Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ariel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Everyone I talked to was super nice and my car looks great! If I needed body work again in the future I would definitely come back!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
Front bumper not aligned. Front license plate holder not reinstalled. Right door handle doesn’t function.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything from scheduling, to car rental pick up/drop off and all communication was totally seamless and easy. Your staff is knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I am so thrilled to have my car back and trust that the work is done correctly. Thank you!
William C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Amazing service. Your work is above and beyond extraordinary
Akira I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The people I dealt with at 3D are all very nice. I have never been to a body shop where they wash the car. It was a nice surprise.
Nils B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The folks at 3D were absolutely fantastic. The kept appraised throughout as to the time schedule and the work was first rate.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Competitive price, timely repair and even ensured complete satisfaction by removing tree sap from car hood before giving back my car.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great comunitations Great work Great paint job'ggbggb
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent craftsmanship. Done on time. Constant and pleasant contact was much appreciated. Well done.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very good experience. From the pleasant greeting and care of the front desk to when I picked up my car. I can only highly recommend the service to anyone who needs bodywork.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everything was great. The van looks great and the customer service was amazing.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
You are consistent with the quality of your work, extremely professional and the communication is excellent throughout the service of my vehicle. Thank you again.
Bleziri K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Clean job and well done like from the factory.
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Constant updates were very helpful. Considering my car has been out of production for many years, the repairs didn't take as long as I thought they would.
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
On time with repairs and set up my rental car for me
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Good communication. Very professional, satisfied with the work!
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Quick, easy, pleasant, very satisfied, thank you
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Excellent work done by highly-skilled people. Customer Service was outstanding from all - any and all questions or concerns addressed immediately!
So J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everyone who represented 3D made the repair process an easy and pleasant experience., I will return again if I need future repairs.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
I would imagine that the majority of your customers have their bill paid at least in part by insurance. You have consistently treated ME as the customer and not the insurer. The personal touch is noticeable and very much appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications