Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Fast and friendly service!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
they did a great job
Wilbert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent service very well communication.. mason 5 star service. Thank you
Seenie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Associates were pleasant and knowledgeable. Fixed my car in no time. She looks brand new
Liberty Mutual.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Fantastic work thanks!
Luther P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Erin is the coolest guy ever and his work and team show for it! Total A++ and will tell anyone to get there car work on. Margarita is such a sweetheart. They literally treat you like family.
Estela D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job and fast also
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Professional and friendly staff
Shaontina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
I was very impressed with the quality of service given during my repairs. Mason was Awesome!! Thank you for a great experience!
Johnnie .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I want to thank everyone at Service King for a great job they did on my truck and I hope everyone have a beautiful holiday
Nnamdi N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Erin, is a 100% honest guy which i appreciate. Gave it to me straight no sugarcoat, and that’s all i ever ask for. Stand up guy, took care of everything he said he would and i really appreciate him and the guys down there. Thank you, from Nnamdi
Vanessa Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
This Service King location did an amazing job with my vehicle. The repairs were done in a very timely manner and the customer service I received from my service advisor, Mason, was excellent. He made sure to keep me updated throughout the entire repair process, and he also made sure I received the best price possible. Overall, I was very impressed with this location and its staff members -I will recommend to my friends and family!
Karla G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
They were professional, courteous, and competent. I would certainly trust my car in their hands again.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone made this process so easy for me and so effecient. Mason was phenomenal!!! Beyond 5 stars!!
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Mason was awesome!...i really appreciate the customer service I like that he also kept me update on the progress you guys also returned my calls in a timely fashion. Reassured me that I was in good hands and that was true.
Nardia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Customer Service was great and my car was done when they said it would be . I didn’t have any issues at all.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I am thoroughly satisfied with my repair services ...especially with the fact tgat I received updates on the repair. This was an awesome experience and will definitely pass on my experience to potential customers. Thank you Service King
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The staff was great to work with...always courteous and responded to my questions quickly and thoroughly
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everything looks a feels good, the only thing is, the painted new bumper doesn't match rest of van.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The repairs look top notch and they kept me updated with how long the repairs were going to take . They also completed my repairs ahead of schedule. Very nice !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications