Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Thank you very much for the excellent customer service and quality work on my RAV4. And a very special thank you for detailing my car. What a treat! Kim D
Marianne T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/11/2019
I enjoyed speaking with the Dunshee Staff from all departments. I was well informed and my truck does not look like I had a head on collision with an 8 point buck Wonderful work and I've already told everyone I know about the job and customer service. I hope I don't need you again...but if I do!
MARJORIE W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
My car looks great! Can’t even tell there was a scratch on it at all! Also, I really appreciate how the inside of my car was vacuumed down, it was very kind and I am very grateful that you took that extra step, it topped off my experience
KERRY B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Your team as always did an amazing job...I always bring my vehicles to you and have had no problems basically YOUR ALL AWESOME!!!
NICHOLAS G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Their communication throughout the process was great and my van looks good as new.
Kirsten J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Very courteous service with an attention to detail. Loved the text updates. Thanks to Tom who took care of some finishing touches on the repair.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
My car looks like new. Thank you! Very friendly people to work with. I will always recommend Dunshee to friends and family.
Karla W.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I appreciate the excellent work Dunshee does. The employees all look happy to work there and make everything as easy as possible for the customers.
DAVID D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great service, fantastic repair!
Matt D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Thank you.
DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Work with Dunshee was amazing. They took care of everything and worked with the insurance which was also amazing. We even we’re able to get the car early which is amazing. Thanks for everything.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Looks great, inside and outside!
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
My colleagues said if you want it done right... Dunshee .. and they did not disappoint. Thank you for an treating my Camry as your own and doing an exceptional job on the repair.
DANNY D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
IIf needed, I will use you again!!
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
I appreciate the communication durring the repair. The repair looks great. This is the second time we have used you.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Excellent job, as usual!
SHERRAN D.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
My car looks new. The staff was courteous, explained the estimate clearly, and my car looks amazing.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
Scott was extremely patient and understanding regarding the issues I was having with my lock actuator.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Awesome job! Great communication even though the repair took longer than expected. I LOVE that you also cleaned out the inside. Top notch company!
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
10/1/2019
Perfection is the only standard at Dunshee!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications