Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 92 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Car looked better than when I bought it!
Tracie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent service and highly recommend! Thank you!
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great service and staff
Darleen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I was treated like family.They answered any question all employer were very professional and committed to make me happy with the work done on my vechile
Bruce Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great job was pleased with the job, was always informed by email or by call of progress of the job. I will recommend your services to other friends an family, great employees to work with. Thanks again Bruce Z
Marrise P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Warm professional knowledgeable staff that made me feel completely at ease leaving my car for service.
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very Good Service
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The team fixed my car in a timely manner & everybody was so friendly. I will definitely be recommending you guys!
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Exelente muy satisfied muy buen travajo
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Kenny and Erin really came through for me getting my car back to looking good after the accident. I appreciate their excellent work and professional service.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Kenny Brooks is an exceptional service advisor. He is knowledgeable and friendly. Very easy to work with. I would recommend Service King to others and especially would recommend Kenny!!
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/23/2017
Not the best communication, would say he would call but I would have to call if I needed to reach them. Kept saying parts would be in but kept getting pushed back. I was originally quoted a day and a half at most for this repair and it took significantly longer. A bit of a pain to work with. After the repair they were supposed to wash my car, not sure it was supposed to be a botch wash job or what but they only cleaned off the areas they wrote on and the mirror they fixed... Nothing else. lol
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I absolutely loved being alerted every step of the way. I didn't have to bug anyone and keep them from their work.
Holt M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Kenny Brooks was awesome!
Krisshnan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent
Davion F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Did a great job
Shawanda W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Awesome customer service and quality work.
Keefe R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Kenny was great and the repair work was excellent.
Miguel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/1/2017
El tiempo de entrega an no se ha cumplido Faltan repuestos por instalar... y dudo que Volkswagen reciba el carro en esas Condiciones... debo viajar fuera de USA El prximo 19 de Mayo...el valor de la Ya fue cancelado en su totalidad!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Professional, courteous, prompt and friendly. I'd bring my car here again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications