Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bleziri K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Clean job and well done like from the factory.
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Constant updates were very helpful. Considering my car has been out of production for many years, the repairs didn't take as long as I thought they would.
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
On time with repairs and set up my rental car for me
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Good communication. Very professional, satisfied with the work!
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Quick, easy, pleasant, very satisfied, thank you
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Excellent work done by highly-skilled people. Customer Service was outstanding from all - any and all questions or concerns addressed immediately!
So J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everyone who represented 3D made the repair process an easy and pleasant experience., I will return again if I need future repairs.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
I would imagine that the majority of your customers have their bill paid at least in part by insurance. You have consistently treated ME as the customer and not the insurer. The personal touch is noticeable and very much appreciated.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
The staff was completely knowledgeable and upfront with my repair. The staff took the time to explain clearly my repair and provide options for me.
Elaine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Work was completed well and on time. Everyone so nice and helpful.
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great work on my car, terrific customer service from Shannon and great communication on status of repairs. Thanks!
Na L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
I suggest a virtual view available (video or images online )during the repairing process. We are able to see what is going on and what is done. The improvements can give us some confidence and enjoyment. In addition, online chat is helpful. each process + online chat.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everything was excellent. Thank you!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very clear communication, loved that my car mats were vacuumed and the repair was top quality. Loved the price and fast turnaround
Sloane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
I can’t say enough good things about my experience at 3D. The people couldn’t be more attentive and kind. This is my second time with 3D and I will be recommending them whenever I can.
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thank you for completing the repairs on my car sooner than the expected date. It looks beautiful and so clean!!! The service was outstanding. I would 100% recommend in the future. Thank you!
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Shannon was terrific and I was impressed with the quality of the work! I would recommend you guys to friends and family!
Fredda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
This was the best car repair experience we have ever had. The updates on progress, the outstanding communication by Shannon, and the beautiful finish on our car overwhelmed us. Thank you for being the best.
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Awesome work!!
Mckeon.maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Communication and repair work were excellent.Never know the car was in an accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications