Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The service was awesome those guys really rock! They did an awesome job on my vehicle and kept me in the loop the whole time. Kenny the manager was an excellent communicator about the whole procedure. I would definitely recommend the service king team on north tryon to any and everyone. Thanks guys for a job well done! Leach Jones
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great communication & fast service
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The staff @ Service King was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I enjoyed my interactions with Kenny B, my service advisor throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to this facility for their car needs.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very good job
David J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job, quickly done..
Eui L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thanks fpr. Fix. My car. And. All. Service Peoples. Very very. Good. Job. Thanks. Again.
Oh R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thank you service king for fixing my car back to brand new
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job on getting the car done with in a week.
Doris G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Keep up the excellent work - you are great people to do business with@
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I was very pleased and satisfied with this location. They walked me through the entire process, made sure if I had any questions they were answered and provided updates the whole time my car was in there care.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Could not have asked for better service!!! Absolutely positively satisfied with all aspects of getting our vehicle repaired! Thank you so much
William W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Your services were out standing an I'm very pleased with the work that was done to my vehicle. Thank you Service King for the outstanding work Mr. Wright
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Excellent service
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
My first experience with Service King has shown me that you go the extra mile in "aiming to please", and that spells "exceptional" customer service in my book. I'm so happy I chose your shop to handle my collision repair need, and will definitely use you again if needed, and recommend you to others. Thanks for a job well done! ????
Denice W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great Service
Erika E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
They were very kind and thank you ????
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Car looked better than when I bought it!
Tracie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent service and highly recommend! Thank you!
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great service and staff
Darleen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I was treated like family.They answered any question all employer were very professional and committed to make me happy with the work done on my vechile

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications