Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 111 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latoya M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great staff very professional, great work
Norman R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
The associate that handled my clam told me what to expect . Then made sure it was done
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very professional and all the staff seemed well trained. Pleasantly surprised, thank you.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
From the front desk to my pickup of my vehicle was great friendly. Texed me with updates on my repairs very professional friendly , we'll recommend you business to all family and friends . Thank you for all you did .
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
VERY Satisfied with the work quality. Fabian was awesome in his professionalism and knowledge of vehicles. I really appreciated how the body repair guys went above and beyond in repairing not only the damaged fender but fixing another small ding on the same side. AWESOME. I will return and I WILL tell all my friends, I've already posted on Facebook how great you guys are. Thank you again. Tony (Mark) & Karen Horton
Darren F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
I really appreciate the excellent customer service I received from the Caliber Collision Team with especial thanks to Todd Shepherd. My car was done on a Friday, but I was unable to pick it up because I was stuck at work. Todd made a gracious effort to meet me the next day (Saturday), even though they are normally closed on weekends. The workmanship on the repair of my car is outstanding. The damages on the bumper were gone. I had to ask if they replaced the entire bumper and Todd said they just repaired them. Awesome!!! Thank you Caliber Collision for making my car whole again!!! Darren Fox
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Super friendly and they did a fantastic job! Thank you!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Smooth, expedient process. Stayed in constant communication during the entire process. Very convenient having Enterprise car rental service at your location.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Your associate keep me informed every step of the way! Great Job, Caliber Collision!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Fantastic service and easy to work with. Thank you for fixing my car!
Morreen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
They did an amazing job
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Fast, friendly and exceeded my expectations.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I love how everybody made my car like nothing ever happened to it it so shiny and sparkly i can see the street off of it thank yall so much yall are great
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Looks great. Love the constant feedback. Thanks!
Latisha G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
I loved that yall vacuumed the can and my kids loved the smell they said it smelled like cookies the only issue I had was that I learned my car was ready by email I hardly check me email so I didmt get to get my car till Monday when I got the email on friday but other than that I loved yalls staff. And the over all experience
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great repair
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Taylor Ott is a great guy. Pleasure to work with and help make things go smooth and easy. Very respectful and polite as well.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
My van looks awesome.. I was surprised to see the inside was detailed.. Awesome job!! Very pleased..
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Brent was kind and courteous in handling my repairs. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Breanna T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Brent communicated the process very clearly and kept us up to date the entire time.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Car looks great. Pleased with Brent's explainations.
Cara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
It was great
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Courteous personnel, quality work, quick turn around to get my car back. Thanks! Cheryl Pritchett
Lowell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was impressed with the quality of customer service. my car was repaired correctly and the service expert kept me informed as the whole repair process took place. Excellent.
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
very well done
Nadine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
In the repair of the door some how the wiring on the alarm system was not right and the computer alarm system caused the truck to shut down completely like it was being stolen.We had to have it towed to a repair shop and this is what they found and they had to have the computer relearned.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Did a fantastic job and quick turnaround!!
Walid S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Love the text updates. Car looks amazing again!
Flor H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am 100% satisfied with the treat and with the work repair caliber collision did.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
He made sure I was updated with the progress of the repair
Evan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Parts used was not the same as the original factory parts, and some things where not re attached. Also my high beams don't work anymore and my right fog light bulb is busted...
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They did a great job!
Damaris T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Keep up the good work
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Outstanding Job
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Roger was excellent with keeping me informed on my 2008 Explorer. I was very pleased with the out come. Please tell everyone who worked on my car great job. I will tell everyone about the work you do and even finished my car ahead of schedule. In the future caliber will be my first choice Please inform your bosses they have great people working for this company. Sincerely Nancy **** and Paul Sonnevelt
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
fast repair, daily follow up, Roger Brown was great
Sandra Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Roger Brown was my associate . His regular texts with status updates were great . The pick up date was met with no problems . He went out of his way to get my car done due to my work schedule. The entire process was seamless. Jay M Quintana
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The repairs were completed extremely fast and Roger was a true professional through the whole process. Thank you Caliber!
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I think they did a great job. My car looks wonderful. Thank you
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Kept me informed all the way.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Service outstanding. Service advisor friendly and very professional. Will certainly recommend this facility.
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Nice experience. Good people.
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service from check in until completion. Kept me well informed of status as repairs progressed. Looks like a new car.
Jerry &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Your company provided excellent service in the time that they said they would complete the job. I was very happy with the professionalism and assistance given to me by your staff.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/30/2016
Grease stains on leather seats and console, grease on visor upholstery. Gouges/nicks on dash and in places of rear cargo. Chrome fitting on rear passenger window "floppy". Have always been a customer of caliber and this is not the work I am used to caliber providing. Upon mentioning a small and yes it was small but place of paint that dos not appear to be painted the response was oh a rock chip. I'll get white touch up paint... The whole hood was replaced so I don't think it's a rock chip it was hail damage. I could be wrong but I've not seen rock chips bubble out with a whole in the middle. Then to not even get the topic up paint and proceede to get another car. As well as to notice the inside of my car completely greasy and still give my car to me like that. Completely unacceptable. I was in total shock I did not say anything I took it home and cleaned the inside for about 2 hrs, my husband looked everything over when he got home and noticed several other things in which he is calling today (3/30/16). I did not touch the upholstery only cleaned the leather as it was in the seat and did not want to go to work greasy. Again this is not what I except from caliber. My and disappointed. You can contact my husband Derek Ogburn at ****-****-xxxx as I will not be able to answer any calls today.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job!
Tayler W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
My car looks beautiful now!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thanks for everything y'all were done quickly and efficiently
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Craigs on I35 will always be my go to place for collision repairs
Business H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Best service I've ever had
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Yes, everyone was very nice and the work done look very nice.
Bill V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
It went very well. Rodger was very courteous, informative and represents Craig's well
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Roger was great.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The service that I received at Craig's was first class. Roger was very professional and helpful. He kept me informed throughout every step of the repair, not to mention he is quite good looking. My car looks great as well. It was even detailed. I will return to Craig's and recommend that anyone who needs repair go to Craig's as well. 10's & Yeses. Thank you for a job well done.
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I had other estimates prior to meeting with Roger, but his confidence in the ability of the technicians and his personality are what made me choose Craig's. Everyone who worked on my truck went beyond my expectations. The repair was completed quickly, as promised. More importantly, the work is excellent. My husband and I have never had a good experience with a vehicle body repair or paint so I was a skeptic. Roger and the team exceeded the promises made. They did so well, I'm going to bring my classic Camaro to them!! Now, that is trust. I sincerely thank everyone who helped with my truck.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Well done!
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Loved how you kept me updated!!! Also my vehicle was in and out on a timely matter. Thank you
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great service and Roger was very easy to work with and a lot of help thank you all
John H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
On time, check in, and check out; excellent.
Jesse V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
I truly appreciate the quick and well done job. The customer service was a 1
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
My husband and I were very impressed with how quickly ya'll had my Buick in and out. She looks as good as new. Thank you also for washing it, it definitely needed it. I will absolutely recommend Craigs collision of Burleson to family and friends. Thanks again. Megan
Alisa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car fast and efficiently.
Elena A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The car looks brand new and y'all had it ready as expected. Thank you!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
3 days!!!!!!! It only took 3 days to make repairs to my truck! It looks brand spanking new again!! Your team is ALWAYS top notch and it's another reason why I continue to come back to Craig's and always tell everyone to go to Craig's!!! Buzz Kyler
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The repair and paint job was excellent - a perfect match. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of workmanship.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Completely satisfied with the service I received. Fast, friendly, and great work was done.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everything was handled professionally and work down in better than expected time. Will recommend to others.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great job
Miguel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
They did a great job. The best thing is that I was kept up to date with the status of the repairs.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Kenneth was great!! Very nice!!
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Scheduling of appointments was very user friendly. Work was completed on schedule and for the quoted price.
Ada G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great sevice
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Entire staff was excellent. Kenneth was extremely responsive and kept me informed. Ron went the extra mile to assure my repair was right. I highly recommend Craigs Collison in Burleson.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Craig's is the only place I will let fix my car. They do a great job and are super nice. So many people in Texas love to hit me so I think in 4 years I have been to Craig's 8 or 9 times. Love Craig's Collision and would recommend to friends. Thank them for a job well done as always :)
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Excellant workmanship.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Fast service and very friendly staff.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Everyone was friendly and also did a great job on my car. I will highly recommend your place of business. Thank you, Linda W
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The car looks great. Good as new!
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Very friendly and professional atmosphere. Complied on timely manner and kept me up to date on status of repairs. Daniel very, professional,will gladly recommend your service. Thank you
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Great communication via text
Cherryle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
On time. Friendly service. Professional services and a very good job.
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I was very satisfied with the service. Your representatives were wonderful and I was notified about all the details. My car was finished in a great amount of time. I will recommend you to anyone I know needing repair seser
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great timely service by our service advisor. The repair was high quality work.
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Beege and the rest of the staff have been great to work with.
Shari V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Daniel was excellent at explaining what was done to my car and keeping me informed through the whole process. Excellent customer service!
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Keep doing the good job u are doing. Was well pleased. Looked like a brand new one. Mrs. Betty W
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
We were very happy with your service and quick respond. Like the status text messages. The quality of your work was very good.
Tory P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The service and customer care were great. My wife said the car looks better when we bought it new. I am extremely happy with cat repairs and how new.it looks.
Dwayne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Yes, tell them I was treated very fair and overall was a good experience with everyone involved.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Friendly service job well done very satisfied with the work that was done to my truck
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
You are very knowledgeable and courteous,also the quality of your work is second to none. Thank you for your excellent workmanship.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Love Craig's, not just professional, but friendly and seem genuinely concerned. Nice folks!
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! From the receptionist to the technician! Thank you for the wonderful hospitality!
Connor T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Keep doing what you're doing.
Stacy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Excellent job! Staff is very professional. Keep up the good work.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Awesome customer service. Put customer first.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Beege Leflour was an outstanding representative of your company. He was very professional and always kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. I will definitely recommend your company and if I ever need my vehicle worked on again, your company will be my first call. Thank you for a good experience
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Your shop is outstanding from the employees to the work on the vehicles. I will refer Craig's collision to all of my friends, colleagues and family when and if needed.
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Very polite company employees. Might want to send Text at a time other than 6 am on a Sunday though.
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Loved that you sent text updates
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Very professional and on time with repairs.
Ida K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The staff were extremely kind, and did an excellent job of keeping me informed about my car repairs. The repairs were completed in a very timely manner, and my car looked as good as the day I bought it!!! I would highly recommend Craig's Collision to all my friends, family, and anyone needing their services!!! Thank you, Craig's Collision for a job very well done!!!
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Very impressed with the work that was donethanks to the whole team at Craig's
Amanada G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
We had a great experience through this process.. Thank you!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
One thing to make it better... Would've been nice to have someone contact me approx 2-3 days before my car was ready to tell me it would be ready by this day/time so I could've made arrangements. I called Craig's 1 week after I dropped off my car for repairs and then they told me my car would be ready that day at 3:00pm. Just wish I would've known my car was ready vs. me having to call them and then learn that day it would be ready. Other than that, great service and friendly staff.
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Chase made sure my car was perfect before he called and said it was ready. I love the job you did on it. I will not only use Craigs Collision Center again if needed, but I will recommend it to all I know. Thank again
Marti T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Just that everyone did a great job and I would recommend y'all up someone else. And I'll be back. Thank you for a great job.
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
The Craigs team did a great job on repair and also on keeping me informed Thanks Kenneth
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
I was not only completely satisfied with the quality of the work but even more so with the people involved. What a fantastic group of individuals they are. They made me feel like I was an old friend. You are so right when you stated I made the right choice.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
I loved being able to speak with someone not a machine when I called. I like the prompt way they took care of my car. I like that the car rental is right there in their shop!
Pamelia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great work, positive attitude, patient with my concerns...
Kirby L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Beeje provided me the BEST experience with a repair that I've ever had. He was extremely pleasant, informative and immediately gained my trust. The text updates were an awesome. As long as he is there I'd recommend your shop to everyone. I actually told my co workers about my exprience. I also used this situation to teach my classes at Bank of America about what giving excellent customer service is all about. Thank you.
Johnese A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Was good everything was fine
Louise G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Very good service will recomend you to others
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
I appreciate that you did everything you said you would do!
Marian W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Great company...very professional and kept me informed
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
I liked that I was kept up on what was going on it looks good Thank you
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Chase was great! Communication great!
Isabela J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Great customer service!
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
All of the staff that I encountered was very pleasant and professional. Terry C. is extremely resourceful and professional as well. What could have been a headache turned out to be a blessing. Thank you Craig's Collision Center!!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
It was great service and handle very quickly.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2015
Great job !!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Ya'all did an excellent job, I would definitely recommend you
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Your team made the whole experience quite pleasant thank you very much.
Carole J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/4/2014
The only thing that I have to say , they replace my tire but did not put the censer back in , talk to 2 people , waiting someone to call back...
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
They called and gave me an update everyday. They also did a fantastic job on my car. They also cleaned it up for me. Feels like a brand new car and I am so happy to have it back
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications