Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job guys. Thank you
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Your customer service is exceptional I would recommend you to everyone. Thank you for a great job.
Noreen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was greatly appreciative of the weekly calls and texts updating me on the status of my Rogue. Everyone I spoke with was courteous and very respectful.
Geraldine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I appreciated the daily E-mails on the progress of my car and how everyone was so professional. My car looks new again, thanks
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Tremendous customer service. The regular status updates were first rate. Vehicle finished on time as promised. Work was outstanding.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you all for your professionalism, attention to detail and kindness. Your efforts made a bad situation effortless and satisfying.
Malcolm L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you for a job well done. I appreciated the professionalism and kindness at a very stressful time!!! Aileen Lane
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
3D is the best. Excellent work, but most importantly they have great customer service! They do everything to make it easy and convenient given the situation.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
3D went above and beyond any expectation I had about any service. I have so much appreciation for everything 3D did for me including cleaning the inside of my car which was a pleasant surprise. The work was completed to perfection and the communication was thorough every step along the way. When you need a professional, this is the place to go. The folks at 3D know what they’re doing and how to treat their customers. Thank you!
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Couldn’t ask for better service! :)
Georgiana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Your team is courteous & professional. Conshohocken Office is spotlessly clean & sparkling. Thank you for providing me w/ quality workmanship. Thank you for treating me special. You have earned my support & any further automotive needs my Civic might encounter. My Civic wants to thank Phil for the hubcap...??????????
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job guys my Dodge looks great.
Meredith W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
A fabulous job done. Very professional and helpful staff. I will recommend you to anyone that needs body work done. Thank you!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Totally up front with every detail. Kept me up to date on progress and treated me like a king.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
I can’t thank you guys enough for everything! The service, the follow up calls, the sincerity that was given over the last 6 weeks! Seriously thank you!!
Lizbeth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/14/2018
Though I was pleased with the quality of the workmanship and repairs on my car after the accident, I was disappointed that the interior leather seats and cup holder still had noticeable stain marks from the coffee I had spilled. Water/wet rag would have resolved this simple fix. Also, the gas tank cap was not connected to the vehicle. Again, a simple quick fix to attached the cap was missed. Most concerning though is that my insurance company had waived the deductible ( other driver was fully at fault), yet I had to pay the deductible to obtain my car. My insurance company said the check had been mailed to 3D, and I should receive a refund from 3D. . Also, The deductible portion 3D process in my opinion is unclear. I should not have had to pay any deductible in the past if my insurer had waived it.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great work! And it didn't take long.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Appreciate the timely updates on status of my vehicle.Job well done
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
These are good folks who do good work and make sure the customer is satisfied! They listen and they care. Boy, we’re we impressed with how easy and pleasant they made a difficult situation become! We can’t wait to post positive reviews on Yelp and other sites that generally offer only negative opinions or gripes. People need to know that there are conscientious, competent, and caring body shops who will bend over backwards to be outstanding.
Theodore L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Great job done. 3D set up my rental and really went the extra mile. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications