Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Excellent friendly communication
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Everything from start to finish was above and beyond..
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thanks for cleaning the inside too!
Dimitrius P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent repair, exceptional customer service, total overall experience was wonderful!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very satisfied with 3DCC! Car looks great, completed ahead of schedule and clean. Also, Shannon is great!
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
We were very happy with the total experience. We were kept up to date with the whole process. Shannon called or texted me regularly with updates. Everything went very smoothly, great customer service. I would definitely recommend to my friends. Patti Gilroy
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I was completely satisfied, and the team exceeded my expectations. Shannon and Cameron were a pleasure to work with.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
That was the best service I ever.had . 3D kept me informed on the progress of my car. The staff was great. I won't be going anywhere else. Most of all my Car looks great
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Cameron was very thorough and clear in all communication of repairs etc. very friendly staff and very satisfied with the work done. Was given a window of 8 days and it was completed within 3! Definitely will recommend
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great customer service
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I’m a second-time customer. Both times were very satisfying experiences.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The entire experience was great. Cameron and Shannan kept me informed during the entire process ! Thank you! Their professional service and prompt attention to my car repair and need for immediate help was phenomenal. I will recommend them to anyone needing this type of service!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
Fog light casing cracked which was part of the repair Inside plastic above light cracked which was discussed when the car was dropped off. Car was in shop for 4 business days and over week end. Team working on addressing however this will require another visit and loss of use of the car. Perhaps a more thorough quaility control process would help in finding these types of missed details.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Best service. Always kept me updated. Great work.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Shannon was AMAZING!!! Never let her go!!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Absolute professionals. They all were fabulous. And I will highly recommend them!
Jaclyn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Very nice and courteous did a good job promptly and kept me informed of progress
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, the text updates were nice, the car repair was good. Thank you.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Everyone was super nice and accommodating. They saw me for my initial estimate even though I did not have an appointment as I wanted to make sure my car was safe to drive and they scheduled me in for the estimate and then quickly for the repair. It was all very easy and accommodating
Devon D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great communicate throughout the process keeping me posted. Car was ready a few hours early too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications