Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Courteous, Professional and Timely with Repairs. I appreciated the communication efforts on my behalf, to the vendor responsible for delivery of parts needed to complete my repairs. I would recommed Service King on Tryon Road, specifically Mason to all Tesla owners.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Your entire staff is amazing, and the man who serviced me needs a raise because he was by far the most helpful vehicle repair employee I have ever experienced.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
No comments well done.
Sydney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great job!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
It was repair very good i love it very much thak you .
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Had to return for a minor issue that your GM quickly resolved. Very satisfied with overall service.
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I enjoyed the service and I was in and out in one day. I will recommend for anyone else.
Kara G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great service my advisor Kenny **** at your north Tryon street facility is the best
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I am completely satisfied with the service I received. They did a wonderful job and the work was completed before the promised date.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Kenny did an excellent job handling my car and keeping me update on the progress of the repair. Everyone was very friendly and nice as well.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Job well done.
Jewell L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
You guys do excellent work and excellent service keep up the excellent work
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Did a splendid job
Lobrigida B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
My experience was one were there was great teamwork and professionalism. My car looks and drive great thanks to the service king team. I'd appreciate everyone that kept me informed on the status of my car.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
They do what they say they was going to do
Astrid S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
My car is still there at the shop so I am not fully happy as of yet waiting on them to call me again
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The service was awesome those guys really rock! They did an awesome job on my vehicle and kept me in the loop the whole time. Kenny the manager was an excellent communicator about the whole procedure. I would definitely recommend the service king team on north tryon to any and everyone. Thanks guys for a job well done! Leach Jones
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great communication & fast service
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The staff @ Service King was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I enjoyed my interactions with Kenny B, my service advisor throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to this facility for their car needs.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications