Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 70 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Every person who I was in contact with was very efficient and courteous to me. I received several messages and phone calls to keep me updated on the progress of the repairs. The repairs were finished well before the estimated time frame. I am very satisfied with this experience!
Nelida G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
It was originally estimated to take 6 days ( Nov. 26th or 28th.) More damages discovered so date changed to 11/30, then changed yo 12/2 then again to 12/5 which is when I was able to pick up my car. I went back to the shop the same day because I noticed there are 661 additional miles on my odometer. The "mileage in" reading recorded was: 4533 miles. No "mileage out: recorded. However, I calculated my vehicle to have 661 more miles when I picked it up than when I dropped it off. I am leasing my vehicle so this is a BIG DEAL! I spoke to the office manager who is looking into the situation. I will find out more tomorrow. It would be unfair for me to make an assessment at this time without having all the facts. All the employees are very polite and well-mannered. However, when you're a vehicle family, going from 1 week to a 2 week waiting period for our vehicle was extremely difficult!
Reid S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent customer service. Professional, very accommodating to my needs. Car repair looks great. Timely!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Great job and service.
Bethany F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for making the process as easy as possible, excellent customer service!!!
Emad Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
The rep was excellent
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job repairing my vehicle. I appreciated the updated while it was being repaired and the quick turnaround. I would recommend Caliber
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Appreciate the daily progress status! Work done late but very satisfactory
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
No complaints! Thanks so much.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Gary-thanks for making this such a pleasurable experience! Best wishes, JT
Abram E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Dave d if a fantastic job getting us details through the process of fixing our family car. He should get a raise. Great job to all the employees they were great to work with.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very well done. My car looks great! Thank you
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great experience
Jun Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Caliber Collision gave me the best service which I have not received previously. Caliber take the customer benifit as its priority and take the great effort to meet this goal. As a customer, I have good feeling there and completely trust Caliber. When I picked my car up, I was surprised: My car looks like brand new. In addition, David considered customers very much and took care of my anxieties. To relieve it, he send many E-mails to inform me that what's going on about my car. I can not thank him enough for his work.
Damarys M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very impressed with the quality service I received. A special thank you to David for keeping me informed of the status of the repairs every other day - this show a concern for the customer and I could not be more pleased. Everyone at Calibur was wonderful and your attentions were greatly appreciated. Thank you all very much!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was a great experience! EVERYONE was polite, pleasant, and knowledgeable and that include the Enterprise staff. We are very pleased.
Darinette R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was well pleased with my serice that my technician kept me up to date on my vehicle and infomered me every time thanks Ryan
Rodderick K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
My experience with caliber collision has been great. I was kept informed every step of the way via text and phone calls. The customer service was courteous and professional
Junjie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Quick response
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The entire team was fantastic :)
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very fast repair...thanks.
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Your staff provided a complete and detailed description of the damages which were adressed after the receipt of the car Great job guys
Willie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
The price was higher than I wanted.
Devin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Ryan was very nice and took the time to explain each step of the process and answer any questions or concerns I had.
Renay W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Ryan Hayes was extremely polite and easy to work with.. If I need your services again I will request him personally
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Ryan was professional, knowledgeable, patient. I needed my car for my vacation and he made sure I got it back I got it back in time. He contacted me many time personally
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I like it is was a good experience they are nice and they take care of us and the repair they did great job iam please whit it
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was very happy with my customer service. I haven't had a chance to inspect the repairs, but my service was first class.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service and good and prompt updates
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Good communication
Deena H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Gary at Allen Caliber Collision, went above & beyond to make sure my first visit with Caliber was exceptional & it was. I loved the texts he sent to keep me updated. The way he worked with my insurance & with the knowledge he had with them. If I ever need body work done in the future, I will come back! I will also refer my family & friends to Gary at Caliber in Allen ????
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Professional, expedient & excellent customer service.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Your people were courteous and professional. Gary was prompt and willing to help. Thank you
Brad E.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Ryan was great to work with. Everybody I came in contact with couldn't be any nicer. And the work preformed on my car really looks great.
Keyona M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Your guys were quick and did quality work. Ryan Hayes and Terri Flanagan were great.
Marissa J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Repairs were done quickly & accurately! Thank you!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
My car looks better than before the accident and I appreciated the text updates.
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Gary was a pleasure to deal with and made whole experience hassle free and smooth. Will recommend CC to everybody because of Gary.
Sergio O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service, great staff!
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
To whom it may concern. I just want to give thanks to the receptionist Terry she made my visit very nice and fun. Carrie definitely put a smile on my face every time I walked in the door and as a customer I appreciate that. Ryan was very attentive and very knowledgeable on the questions that I have asked. And as always Caliber Collision has exceeded my expectations once again. Hopefully I will never have to use you again but if I do you will be number one on my list sincerely and the greatest thanks Jeremy P
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Friendly staff and we like the lifetime warranty on the repairs.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The people at Caliber made the entire process very easy. And my car was worked on and finished so quickly. I was very impressed.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everything went smooth and as promised.
Luke P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Work was well done, staff was very courteous and professional
Sazzad K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The repair was done within reasonable timeframe and the staffs were friendly and flexible.
Bradley T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great service and quick fix. Thanks!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
Lots of problems with truck when I picked it up but was told to bring back and there would be a rental waiting
Kathlyn T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone I worked with was great!
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Initial consult was quick and easy Estimate was fair and competitive Our service consultant, Gary Lubbers kept me updated daily on progress Car delivered ahead of schedule and it looks great!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The level of professionalism was greatly appreciated!!!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Amazing job! Excellent customer service
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Looks good.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very professional and courteous. Job well done. I will recommend to anyone in need of repairs
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Gary was very helpful and explained everything before and after the work was done. I really appreciated the daily email updates about the progression of the work being done. Thanks for all your help! Rhonda C
Steave And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
The vehicle was not finish on the estimate date of completion. I had a rear bumper replaced. The bumper cover was not securely attached. My wife noticed and I have to secure the plastic bumper cover down properly myself
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Perfect service. Trent and Gary handled everything very professionally. I will recommend Caliber to everyone .
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was very pleased with the entire experience.
Brad K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/29/2016
The work was not done to my satisfaction.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I am glad that you found the scratchbefore I received my truck back and made it right. Thank you all for your work and keeping me informed during the process.
Mariah L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
We were incredibly disappointed with the amount of time it took to repair our vehicle. We were lead to believe that it could take anywhere from 3-7 days. Our car was at Caliber Collision for 22 days, to replace our bumper. We were also disappointed in the communication provided about the status of our vehicle. Not to mention that when we finally called about the status on the 16th, 2 weeks after our car had been with you, we were told you were still waiting on insurance. When we followed up with our insurance they stated that they had not received anything. It was very frustrating and we personally feel like everyone was pointing fingers and no one was willing to take responsibility. Overall it was a very frustrating experience and we personally feel like it could have all been handled better.
Alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Gary has done an amazing job in the overall process of keeping me informed about my vehicle. Helpful and friendly. Excellent workmanship. 10 out of 10 would take my vehicle back to him and this location.
Hsiuching W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Wonderful! Good Job! Thanks.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks Ryan. I might need a quote on a couple songs on my Porsche, we will be in contact.
Roger Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Service was excellent.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
You guys have a great and friendly environment thanks
Liza W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Amazing staff in the office, especially Terri. She was able to get me scheduled quickly and was very easy to work with. Ryan was great with letting me know when my car was done and when I got to the shop, he quickly got my car and went over the warranty for the work done. He also returned my rental car for me as it was storming outside. I would completely recommend this shop to others, hands down. Very nice and professional staff!! My car looks great!!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
Repair time went from 6 days to 10 days, then was finally finished at 18 days. Car had grease hand prints inside and wasn't cleaned very well. Body work and repairs are good and I'm overall happy, just wish it could have happened a little quicker.
Colsen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent! Everyone was very nice.
Stan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent service, courteous, outstanding work.
Anginika D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I really appreciated the constant updates.
Joshua O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Y'all are awesome!!!
Tol B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
It was nice that the car was finished a day early--I think I'm like most people, I'd much rather you tell me Friday, thinking it might be Thursday, then tell me Friday, knowing it will likely be the next Monday or Tuesday. I was not pleased that the day before it was ready two moldings had to be replaced (not mentioned before) but was pleased that the issue was resolved. There was no insurance involved so every dollar counts. Thank you
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great customer service :-)
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Your staff was very professional and treated my daughter wonderfully. The car looks great. Thanks
John .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job my vehicle looks beautiful
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
All (3) components of the experience were flawless-Brian Pond/Geico, David Pinson/Caliber Collision & Jeffrey Richards/Enterprise Rent-A-Car are ALL responsible for that! Thanks for making it easy! Eric P
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent customer service from Ryan Hayes. He was very good at follow up and communication. The repair was done in time and done well. The worst part about my repair was my insurance company. Great job Ryan.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent job with regard to keeping me updated with the repairs. Excellent personal service. Great attention to detail with regard to the work.
Armando L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everybody was very nice and very helpful. Thank you for doing a great job on my vehicle.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thanks folks very satisfied!
Chelsie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They were awesome as always
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everything looks great. I did ask if a couple of key marks could be buffed out and that was not done. However it was not part of the claim. Otherwise the service was great, Thank you!!!
Arif H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Getting the estimate was a bit disorganized but after that, the whole experience was 5 star :-)
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Did a good job keeping me informed of the status of my car
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
Hail damage repair looks good! Nice job. My only comment....the floor mats were so slippery when we got car back. Not sure what was applied to them, but wow, super slippery!!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
GREAT job, courteous, professional, timely....what else could you ask for? If we need other repairs, will definitely be back!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was so nice, I've seen how other places handled business with relatives. I have not had to do this before and am so happy that I was able to deal with such nice , knowledgeable and efficient people. Thank you!!
Siddharth A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The entire process was smooth, the staff were very courteous and explained everything I needed to know and helped with everything I needed (and then some). Great staff and great service!!!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Frustrated about the time it took; realizing the amout of customers with hsil damage was hampering efforts. Appreciated the proactive action on fixing damage caused by staff.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/18/2016
Took way too long and my cost of the rental car was much more than estimated.
Arlene K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
All employees were very friendly. Great customer service especially, Ryan. I would recommend your facility for auto body repair
Ruth-anne N.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They did a beautiful job in the promised timeframe.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications