Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 127 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Best service ever. Thank you Fabian Aburto very professional and curious. Jerry R Blanks
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Fabian was great. Speedy turn around and great communication. I'd recommend and come back.
Raisa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Yes this was my first time at Calliber Collision. Gary was an amazing help he communicated with me throughout ever stage of the process and I always felt informed about what was happened with my Tucson
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Both Todd and Roger were an absolute joy to work with. They both kept me fully informed and knowledgeable of the repairs being completed on my Tahoe and Silverado throughout the entire process. Your repair team did an amazing job breathing life back into both vehicles, making them show room ready when I picked them up. Job well done to your entire team. Let me not forget Alaina, whose professional customer service was spot on! Great team work...Thanks again!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Fabian was EXCELLENT! The customer service and friendly staff was second to none! I will recommend this place to my family and friends!! Thank you!! Kathy White
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very fast turnaround, and most importantly, when my wife picked up the car, she left me a message saying SHE was very satisfied. Being it was her car, that means a lot!!
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you for being so helpful and informative, my repair was done fast and I appreciate all the time spent towards my repair!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
10
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Excellent job and very satisfied with Gary at Burleson. He helped me out a great deal and appreciate everything he did for me.
Rosy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Farbin was excellent. Extremely professional and helpful. Very courteous. Did a great job. Was able to completely satisfy. the customer service was very good. He even went beyond and picked up my car and returned my rental car for my convenience so five out of five stars for him. Thanks. I will definitely come back in future.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Fabian kept me informed on what was going on with my truck very professional individual make sure my truck was clean when it was ready to be picked up and I know he had to take a back and clean it off again because of the rain but he did a very good job keeping me informed as I said and I would recommend caliber to just about anybody.
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Roger was amazing at keeping me updated and expediting my repair. I felt taken care of from the second I walked in the door and never worried about calling to check up because I hadn't heard from him.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Great time
Samaria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The car looked great!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Love how it looks
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Todd Shepherd did a great job keeping me informed and getting my car repaired quickly
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The personnel were outstanding and extremely helpful throughout the process! Having an Enterprise Rental Agency inside the office was very convenient and those folks were outstanding as well! Todd took care of all of our concerns quickly and the staff had our vehicle completed in only 1 week!
Rachael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Gary Parmelee was awesome. He was very friendly and his communication was great. My car was only in the shop for a day but I had multiple emails and phone calls/voicemails from Gary giving me updates. When I was moving my work stuff into the rental car yesterday, Gary came out and helped move my stuff, including my heavy work files. When I picked my car up today, the work on my bumper looked great. My car was clean inside and out. I appreciate that when they moved the small items that were in a storage tray so they could clean/vaccum that they placed the items in a plastic sack and tied the top so nothing got lost.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Professional attentive at all times
Jimmy &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Gary our representative was the BEST! He was friendly, kinda and I'm formative. He made the repair process painless. ????. Two thumbs up and a raise for Gary!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications