Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Shannon was extremely courteous, polite and helpful. Gary was also very helpful and accommodating. Everyone did a super job and I am grateful! I feel like everyone went above and beyond to get my car done for me. Thank you to the entire team!
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Incredible company...best I have ever seen! Top notch employees and customer care!!! Mitch Cohen
Dorian R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
You guys did an awesome job, my truck looks amazing, thank you so much for the follow up texts notifications. You guys ROCK!!!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I only use 3D. The work is excellent but the customer service is even better. Just great people.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am always so happy with how I am treated by everyone at 3D, especially GARY who goes the extra mile for me and my car EVERY SINGLE TIME!! The work they provide is top notch to even the tiniest detail. The whole staff takes great pride in consistently providing the absolute best service every time I have had the pleasure of working with them! Incredible detailing done here as well!! And Shannon at the front desk is a gem! Thank you again 3D!!!
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everything was done on time and looks great. Shannon was very professional and kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you!
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Being greeted by shannon is the best thing to happen in a prrsons day! She is kind, professiknal, soft spoken and very knowledgeable— absolutely kept me informed! The team that worked on my car did a wonderful job and i so appreciated having my car returned to me cleaner than i left it! Thank you all!
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent experience all around. Very helpful in all stages and kept me informed. And when I was unable to pick my car up for 24 hours after it was completed, they were very understanding. And my car looks great!
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Best customer service experience in a very long time. My car looks beautiful inside and out and the process could not have been more pleasant. Fantastic all around!!!
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Shannon is a great face for the company. She sounds energetic and happy both on the phone and in person.
Lindsay F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everything was handled efficiently and the process was as painless as possible. The staff at 3D bodyworks are kind, patient and very friendly. I was kept up to date throughout the process and everything was finished on time.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The team went above and beyond my expectations! Great job and thank you for making the experience so easy
Ariel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Everyone I talked to was super nice and my car looks great! If I needed body work again in the future I would definitely come back!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
Front bumper not aligned. Front license plate holder not reinstalled. Right door handle doesn’t function.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything from scheduling, to car rental pick up/drop off and all communication was totally seamless and easy. Your staff is knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I am so thrilled to have my car back and trust that the work is done correctly. Thank you!
William C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Amazing service. Your work is above and beyond extraordinary
Akira I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The people I dealt with at 3D are all very nice. I have never been to a body shop where they wash the car. It was a nice surprise.
Nils B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The folks at 3D were absolutely fantastic. The kept appraised throughout as to the time schedule and the work was first rate.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Competitive price, timely repair and even ensured complete satisfaction by removing tree sap from car hood before giving back my car.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great comunitations Great work Great paint job'ggbggb

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications