Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
They were very generous and courteous with the handling of my vehicle. Kept me up to date with the service and Daryl did an amazing job getting everything situated and handle so my car would get the best repair possible along with the manager Erin who got everything up and running from the jump when I came into the shop for repairs. Just a pleasure to work with polite and understanding individuals who wants to help and satisfy the customer.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Mason was amazing, he kept me updated every day with what was going on with my car, the repair was fast and of great quality, I’m more than pleased with the job Service King provided.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great customer service and very helpful
Allie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
You guys did an awesome job.
Joann T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Everything look good !
Letitia G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Amazing service will definitely recommend people to come.
Efrem Lamar.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thanks for everything you guys are GREAT!!!!
Perle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very good service, completely satisfied
Egbebekak M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very courteous and friendly. Appreciated the frequent updates.
Perfect W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Everyone was extremely nice especially Mason
Keeanna S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
My bumper was replaced and now it's too low that it scraps everything. Also front passenger tire was replaced supposedly brand new but I told them my axle was messed up from wreck axle still makes noise and is causing brand new tire to continuously go flat . The problem had not been resolved
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Mason is awesome.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very polite and helpful did a great jobd
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very respectful, and efficient getting my truck back to me on a timely manner.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Kenny was fantastic, he went the extra mile to have my vehicle back in pristine condition.
Sterline N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Mason were very professional and explain everything I was very happy with the overall. Dana the receptionist is so kind, the both of them are just great. The work was well done.
Clifton R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great customer service
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Yes of course
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Courteous, Professional and Timely with Repairs. I appreciated the communication efforts on my behalf, to the vendor responsible for delivery of parts needed to complete my repairs. I would recommed Service King on Tryon Road, specifically Mason to all Tesla owners.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Your entire staff is amazing, and the man who serviced me needs a raise because he was by far the most helpful vehicle repair employee I have ever experienced.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications