Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 76 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Professional, courteous, prompt and friendly. I'd bring my car here again.
Caitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Service King was by far the bests service I have received for my car. They kept me in loop on the status of my car as it was being repaired. They were done ahead of schedule and their customer service was great! They made sure that I was completely satisfied with their work before I left. I would recommend Service King to anyone needing work done on their car. Thank you so much! 5 stars!
Shondrecka B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Kenny was wonderful!! He kept me informed on the status of my care from start to finish!! They even finished my car earlier than anticipated! I was very pleased with every staff member I had an interaction with!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Really smooth and efficient service - thanks!
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very friendly and professional
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
4/15/2017
Kenny was awesome, and the car looks great. I appreciate the fact that I felt I was in good hands-- trust he had my best interest in mind.
Latoya C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
We loved the work done thank you
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you for the excellent service! One thing that did confuse us was the expected date of completion for the car repairs. The texts all said 4/17, and while that seemed too long, we didn't really question it. So we were pleasantly surprised when on 4/7, we were notified that all the repairs were done. We guessed that maybe the texts with 4/17 as the date were just typos and the real date was meant to be 4/7, so no harm done. Despite the confusion about the dates, everything went smoothly and the service was excellent. Thank you so much.
Jo H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
The service was great and they always kept me updated through text and phone calls.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Kenny and the crew had awesome service
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Job well done very satisfied
Ethan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
Ken went above and beyond any expectation for a service repair shop. Thanks to Kenny, I was kept informed and up to date on the entire repair process from the initial inspection thru to the body work, trim/mold, and paint job all the way to my car being fully repaired and awaiting a scheduled pick up. If there was ever a concern or information that I was not aware of then Ken made it a priority to ensure I was made aware and comfortable with proceeding. Your organization will continue to stay successful, grow and flourish with customer centric, hardworking and empathetic individuals like Ken on your staff. My recommendation is to reward Ken for his excellent job performance and to execute a case study on how to replicate his actions for all customers on an ongoing basis. Thanks,
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
It was an amazing job. There was constant contact. It was great, there wasn't anything they could have improved on.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Really nice service personell !
Takirah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
My exhaust is louder than ever and my front bumper isn't secure tightly
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The team was very efficient and informative. My car was done when stated and customer service is A.
Rufus M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
From the beginning to the end they made the whole process easy. They have amazing customer service and they kept me informed the entire time.
Kiran K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Had a great eclerience. Special mention about Kenny Brooks for making sure that we got the repair done on time and with good quality of work.
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Jerry was very helpful and kind. The service was great!
Laquinna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Kenny and the crew done an excellent job. He knew I needed my car for work in a ample amount of time and he came through for me. I noticed the price and I would definately recommend your company. I'm very impressed. Good job you guys! LaQuinna
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Kenny was great! He kept me informed of what was going on and timing for when my service would be completed!
Gulf Tires.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Satisfaction
Janette H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
I was very pleased with the excellent customer service that Patrick Russ provided. He exceeded my expectations. He is really dedicated to the cause.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Excellent
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent service! The way that you kept me informed was so refreshing and comforting!! I knew what stage was being completed at all times and the customer contact was always kind and friendly! Thank you for doing such a fantastic job! I will definately refer my friends an family to Service King for any repairs that they need.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Service was great and excellent work
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Kenny was excellent, I have no complaints about how he handled the process.
Miaise R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Got the job done Thanks
Edilberto P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
good work, good comunication from staff
Tiffany O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service very pleased
Anselme C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Brittany was extremely courteous, professional and kind. It didn't matter what I called her for, she kept the same kind, professional attitude. Brittany kept me abreast of the status of my vehicle with weekly updates. There was one week I received a call from a young man and he said that Brittany was out sick, but she asked him to call me with an update. That kind of service is to be commended. Brittany also called me when it was time to pick up my vehicle to tell me that she found some things on the car that she was not happy with and to not come to get the vehicle. Brittany took care of everything with my rental and called me when the car was complete and she was satisfied with its finished product.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Keep up the great work. The staff was amazing.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Extremely professional staff. I truly appreciated all of the text messages and even calls keeping me updated on my vehicle. I would refer Service King to anyone!! Thank you
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Repairs look great. Scott did a great job keeping me updated throughout the process. Thank you.
Harvey T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Scott was a very good associate
Essie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
I want to thank Scott for keeping me inform concerning what was going on with my car and how he took out the time to bring my car to me because I could nit get off of work to get it. To me this was way beyonf the call of duty. Very satisfied with his customer service.
Katera M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service, and body repair work
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciate the effort to provide a high quality repair and the attention to detail.
Cinthia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everything was exceptionally great!
Tovia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
All good
Patricia U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I was very satisfied with the help I had from Brittany. She was very polite courteous and inform me very well of what was happening to my car. The whole staff there was very helpful to me. I will refer this company to anyone that needs car repair.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Scott kept me informed on every step of the process. He was professional and responsive every step of the way. He understood the urgency around getting the car done and done right. Very impressed not only with the service but with the work as well, my car looks great. Thank Service King.
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Scot is awesome service person. Thank you Scot and thank you service king
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Scott was great he promised to deliver by Friday and he did just that the car looks fantastic I can't thank him and Service King enough. Excellent service from start to finish.
Tereassa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for your excellent customer service. You kept me informed with regular updates so I would know what was going on with my car. I really appreciate you for bringing my car to the rental place and adding gas to get it there. My car feels brand new! You guys are awesome!
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for fixing my car. I am very satisfied with the work
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I really loved the service provided at by Service King. The staff was very professional and friendly and on time. I would refer anyone in need of auto body work to this establishment. I am truly grateful for there help.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Scott was very fair in his inspection/estimate and was very prompt in repairing my vehicle. I was always updated on the status of my vehicle. Scott explained all the steps that the repair would entail. He also educated me steps I needed to take to maintain my paint job. My vehicle looks brand new! I'm very satisfied with Service King and would recommend Scott to anyone.
Nikole T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Scott was absolutely phenomenal. He treated my car as if it were his own. He definitely takes pride in his job. The experience I had with Service King was by far the absolute best I ever had with any collision shop. I will recommend Service King and Scott to all my family and friends! Service King should be the go to Collision Shop for all insurance companies!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Good job. Thank you Brittany, Managers and the crew for getting my Volvo fixed.
Cairo G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Scott at service king on n tryon was absolutely wonderful! He kept me up to date as my car was fixed and they returned it cleaner than what it was before! This company was the bomb!!! Two thumbs up service!!!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Fantastic customer service and my jeep looks better than ever!!
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Service King staff did a great job of handling my car and keeping me updated with the process. From txt message alerts to personal phone calls everyday ensuring I was aware of the process of my car. The overall finish and work done to my car was impeccable. Greatly satisfied and highly recommend them to future clients in need.
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
My repairs were taken care of in an efficient and timely manner. I'm very pleased.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Scott was great. He answered all of my questions and kept me aprised of what was going on with my repair every step of the way. Will definitely use service king again for any future repairs I may need
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Service king did a excellent job, I'm very satisfied.
Biannca H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Scott and Kris were excellent!!!!
Haley T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Job well done cant even tell i was in a wreck!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Scott did a great job keeping me informed about the process. Thanks!
Elysa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
My contact , Scott, provided great services when dropping my vehicle off, keeping me informed throughout the process and when picking up my vehicle.
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Scott at the N.TRYON LOCATION WAS WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH
Aubrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
We could not have been more satisfied from the time we dropped our vehicle off Till we pickled it up Scott Borchardt was very nice and kept us informed each day We would recommend him and Service King to anyone
Sammie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Scott, OUTSTANDING
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Extremely satisfied with all areas of service....made us feel special and important. Scot went the extra mile. Always courteous and considered.
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Good job! Great service.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Outstanding customer service!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Patrick did an amazing job!!!
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
Very attentive and professional. Thank you@
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Brittany and Scott were great and they did an excellent job with customer service and my truck.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
You all did a good job on my vehicle, thanks, Mary
Lamar T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
On time in great repair
Damon P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
They got my car done ASAP given I had a deadline to be leaving the state for work!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
The repairs were excellent. My truck is in great condition, inside and out and I appreciate the fact that service king did not only deliver on the promise, but over delivered on what they said they would take care of. My tailgate has been giving me issues for the past two years and I mentioned that to Scott and without telling me, he made sure that the tailgate was taken care of and all without charging me a dime more than I needed to! Scott was an excellent point of contact and I would recommend both him and Service King to any of my friends or peers. I was extremely satisfied and, God forbid, my truck ever needs to be serviced again, I know exactly where I will be taking it to.
Don N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Car looks great. Thanks to Scott for such great customer service!
Eloy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Incredible repair technicians. Efficient customer service. Safe cashiering procedures followed. I will recommend Service King to anyone.
Carlmorgan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Scott is the best!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Scott Borchart was great to deal with. I would highly recommend him!!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Glenn was excellent and Scott added to the very positive experience with Service King. Thumbs up! And you'll be highly recommended.
Nikia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very courteous, Scott went above and beyond (sent back 3 hoods that weren't the best quality until he received the right one) to make sure I was satisfied.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job. Very professional and honest.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Professional and fast service. Mr. Glenn Stokes was wonderful. He kept me updated about the service time and repairs.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Glenn provided outstanding service and completed the work as promised. I've had car repairs but service at your business was far above what I've received before. Thanks and if ask about car repairs in the future, I would surely highly recommend your business. Again thanks for a job well done.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The staff are very kind, nice.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
they were very courteous they kept me up-to-date with everything about the repair they was always able to answer all of my questions and it's just a great place to have your car fixed I would refer you all to everybody
Waleska M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The service and daily updates were excellent. I love d the people and their friendly way. I'll definitely go back there for more work.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent Service, everyone was very nice and helpful. I was surprised when I picked up my car that it was vacuumed and cleaned for me. Thank you.Very pleased.
Kesha S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
My car is worse then it was my car making all kinds of noise it's jerking now. My car was not doing any of that before service king fixed it.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
I am not William, I do not own BMW you refer too. You have a wrong number. Pease remove number from your list.
Fan Z.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Nice customer service ! And did great job for my car. Thank you so much!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service, follow up, follow through. The car was very well done and in perfect condition. It was also sooo clean. Great experience overall.
Harriett M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Glenn was great
Lynse M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
There was lack of communication and customer service was HORRIBLE by Glen. He was rude down talking me and saying I should've known about this process. I am a first time car owner of 4 months and felt like I was ripped off and taken advantage of. I received my car back with my radio not working and also wheel alignment was off. Called back about the wheel alignment and Glen said he had nothing to do with it and it was like that already. I just got this car and would never purposely buy a car with bad wheel alignments. Glen refused to fix it without having my insurance pay when SERVICE KING made the mistake. I cancelled all recommendations to service King, I will never recommend these services to anyone. Will be leaving feedback on online reviews. Never taking my car here again.
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Especially appreciated cleaning the inside and washing the outside of the car.
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
1/18/2016
Maintenance light is on. Settings are not updated. Now I have to take it back to a Volvo dealership. That is crap. They had it they're and neither they nor you checked it out. It was dirty at pickup and you knew I was coming from the day before and I even called 30 minutes out that morning.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Glenn was great.
Charlissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Excellent customer service!!! Excellent body repair!! Outstanding staff!!! Very pleased!!! I highly recommend you all!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications