Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rayford M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
I was very pleased with service kings professionalism and promptness of handling of my 2010 Lexus ES350. The car looks great and I wanna say thank you!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great service and timely done.
Jerald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
I have been very happy with the service and the way they overcame difficulty of getting the parts from Toyota . My car looks better than no
Barbaraluis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They were EXTREMELY friendly, súper attentive, honestly the best customer service Mason and Daniel were THE BEST!
Tamara R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Service King made the best of a bad situation. They were our second estimate of the day and Mason was amazing in his attention to detail as well as his thorough inspection of the damage. He made sure all the details were handled and was true to his time line. He and his team were/are extremely professional and very good at what they do. I will gladly recommend anyone who requires body work done to Service King. Even just for an estimate and they will take care of the rest. Great Job Mason! Thank you to Margarita as well. She was very instrumental in getting the process started.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
None.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I have used Service King for personal and company purposes and I have always been satisfied. Number one customer service!
Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Fast and friendly service!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
they did a great job
Wilbert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent service very well communication.. mason 5 star service. Thank you
Seenie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Associates were pleasant and knowledgeable. Fixed my car in no time. She looks brand new
Liberty Mutual.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Fantastic work thanks!
Luther P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Erin is the coolest guy ever and his work and team show for it! Total A++ and will tell anyone to get there car work on. Margarita is such a sweetheart. They literally treat you like family.
Estela D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job and fast also
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Professional and friendly staff
Shaontina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
I was very impressed with the quality of service given during my repairs. Mason was Awesome!! Thank you for a great experience!
Johnnie .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I want to thank everyone at Service King for a great job they did on my truck and I hope everyone have a beautiful holiday
Nnamdi N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Erin, is a 100% honest guy which i appreciate. Gave it to me straight no sugarcoat, and that’s all i ever ask for. Stand up guy, took care of everything he said he would and i really appreciate him and the guys down there. Thank you, from Nnamdi
Vanessa Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
This Service King location did an amazing job with my vehicle. The repairs were done in a very timely manner and the customer service I received from my service advisor, Mason, was excellent. He made sure to keep me updated throughout the entire repair process, and he also made sure I received the best price possible. Overall, I was very impressed with this location and its staff members -I will recommend to my friends and family!
Karla G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
They were professional, courteous, and competent. I would certainly trust my car in their hands again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications