Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
Fog light casing cracked which was part of the repair Inside plastic above light cracked which was discussed when the car was dropped off. Car was in shop for 4 business days and over week end. Team working on addressing however this will require another visit and loss of use of the car. Perhaps a more thorough quaility control process would help in finding these types of missed details.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Best service. Always kept me updated. Great work.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Shannon was AMAZING!!! Never let her go!!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Absolute professionals. They all were fabulous. And I will highly recommend them!
Jaclyn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Very nice and courteous did a good job promptly and kept me informed of progress
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Car turned out great, and clean! People there were great and always kept me informed. Would definately reccommend
Shabbir K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
The work was promptly done to my satisfaction. My car was thoroughly cleaned, almost detailed, as a bonus; I appreciate that. Overall, great job. Many thanks to 3D.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Did a good job
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
You made this process easy, and the work performed was amazing. Thank you so very much
Lindsay R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Shannon was amazing! Very helpful and communicative the while way with working with the insurance company ans helping with the rental arrangement during the repairs. The bumper repair was terrific as well!
Mariana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great staff service
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Shannon was extremely courteous, polite and helpful. Gary was also very helpful and accommodating. Everyone did a super job and I am grateful! I feel like everyone went above and beyond to get my car done for me. Thank you to the entire team!
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Incredible company...best I have ever seen! Top notch employees and customer care!!! Mitch Cohen
Dorian R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
You guys did an awesome job, my truck looks amazing, thank you so much for the follow up texts notifications. You guys ROCK!!!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I only use 3D. The work is excellent but the customer service is even better. Just great people.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am always so happy with how I am treated by everyone at 3D, especially GARY who goes the extra mile for me and my car EVERY SINGLE TIME!! The work they provide is top notch to even the tiniest detail. The whole staff takes great pride in consistently providing the absolute best service every time I have had the pleasure of working with them! Incredible detailing done here as well!! And Shannon at the front desk is a gem! Thank you again 3D!!!
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everything was done on time and looks great. Shannon was very professional and kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you!
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Being greeted by shannon is the best thing to happen in a prrsons day! She is kind, professiknal, soft spoken and very knowledgeable— absolutely kept me informed! The team that worked on my car did a wonderful job and i so appreciated having my car returned to me cleaner than i left it! Thank you all!
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent experience all around. Very helpful in all stages and kept me informed. And when I was unable to pick my car up for 24 hours after it was completed, they were very understanding. And my car looks great!
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Best customer service experience in a very long time. My car looks beautiful inside and out and the process could not have been more pleasant. Fantastic all around!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications