Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very accommodating, extremely helpful and finished ahead of schedule!!
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I will tell my friends to come to you if they ever need repairs.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
We have used 3D several times and have been completely satisfied every time. We will definitely use them again -- although we hope we won't amhabe another accident very soon. ????
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very excellent customer service: kind, informative, available, timely - all stellar!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Looks great, communication was timely and inspection was thorough.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very professional. Thank you
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
They did an awesome job on my repair. I really liked the text updates. The staff was very nice!! Excellent customer service!!
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
My car looks great. Thank you for doing the touch up on the other side of my car too.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The customer service was amazing. It felt like my business was important to them. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Good job, good communication and short repair time.
Art S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great job.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent work and communication
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
Quote and timing were half of the final numbers.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Felt taken care of and service was excellent . Just **** slight glitch,regarding timeline,but that was quickly remedied. I will recommend 3D to all my friends and aquaintances ,. Thank you for restoring my faith in a company who takes pride and responsibility in a job well done!
Inna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thank you for the great job you guys did on my car! It looks and functions perfectly! Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the peocess too. It was nice working with you.
Nathanael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent work, my car looks amazing. Thank you very much.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Communication was excellent and the automobile was repaired in the time I requested. A second rental car agency should be suggested so they can provide competitive rental prices and terms. The enterprise company charges approximately 25.00 a day for the deductible waiver on the rental collision insurance. That figures to be annual "waiver of deductible" premium of 9150.00. 3Ddid an outstanding job in repairing my car.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thanks for making everything so easy!
Kirsten M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
It was a concierge service all the way including Gary helping me install my daughter's car seat like a pro! Everyone was fantastic and it was a great experience.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The staff is so very helpful and friendly. I received my car back in a timely manner, as well as clean inside and out. Thank you so much!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications