were one team. Each team deserve kudos for their respective functions. Specifically regarding 3D, I will recommend 3D anytime I have the chance. I can’t praise your team enough. This means the initial calls and “reception” of the vehicle performed by Callie. And it extends through update calls and end “delivery” processing I received by Louise. These pros spoke confidently, clearly, and courteously in their roles. Impressive. I’m totally satisfied by the work - which means there must have been an equally impressive team of techs!! Nice job!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Good service, great work.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent work was done to my vehicle
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Prompt and very very knowledgeable.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great service. Helpful and courteous. Ahead of schedule. Very efficient
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job everyone.... from start to finish!!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/30/2018
Everything turned out great, but I do have one complaint. When I picked up my car, it had almost no gas. The fuel light was on and I had less than 25 miles remaining. Obviously, I had to leave the body shop and go right to the gas station. I wasn’t expecting a full tank, but didn’t expect to be almost empty either.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everything was great !
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Outstanding customer service. Was very impressed with all the text Message updates regarding the repair process and the fact that my car was done 3 days ahead of schedule was great. Thank you.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent staff, Kali and Louise were great through every step of the process.
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You've always done a great job!! Very satisfied!!
William .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very nice work. Will recommend your services to everyone. And if we ever need help again, our vehicles are coming to you.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
It's easy to rate a business highly when everything goes perfectly. It's the way they handle things when something goes wrong that sets them apart from others. There was an issue when I came to pick up my car and they went above and beyond to make sure everything was handled perfectly. I'll always take my business there!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Smooth transaction
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
3D body works did an amazing job on my car. I was also pleased to hear that my car was finished sooner than expected. The woman that checked my car out and took my payment took the time to explain all the work that was done and how to read my bill. I was not expecting such transparency but was grateful for it.
Carl Shirley.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Delivered as promised! Excellent job! Thank you
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
We always have a good experience with 3D!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent job. Well done. Looks new. Thanks
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
My truck looks great. All involved did a fantastic job. I'm completely satisfied. The office staff were so nice and friendly. Ty
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
Did an absolutely fabulous job and got my vehicle back to me earlier than expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications