Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Great job on repairing my car, very satisfied.
Sandeep M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very good follow up. Thorough work
Bernice H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Car looked good very satisfied
Jamesrobin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Best customer service ever. Daniel Wine was the absolute best and the receptionist was awesome!!! I would highly recommend this company and Daniel .
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Good job very happy.
Carlee C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
People were nice. Service was good.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Everyone was very helpful, informative, and friendly!
Tameka J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Service was great! Five stars!
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
We were very pleased with the employees and the service. Everything was completed when they said it would be. Would highly recommend Service King to my family and friends. Linda Y
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I was so pleased with the staff and exceptional service that was provided. Everyone was so professional!! Marquerita was very friendly and helpful. Mason was phenomenal. I also talked with another person on the phone that provided an updated status of my car. He was also so helpful to me. Service King was a very pleasant surprise. I highly recommend this team and the service they provide.
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent communication and professionalism
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I am truly grateful for my service King Experian, the facility was very clean,the receiptionist was hospitiable and they were very professional,I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone/everyone.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
I liked my experience with service King crew. Thanks a lot I’m a happy customer great repair company.
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Would like to Thank Mason and his team for a job well done
Bernice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
you did a wonderful job
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/27/2018
I was told it would take 30 minutes to complete repairs and it took 2 hours
Stevie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/25/2018
Tires was authorized without my permission
Carrielynn U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
My experience with service king has always been the best from Arizona to North Carolina. Here at the tryin store I was treated with respect and kindness from the first call to the day I pick it up. I am very grateful for this staff and everything they did.
Rayford M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
I was very pleased with service kings professionalism and promptness of handling of my 2010 Lexus ES350. The car looks great and I wanna say thank you!
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications