Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Fantastic service as always.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent job, looks fantastic
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
It's nice to get the car back looking like nothing ever happened to it!
Casey B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Dunshee is our go to body shop. They always do great work.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/18/2018
No entry
Marc And.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Well done as always
Tammie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
As I got dropped off to my jeep. I saw what looks to be a card on my dashboard. As I opened up the door it was just that, not to mentioned the reason it was there to be fixed was the door which now shuts nicely. My car was very shiny and my floorboards were vacuumed and my windows were cleaned and rearview mirrors. I was very impressed. I've been to Peterson's body shop and Gerber and by far Dunshee is the best, they never go that extra mile they just fix the problem and that's it. I wished I new about you a long time ago. I will recommend everyone I know to Dunshee. I just wanted to send you a very special THANK YOU!!! For going that extra mile.
Luciana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I am very happy with Dunshee's service. My car was in a pristine condition and on time. The best service i ever had. I will recommend it to all my friends and family.It was a great experience.Thank you
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
I will contact the body shop on Monday, there is an issue with the way my vehicle is driving.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thank you for great customer service and good car repair. Very much appreciated!
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Very professional
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
The work was wonderful. I really liked the notifications and updates on the repair. The bumper looks fantastic. Plus, I was very impressed when I was notified by Brian that he was not happy with the paint job and asked me to make another appointment to touch it up. It shows pride in the work. I would highly recommend Dunshee to all.
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
As always Dunshee went above and beyond would highly recommend them to anyone....I will ALWAYS bring my business back to Dunshee every single time!!
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
The car is beautiful! And I love how clean it was on the inside.
Saad D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
It was More than expected, good job
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
You guys went above and beyond. I deff made the right choice going with you guys!
Rob T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Been business with Dunshee for many years and always been satisfied with throughout performance— job well done as always
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
I'm very happy with how my car looks. Thank ypu for doing such a fantastic job. Also, letting family & friends know how great Dunshee's is! Thank you again :)
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
I have a question about something I never previously noticed before the repair...
Nick And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
We are always satisfied, that's why we continue to return and also why we recommend you to our friends!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications