Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guillermo W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/15/2020
The final bill was much higher than the initial estimate. 3D arbitrarily decided that a dent caused by the incident I reported was not caused by that incident.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2020
3D in Wayne was everything I expected and more. Rob explained everything in detail and was very comforting, courteous and easy to deal with. I felt at ease leaving my car for repairs. Thank you for doing a great job on my car.
Jean E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Great customer service, as always.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2020
My experience from start to finish with the completed repair was excellent! I met with Camefon and he provided excellent customer service. He kept me updated on the status of the repair throughout the 3 days my car was i. The shop. I cannot say enough about his great service. He also gave me an estimate for damage to the trunk of my car. I informed him I will definitely bring my car back to the Wayne location of 3D Collision Centers.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/22/2020
I am hopeful you will check my power seat I have a explanation as to what I thing happened
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
courteous, prompt, nice job
Atipol K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2020
Great service.
GARY V.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
1/1/2020
Nice work and good communication making use of the text message system.
ROMAN W.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Professional, courteous employees. Kept us informed of repair progress every day. Thank you.
CAROL V.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
The service at 3 D Collision was excellent. Beginning with my initial phone contact with Rob regarding my car and the repairs it required. He reassured me that 3 D could service my car and handle the repair it needed. When I arrived at 3D with my car both Rob and Cameron were courteous and reassuring enabling me to feel less stress about the necessary repair work. They assisted me with the paperwork and also with the rental car I would require from Enterprise Rental. Throughout the days of repairing my car I received daily tex messages informing me of the progress and estimation of when the car would be completed. My car was completed on the estimated date and I received a phone call from Cameron as well as a tex message informing me. I would recommend 3 D Collision Service (although I hope I won’t require service in the near future ) to people/persons who may require car repair. The personal service and communication are excellent and the job was well done. Thank you to all those involved and especially to Rob and Cameron the first people I encountered at 3 D resulting in me not contacting any other business to repair my car. Thank you all! CAROL V
MARTHA R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
12/17/2019
First the work done was excellent. Second they communicated with me every step of the way either by phone or text.
PAUL W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Thank you
MARIELENA B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Cameron did a great job explaining things and keeping me posted during the process. 3D is our only choice and we always refer our friends.
DOMINIC A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Great caring service all around!! Job well do!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : MINI
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
The service was professional and friendly. I was kept up to date on my car’s progress. 3 D took car of the rental car, making it easy to drop off and pick up the car. I couldn’t have been more pleased. Thank you Jean French
F S.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Very precise communications abut the extent of repair and timing to complete. All went as scheduled and the work looks perfect. My beautiful Audi clean, shiny and safely garaged.
LAURA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
12/3/2019
My cars system was not messed up when I gave 3D collision my car but when I got it back my systems power was lost.
MARIANNE K.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Everyone I spoke with was very nice. I loved the text message updates.
BRADLEY S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
My jeep looks great and I appreciate that it was completed ahead of schedule
ROBIN P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Professional, friendly, service-oriented. Would recommend without hesitation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications