Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lizbeth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/14/2018
Though I was pleased with the quality of the workmanship and repairs on my car after the accident, I was disappointed that the interior leather seats and cup holder still had noticeable stain marks from the coffee I had spilled. Water/wet rag would have resolved this simple fix. Also, the gas tank cap was not connected to the vehicle. Again, a simple quick fix to attached the cap was missed. Most concerning though is that my insurance company had waived the deductible ( other driver was fully at fault), yet I had to pay the deductible to obtain my car. My insurance company said the check had been mailed to 3D, and I should receive a refund from 3D. . Also, The deductible portion 3D process in my opinion is unclear. I should not have had to pay any deductible in the past if my insurer had waived it.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great work! And it didn't take long.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Appreciate the timely updates on status of my vehicle.Job well done
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
These are good folks who do good work and make sure the customer is satisfied! They listen and they care. Boy, we’re we impressed with how easy and pleasant they made a difficult situation become! We can’t wait to post positive reviews on Yelp and other sites that generally offer only negative opinions or gripes. People need to know that there are conscientious, competent, and caring body shops who will bend over backwards to be outstanding.
Theodore L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Great job done. 3D set up my rental and really went the extra mile. Thanks!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Phil is a great communicator. Shop and waiting room was impressive. Quick repairs, done ahead of schedule. I drove home a beautiful, very clean, like new Honda. After a minor accident, we were treated well. I would trust this shop with any minor or major repairs. Thank you for wonderful service.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Just that it was a great experience. Especially being informed as things progressed.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Great communication, ahead of schedule, polite staff, and and my car looked great!
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you for the excellent work you did on my Toyota. You have given me at least another 5 - 10 years of happy motoring.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Top notch place!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thank you
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Phil is an asset to you company. Please give him a raise immediately!
Agustin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent service, even with the inconveniences of the bumper the guys did a fast and awesome job. I'm very happy with the experience I had.
Pedro B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Thank you for the work. Looks great.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
This was my first experience with 3D. It was amazing! I will definitely use your repair service again. Your staff is friendly and made the process so simple and convenient. The repair work was excellent! Communication was perfect. Thank you for making a hard situation (insurance claim/damage) better!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Work was completed on time as promised and was high quality. The 3D team kept me updated throughout the entire process. I greatly appreciated the professionalism and courtesy I received from everyone at 3D.
Dominic .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Very happy with the service. My car looked amazing when I picked it up and staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you very much and Merry Christmas to you all.
Allison E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Thank you for cleaning my car too!! Great job!!
Douglas And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Prompt efficient responsive thorough communicative personable. Completed ahead of schedule; high quality workmanship Would absolutely return and highly recommend
G M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Kept me well informed and looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications