Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Gary was amazing! He called me every day, sometimes more than once a day to let me know the status. Very professional. Would definitely recommend his services.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Fabian went above & beyond to provide exceptional service. Answered texts late at night. Met me at shop after hours. So pleasant & professional.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Fabian provided me with daily updates on the status of my vehicle and clearly cared about the quality and timeliness of the repair.
Milton P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Todd did an amazing job at keeping me updated. The car was ready 3 days earlier than they had planned. When I got there to look at the car, it looked like it did the day I got it brand new. Thank you Caliber Collision, you guys and gals did an amazing job!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Fabian was great to work with. He came me updated on ever aspect of my repair.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Gary was outstanding to work with.
Shewanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Abnormal job at communicating with the customer and keeping them informed. Customer service at its finest!
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Car looks great! Great service.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/29/2017
It is not repaired correctly. Already sent an email
Melvin N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great job
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Best service ever. Thank you Fabian Aburto very professional and curious.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Fabian was great. Speedy turn around and great communication. I'd recommend and come back.
Raisa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Yes this was my first time at Calliber Collision. Gary was an amazing help he communicated with me throughout ever stage of the process and I always felt informed about what was happened with my Tucson
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Both Todd and Roger were an absolute joy to work with. They both kept me fully informed and knowledgeable of the repairs being completed on my Tahoe and Silverado throughout the entire process. Your repair team did an amazing job breathing life back into both vehicles, making them show room ready when I picked them up. Job well done to your entire team. Let me not forget Alaina, whose professional customer service was spot on! Great team work...Thanks again!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Fabian was EXCELLENT! The customer service and friendly staff was second to none! I will recommend this place to my family and friends!! Thank you!! Kathy White
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very fast turnaround, and most importantly, when my wife picked up the car, she left me a message saying SHE was very satisfied. Being it was her car, that means a lot!!
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you for being so helpful and informative, my repair was done fast and I appreciate all the time spent towards my repair!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
10
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Excellent job and very satisfied with Gary at Burleson. He helped me out a great deal and appreciate everything he did for me.
Rosy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Farbin was excellent. Extremely professional and helpful. Very courteous. Did a great job. Was able to completely satisfy. the customer service was very good. He even went beyond and picked up my car and returned my rental car for my convenience so five out of five stars for him. Thanks. I will definitely come back in future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications