Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 97 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks!
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good work
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Jeremy was amazing and was very prompt
Madelyn I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Appreciated how soon I got my car back-was afraid it would take much longer. Great to get all the texts & other updates! Very good service & communication.
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was very helpful and considerate. I will recommend Caliber to everyone needing repairs. Top notch!!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent staff and the quickness/quality of the work is awesome. Great experience.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Used them when they were Craig's, even better as Caliber! Thanks Michael you were great to work with. Will definitely refer you and use you if ever needed in the future.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Normal expectations for body shop repairs to me would have been a week to 10 days with delays built in. To have a quality job completed in 2 to 3 days far exceeded any expectations. Great job!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Kept me informed; did good repair work; car looked like new (almost) when I picked it up. Thanks
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The staff was friendly and helpful throughout the process. I appreciated the updates through text, and my vehicle was repaired "on time". They also did an excellent job going over all the repairs before and after they were completed. I would definitely recommend Caliber to others for their repairs.
Cadet Andie.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thanks to Mario for assessing my car! It was quick and clear and I knew what to expect Thanks to Jeremy for expediting the process! I got my car back a day sooner than I expected and everything looked great. I really appreciate all the staff at Caliber for working quickly and professionally. It was so nice to pick up a car that no longer had a bumper falling off, and I was surprised to see it deep cleaned inside! I think that was the cleanest my car has ever been haha
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/13/2016
The repaura look great. I have some scratchea on the door that I now wish Id taken care of. Maybe you could let people know how much additional it would cost I probably wouls have ipted to spend the money
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very good at keeping me update on my cars progress throughout the process.
Sinickia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you for doing such an excellent job on my vehicle. Thank you for your great customer service and such a wonderful team that's working together to make customers like me happy. You will get my business again if I ever need you again.
Fanny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/5/2016
After picking up my car, there was a very odd and disturbing sound to it. I had to contact the location and take my car back because apparently there was a loose part on my vehicle. Not to mention a missing part of my rear view mirror which they claim they have no clue how it was "lost" I was told there would be a full alignment on all four tires, and when i asked the guy that was in charge of my car, he had no idea. My car seems off, the stirring wheel shakes a bit and it does not feel as if it was fully checked nor fixed. I will have to call once again and go up there yet another time. Real disappointment. I will also have to call my insurance and let them know why this place is even an option. I am beyond disapointed.
Victoria Riley.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
Meant to put I was completely satisfied!!!!!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Michael was excellent. We really appreciated the daily updates and being informed of the progress
Edmund H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car is still running hard and whining
Vickie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was very professional and got my car out quickly.
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Jake did an amazing job with my vehicle. Every aspect of my experience with his shop exceeded already high expectations. Jake and his entire staff were extremely professional, treated me like a VIP customer and most importantly, did amazing work. I would strongly recommend them to anyone I know. Thanks for a job well done!
Sonye T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I was kept in the loop with all the repairs with the regular text messages.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everything went really well but I think I'm going to come back and have you look at something that seems to have some glue around it.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
First, I brought my truck to caliber because I have previously had work done there. The first available appointment was July 12th. Although that was over a month after the accident, because of my previous experience with the shop, I thought it was worth waiting. I was told when I dropped my truck off that i would be contacted within 48 hours to discuss when the truck would be finished. 48 hours came and went, no call. Finally, 6 days later, I call the shop to inquire about my truck. I find out that my truck has been sitting in the back for a week and no one has touched it. Why make an appointment if its just gonna sit there. I would not have been so pissed if someone would have just called and told me there was an issue. Maybe give me the chance to pick up my truck and bring it back when the shop was ready. Instead, you let me waste a week of my rental car benefit driving a rental when i could have been in my truck. So today, i get the email that my truck is ready. When i get there, the repairs were less than stellar. THe bumper is not aligned with the fender. There are bolts missing from the fron grill. you can see the bolts on the left side and holes where bolts should be but are not on the right side. The collision was on the front driver side impacting the tire. Yet you didn't align the vehicle nor did you replace the damaged wheel. There are tape lines on the truck and overspray from paint. The bumper is missing the bottom spoiler or valance or whatever it is called. I even mentioned it when I dropped it off, because I had to remove it because it was dragging the ground after the accident. So now, I have to bring my truck back when the new wheel and spoiler arrive. Take time off from work to leave it at your shop for half a day to fix the shoddy work. I guess the rhythm of my life will just have to wait for a little while longer.
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
My car looks brand new and I love it!! Thank you Mario for keeping me in touch with everything that was going on with my car!! I will definitely be back!
Kenisha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It was affordable for the work that had to be done and they got it done in a week which I thought it would have been longer. And every time I called to check in on something, they were very helpful and friendly. They also sent me text messages letting me know the process.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Process was easy and no suprises
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you for the daily repair status updates. The texts saved time out of my day, because I always knew the progress. Therefore, I never needed to call. I appreciate the vehicle detail, as it added an extra level of quality service. Thank you!
Krista J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
The only complaint is would have is about enterprise...which truly has nothing to do with your company or service. So, we'll done!
Kathlieen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service and great people!
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/29/2016
The people were great. My hood is perfect, plus the paint job. But the new headlight does not help me see. It shines like a circle in one spot. Very disappointed in that outcome.
Michelle Maria.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/28/2016
The amount of time that my car was in the shop was too long. Then when I got it back it was kind of clean the dashboard was filthy. In addition, I had to make suggestion on a Monday on how I could get my car back on Monday. They called me Friday a little before 5p to say my car was done to late receive a second call that they forgot to replace my windshield and said it would be done Monday. I called Monday and they had just called their glass guys and they couldn't do it until Tuesday. A phone call to the glass shop should have been made Friday to ensure that it was ready to go on Monday. I'm sure the work is stellar and I appreciate it. From a customer service perspective it and time frame issue this was drawn out waaaaay to long. I had my check book in my car and teaching materials I needed and was expecting to have almost 3 weeks ago. In addition, I just moved and I had to ask a friend on a couple I'd occasional a to help me transport bigger items that didn't fit in the rental. I really would appreciate this major inconvienace to me made up for somehow.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
Terrible repair. All wrong
Ghulam A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Completely satisfied with mike's promptness and excellent job handling
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I liked the fact that I was updated on the status of my car This location had the best rating that's the main reason I chose to take my car there Will definitely use them again if the need ever arises I'd recommend them to my friends & family Michael was easy to work with My car looks great!
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great customer service and kept well informed about the status of the car. Liked the humor in some of the texts :)
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very nice job, well done. We will return for any futher body work needed on our vehicles. Thank you.
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good job excellent work
Duane N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Repairs done in timely manner, personal very courteous and helpful. Will defiantly use Caliber if needed agsin
Jimmie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
your staff was very helpful. I would recommend caliber to my friends. special thanks to michael
Stormy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Super professional and accommodating.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very happy with entire staff Great experience considering it was a hit and run
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
From the very first day I met the front office staff,Tabatha, she was reassuring and exceptional in customer service. I was introduced to Michael who did an overview of the car reassuring once again they could repair the car to my satisfaction. I was treated with utmost respect. Once repairs had begun, I was kept inform periodically by text messaging regarding status. Overall from beginning to finish, I was totally pleased for their care and pprofessionalism. Great job well done. Thank you again. I will certainly refer Caliber to my family and friends.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Courteous, professional, kept in daily communication and did an excellent and timely repair job
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Liked the text updates and the patience in answering all of my questions
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
Minor issues which are being addressed promptly.
Phil T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
I picked up my truck and it still pulls to the right when driving. I called and Caliber told me it was a tire issue. I swapped tires from left to right which should of made it pull left and l it still pulls right. Something is not right and I also would like the ABS light fixed as it came on due to the accident. They told me it was an ABS controller and the insurance wasn't covering it. The controller sits right behind the wheel that got hit so it is all related. I've called and left a message for Micheal at Caliber and Andrew with USAA. I would like to bring truck back in on Monday but have no confidence with the Midas that did the alignment.
Maisha W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
my car looks great
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone there is super nice and helpful.
Jason/ann K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was professional, curteous, and patient throughout the process answering any questions as they arose. It showed true pride in a job well done when the staff was dissapointed the rain wouldn't show what a truly spectacular job they did.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Amazing customer service. The whole staff was nice and knowledgeable. Very fast and helpful the whole way
Lezlie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I am very pleased, my car looks great. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant. Thank you. Lezlie C
Shirin V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Good
Gustave P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Always good service
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The service is top notch! Will definitely use Caliber Collision for future repairs and will refer my friends and family! The status texts every other business day is a great feature to your company. Thank you for the excellent service and staff at your Bedford location!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
You said it would be finished on Thursday but it wasn't until late Friday before I could get the car.
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Personnel very nice!! Excellent repair.
Trudy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service
Ardeen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent, courteous service for a really difficult job.
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everything was good
Faith L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Fast and simple!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The work was done well & in a short timeframe.
Jo B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The quality of the work and customer service exceeded my expectations. Michel is a terrific representative of your company. I will recommend you to my friends Thank you Jo B
David L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
You guy's did an awesome job on our jeep. Convenient location close to where we live and the service is above and beyond words. We were also taken by the every day communication/text..quite remarkable reflecting care and common courtesy, something you don't come across too often. Craig's Collision Center is our "to go place" and will be highly recommended to everyone else we cross paths with. Thank you so much! You are all truly awesome!
Floy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks to all the people that work Ed on my car. I liked the way I was informed about the car on a daily basis Thsnks
Hector D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Always pleased with ur customer service and with a great job u all do. We will definitely recommend u to our family and friends.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
This is the only place I will go....excellent customer service and repair work!!!!!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Kept me up to date, did a great job and finished early! Would definitely use again.
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Y'all did a fantastic job on my car!! Even my dad was impressed with yalls work and he is one tough critic. Thanks again for everyone's hard work! Best Regards, Vanessa W
Melvyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Very fast, professional service. We really appreciated the updates and would definitely recommend and use your company again. Thanks so much!
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Perfect job. Short time, on time, with no hassles. Couldn't be happier. Craig's did the same as last time I was there \- 10 years ago; quality control has not slipped a bit.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Sean Holzschuh was very professional in all parts of this process. I greatly appreciated the updates he sent to me (in addition to the automated messages). He was very honest in his appraisal and very clear about what needed to be done to the car to fully repair it as additional hidden damage was found. I do not plan on being in any other "Fender Benders", but if I or my family are, I will not hesitate to recommend Craig's Collision in Bedford, specifically because of the quality of work they did on my vehicle as well as the professionalism I was treated with.
Glenda M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very honest and informative
Cinthia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
It was super nice to leave my car and get it back so soon! The people at this location were so kind and communication was always prompt and I was notified of progress daily. I will definitely return again if needed!
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Thank you!
Sherree H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
It was like an orgasism. Antisipation, surprised, then totally satisfied. Lol
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Thank you for recurrent and frequent communication.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Professional,courteous,fast.
Cathy E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Many thanks to Sean for keeping me up to date with my repair status and to the guys that fixed my car!! It looks beautiful!
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
They were very attentive and kept in touch very well
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Sean provided amazing customer service! He kept me in the loop on everything. He was very personable and courteous. After having my car for a week he remembered my name when I walk in unannounced. If go here again anytime.
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great customer svc. My car runs good. Sean was so good about keeping me informed.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
It was a job well done. Am very pleased with the work done. My truck looks great. Also was detailed very nice.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Sean Holzschuh was awesome! Got me in and out in 4 days!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Thank you for the excellent service that you provided. You answered all of my questions and made the process less stressful. My Camry is as clean and shiny now as it was the day a bought it. With gratitude, Ronald K
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2015
My 3rd visit to this store since 2009.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
You made it so easy to get my car fixed and kept me informed each step of the way. You listened to my concerns and took them seriously. I will recommend you highly.
Jill I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Totally painless. Thank you for the great service!
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Eric was great and kept me updated every step of the way!
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Thanks for the great work and attention to detail.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Sean was great! Truck was in and out looks great. Hope I don't ever have to come back,.. But good to know there is a fantastic shop if I need it!
Suzonne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very efficient and kept me up to date
Mengwasser.doreen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/20/2015
Out of your control... Windshield repair mishaps made the entire experience more complicated...
Glenn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
I am a repeat customer. Great service, great people
Lucille S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Everyone was professional& helpful. I was very pleased with my experience with them. Our car looks brand new again.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Hope not to need your service again but if i do Craig's is were i will come.
Sterling D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
3/25/2015
The side molding wasn't completely sealed. I will be bringing the vehicle back to the shop first thing in the morning!
Mona C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
The car looks great and you communication throughout the process was very efficient even though I wasn't very timely in checking my phone. Sean conducted himself very professionally. Thanks
Jerome L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Sean was most helpful and they finished the repair early
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very professional. Quality work.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Craig's Collision Repair exceeded my expectations.
Jodie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Best service I've ever had on any car experience. Will recommend. Keep up the great work!
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
once we got the parts, they were very efficient at getting the repairs completed and back to me. very good customer service!!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Team very courteous, explained everything. They beat timeline given on completion of my car repairs.
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Sean was on top of letting us know about the status of the repair and the work done looks very good.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
You'll did a wonderful job and i would recommend you.
Estella W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
You gave me a date on the car , and you deliverd. You rock. Thanks.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Eric was good.
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Sean was very helpful, courteous & efficient
Wesley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Pleasantly painless; appreciate the daily status updates of what was going on and when my truck would be ready - and completed as expected. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional personnel taking you through what could be a very unpleasant experience. I hope I never have a need for services offered by Craig's Collision, but if I do, this is where I would go and happily recommend!
Martina B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Excellent service and very nice staff.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/25/2014
Nice job, but I would think you could wash the car before you return it to the customer.
Colin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2014
Great work, kept me informed...would highly recommend
Robbie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/2/2014
I had craigs order me a new rear view mirror for my truck while it was in for other repairs, and it never got ordered. other than that, it appears they did a good job on the repairs and were very good about keeping me updated. also, the repair work that was done required some new pin-striping on the right rear of my truck which left the rest of my truck looking sub-standard due to the other faded pin-striping. just a suggestion, the person writing up the repair order might suggest to the owner to replace the rest of the pin-striping to match the new work. I took it upon myself to schedule an appointment to have it done
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
Thanks so much for your Awesome customer service!
James I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2014
I really like the daily emails. That was a nice touch and you should continue that practice. I have been satisfied each time I have used this location. Shawn was excellent.
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/18/2014
Great Service awesome team, by far the best around town! If this goes to upper management they need to be recognized! Thanks for the opportunity to find a great place
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2014
you guys have always done such a great job thanks
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
They did a good job at fixing the dents and scratches, the car looks good! They were also very timely in doing the job. I thought I would get it back on Friday, today, and they had it ready yesterday Sep. 19. The people I had contact with were very nice also! Thank you for the good work! Diane D
Alla H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2013
Sean has been great and made sure that my car was fixed in the best way. I had timely updates about the repair. Result: my car looks better than before the accident.
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2013
Everyone there at Craigs was very nice, ans helpful! I would recommend to anyone thst needs repairs to go to Craigs. Thank you again!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Great job as always. Thanks Sean!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications