Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 93 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was pleased with the customer service as well as the efficiency and job done on the repairs of my vehicle. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Loved the constant updates and resoonsss via text. Excellent experience and service. Thank you.
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Work was done professionally and on time. Staff -- everyone I dealt with -- were friendly, informative and helpful.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The job took 11 days longer than anticipated. This was massively inconvenient however the repairs needed to be completed - so 'it is what it is'. When I picked up my car tonight it was in great condition and thoroughly cleaned. I LOVE A CLEAN CAR -- that made the long wait significantly more tolerable.
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
My experience with 3D Bodyworks was pleasant from start to finish. The staff was polite, friendly and professional -- every person with whom I interacted. The staff was able to accomplish the work in a quicker timeframe than anticipated in order to accommodate me since I was heading out of town. And the bodywork itself is absolutely perfect! When your car is damaged, it is a stressful situation. 3D Bodyworks alleviated a lot of the stress for me and I truly appreciate that.
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I appreciated the frequent ccommunication about the progress of my car. Kiki was also so helpful,sweet and willing to help with any request. I know myvteapirs were extensive but there never seemed to be any complications on your end. My car looks great! Thanks
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent service, courtesy, efficiency and communication.
Fan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very good service. Employees are super nice. Thank you for all the help!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great attitude, great work.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
It surpassed my expectations.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service, fast drop off, fast pick up, and great work. Thank you for helping with the rental car.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job. Thank you SO much
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service and great communication via phone and text throughout the process
Meghan K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Outstanding turn around time and fantastic customer service. Will be spreading your name around for sure. Thank you very much
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
I picked up my vehicle and one of the tail lights were out. Now I have to bring back again.
Taini H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The repair was well done, the car was cleaned as well. The reception lady is very nice. The waiting room is clean.
Kasey R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
When I came to have my car looked at we went over the entire body and I was told they would work on all marks on the car including a large scratch on the front panel. Pictures were taken. When I was given my car back yesterday after three days without it only the rear bumper was fixed. I was told I could bring it back but this is very inconvenient given its more time to try to arrange being without a car. I was very disappointed.
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job, and very courteous staff. Great experience. I hope I don't experience another collision, but if I do, I know who to call!
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
You guys are the best - I won't go anywhere else
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Fantastic Customer Service
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Could not be more satisfied and pleased for speed and the quality of work performed by the entire team.
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
From obtaining an estimate to picking up my completed car, I couldn't have been more satisfied and impressed! You guys earned a solid10! I'll be sure to spread the word!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Loved the updates on car throughout process. Very pleased about ease of working with insurance company.
Albury F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very easy process for me all around.... Great job!!!
Trudy W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent service from start to finish. Gary went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied. I love the daily updates on the progress of the repairs to my vehicle. Everyone was super friendly and nice.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Car looks great and I appreciated the thorough interior cleaning.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
The car looks great.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great work
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The Wayne staff at 3-D auto was incredibly efficient and very professional .The service was excellent the car repair looked incredible I am even thinking about doing some minor repairs and even though they may not be insurance related. I'm looking forward to working with your team and visiting again thank you
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Service was great and the updates were helpful.
Donato D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Work was extremely well done and ahead of schedule. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Kiki was especial pleasant. We would highly recommend your firm to others
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Super service and contact. Great work. Thanks.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job and fast. Kept me updated and were very pleasant.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job. Great work. Completely satisfied from start to finish!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Staff was extremely pleasant and the text updates were appreciated.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Looks perfect as far as I can tell. Thanks Will follow up if I notice anything further.
Dorothee W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
You all made everything as easy for me as possible. My car looks great and I could not be happier with the service. Thank you very much
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The job was completed when promised. The car looks like new. Everyone I met was pleasant and accommodating. The updates were appreciated and the coffee was good.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Work looks great, they finished before the day car was promised, and they were courteous. Overall, a great experience.
Elaine I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great team. Great attention to detail. Loved the email updates
Luke T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
100%satisfaction
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Staff were all friendly and completely professional, and the work was flawless. Communications through the whole process were surprisingly good. Thanks for making a potentially stressful time so easy!
Agnes H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/12/2016
However, a scratch that was supposed to be buffed was not done. Otherwise, service was great.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great work! You matched a hard color perfectly. You kept me informed of all the stages of the process. It was a great experience all around!
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
looks like new-thanks to all of you who worked on the car
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great service and communication. Thank you.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/14/2016
Unexpected damages occurred to my car when it was in the shop . A power washer fell and dented my hood so it took an extra 2 days to repair my car.
D Antonio.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Appears to be a good job but will need to see it when the weather improves. The work was done on time and I was kept well informed of the progress
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The work was done timely and everything is perfect. The staff is so nice and the text message updates about the progress of the repair were really helpful!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I am extremely pleased with Lauren, Michael and your company as a whole. I appreciate the fact that your company focuses on the customer and goes above and beyond their call of duty to communicate with and take care of the customer always. Thank you so much to Lauren, Michael and 3D Collision. Very pleased customer!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Staff is friendly and professional, I appreciate the updates and the quality of work is very good.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Everything was very professional. Excellent service and excellent people to work with!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The car looks great
Stacey O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Always an excellent experience . The staff is delightful!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent !
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Amazing, professional service!
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
3D has provided some of the best customer service I have ever encountered. Thank you!
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
A great experience with terrific results
Maynard H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great service!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
12/15/2015
Looks like ****
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
Happy to have my car back. My baby is back to looking new
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Well done. Thank you
Lena E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Thanks for the good care you took with my car. I really appreciated all the updates via e-mails I got and that i didn't have to return my rental car,which you also took care of.I would certainly recommend your service to anybody! Wishing you all a very Happy Holiday! Lena E
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
My second experience with 3D was better than the first. Service, attitude, and of course the repair. Timing was of the essence and 3D made that work too. Thank you.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Everyone I spoke with were polite and helpful. The young lady at the reception desk was wonderful!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Great job
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Pleasant experience all around..
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2015
3D Bodyworks did a great job with my car repairs. The repairs did take slightly longer than I had anticipated and through my update emails/phone calls I wasn't really able to get a concrete answer as to why. That turned into a bit of a frustration for me, but overall it was a great, professional experience.
Yue Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
Friendly
Grant M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/14/2015
Headlights misaligned - one much higher than another. Car was not detailed well at all - interior not cleaned mud on threshold plate, mud on tires. I'm not expecting perfection but these two items were easy to spot. I am concerned there are other defects in workmanship.
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I deeply appreciate the assistance of Mr. Allen Stewart/ Liberty Mutual in appropriately designating my ML 320 as repairable. Thanks to your technicians for the excellent body work as well as to Lauren and Stacey. Walter K
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/9/2015
Stock more pin striping!!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
great job. It is like a new car now.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very good work
Caesar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I was totally satisfied with the work, the updates, and Lauren Kulp's assistance. Five star!!
Shana G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Car looked great. Professional team, quality work and prompt repairs.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great work nice staff!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The repair job is top notch. We will highly recommend you to anyone. Your staff are friendly, personable, and hard working. Such a pleasure to deal with such a professional group. This is our second repair job.
Philip T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Made me care as a customer.
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Excellent work and service
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Did a great job.for us again. Hope we dont need you another. Time
Kamala B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Fantastic job!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
3D repair service was exceptional. The work was completed several days ahead of schedule and appears new. The car was clean and detailed on return. I was kept fully informed of the work progress by telephone and mobile message. Everyone was very friendly.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Lauren is an asset to your budiness. She explained everything and there were no surprises. My car looks great and it was even cleaned. I liked that I could see the progress.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent customer service and quality workmanship. Would recommend any time. Thanks Gisela Mouser
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very pleasant to deal with and honest in adjusting estimate appropriately.
Nabeel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Thank you very much.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Excellent service! Very kind.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Overall, a good experience. I really appreciated the ongoing communication with updates about the progress of repairs.
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Very nice people and did a great job
Sudarshana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
It's perfect. I see the car is looking better than how it looks before accident
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
3D kept me in the loop and updated me regularly with the progress. The work was completed ahead of schedule and the car looks great.
Dominick M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Everyone was so nice and just really did a Amazing job. Lauren called me everyday and made me feel like it was her car getting fixed and was personable and friendly. I saw the company motto on the wall and you should know all of your workers really embody it. I have never felt more safe about my car being in good hands. I think you have a great company and I can see why. I talked to David when I went to pick it up and he was just a all around great guy. I left my tag to get into work on my rental car and your employee came basically running after me to make sure I got it. If I could invest in a company 3D body works would be one I would, thank you everyone!!!!
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
I was very pleased with the repairs that were done to my car. The parts replacement and painting was very professionaly done. My thanks to the mechanic's and the people in the office that kept me up dated on the progress of my cars repairs which was completed ahead of schedule.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Very friendly and professional. I received regular communications regarding my car and they went over and above to ensure I had a great experience. Thank you!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
We were very pleased with your customer service and responsiveness. We also appreciate that you were able to expedite the repairs so we could get the van in time to pick up our son from college.
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
The initial visit with Gary, the visit to get the process underway , the follow-up calls throughout that process and completed work were all done in a highly professional manner. I couldn't be more pleased. If asked, I would recommend your services to others. Thank you.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
The repair and customer service were terrific!
Deidre F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Friendly and courteous staff.
Barb F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
I thought everyone did a fantastic job . Lauren was awesome in the office . The updates were great !!!! Was TOTALLY satisfied with the job . The car looks beautiful !!!!! Felt very comfortable with the whole process . Thank you !!!!!
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Lauren was very professional. She did a great job communicating and keeping me up to date with progress.
Kisha T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/15/2015
Body work looks great. But my arm rest console was somehow broken!
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Great customer service. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
The repair was excellent and Lauren was great.
Wen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/25/2015
A minor glitch in the experience: Originally I was told that the car repair would be completed by 3/23. After a few calls since then, it was finally ready for pick-up at noon 3/25. Fortunately I was not in a hurry to need that car.
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
3D in Wayne, Pa is a very reputable service provider. The estimate was accurate and the communications to us on progress on the job was appreciated. We will use their services again should we need to do so. We will recommend them to friends.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
2/14/2015
Scratched starter button.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
There was great communication throughout the entire process and we are extremely satisfied with the work that was done. Thank you.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/25/2015
Car was done on time and correctly.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Thanks for finishing the job before the expected date, and for keeping me informed. And it was nice to have a really clean car with no dog slobber! I would recommend 3D Bodyworks to a friend.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2015
Friendly and competent office staff that operate a well tuned machine called 3D BodyWorks!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/4/2015
The new hood that was placed on the car does not align with the grille. The overhang is quite noticeable. Is this because after market parts were used? It was really disappointing. In fact, I am planning to bring it back into 3D to show them how poorly the hood is aligned. Feel free to call my cell number at ****-****-xxxx.
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
You made a stressful situation not so stressful. Pleasant and friendly staff. Great job on my car
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Frequent communication on repair status was outstanding. Completed job has my car looking showroom new and was completed before projected date. All personnel were of the highest caliber. Overall a great experience.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
You guys are excellent. Great care, great feedback, great treatment. Many thanks! John Wright
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Lauren was fantastic!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications