Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Was kept informed, seems like job was very well done. Didn't take nearly as long as I thought it might.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
This car was a week old when it was hit. When it came back it looked just like it had come off the lot. Excellent service.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Best experience I've ever had! Truely
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
The repair is perfect and it looks like a new car :-). I also appreciate that you took time to clean the carpet of my car. That is a great customer service! Thank you very much!
Hakeem I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Excellent thanks
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Fantastic service. Exceeded my expectations
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
First class service team and repairs were made so quickly
John A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Staff Alivn really did a great job. He was genuinely diligent and finished his work three days earlier than the date he promised. Thanks again for a great job you all did!!! Mrs. Uncha Antal????????????
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
The alignment of the bumper is a little of. But I’m not too mad. I just wish it was fixed
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Josh was very efficient in his handling the dropoff and kept me apprised of the status of the job. He is very friendly, soft-spoken, and knowledgeable. He made the experience almost pleasant, given the circumstances.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
When I picked up My car I noticed that there was a small dot of pink on my back rear door when I said something to the guy who brought my car he said "oh that's nothing but we do have a problem" he proceeded to show me my battery and how I needed a new battery-which I appreciated so I quickly took my car to get a new battery. When I picked up my car from getting my new battery they told me that a rat had made its nest in my wheel well-this happened while at your facility. This morning when I walked around my car I found 3 more incidences of pink paint ALL over the side of the car. I was never taken around my car to review my car-I have a feeling they knew about the pink paint and was trying to hide it. Please call my cell when the shop opens at ****-****-xxxx. I will be reporting this to Geico as well
Reginald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Updates were timely. Thx
Elaine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
My service advisor Josh was excellent. He kept me posted every step of the way on the progress of my car. He promised me I would be satisfied with my car when repairs were done and he delivered. Thanks Josh!!!!!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Josh was great at keeping me in the loop and the repairs were perfect, like the accident never even happened. Thanks again!
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Stellar service with excellent workmanship!!! Words do not actually describe my incredible experience... Wow!
Shaista A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Had a great experience.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The receptionist, I believe her name is Rachel, was great. Very professional and accommodating. Alvin did a good job of communicating with me about the status of my car. Job well done to both.
Ka-fuk Josef.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/8/2017
Technician enjoy the music while he working on car turn radio to AM at highest volume did not turn back to my station, driver side door handle became black. Also notice on my paint surface not smooth not like used to be suspect when technician working minus scratch on left back side forgot to cover unaffected areas. Rear bumper replacement job are perfect very satisfied.
Lynne O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great experience
Prakash C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
This is my second time (unfortunately!!) and I love the fantastic team & their friendly service.....every time!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications