Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
You keep me updated about my car.get it done when you said it will be done. Thank you.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Every person was very nice and helpful. I especially appreciated the daily updates about my vehicle knowing it wasn't just sitting in the garage waiting to have work started.
Cassandra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
They kept me informed about each step
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Yes, I give Jesse a 10/10 for keeping me informed and making sure my car got repaired in a fast timely matter. I got really good customer service and would like to thank the staff at Caliber Collision.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Friendly customer service but somewhat lacking in timely communication until repair began. Overall good experience.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
My customer service representative who gave me the estimate went the extra step to ensure I knew the process of completing the repairs and how it would impact the cost of parts and labor. He gave me a timeline and the team completed the repairs a day earlier than expected! I will definately recommend the Duncanville Calliber Collision shop to others!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The body repair technician kept me up to date on the service by email, and when I came to pick up the car he did a walk around with me to make sure everything was alright. The overall service with Caliber Collision was great,and you couldn't ask for a better employees/tech than Jessie to work with. Diane H
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Just keep it up. You seem to be doing everything right.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Junior was excellent he knows what customer service is all about he is very valuable to your company
Randal L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Can't tell my truck was damaged. Good paint work.
Gianina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great repair work and service
Destin A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great experience
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Good job well done. I would tell all my friends that caliber collision is a great place to take they're vehicles.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I love how yall took care of my car yall are the best thank you again
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great staff and Marc Ledezma manager was a great person to work with.
Devin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The staff was warm and welcoming any time I called or came in. And they did great work on our vehicle! I would recommend them every time!
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Ya'll kept me updated throughout the total job.The people there were very informative. I erased the texted that were sent. I believe the lady's name was Sherry. She kept me informed on the progress, was very thorough & made sure everything was done to her satisfaction before calling me to come get my truck. Great job
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for the frequent status updates. That's great customer service. Also- detailing my car inside and out was a nice surprise! Great job!
Tommy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent service. Great staff.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
The bumper was suppose to be new and they only repaired the old one. The interior was also dirty and I did not give my tahoe to them that way. And I had to pay 30 to get my truck cleaned from the inside.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications