Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 154 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelly W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was super friendly, kept us informed, and made the process easy.
Mercy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Was happy and satisfied with the entire process .it was quick and easy .no complaints.would recommend caliber collision and Geico .
Johnnie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent service
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Quick, easy, and well done. It looks like new.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Nice people. Fast service
Doug F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service. Would be nice to have the latest updated ETC with the text updates.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My service associate Josh was professional and attentive. The service was great, and so was the continual text message updates. Great job all the way around. Thx
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
The color does not match. There are rough spots were it looked like they tapped off. Somehow someone managed to mess up the driver rear door even though the damage happen in the rear quarter panel. Felt like the repair was rushed. I need to have my concerns addressed immediately.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I liked how we were kept informed about the repair progress from start to end. David was very thorough about the whole process and was very professional.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everyone was so helpful and sincere. I would recommend Caliber to anyone! Great experience. Everything went so smoothly. Thank you for your awesome customer service.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I am very happy with the work that Caliber Collision did on my car. It looks good as new!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Josh was great. He kept us informed and was there any time with any questions.
Franklin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Completely satisfied job well done Good way to keep me updated with the repair as the developed thanks
Darrell T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great communication and very professional.
Raed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
- Excellent and continuous updates on the status of the repair via text/voice messages. - Smooth repair process - Excellent customer service
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
I had a great experience with Calibur. I'm an aircraft mechanic and let Dave know right away I hoped his standards would meet mine. I was not disappointed. I was worried about the fit and mostly the finish of paint. He assured me I would the able to tell. I trusted him and he was right. Like I said, my standards are high, and they delivered. So I'm writing this to let anyone know... the do very good work and the customer service was excellent including my GEICO agent And Josh, who delivered my car for inspection. Thanks Calibur ! I hope I don't have to come back. But if I do, I'll feel a lot better about it. Thanks again, Mark Lynch, Allen Tx
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very courteous and friendly. Very fast & efficient Good work and
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I like that text messages are sent regarding updates about my vehicle.
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
All I can say is that if all companies had a employee like Jaymee Estrada it would be the most enjoyable place to be at. She gave me updates everyday on the status of my vehicle. She has the knowledge and professionalism of the business, making you feel you know that your vehicle will be taking care of, with her outgoing personality and down to earth kindness I couldn't have had a better experience with getting my car repaired. Jaymee must truly believe in the company works with otherwise she wouldn't be there. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to all due to the repairs to my vehicle that were made in such a short and timely matter but mostly because of Jaymee Estrada the person.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Everyone friendly, helpful, kept me informed over the course of the process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications