Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
I am so glad my insurance allows me to deal with such a professional establishment!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Give Phil and Laura a raise they are excellent.
Jon .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job
Iuliana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Awesome job: I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Excellent people’s! Thanks to all 3D team.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Returning customer still pleased with fine service
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
The first time I came to pick up my truck it had dried drips of clear coat and what looked like sand in the paint. So it wasn’t ready for pick up. I picked my truck up five days later. Everything looked great. There were four miles put on my truck even though it was supposed to be transported on a flat bed trailer. Lastly the truck was very clean inside and out. I wasn’t expecting my truck to be washed. Aside from the rework that needed done my service was superb. Thanks very much.
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I was totally satisfied with the professional way I was treated, the communication throughout the process, and most importantly, the quality of the workmanship.
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job guys. Thank you
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Your customer service is exceptional I would recommend you to everyone. Thank you for a great job.
Noreen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was greatly appreciative of the weekly calls and texts updating me on the status of my Rogue. Everyone I spoke with was courteous and very respectful.
Geraldine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I appreciated the daily E-mails on the progress of my car and how everyone was so professional. My car looks new again, thanks
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Tremendous customer service. The regular status updates were first rate. Vehicle finished on time as promised. Work was outstanding.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you all for your professionalism, attention to detail and kindness. Your efforts made a bad situation effortless and satisfying.
Malcolm L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you for a job well done. I appreciated the professionalism and kindness at a very stressful time!!! Aileen Lane
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
3D is the best. Excellent work, but most importantly they have great customer service! They do everything to make it easy and convenient given the situation.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
3D went above and beyond any expectation I had about any service. I have so much appreciation for everything 3D did for me including cleaning the inside of my car which was a pleasant surprise. The work was completed to perfection and the communication was thorough every step along the way. When you need a professional, this is the place to go. The folks at 3D know what they’re doing and how to treat their customers. Thank you!
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Couldn’t ask for better service! :)
Georgiana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Your team is courteous & professional. Conshohocken Office is spotlessly clean & sparkling. Thank you for providing me w/ quality workmanship. Thank you for treating me special. You have earned my support & any further automotive needs my Civic might encounter. My Civic wants to thank Phil for the hubcap...??????????
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job guys my Dodge looks great.
Meredith W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
A fabulous job done. Very professional and helpful staff. I will recommend you to anyone that needs body work done. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications