Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Did a great job
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Andy always went above and beyond to keep me informed and talk to me every time I called. Customer Service all the way around was awesome!! My car looks wonderful....excellent job WAYSIDE!!
Letitia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Superb job! My vehicle looks like no accident ever happened!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful!
Nallathamb Anne.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Very much Satisfied with regards to customer service and the work done in a professional way Thanks for the support especially Andy with his caring response
Susie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
I was treated exceptionally by all staff, particularly Mr. Fleetwood. The only improvement I would point out is this: if a vehicle is not going to be done at the scheduled date and time, a phone call should be made. My car was scheduled to be done on a Thursday at 4pm but when I called in the afternoon on Thursday, I was told they were still waiting on a part; hence, my car wouldn't be done. That caused me to rearrange my vehicle coverage with family until the following day.
Leonard N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very good work and nice group of people Andy was great
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Everyone was very nice and made my experience painless. And my car looked great. Mr. Andy was a great person to deal with explained everything and had my car ready when he quoted me. I will always recommend wayside and will continue using them. Thanks
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Andy and his mechanics are very thorough and professional. The work they completed on my car was excellent. I would refer wayside to my customers at napa, friends and family. I thank them for the awesome experience.
Zoa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
They are amazing from service until the end
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Thank you for making the process smooth.
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Loved the service and the staff. Great communication. Loved that my car was vacuumed and clean when returned. Thanks so much!!
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job
Levin M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very satisfied. Would highly recommend.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
They kept me informed about the process and did a great job ahead of schedule.
Linda Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Had to take my car back in to check on additional noise. My car was immediately looked at and the problem was found and solution is being executed. Very professional and friendly staff.
David .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Thank you for you friendly and courteous way. I appreciated the phone updates and the prompt attention.
Shoreline Vinyl.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everything went exactly as it should have.
Josephine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/27/2018
Had to wait 3 weeks for repair. Driver's door was damaged so it was hard to get in and out. Would have been a safety issue.
Cheri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Loved the updates that I got on it as it was being done. Was on time for being done. And the customer service was very nice..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications