Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
You guys are the best, high quality every time. Thank you
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Great job, excellent service
Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2020
Always the best customer service. They do a great job here.
Willard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2020
Your staff was very thorough and courteous. I appreciated the regular updates and very accurate completion estimate. I would definitely put 3D at the top of my list for auto body repairs and restoration!
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2020
You were awesome. Job was great
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/1/2020
.
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Everything from beginning to end was totally professional. The communication was clear, transparent, timely. I would not hesitate to use 3D again and will highly recommend!
JAIME R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
3D is fantastic! They are responsive and provide constant updates. I’d highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for all that you do. My car feels like it’s brand new!
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
The staff called with updates and had my car finished a day earlier. Thank you
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Great customer service ! Kept me updated every step of the way!
AMANDA C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Everyone that I’ve talk to and dealt with was very nice and helpful.
CARL V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Everything was completely taken care of I appreciate all the time takin to fix my truck the way it was
F
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
Job went well. Updated were helpful. Just took a long time. Otherwise I was happy with the work
KELLIE P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Professional, responsive and transparent. Appreciated
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Excellent staff and prompt service.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Amazing work! My van looks new!
William L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Expert customer service ! Highly recommended
CATHERINE BRESNAHAN.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Everyone was very polite and Lauravwas very knowledgeable and took care of everything. I was very pleased with the job they did and how nice they were
ROBERT R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Very nice job and kept very well informed of job.
KURT W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Outstanding! Excellent experience from start to finish! I am a repeat customer, and have already highly recommended your business to friends, family, and colleagues. You represent the very best in quality work and customer service. Thank you for a job well done. KURT W

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications