Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I really appreciate how clean the inside of the car was as well as what a good job you did on the repair.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I appreciate the Dunshee team keeping me informed of the status and timeline of my vehicle repair.
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Office staff is organized and friendly. Texting system works well.
Kelli W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Was able to set up workable date for myself and work was done very nice in the timetable I was told. Very nice work, would recommend you to anyone that needs body work done.
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very friendly. I appreciated daily updates. And my car looks great. Over all very pleased and happy with them
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/3/2018
See notes at shop
Phillip I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Always a great job. The inside detail was really Appreciated, thanks Phil Ippel
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great to be completely informed on the work, helpful and friendly staff. Car looks great inside and out. Thank you
Mathew G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Everything from the front office staff to the quaility and time of the repair was perfect. My car looks wonderful inside and out. This was my first experience with a collision shop and I will only be taking my vehicles here if they ever need repairs again. Thank you!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
it looks like brand new! and I can't believe how beautiful the inside looks too! I had forgotten that you detail the car too! my car really needed it. thank you so much! I will continue to recommend dunshee to my friends! thanks again!
Patti V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
You were on time, kept me well informed on the progress of the work being done. That was appreciated. All employees were very nice and the work performed looks great. You even washed it. Will recommend Dunshee but next time it would be nice if you don’t text me at 7am. ????
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very nice work and great communication. A day later than originally expected due to damage incurred at the shop; however, very good communication regarding the delay.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Everything about this experience was pleasant and professional. From my initial phone call, fast turn around, interaction with the receptionist and even the pricing all exceeded my expectations. I will strongly recommend Dunshee to family and friends.
Andis S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thank you guys for taking such great care of my car.
Theodore R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The interior detailing was an unexpected surprise. My truck inside was a mess and they did a great job!! The text status updates are useful as well. I'd recommend Dunshee to anyone.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very informative, very friendly, very skilled.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Thank you soo much what a great job!!!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
As usual, Dunshee went above and beyond to repair my car to its original condition.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
The inside of my van was a mess. Big foot prints were left on the mats & carpet. My husband and I spent a half hour cleaning and vacuuming to get the van interior back to the way it was.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Amazing work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications