Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 278 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Service, People and workmanship were all fantastic
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Out of a scale from 1 to 10 with 10 being the best Duncanville scored a 12. Would definitely recommend and use this location again
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent service and communication. Repair work was detailed and complete.
Louisa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I have had to use you before for other unfortunate accidents and have been pleased with the level of service received. So when this happened again I knew where I wanted to go. Thank you!
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car looks great! Thank you!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
6/15/2017
Not exactly. What was damaged was repaired. I'm completely satisfied with the repair and the service. Unfortunately, there is a cosmetic issue that should be addressed as soon as possible!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Car looks better than new thanks caliber????
Madeline S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everyone was helpful, and answered any questions I had. Service was excellent. Thank you!
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Excellent service
Elnora P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I was kept apprised daily of the status of the repairs through completion.
Jo Hanna.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Excellent job on the repair. Everybody I spoke to the entire process was great and very friendly. When I mentioned the forgotten mirror there were no excuses just quick action. Thank you all for your wonderful service. It is greatly appreciated.
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great completion we return if needed!
Danette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was truly impressed with the level of service provided by this facility. It was very refreshing to receive daily updates. I also appreciated the level of professionalism by the staff. I would definitely recommend this facility to my family and friends.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very good service..
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
was a great job made on the repair
Jeannette R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my car looks like new. Also, Andrew kept me posted with everything that was being done and will go back if I ever need car repair again. GREAT PLACE..
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The men's and ladies was very kind they kept me up on my repair on my Nissan I was really pleased with the work they done to my vehicle and I'll always come back if I need anything else done to my vehicle they've been a real blessing and kind people there thank you so much
Emmert.susan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Junior was awesome!
Luther L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great job
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was kept up to date and any delays were noted immediately. When I asked for it early I was accommodated.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications