Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 48 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katera M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service, and body repair work
Miller J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciate the effort to provide a high quality repair and the attention to detail.
Cinthia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everything was exceptionally great!
Tovia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
All good
Patricia U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I was very satisfied with the help I had from Brittany. She was very polite courteous and inform me very well of what was happening to my car. The whole staff there was very helpful to me. I will refer this company to anyone that needs car repair.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Scott kept me informed on every step of the process. He was professional and responsive every step of the way. He understood the urgency around getting the car done and done right. Very impressed not only with the service but with the work as well, my car looks great. Thank Service King.
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Scot is awesome service person. Thank you Scot and thank you service king
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Scott was great he promised to deliver by Friday and he did just that the car looks fantastic I can't thank him and Service King enough. Excellent service from start to finish.
Tereassa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for your excellent customer service. You kept me informed with regular updates so I would know what was going on with my car. I really appreciate you for bringing my car to the rental place and adding gas to get it there. My car feels brand new! You guys are awesome!
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for fixing my car. I am very satisfied with the work
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I really loved the service provided at by Service King. The staff was very professional and friendly and on time. I would refer anyone in need of auto body work to this establishment. I am truly grateful for there help.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Scott was very fair in his inspection/estimate and was very prompt in repairing my vehicle. I was always updated on the status of my vehicle. Scott explained all the steps that the repair would entail. He also educated me steps I needed to take to maintain my paint job. My vehicle looks brand new! I'm very satisfied with Service King and would recommend Scott to anyone.
Nikole T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Scott was absolutely phenomenal. He treated my car as if it were his own. He definitely takes pride in his job. The experience I had with Service King was by far the absolute best I ever had with any collision shop. I will recommend Service King and Scott to all my family and friends! Service King should be the go to Collision Shop for all insurance companies!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Good job. Thank you Brittany, Managers and the crew for getting my Volvo fixed.
Cairo G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Scott at service king on n tryon was absolutely wonderful! He kept me up to date as my car was fixed and they returned it cleaner than what it was before! This company was the bomb!!! Two thumbs up service!!!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Fantastic customer service and my jeep looks better than ever!!
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Service King staff did a great job of handling my car and keeping me updated with the process. From txt message alerts to personal phone calls everyday ensuring I was aware of the process of my car. The overall finish and work done to my car was impeccable. Greatly satisfied and highly recommend them to future clients in need.
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
My repairs were taken care of in an efficient and timely manner. I'm very pleased.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Scott was great. He answered all of my questions and kept me aprised of what was going on with my repair every step of the way. Will definitely use service king again for any future repairs I may need
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Service king did a excellent job, I'm very satisfied.
Biannca H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Scott and Kris were excellent!!!!
Haley T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Job well done cant even tell i was in a wreck!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Scott did a great job keeping me informed about the process. Thanks!
Elysa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
My contact , Scott, provided great services when dropping my vehicle off, keeping me informed throughout the process and when picking up my vehicle.
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Scott at the N.TRYON LOCATION WAS WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH
Aubrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
We could not have been more satisfied from the time we dropped our vehicle off Till we pickled it up Scott Borchardt was very nice and kept us informed each day We would recommend him and Service King to anyone
Sammie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Scott, OUTSTANDING
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Extremely satisfied with all areas of service....made us feel special and important. Scot went the extra mile. Always courteous and considered.
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Good job! Great service.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Outstanding customer service!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Patrick did an amazing job!!!
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
Very attentive and professional. Thank you@
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Brittany and Scott were great and they did an excellent job with customer service and my truck.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
You all did a good job on my vehicle, thanks, Mary
Lamar T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
On time in great repair
Damon P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
They got my car done ASAP given I had a deadline to be leaving the state for work!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
The repairs were excellent. My truck is in great condition, inside and out and I appreciate the fact that service king did not only deliver on the promise, but over delivered on what they said they would take care of. My tailgate has been giving me issues for the past two years and I mentioned that to Scott and without telling me, he made sure that the tailgate was taken care of and all without charging me a dime more than I needed to! Scott was an excellent point of contact and I would recommend both him and Service King to any of my friends or peers. I was extremely satisfied and, God forbid, my truck ever needs to be serviced again, I know exactly where I will be taking it to.
Don N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Car looks great. Thanks to Scott for such great customer service!
Eloy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Incredible repair technicians. Efficient customer service. Safe cashiering procedures followed. I will recommend Service King to anyone.
Carlmorgan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Scott is the best!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Scott Borchart was great to deal with. I would highly recommend him!!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Glenn was excellent and Scott added to the very positive experience with Service King. Thumbs up! And you'll be highly recommended.
Nikia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very courteous, Scott went above and beyond (sent back 3 hoods that weren't the best quality until he received the right one) to make sure I was satisfied.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job. Very professional and honest.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Professional and fast service. Mr. Glenn Stokes was wonderful. He kept me updated about the service time and repairs.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Glenn provided outstanding service and completed the work as promised. I've had car repairs but service at your business was far above what I've received before. Thanks and if ask about car repairs in the future, I would surely highly recommend your business. Again thanks for a job well done.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The staff are very kind, nice.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
they were very courteous they kept me up-to-date with everything about the repair they was always able to answer all of my questions and it's just a great place to have your car fixed I would refer you all to everybody
Waleska M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The service and daily updates were excellent. I love d the people and their friendly way. I'll definitely go back there for more work.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent Service, everyone was very nice and helpful. I was surprised when I picked up my car that it was vacuumed and cleaned for me. Thank you.Very pleased.
Kesha S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
My car is worse then it was my car making all kinds of noise it's jerking now. My car was not doing any of that before service king fixed it.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
I am not William, I do not own BMW you refer too. You have a wrong number. Pease remove number from your list.
Fan Z.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Nice customer service ! And did great job for my car. Thank you so much!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service, follow up, follow through. The car was very well done and in perfect condition. It was also sooo clean. Great experience overall.
Harriett M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Glenn was great
Lynse M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
There was lack of communication and customer service was HORRIBLE by Glen. He was rude down talking me and saying I should've known about this process. I am a first time car owner of 4 months and felt like I was ripped off and taken advantage of. I received my car back with my radio not working and also wheel alignment was off. Called back about the wheel alignment and Glen said he had nothing to do with it and it was like that already. I just got this car and would never purposely buy a car with bad wheel alignments. Glen refused to fix it without having my insurance pay when SERVICE KING made the mistake. I cancelled all recommendations to service King, I will never recommend these services to anyone. Will be leaving feedback on online reviews. Never taking my car here again.
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Especially appreciated cleaning the inside and washing the outside of the car.
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
1/18/2016
Maintenance light is on. Settings are not updated. Now I have to take it back to a Volvo dealership. That is crap. They had it they're and neither they nor you checked it out. It was dirty at pickup and you knew I was coming from the day before and I even called 30 minutes out that morning.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Glenn was great.
Charlissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Excellent customer service!!! Excellent body repair!! Outstanding staff!!! Very pleased!!! I highly recommend you all!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications