Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
I am hearing some sqeaking and rattling from my trunk/rear area as I hit bumps. As I just picked up my car less than 24 hrs ago I am trying to determine where these notices are coming from before I call you to bring my car back in. I went over railroad tracks this morning on my way to work and I thought for sure my bumper was going to fall off.
Lena G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I have used you guys several times always very pleased with your job
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Exceeds all my expect ions could not be more pleased thank you
Caitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
My car looks great--the paint job is perfect. I really appreciate the email updates!
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
I inspected my vehicle and it looked great. No sign of anything from the accident. I also reviewed the invoice and was surprised at how much had to be done. I appreciated the text updates. The service you provided was a class act. Judy P
Claire S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great job , finished ahead of time , reasonable price. Thanks!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
I am amazed by the perfection in the quality. The car looks as good as new.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My truck looks great! Thank you!
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Did a nice job, took a little longer than what was told but overall satisfied
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Outstanding
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
The work on my car was done right on time and it looks better than new. I'd recommend Dunshee to anyone without hesitation.
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The truck looks better than the day I bought it inside and out I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for body work!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Friendly, quick service. Liked the email updates. Ron Payseno was honest and straightforward. Would recommend Dunshee to others.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I have always been satisfied with Dunshee’s work. You do a great job.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Was happy with all interactions with the counter staff. Becky and Jan were very helpful and courteous. I love the text updates. At pickup the car’s appearance exceeded my expectations. All work appears to be high quality.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Becky is great! I also loved the text updates. At pickup the car looked fantastic and work appears to be high quality.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
I think you did a wonderful job with what you had to work with.I am very pleased with the service hope to have you finish the repairs still needed.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The car looks like new, both in & out!! I am very pleased & will recommend you highly! Everyone I came in contact with was delightful! Thanks for a job well done!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Love the extra mile you go for excellent customer service and the moving with the times using Carwise! Thank you so very much.
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications