Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
The text updates every few days were so nice! I had no questions ever about if it was on track or when to pick it up. Everything was so thorough and well explained. All staff were super pleasant as well, and definitely nice to deal with. I hope I never need auto body work again, but if I do I’ll come back here!
Phillip I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great job! Completed right on time as promised
Sandra I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
I really appreciated the communication that Dunshee gave! I was frustrated with the bad weather that prevented getting my car back to me when they said it would be done but everything in greater Kalamazoo was not able to complete due to weather and that was all communicated to me. I am thankful to the timeliness that your staff communicated with me! I would recommend your business to anyone and Everyone and so did Metro Toyota when I first needed assistance!
Terrel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
My car looks brand new. Very nice job.Your staff is friendly and helpful.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
My car looked good as new. Very pleased and surprised the interior was cleaned too. Thank you!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
My truck looks fantastic. Thank you!
Abhishek G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent communication, very nice waiting area, beautiful repair job.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I feel like I was treated like family!
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent work, excellent service, everything was done as promised, you all made the whole process easy and totally painless! GREAT WORK ALL THE WAY AROUND! THANK YOU!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thank you for the high quality work and efficient service.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thanks to all of you. It’s obvious that your team takes a lot of pride in their work! We will definitely recommend Dunshee to family and friends. Ken & Sue Rieger
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very well done. Car was fixed well, no trace of an accident. Communication was very good. And the car was spotless and clean upon my picking it up. Good experience. Roger S
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great job. Very impressed.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
My car looks great and it was done in such a timely manner! Thank you, I will definitely come back in the future for any auto body repairs.
Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Great service and a great job on the repair. Truck looks fantastic!
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/20/2018
The hood was not done correctly in my opinion. Also one of the sensors on the inside ofthe windshield was just hanging free, I stopped and got some double stick tape and secured it
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
My brakes were making a weird grating noise if I applied them when I first left your facility but it resolved after driving around. Thank you for cleaning up my messy vehicle this time! ??
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
Dunshee’s has always treated my family well. Friendly and experienced front office staff. An estimator who really knows his trade. And the body/mechanical/paint crews have always delivered an excellent final product.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Everything was repaired perfectly, quickly and the communication was flawless. Thanks Dunshee!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Repair and overall experice exceeded our expectations!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications