Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent local service! Highly recommended.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Was my second time bringing one of my vehicles to 3D in Oxford and I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. I recommend 3D in Oxford to anyone I know who needs collision repairs
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
As always, car returns better than before which makes an accident not so bad. Great quality and the BEST customer service.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you for doing such a thorough job on my vehicle and for assisting me with picking up and returning a rental vehicle through Enterprise.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Reception was awesome, car looked great
Dianne K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
I cannot speak highly enough about the service and professionalism at 3D. The location near me had a 3-4 week wait to even begin repairs. Dave at the Haverford shop called the other locations and found one with a lighter work load. They flatbedded my vehicle to the other location free of charge. The repairs were complete before the Haverord location could even start working on it. The staff kept me informed every step of the way either with phone calls or via text. The repairs were completed a full week and a half ahead of schedule. When I picked it up today it was spotless and looking like new. I would absolutely recommend 3D Collision to anyone needing repair work.
Trudy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Very happy with the speed and results. I shall recommend you to all I know in the area.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Frequently updated on repair progress. Everyone that I interacted was very friendly and professional. Damage was extensive but car now looks like it came from the “show room “. Thanks for the hard work and great job!
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Our car came back cleaner then when dropped it off! Did not expect that. It was done ahead of time as well and was a seemless process for us.
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Awesome to work with. Helpful, courteous and pleasant. Excellent work and follow-up
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great job.
Beth .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
The work done on my car was great. It was returned cleaner than before the accident.
Jomae L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thanks to a great team. Car looks great. Looking forward to having the next one fixed.
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Overly joyed with the results! Looks like nothing ever happened! Can’t thank you all enough! Laura is fantastic!
Bailey G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I really appreciated the text and call updates to keep me involved with the condition of my car and i greatly appreciate how fast it actually took to repair it.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
The third time I have used 3D for “mishaps” to my cars. They’ve always been restored to like-new condition. Thank you Laura and the whole staff at 3D!
Callie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
They always keep me up to date and are super easy to deal with and always friendly, especially Laura. They did an impeccable job with my car, as they always do!
Kristen J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
Everything looked great and communications was pretty good with the exception of missing check
Nashara R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
I’ve never worked with an Auto shop with as much professionalism and courtesy as 3d! In addition, my car was completed timely and looks as good as new ( maybe better)
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
I am so glad my insurance allows me to deal with such a professional establishment!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications