Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 66 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Rear bumper was repaired perfectly, and I was very impressed to find my car cleaned on the inside and beautifully cleaned and I think polished on the outside. It was then a pleasure to get in and drive my like new car.
Cassandra E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Worth the wait. Exceptional service and attention to detail. Thank you!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Will recommend Dunshee.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was treated with respect which is highly significant for a female customer in a traditionally male-oriented context. I very much appreciate the attention to detail, making sure the new paint color matches the old. You made coordinating with the car rental service straight forward. Once again I am very satisfied with the service I've received from the workers at Dundee from the front desk to the shop!!
Brittany O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you so much, everyone was so nice and helpful and my car looks awesome!
Gayle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
The technician admitted to knowingly releasing my vehicle with a light socket that had become corroded and no longer worked. Dunshee is awaiting the parts needed to solve the problem, along with a new light lens because of moisture found inside. The document I received after my service was complete not only stated a light check was done, but also that my headlights were aimed. They were not. I blinded all traffic in front of me while driving last night. My headlights are facing upwards instead of on the road ahead. I plan to address this issue when my vehicle is back in for the repairs of the work that was just done. In the past I have been more than impressed with the work I've had done at Dunshee. This experience seemed to be lazy service by the technician.
Jhonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you!
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you the car looks great. PDR tech is very skilled and new paint on the mirror cap is flawless. Dunshee runs a high level operation.
Virginia Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I would refer everyone I know to go to Dunshee for their vehicles Autobody repairs. Really appreciated Ron expertise and knowledge about automotive repair.
Lynda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone at Dunshee is awesome. This is the third time I've been (un)fortunate enough to need them. They never disappoint. I would never go anywhere else.
Curt P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Paint job was great delivered as promised great customer service
Kay R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Repairs were completed on time and we were informed on the progress daily. Great communication and great workmanship. Well done!
Robyn And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
After taking my three month old car in for routine services, a young woman backed into my car in the dealership parking lot, leaving an ugly and noticeable dent on the bumper. I was upset, to say the least. It was that heart sinking realization that my new car no longer looked like my new car. I was going out of town later that day, but I wanted to get the **** rolling with repairs, so I quickly made the decision that I would give Dunshee a chance. And in the end, I'm so glad that I did. Right from the minute I walked in the door, I felt good about you. Everyone was very kind and helpful to me, and I read nothing but positive reviews about you online (because after getting my repair estimate, you better believe I went right back to my car, got on my phone, and researched the place I was entrusting my precious car to). I was a bit worried that with the pearly white color of my car, the new bumper might look a little "off" and not quite the same color, but Ron was very reassuring to me that it would be more than okay. Everyone told me that after taking it to Dunshee, you wouldn't be able to tell that anything had ever happened to the car. And they were right! My car is back to looking brand new, and I couldn't be happier. You turned a stressful situation into nothing more than an unfortunate memory. I love the texting system that you use. Even though my repairs were so small in the grand scheme of things, it was nice keeping up to date with where we were at with everything. I also love your great emphasis on customer satisfaction. While I sincerely hope that I don't ever have more damage to my car (especially by frazzled college students who don't think to look behind them carefully before backing up or something dumb like that) should the need ever arise again, I wouldn't think of going to anywhere but Dunshee. And I will definitely be recommending you to anyone who needs the services you provide. Thank-you all so much!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you for the work you did on my van. I love the email updates, so helpful to know what's going on!
Patricia/chris E.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you so much! My Land Rover looks brand new! You do wonderful work!
Marcia I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I have had the pleasure of your body shop before. You guys do a great job every time and are always really helpful. I really like the daily updates too. Thanks so much for everything. Everyone is pretty great there.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Completely customer focused. Timely texted updates. Will recommend to friends.
Richard And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great service and really liked the text updates
Marlo F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was well informed, via text, about the progress of the repairs on my car. I found this super helpful in knowing a timeframe of pickup. Plus, it was nice to know things were progressing smoothly! Dunshee did an amazing job of the repairs on my car. It looks just like new. I was over the moon happy to find they even cleaned up the inside as well. Not only saving me the time, but money of having it detailed which I had planned on having done tomorrow. A million thank yous to the ENTIRE TEAM! Becky and Jan up front are awesome as well! My experience was as anyone can hope; amazingly satisfactory. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Your staff is always professional and thorough. I have recommended Dunshee for years and will continue to do so.
Bernard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You always do superior work. Thank you!
Russell V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Submitted
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
They do excellent work
Brett E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Nice job!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Professionals all around - workmanship and service.
Missy G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
The team was honest, had good communication and the work done looked great! Loved the car wise text system. Would recommend to anyone needing body work done in the area.
Ruiyao W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
It's so awesome!! I can believe you guys not only help me with fix, but also help me clean the car.
Joseph And.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. We really liked how we were informed of the progress and time frames,very professional. They are truly dedicated to the customer!
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Dunshee auto body, you are the best in the business, I'll highly recommend you to any one needing auto body repairs, thanks again
James E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very efficient process. Friendly receptionist. Good communications on progress via email. Excellent workmanship. I have already recommended you to a friend.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great work as always! Much appreciated!
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very satisfied with the experience! They were quick and professional. I will definitely come back in the future :)
Joellen S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great communication made the process more understandable. And getting it ahead of schedule was a huge bonus.
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Super quality work and communications!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I have always been pleased when the work is done at Dunshee!!
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Second time using Dunshee for repairs and couldn't be happier! Car came back in brand new condition and staff here are so great to work with. I have nothing but positive things to say about your service and will be back for any future car needs. Great to have people you can trust!
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thank you so much!!!!!
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Verry professional
Sue Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
After my car door was repaired, your team went above and beyond to help me! I locked my keys in my car with the engine running. Becky drove me to my house to get spare keys. Who knew that an Audi Q7 would not let you in even with the key in the passenger door and the plastic key for the valet lock? Ben got to work getting into my car and then Ron cleaned up after the procedure. Wow! Thank you.
Arthur And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Always a great job. I tell everyone to take their work to you.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very happy!
Kaye And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
I have always brought my Toyotas there because of the continous good work you all do and will continue to do so. Thank You!
Gene Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Dunshee continues to provide me with excellent workmanship with all my body work requests. Thanks for your service.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Awesome job on my car! She looks great again, better than I expected! All the work is great and she's clean inside and out, wonderful! I hope not to be back soon, but when she needs attention again, we will be coming to you!
Devon J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
Joe and his team are following up on an issue with the running boards not working properly. They were working fine when I dropped of the truck, but now there is a technical issue. I am confident that Joe will make it right and the running boards will work just fine once again. Unfortunately Dunshee's high level of attention to detail was not met this service experience, however normally I rate them A+ compared to their competition. Thank you, Devon J
Darryl W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you great job
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
We have one small question about a gap in the back quarter panel by the bumper but overall our experience with Dunshee as a whole was amazing!! Becky is so kind and so helpful. She was a true pleasure to talk to and work with. We will definitely be using Dunshee again if we ever need body repairs done again. Thank you for such amazing customer service and for treating your customers the way you would want to be treated. We appreciate you guys greatly!! Dunshee Auto Body and Frame and your staff are truly the Best!!
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
When leaving you I had. No power steering. Took to my mechanic belt was off and tensioner damaged or froze. May or may not be accident related but should not have been returned in that unsafe condition. It has been towed to your location. You have been excellent in the past but this has caused me a wasted afternoon and much frustration. State Farm said I had to return to you rather than have mechanic fix. I have a rental until properly repaired
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very polite. Prompt service. Thank you!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
On time. Accurate price. Work looks great. Constant communication. Can't say enough good things, I'd recommend them to anyone. Thanks to Joe and the crew for taking care of me!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Friendly personnel, top notch customer service and craftsmanship.
Treva S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Honesty appreciated! We sure thought we had a leak somewhere. Thank you! :)
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Finished two days ahead if schedule. The work looks great!
Roland S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great people
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great job! I really appreciate the communication and text during the process. Thank you!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I appreciate the timely updates from Ron. Thank you for checking the airbag status before returning the car to me.
Johnie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very pleaseed
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job on removing dent from my car. Extremely satisfied with results!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thanks!
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Awesome job, sorry my insurance company was so cheap.
Rosemary W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Always happy with the careful attention to detail at Dunshee!
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Fast and friendly.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Run did a nice job communicating, the progress. Thank you
Tim/ Laura.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My car looks great! Thank you for the awesome repair and paint job!
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I really appreciated the daily updates.
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Good work Politeness. Easy in, easy out
Mattress Mart.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent job as usual. Thank you!
Magdalena N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Perfect job done in a timely manner. Bravo Joe T. and team
Dorothy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone was so nice, helpful, and prompt. The car looks great. Thank you
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Car was done in less time than promised and it looks beautiful. Thank you very much!
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I really like the way you send out the text messages keeping us informed of the status of repair. Great communication.
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
I was very please with the high-quality work performed and the quickness in which it was done. A new rear spoiler on my jag looks terrific!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
My car looks great. Even was cleaned inside & out. Thank you. Joycerubyberman
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent work everyone. I really appreciate how you followed through with the inspection and fixed the issue. One thing I recommend is to send updates of scheduled repairs not included in the original estimate.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Dunshee Body & Frame has always been excellent to work with as well as the workmanship. I have been going to them for years and could not ask for a better group of people. Thank you all for taking good care of my Escape. Nancy Russell
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The service and work is over the top wonderful. We will go nowhere else and that's having two vehicles repaired in six months! I tell everyone I know. Thank you.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
I believe her name is Becky, she was super to work with, very pleasant in person and on the phone. She definitely has the customer's best interest in mind! Was pleasantly surprised that the inside had been detailed - somewhat embarrassed as I have 2 little ones in the vehicle often and they can make it pretty messy, so a great BIG THANK YOU to who cleaned the inside! Jan was super sweet on the phone when she contacted us to let us know it was done...although jealous that we were in Florida (LOL). Thank you for such an easy transition from estimate to completion! Don't take this the wrong way, but we hope we don't have to see you again! Yet, if we do..... Dunshee will be who we go to! Thank you again, our Edge looks GREAT!
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Thank you for be brave enough to clean my car! Life has had some challenges lately, with putting my mom in hospice and helping to support my daughter and son in law throught a time of being out of work. It leaves little time for things like cleaning out my car. So thank you for doing that for me, I know it was a mess!! Bless you! Carrie
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thank you for your expertise.
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The paint team did a great job wouldn't expect anything different thank your for the great repair and wonderful customer service well done everyone
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Every member of Dunshee Body and Frame was friendly and knowledgeable and genuinely seemed to care about my experience. The communication system in which they use provided me accurate updates about the status of my vehicle and the progression of the repairs. The quality of the work they do is outstanding and is second to none. I would never consider going anywhere else, they have a customer for life.
Mona K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
They kept me updated every step of the way and finished the repairs quickly so I could get my car back on the road. Everything looked spotless when I got my car back. They went above and beyond!
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thank you very much for delivering my car to the house.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I am extremely satisfied with my experience.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Car came back clean and work done looks great! Everyone is always kind and helpful. Would love the option of an exterior detailing at the body shop after work is complete. Thanks
Christan W.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Spelling names right the whole time it texted me it spelled her name wrong should of been Kristen not Christan thank though Ron was good and helpful so was the older lady in the office
Alexander And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
We much appreciated the text updates. It was my spn's car so I don't know how the work itself came out, but your professionalism was much appreciated.
Ed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
I hope I don't have a reason to be back, but if I do -- I will be there! Thank you' Ed
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications