Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kirsten N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Thank you for always doing an outstanding job. I appreciated you helping me out with the rust near my gas cap and providing a less expensive solution to the original estimate. Thank you!
Amil A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Truck looked amazing!! Great job!!! I was thoroughly impressed that my truck was cleaned inside! My truck was a filthy mess, you guys made it look great!! Thank you ever so much!!!!!
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
As always the best service possible:) once again a very pleased customer:)
Barb R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Even though it took longer than expected, still happy they kept me updated and made sure everything was done perfectly. Thanks!
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
All went perfectly.
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
They are great
Jeremiah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fast and great service. I was informed and kept to to date on all progress. Car was clean and well done. Thanks!
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Always very happy with the work that Dunshies does
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very nice that the car was clean inside and out. The paint match is great. Thank you
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Car looks great. Love how clean it was inside!!!
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Thank you. I always know I can refer my clients there and they will be happy with the work.
Ihor M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Really nice and professional service,really professional people working at Dunshee.Thank you so much for your service.
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Fantastic service as always.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent job, looks fantastic
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
It's nice to get the car back looking like nothing ever happened to it!
Casey B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Dunshee is our go to body shop. They always do great work.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/18/2018
No entry
Marc And.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Well done as always
Tammie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
As I got dropped off to my jeep. I saw what looks to be a card on my dashboard. As I opened up the door it was just that, not to mentioned the reason it was there to be fixed was the door which now shuts nicely. My car was very shiny and my floorboards were vacuumed and my windows were cleaned and rearview mirrors. I was very impressed. I've been to Peterson's body shop and Gerber and by far Dunshee is the best, they never go that extra mile they just fix the problem and that's it. I wished I new about you a long time ago. I will recommend everyone I know to Dunshee. I just wanted to send you a very special THANK YOU!!! For going that extra mile.
Luciana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I am very happy with Dunshee's service. My car was in a pristine condition and on time. The best service i ever had. I will recommend it to all my friends and family.It was a great experience.Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications