Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Co N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Very good
Alicha T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
I'm very please with quality of service and customer service.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Car looks great
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Ken was great. He communicated almost daily about the progress of the car and explained what steps were next. He was patient with all of my questions and in the end I feel they treated my vehicle as if it were one of their own.
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Excellent service honesty professionalism I will recommend Thanks????
Justus K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Service was professional and done on time as promised . Quality of work done was top notch ,
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
The staff was amazing and efficient with getting the job done. Thank you!!!
Raven L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Very pleased, was not expecting to have my car clean when I got it back, super happy about that!
Kevin Hanson.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Ken was great to work with me and kept me informed of where we were at in the repair process.
Johanna S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/26/2019
Great staff, service and very communicative through the whole process.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/24/2019
I was so impressed with excellent customer service. From the moment I first walked in the office and was greeted by your kind receptionist..to the timely estimate that was given to me...to the moment I picked up my car after service, it was a great experience. Service took 3 days less than first predicted, and I was texted at least daily updating me on progress. I will most definitely recommend Service King to friends in the future
Paulette L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
Very good customer service, respectful, knowledgeable...of their work.. always kept me informed of the repair with up to date texts.
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
You guys rock!!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/15/2019
Repaired door came off and would not close repair team came to my home and fixed it
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Thank you very much
Charlotte G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
The repairs were top of the line. Professional and friendly service on all levels made it easy to say I will return if the need requires
Alfred D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
All was well, and everyone was great. They took care of everything
Gaurav G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Mason was great to work with
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
Kenneth was awesome. He kept me very informed. I also appreciated his willingness to work with my time restraints. I'll definitely be a return customer.
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Both Ken and Margarita are awesome. Super professional service. Congrats

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications