Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
You guys went above and beyond. I deff made the right choice going with you guys!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you for cleaning and organizing my interior.
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Looks better than it did previously.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great place great people
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very happy with the quick repair time. And the work done on it.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
You did an amazing job on my car and I love the ongoing communications on the progress right to completion and delivery!
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
This is the second time that you have fixed my van. Both times you have been both professional and courteous. My van looks great.
Allan And.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Anazing! So happy with the service. Thank you!
Marion W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Very happy, paint matches perfectly. Car delivered cleaner then when left
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent customer service from Becky, Tom and Jan. The car looks fabulous!!
Roxann P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great communication
Seth A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The quality of the workmanship is awesome! Thank you!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/16/2018
Your original quote was not as much as I was charged I was told it was some kind of sir charge, I was not told about.
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great service!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
thank you very much.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
As always top notch
Carter B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
You should let things settle a bit then inquire. Having had the car only three hours, my honest response is that so far everything seems satisfactory.
Lindsay A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you for the quick and great service!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
You guys were all great. I plan to run into another deer, so I can have you repair my Volvo again. Well almost. I really am pleased with your service and all my interactions with the staff at the front desk. Great group. You're all on top of it. Thanks much, **** Malott
Jakevin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
It’s amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications