Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Everyone was very professional and well knowledgeable and intentive on making my experience very pleasurable.
Styve O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great service and communication
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everyone on the team was more than helpful. I have nothing but good things to say about Service King!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The service was very satisfactory. The staff was professional and friendly. I will definitely return if the need arises.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great shop outstanding service and wonderful manager
Alvin B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Mason went the extra mile to endure we were totally satisfied with the service received. Once the car was inspected, I asked if he would take my NJ plates off of the car and replace it with my new NC plate, he did so without hesitation. He gave excellent service and is an asset to your company.
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Completely satisfied with service and professionalism. I will recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Good job. Thanks
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Mason was extremely helpful in the process of repairing my Honda! He kept me updated through the entire repair and was very prompt in his work! I will definitely be recommending Service King from now on. Thank you!
Bernidine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
None
Dolores P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Excellent customer service, great communication and caring staff
Tamilia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/9/2018
My car sounds horrible. When you turn it on, it makes a sound and does the same when you drive it. I'm not pleased.
Alexander .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Service did a great job on my car.They finished four days ahead of schedule.And the car looks great.
Sterling R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Excellent!! Deanna and Daryl are the best! Very professional and caring. Service King are in good with people like . Car looked brand new. Awesome repair work. Collision specialist who worked on my vehicle should get a raise. Thanks guys!!
Sathish M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Awesome service and very friendly environment
Stewart A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Very good job, keep it up!
Ebony F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Car look great..
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
They were very generous and courteous with the handling of my vehicle. Kept me up to date with the service and Daryl did an amazing job getting everything situated and handle so my car would get the best repair possible along with the manager Erin who got everything up and running from the jump when I came into the shop for repairs. Just a pleasure to work with polite and understanding individuals who wants to help and satisfy the customer.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Mason was amazing, he kept me updated every day with what was going on with my car, the repair was fast and of great quality, I’m more than pleased with the job Service King provided.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great customer service and very helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications