Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zoa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
They are amazing from service until the end
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Thank you for making the process smooth.
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Loved the service and the staff. Great communication. Loved that my car was vacuumed and clean when returned. Thanks so much!!
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job
Levin M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very satisfied. Would highly recommend.
Linda Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Had to take my car back in to check on additional noise. My car was immediately looked at and the problem was found and solution is being executed. Very professional and friendly staff.
David .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Thank you for you friendly and courteous way. I appreciated the phone updates and the prompt attention.
Shoreline Vinyl.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everything went exactly as it should have.
Josephine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/27/2018
Had to wait 3 weeks for repair. Driver's door was damaged so it was hard to get in and out. Would have been a safety issue.
Cheri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Loved the updates that I got on it as it was being done. Was on time for being done. And the customer service was very nice..
Alan V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Andy and everyone who assisted me was great. Friendly and easy-going while remaining professional, giving full attention to my situation, and explaining everything clearly and specifically. My repair was done as scheduled and completed on time.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service!! Thank you!
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Positive experience from start to finish
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
I would like to thank the great service ! The personal and (Andy) they communicated very well with my car status! I was really satisfied! For being very helpful !!!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Such a great job!!!
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Satisfied! Andy & Jon both courtious and profesenal
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
Courteous and met my expectations
Mitchell K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
People are always nice and polite. Great service and did a fantastic job on my car. I’m was thankful they detailed the inside and outside of the car. They did a great job and in the future I will take my car there for any body repairments!
Cecilia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great service and communication. My car looks perfect
Katrina And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I appreciate everything y’all did for me . Thanks for the great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications