Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Shannon was terrific and I was impressed with the quality of the work! I would recommend you guys to friends and family!
Fredda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
This was the best car repair experience we have ever had. The updates on progress, the outstanding communication by Shannon, and the beautiful finish on our car overwhelmed us. Thank you for being the best.
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Awesome work!!
Mckeon.maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Communication and repair work were excellent.Never know the car was in an accident.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Communication was great. Helpful that Shannon set up my rental and took care of return for me. I was hoping to get an estimate to fix the little dings while the other work was being done (and had talked to Shannon about it), but I didn’t hear anything... I forgot to follow up myself but I would have liked to have had that work done.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
You guys are so helpful, friendly, and committed to customer service. You are my go-to body shop from now on. Great job.
Celeste P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Shout out to Shannon! Her friendly demeanor and staying on top of my service was top knotch! You could not ask for a better representative with your customers! She is a KEEPER! Thanks to Gary too. When reviewing my car to prepare the estimate, he buffed out two paint “marks “had from on the front and back bumpers (a result from trying to put an SUV in a small garage!). That meant a lot and made me on that first day know I choose the right company. The service done on my car looks great AND was completed ONE day earlier! When does that ever happen? Never except for at 3D, I see! I selected your company from your Yelp reviews (which I have never done before) and then insurance company said it was a great choice and both were so right! Thank you for an excellent experience from start to finish!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
You did a great job in repairing my vehicle, it’s a 2005 Honda and it looks like new.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great service
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
Need to discuss issue identified today. Blind spot indicators are staying illumated even when nothing is in the blind spots. Receiving warning messages that blind spot detectors need to be cleaned. Everything else is fine.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was impressed with your professionalism and attention to detail. I appreciate that you kept us informed and worked around my work schedule. I was also impressed that the car came back to me washed and vacuumed. It hasn't looked this good in a long while, thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
You guys do great work
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The receptionist was very knowledgeable and informing. Most importantly, the job was done within the estimated time.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
11/3/2017
Seat still needs repaired. Also I am having trouble getting the light to come on when the door is open. Other than that the service was excellent. Very friendly and accommodating. Thank you!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Fantastic, friendly service along with professional, expert performance of repairs made for excellent results. We are overjoyed with the way the repair turned out. The vehicle looks brand new. Thank you
Rex C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The staff was friendly and attentive. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule and the car looked great. When a small glitch occurred after pick up, the got the car back and fixed it right away. The manager took personal responsibility to be sure everything was done right. Just a great experience and a great team there.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Appreciated the periodic updates and timely completion of the work. Car looks like new. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Hilary W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
SHannon was awesome !!!!!!!
Anna Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The service here was superlative, I would recommend you guys to anyone.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Terrific place! Obvious pride in workmanship not often seen these days. Unusually friendly and helpful service from reception to the finished job. I recommend 3D to anyone wanting a good job. Thanks guys. DJW

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications