Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Estela D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job and fast also
Nnamdi N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Erin, is a 100% honest guy which i appreciate. Gave it to me straight no sugarcoat, and that’s all i ever ask for. Stand up guy, took care of everything he said he would and i really appreciate him and the guys down there. Thank you, from Nnamdi
Vanessa Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
This Service King location did an amazing job with my vehicle. The repairs were done in a very timely manner and the customer service I received from my service advisor, Mason, was excellent. He made sure to keep me updated throughout the entire repair process, and he also made sure I received the best price possible. Overall, I was very impressed with this location and its staff members -I will recommend to my friends and family!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone made this process so easy for me and so effecient. Mason was phenomenal!!! Beyond 5 stars!!
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Mason was awesome!...i really appreciate the customer service I like that he also kept me update on the progress you guys also returned my calls in a timely fashion. Reassured me that I was in good hands and that was true.
Nardia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Customer Service was great and my car was done when they said it would be . I didn’t have any issues at all.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I am thoroughly satisfied with my repair services ...especially with the fact tgat I received updates on the repair. This was an awesome experience and will definitely pass on my experience to potential customers. Thank you Service King
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The staff was great to work with...always courteous and responded to my questions quickly and thoroughly
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everything looks a feels good, the only thing is, the painted new bumper doesn't match rest of van.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The repairs look top notch and they kept me updated with how long the repairs were going to take . They also completed my repairs ahead of schedule. Very nice !
Malkcon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you for a great job. Your receptionist, adjusters and repairmen did an excellent job. I was pleased that my original bumper was used. Will recommend you highly.
Tenee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I would recommend Service King to everyone
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The service personnel was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Everyone was very professional and well knowledgeable and intentive on making my experience very pleasurable.
Styve O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great service and communication
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everyone on the team was more than helpful. I have nothing but good things to say about Service King!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The service was very satisfactory. The staff was professional and friendly. I will definitely return if the need arises.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great shop outstanding service and wonderful manager
Alvin B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Mason went the extra mile to endure we were totally satisfied with the service received. Once the car was inspected, I asked if he would take my NJ plates off of the car and replace it with my new NC plate, he did so without hesitation. He gave excellent service and is an asset to your company.
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Completely satisfied with service and professionalism. I will recommend Service King to my friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications