Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 117 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
The team at Caliber was very kind and professional. Ashleigh kept me informed and was great to work with. I appreciate being driven to work when I dropped my car off and the convenience of leaving my rental at Caliber when I picked my car up.
Kenisha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
They were quick, and they gave the best deal on fixing my car. The customer service was really good as well.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My Sentra was in and out quickly. The damage to my bumper was repaired and looks greatt My experience was a plus. Great customer service
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
This is the way an accident should be handled. The insurance company working with the collision repair facility & the rental car company to turn a problem into a solution with minimal effort & frustration on the customers part. Nice to have our vehicle fixed like new & such friendly & competitent people from the receptionist, to Jeremy to the body shop folks. Thanks so much
Ibarra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The receptionist (Tabitha) was very good at coordinating between us (the customer),the rental servide,and the mechanics at Caliber. Ashley was good at giving us updates and the mechanics did good work on the vehicle itself.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
????
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Jeremy was very friendly courteous knowledgeable and kept me informed about my car. The finished product looks brand-new I'm very pleased. I would Use them again.
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
The car was brought to you clean on the inside. When I picked it up there dust all over the inside. It took me an hour to clean it up. Very poor quality control.
Evelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Caliber Collusion fixed my car back to new. I am very happy with the work they did and they professionalism is simply amazing. Thank you Caliber.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Eric is very professional and kept me updated and very accommodating to my requests! This the 3rd car we bring to Eric at Caliber and we are very satisfied with the results! Carlos M
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great experience! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family. Tabitha and Jeremy were so helpful!
Neal A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Outstanding!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Jermey was awesome you guys have a great man working for you all I really really appreciate him thank you Jeremy for being so courteous to me an helping me with my Ford Escape
Claude T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Well done!
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Jeremy Riley is an extremely dedicated representative, ensuring my needs were not only met but exceeded. The process was painless and he made sure all my questions were answered. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thank you, Jeremy!
Andy P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
They did a good job. Now I got a wait a while to see my vehicle result.
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Jay Jones was on top of the repairs everyday and kept me updated every day. I will look over the repairs to make sure this is what I was wanting. Thank You Jerry A
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Eric did a great job emailing me several times a week to keep me updated on the status of my car. He was also able to get a few door scratches buffed out of my side doors before I picked up my car. The entire process was smooth and my car looks great!! I will definitely recommend Caliber in Bedford to all of my friends. Unfortunately, I've been in several accidents over the years, and this location has always done my repairs. I've always been pleased.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Kept up to date and it was a breeze to get something that was left in my car.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Jeremy needs a raise
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications