Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 126 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The customer service was amazing. It felt like my business was important to them. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Good job, good communication and short repair time.
Art S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great job.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent work and communication
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
Quote and timing were half of the final numbers.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Felt taken care of and service was excellent . Just 1 slight glitch,regarding timeline,but that was quickly remedied. I will recommend 3D to all my friends and aquaintances ,. Thank you for restoring my faith in a company who takes pride and responsibility in a job well done!
Inna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thank you for the great job you guys did on my car! It looks and functions perfectly! Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the peocess too. It was nice working with you.
Nathanael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent work, my car looks amazing. Thank you very much.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Communication was excellent and the automobile was repaired in the time I requested. A second rental car agency should be suggested so they can provide competitive rental prices and terms. The enterprise company charges approximately 25.00 a day for the deductible waiver on the rental collision insurance. That figures to be annual "waiver of deductible" premium of 9150.00. 3Ddid an outstanding job in repairing my car.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thanks for making everything so easy!
Kirsten M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
It was a concierge service all the way including Gary helping me install my daughter's car seat like a pro! Everyone was fantastic and it was a great experience.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The staff is so very helpful and friendly. I received my car back in a timely manner, as well as clean inside and out. Thank you so much!!!!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job, done on time. Friendly office team !!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
They did a great job, my car looks great! Thank you!
Albert .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent service; a job well done. We would gladly recommend 3D Thanks
Glenn Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very happy with work and overall experience.
Arnold G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great job. Completed ahead a schedule. Thanks.
Mudgil.shikha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Beautiful job! Thank you
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Compared to where I initially went for my preliminary estimate I am truly satisfied and very grateful for your hospitality. Every single interaction whether in person or over the phone was experienced with superb customer service!!
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Very happy with all rhe updates. The car looks great and soooo vlean. Than you all????????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications