Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 183 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Good job.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
My agent Mario was GREAT!!! Top notch service by him and the company as a whole. I was kept well informed regarding the status of my vehicle repairs and once the repairs were completed, I was truly satisfied! Great job Caliber and keep up the good work! Joe W
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great job on our vehicle. The updates by text were very convenient for us. Great Customer care. Thank you for getting our car back to us like new.
Ray.lisa Ray,james.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
I only drove it home, but it appears to be running smoothly at this point. It was a little frustrating to have to stop at Discount Tires to have the air balanced out on the two new tires added (they were both 10 lbs over recommended air pressure).
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Good job!
Bridgette H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was well informed by text and phone about the work done, and how long it would take to repair. I am very satisfied with the informed service of my vehicle, also got it back on time as scheduled. Mr. Bryant H.
Dianca M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Mario was great and my car looks like nothing ever happened!!!
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Mark kept me updated on all progress of the work that being performed on my car . Outstanding Customer Service . He's awesome!! Thank you Mark !! Very pleased with my car !! Thank you very much.
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Professional from start to finish. Great communication. Appreciate it.
Dario V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous. I am extremely satisfied with their service. They went above and beyond for me and returned my vehicle way before scheduled time.Thank you everyone!!!
Candice J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service. Thanks for keeping me up to date through texts.
Selene R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I loved the attention I received specially the Hispanic receptionist was very welcoming and helpful. If I ever need a service I will definitely come back and refer people to come to your location.
Lashonda S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
the staff was very attentive and professional.
Alicia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thanks to Dan EverythING went smooth and in a timely manner awsome customer service and we are very satisfied thanks and job well done!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Mario was very helpful and kept us updated on the status of our car.
Estavan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Excellent customer service Mario did an amazing job as well as the rest of the team getting my car in and repair it a timely manner!
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was kept informed regularly about my vehicle, staff were very informative and professional.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good quality...attention to detail. .manager was really concerned about the vehicle...
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Handled very well. Thanks to Nathan for his communication and professionalism.
Severtson.**** Severtson,mark.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Grat job, Mario was awesome...
Kelsey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I was truly blessed through the service given. Very respectful people. I have gone to two other places through reference in my insurance company very rude and hateful people, but I would recommend this business to anyone!
Faustino G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
My car thanks you for a speedy recovery..........
Brooke W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My Advisor Marc was awesome
Amber I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Mario did an awesome job on staying in touch with updates on my vehicle, and the overall work on my car was great. Thanks so much for the excellent customer service!
Arielle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you guy for doing an excellent job for repairing my car I will most definitely will come to y'all again and mostly will refer y'all to anybody who is looking for a quality and fast repairing shop as again thank you for excellent job
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
no comments..happy whit the service
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Wonderful people, wonderful service.
Bertha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Well done , they did good keep us informed of the process . Well done job we are satisfied.. But there was only one thing we didn't like and the was your girls at front desk been little rude and unprofessional.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
The overall experience was amazing Texts kept me up on the progress of the repairs. Polite, attentive. Mario made sure all flaws were taken care of and my Sorento was returned beautifully repaired and painted. Exceptionally satisfied!! Thank You So Much
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was very pleased with the repair and repaint applied to my car. What surprised me most was the timely communication updating the progress of repair through its completion. If needing this type of service again your company will be the one I will contact for quick and dependable work. I'm very satisfied. Richard D
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I am very satisfied with the service. I would recommend family and friends. The customer service is excellent.
Valinda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone was very customer friendly. Mario was very knowledgeable and efficient. He kept me abreast during the entire process
Bonyeno W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thanks so much for a job well done.Your company is number one in my book! Great job again and thank you.
Frankie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Mario was great. He made me feel that my car was well taken care of. Thanks, Frankie
Erica E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything was ready for me no long wait time
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was good
Adi M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent work! Professional employees. Thank you!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everything looks good looks like nothing was ever wrong with it
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent customer service. I give Calibur a 10 rating on customer satisfaction.i thank State Farm.
Earma R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everyone was wonderful!! Excellent customer service.. Marco did an awesome job taking care if me my vehicle!!! Thanks ????????
Russell J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great front desk , and honest people working there.we will use y'all again in the future . RT
Vong P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/13/2016
Car is not driving correctly ... Feels like something is off. Going to take it back up there today to research the issue
Lela M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very informative with weekly updates concerning the status of the car. Very friendly and easy to communicate with. Was not satisfied with the car rental experience at all. We received a dirty car with very little gas and crack front window. Not a good impression when you are dropping off a luxury car for repairs and receive a car in that condition. Even the experience during the return wasn't good either.
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/11/2016
The minute I walked into your Business in Duncanville, I was TOTALLY disappointed in the customer service. No one greeted you, or said good morning. It was almost like you were annoying them, their space and time. I went to the Business in Desoto at Pleasant Run and 67 by mistake. The establishment is Desoto was soooooooooooo......much nicer, caring and concern. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE...After they realized I was at the wrong Caliber, they took the initiative and called Duncanville to let them know I was running late for my appt. EVEN the clerk in the enterprise car rental was snappy. He was upset because I would not accept a 12 passenger van and refused to call another enterprise to get a smaller car for me. I am 68 years old and single. That van was toooo much for me. When I went to pick up my car after the repairs were complete....I paid the clerk and she called for my car. NO ONE...WALKED ME out to my car to ask me if everything was o.k...they saw me struggling to get my things out of my rental car into my car....they sat there just kept sipping their coffee and looking at me struggle. I know this may not be in their job description to help me or maybe not their job....BUT...WHERE does just COMMON...courtesy come in with your company to assist a customer....????......OR DOES IT...????? DISAPPOINTED.. Helen R
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the customer service and the workmanship received. Special thanks to Marc Ledezma for his courtesy and professionalism. My car was completed in two days, plus I received text message updates from Caliber all through the process. Thank you.
Trina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I have never been treated like a queen. That is how I felt about my experiences. Thank you Mark and DeWayne.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I Love what you have done to my car it looks good, the only thing I found was my right signal is not working
Herman C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Marc is the best. He kept me well informed on the progression of my vehicle. He's very courteous and pleasant to work with. Thanks for all you do Marc! Brenda Cobb Lynch
Lea O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I was very impressed with the customer service and how well I was kept informed of the progress. Thanks to Mario
Beverely Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Marc was my contact and was superb to work with. Very professional and effecient.
Brittaney T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Mario was great he went above and beyond to make sure my car was taken care of!
Alba G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Real pleased. Thank you
Marsha C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you Nathan and Marco(sits by the car rental desk) They came thru and got car repaired as promised
Riccardo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Mario was excellent, the best customer service i have ever had at a collision shop. He kept me well informed and updated. He needs to be recognized and a raise. Will refer people to this shop and have them have mario help them thats how good he is... thanks.
Eula O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Every aspect was exceptional!
Marion J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very happy good job
Calli G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Thanks to both Dan and Fabian!
Premela S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very professional and polite...... Will recommend this location to friends and family????????
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The staff that assisted me gets a A+ for customer service.
Wyatt W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The excellent service provided by Nathan and your front desk receptionist was outstanding. I not only appreciate the above average customer service but the high quality body work. I will keep you guys in mind for any future services. Thank you!
Lakesha W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The overall experience was phenomenal!
Deisy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
The experience with my trucks repair was very pleasant. They notified me of each update status. Loved the service of everyone. The rental service is also in same place, the end result of the repair was as if nothing had happened to the truck.
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I very much appreciated the good work that Caliber Collision did on my car. It's just like new again. Thanks to Mario Olivera and the body shop techs at the Duncanvile shop. Great job!
Adonis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Good work
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Service provided was excellent and exceeded my expectations
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Again outstanding customer service
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
thank you for a excellent job
Kuczaj.becky Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great job!!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very good service &work, good people to work with
Krystal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very good customer service
Alexandea P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very friendly. Everything was done timely and I was kept up to date on status. Car looks good as new again.
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
My experience with Caliber Collison was excellent from start to finish. Would recommend you to anyone needing repair in a heartbeat. Thanks again for your wonderful customer .
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great communication throughout. Thanks
Evonne J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I love the way Mario kept me informed about my car I will recommend everyone to your shop oh by the way loved the popcorn.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I would like to thank all of staff at the Caliber Collision Center for their professionalism and attention to detail regarding myself and my vehicle. I would recommend them to all of my family and friends. I would especially like to thank Mr. Marc Ledezma, Service Advisor at Caliber Collision he took care of everything for me from start to finish and always kept me informed of the status of my vehicle repair. Ms. Cheryl McCall
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Marc and Fabian were fantastic to work with
Saeda A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Actually I am satisfied with the service very much .
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They got me in and out very quickly. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends.
Cyndi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Dan was great and the young lady at the front desk area was wonderful. Feel good that they elect to work with at caliber
Anderson.khatina Anderson,pedro.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
Overspray everywhere and I'm going to have to bring it back in a couple of days took way too long to repair horrible
Cecelia T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
Drop off times were not convenient for working customers. I was late to a new job because of the shop hours. I made arrangements the previous evening with the office manager to pick the car up as soon as the shop opened the next day, because I did not get off work until 5 pm and would not be able to get to the shop before 5:30. The young lady that was there this morning at the reception desk wad not able to locate the receipt where I paid for the deductible, so she fumbled around for 10 min. Going back and forth with me about paying. Poor communication between staff and inconvenient hours.
Icela R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Staff was very friendly. I appreciated all of the timely updates about status of repair.
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I will trust again.
Scarlett G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I am really pleased with the quality and timeliness of the work. But the best part was the communication! Loved the daily texts. Thanks for fixing my car.
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Mark was extremely helpful and kept me up to date constantly. He's n awesome person.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My truck was in the shop for a month. There was delay after delay. When I first tried to pick it up I noticed the paint job was bad and no tint on the front windshield that I was told had to be replaced. I returned Wednesday and it still wasn't complete. I returned Thursday they said it was done and that the back window had a leak that they fixed. I looked at the pain still not satisfied with it after they said it was done. Returned Friday the paint was improved but still some issues. Additionally noticed that the trim/rubber around the doors on the drivers side was installed wrong. Additionally someone caused damage/scratches on the drivers side door. Was told by Dan that it was my responsibility to get it fixed. Worked wit insurance that should be taken care of from what I am told now. Today I looked at the paperwork and noticed that you charged for rear window replacement as well. I looked and the tint on the back window hasn't been replaced. Also there is window sealant on the inside trim/window on the back. There is water stains on the head liner that have appeared as well. Needless to say attention to details hasn't happened in this repair. Please call me ****-****-xxxx
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am very pleased with the repair work done on my car and the amount of time it took to have the repair done. Hour associated Marc is very friendly and professional and kept me very well informed. Job well done Cailber!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Marc was very helpful , and deserve a pat on the back.....
Peterson.ethel L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Juan was fabulous. My car was done ahead of schedule and looks great! Nice job - would recommend to everyone. FYI - it was great having Enterprise Car Rental on premise- those guys were awesome as well!!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
There was a lot of dirty marks on the inside of the car.
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Overall experience from start to finish was professionally done...service was great
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
The end result was fine. But according to the website I should have received way more notice about the status of my vehicle. I was given three completion dates and wasn't updated about the changes until I called the body shop. ???? If services were needed or were asked to be recommended I would not recommend Caliber Collison. The staff were all VERY nice people! So great job on how they communicated with me when we did talk. I'm only frustrated with the amount of times I was contacted about my car.
Kyalla B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very professional staff. I really liked to daily text message updates.
Saldivar.anadelia Saldivar,alfredo.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was totally satisfied with the time it took,timely updates and quality of the job done
Ruk P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thanks for fixing my car, the only issue I have is that one week seemed long. Othewise thanks again for the repaie.
Meagan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Love the text updates. Mario kept me informed and enterprise was wonderful to work with as well. Very easy process. Thank you
Freda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Mario was great.
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
I was totally impressed from the first day I took my truck in with the Gieco estimate to the day I picked it up when the repairs were completed. I was kept informed every step of the way as there was significant hail dammage. My truck now looks better than new! Every detail was taken care of. My complements to the very professional technicians expertly repaired my truck (especially the paint technician). I owe Randy Campbell a debt of gratitude for the entire process. I will highly recommend your shop to all my friends and associates. Thanks, for a job well done!
Alvin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very professional place
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thought it would be done sooner than 17 days to repair & they had to jump car because of weak battery but overall excellent service.
Willie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great friendly workers and the most important thing, they will have you and in out. Then they help me out with my work schedule thanks you guys!!!!!!
Wilfred T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I love the text that you guys send out to let me know about my van thank you
Olivia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great service and great job! Thanks Mario!
Virgil P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
We haven't had much experience with auto repairs , but the people there were super nice and very helpful! They kept us informed regularly , we could not ask for any thing else!! Very pleasant experience under the Situation ! Thank you all for being so kind!!
Caroline A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Mario kept me updated of the process step by step. Thank for the great work done to my car.
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great staff!
Reginald F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I am MORE than satisfied! The car looks GREAT! I really appreciate the text messages keeping me updated during the process.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Good job
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great communication with client
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everything looked great except for a scratch on the back my SUV that wasn't there before I brought it in to be fixed for hail damage.
Chantrelle A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Courteous, speedy, and quality repair.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone did a great job. From the estimate to the completion of the job. The work completed looks like the accident never happened
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. My service rep (can't remember his name, sorry) was super. Explained everything without being condescending. Periodic progress texts were nice touch. Work was completed perfectly in a reasonable time at a reasonable price. Would recommend Caliber Collision.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
Door does not close without slamming. New damage on car. Interior of car dirty and dusty. Muddy foot prints on driver side. Car returned with check engine light on.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
My air conditioner worked perfect before, and feels like it is on heat all the time now. Can't get an answer from the technicians or a call back after leaving messages. I paid 750 and my truck wasn't fixed. It's Texas sooner and I can't afford a rental car for the SECOND time when it should have bee foxed right the first time. I'm very upset and dissatisfied
Wendolyn I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
4/21/2016
I decided to take my vehicle elsewhere due to poor customer service at Duncanville location.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job
Adrienne L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
He did and Excellent job and he keep me inform what was going with my vehicle.
Derrick T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent Job
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent service. Timely and courteous. Great treatment by Bobby Lee.
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
It looks just like before it was damaged. Great Job
Keithus R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thanks caliber collision
Wanda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I appreciate after we got the right location situated for my car everyone was very professional and I like the way the staff work with me & communication is what I really like, the constant communication and also appreciate you all washing my car and cleaning my car inside thank you so much I really appreciate it!! Very good process.
Butler R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/1/2016
It would be much better to have it done within a few days rather than 2 weeks 800 car rental ?! Way too expensive even with the insurance.... there seems to be a money making racket within the car rental side bizz...
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
Had my car for over 20 days and no one called or have me updates regarding my car. With the previous owner Craig Collison, they updated me on my vehicle all three times I dropped my car off. Also when I picked up my car today 3/31 I found broken glass all over the back seat. They were not going to inform me that they broke my side window. I had to point it out to them that's when they said yes they did and informed me what happened. Now that they replaced it with the new window, I have to come out of my pocket to get the window tented. Also, they charged the broken window through my insurance company. I also found out my spoiler was loose, then clear coating on my rims when I got home. I was told that all that will be cleaned prior to me picking it up. I WILL NOT use your services anymore!
Watkins.cassandra O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Car looks great, but they need to make sure to clean up after they make a mess with repair. There was a white residue and splatter on my leather seats both front and back. Showed to my service man before leaving.
Freddie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I received excellent service from everyone, epically Mario.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/22/2016
I was not getting regular updates. I had to call myself often.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I love the customer service and the fair prices of getting my car fixed and the text messages and everything
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Dan S gave great customer service and your team did a super job restoring my truck. Thank You
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I trust this company over 25 years
Lozano.miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I am very happy with my repairs and everyone at the shop was very professional. Mario was great and kept me informed of what was going on with my vehicle. I would definitely use you all again'
Oneal D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The service was excellent I was always informed on what was going on thanks to Mr. Bobby Lee for helping me. I will recommend CC to any one the service was excellent thanks again to Mr Lee and staff.truck was ready on day promised.
Ermerigildo V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
2/18/2016
Paint is not the right color
Pat K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Quick, clean, effortless. Thank you
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Dan as wonderful to work with. He kept me apprised of progress and came in on Saturday so that I could get my car.
Bolt.donna Bolt,robert.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
No problems - hassle free! We will continue to use Craig's.
Sherlese C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/30/2015
The mat in my truck is mess up. I looks like some paint or product was wasted on the mat. When I dropped my car off the mat was brand new, now it is destroying with some type of chemical. I need answer or the mat to be replaced. My husband and I are not happy at all. This was a new car. I'm not happy
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent service done in a timely manner.
Felicia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I love the work that was done on my vehicle.....both times. Thank you
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
They did a great job! My car looked like a completely new car! You guys are amazing! Thank you!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everyone was wonderful!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Dan was great and awesome. He was really friendly and explained the process well. If I ever need my car repaired or my family car repaired I will surely come see Dan.
Rick T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The car looks brand new again. Great job!!!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/31/2015
My wife got stranded on Friday morning. I had to go rescue her. Found the battery cable was not connected, had fallen off. They never tightened it!!!
Miguel I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone was very polite and curteous, Bobby Lee kept me informed about my vehicles progress. I would take my vehicle there again for repairs and recommend Craigs Collision Center to my friends.
Laquetta W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
N/A
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I was very satisfied. ...I would recommend Craig's collision to anyone. ...on my scale I give yall a 10 great job ...loved it .
Sherman G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great job
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Bob Lee and the folks at Craig's did a great job repairing our vehicle. I would use you guys again and recommend you to my family and friends! -Terry & Sandra Popham
Tanya D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Craig's Collision did a great job on my Cadillac I will always Recommended anyone to go there
Odell B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
9/19/2015
There were disconnects between the statuses per text messages and the phone call messages finally received. Personnel were courteous.
Ethel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Mr Bobby Lee was the representative working with the repair of my vehicle and was quite courteous and followed up on my repairs. I was quite satisfied with him
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I liked the way they kept me informed about the progress of the repairs.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
9/9/2015
I appreciated the prompt and courteous text message updated. However, on text advised me of a repair completion date. When I arrived to pickup my car it wasn't ready. At that time one of the representatives looked in the system and provided me an update--my car would be ready after an alignment. The following day I called to get a status to avoid wasting another trip. I spoke to Nocole and she kindly provided me a status. Overall, my experience wasn't horrible. In fact it was better than I expected. The proactive communications started out really good, but fizzled out toward the end. I attribute that to busy-ness for the staff ???? Thank you, Sandra J
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Kudos to Nicole and Lindy. They handled everything professionally while maintaining pleasant customer interactions. You have a great team. Thanks for everything.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/22/2015
Need someone to call me my wife went to get my car and when I got home I notice my wife had to get tire fixed when she left and back side of bumper is coming unglued.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thank you so much for fixing my car. Y'all did an awesome job and left my car looking brand new.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful the work was done in the time that was quoted. Very satisfied
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
8/13/2015
My key fob was cracked when I brought the car in and it was broken when I pick the car up it cost over 150.00
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/24/2015
I am always very pleased with the customer service and work performed at Craig's. My only complaint is regarding the rental car. In the last four times I've been to Craig's for repairs, two -including this last time- the care was not clean. There was so much dust/dirt on the dash of this last one; however, at least it didn't smell like smoke.
Felicia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
This is my second time with your company and I would recommend you to anyone.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/18/2015
The tire that got flat when I ran into the pothole is still in bad shape and has a bulge on the side. And the marker they used to mark on on the body of the car did not wash off. It's on the hood and the left hand side above the back tire. And driver side door. It needs to be buffed out. It's upsetting because they had my car for 10 days
Mayou W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
James **** was great! Keep me updated and provided superior customer service!
Ramona S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
I was very impressed
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I was very pleased with how they took care of me and my car.
Rosado.raquel Rosado,kevin.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Will definitely look for your services in the future whenever the need arises
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
It was a great experience. The car looks brand new and the staff was so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Craig's Deborah Plimmer
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Great job!
Beverly &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Great job thank you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Thank you very satisfied
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
5/22/2015
Only that I could smell the paint when I picked up the car.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Could not have had better a better experience!!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
I worked with Tim Wright. He kept me totally updated on repairs and the time line .He was always professional and I will come back to Craig's because of Tim's politeness and attention! I hope all of Craig's employees mimic his way of handling customers!!! He is the epitome of customer service. .I thought Sewell Lexus was the only establishment that took customer service so serious but Tim showed Craig's Collision is just as serious!!! I thank him for a painless and pleasant experience!!! Deborah B
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
I like the way I always knew the status of the repairs of my car. I will Recommended when ever asked. Two thumbs up!!
Pierre I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
Perfection at the max!!!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Great Work
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/18/2015
My bumper had a spot painted over with touch-up paint, which was bumpy. Also, my fender was scratched, and they painted over. that with touch-up paint. This is how they sent home my car! They never told me about it, as if they were hoping I would not discover the mistakes. I am extremely disappointed.
Reginald C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/17/2015
Not datifield
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
The staff did a great job of keeping me informed of the status of my car. They did a very good job on my car. I am very satisfied!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Awesome
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Amazing!
Richardson.denise Richardson,james.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Ken was great!
Jamieka W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/23/2015
my vehicle is not completely speed and there are issues that were not there that are there now my son will not even turn on like something wasn't hooked back up my door nail pops when I open it completely I have a check engine light on and I did not have a check engine light on when I actually happy accident I'm just not happy at all
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
You guys did a great job!! I would definitely recommend you all to my friends and family!
Liming C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Very good job
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
All the team members were professional and courteous. Tim did an excellent job keeping me up to date on how the repairs were going and when the job would be completed. I like the fact that the work is guaranteed. Everyone exhibited a positive attitude. Thank you!
Jerve W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
The customer service that was provided was great...I was really pleased with the daily updates regarding the status of the repairs.
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Just keep up the good work!
Bernard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
The team was great
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
You have a great team there. My car was ready 6 days early. I greatly appreciate everyone that made that happen. Thank You Thank You Thank You.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great job! Wonderful staff!
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Craigs staff was very friendly and helpful during my repair.
Deidra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
The entire office on IH 67 are super friendly. Love this location. I was able to get my rental and my repairs in a one stop shop. Henry Castillo was very informative.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Outstanding service
Tiara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Well done
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Craigs did a wonderful job fixing my car. They were very curious and put my mind at ease during the process. Thanks again to the everyone that works up there. Thanks again James
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications