Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great service
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
Need to discuss issue identified today. Blind spot indicators are staying illumated even when nothing is in the blind spots. Receiving warning messages that blind spot detectors need to be cleaned. Everything else is fine.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was impressed with your professionalism and attention to detail. I appreciate that you kept us informed and worked around my work schedule. I was also impressed that the car came back to me washed and vacuumed. It hasn't looked this good in a long while, thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
You guys do great work
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The receptionist was very knowledgeable and informing. Most importantly, the job was done within the estimated time.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
11/3/2017
Seat still needs repaired. Also I am having trouble getting the light to come on when the door is open. Other than that the service was excellent. Very friendly and accommodating. Thank you!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Fantastic, friendly service along with professional, expert performance of repairs made for excellent results. We are overjoyed with the way the repair turned out. The vehicle looks brand new. Thank you
Rex C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The staff was friendly and attentive. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule and the car looked great. When a small glitch occurred after pick up, the got the car back and fixed it right away. The manager took personal responsibility to be sure everything was done right. Just a great experience and a great team there.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Appreciated the periodic updates and timely completion of the work. Car looks like new. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Hilary W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
SHannon was awesome !!!!!!!
Anna Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The service here was superlative, I would recommend you guys to anyone.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Terrific place! Obvious pride in workmanship not often seen these days. Unusually friendly and helpful service from reception to the finished job. I recommend 3D to anyone wanting a good job. Thanks guys. DJW
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Service was excellent from start to finish. The staff was friendly and very helpful
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Shannon listened to my concerns and shepherded me thru the whole process very effectively.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Absolutely excellent customer service! Would go back. Thanks.
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great customer service from all staff. Car looked great.
Marcianne K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Absolutely a wonderful experience...they were professional, friendly (in particlar Shannon) and the work done was spot on. Will recommend them 100% to family & friends & plan to call my Allstate agent in the morning to let them know what a fabulous job was done...thank you!
Jennie V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Addressed some concerns I had regarding work and made necessary corrections.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
3D was excellent in keeping me informed about the status of my repair. They completed my car three working days before the estimated completion date. I would recommend 3D to anyone needing collision repairs. I rate them 10's across the board. Ron Gregg
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very accommodating, extremely helpful and finished ahead of schedule!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications