Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great experience! Ashley kept me updated and my car was repaired quickly. Everyone at this location that I was in contact with went above and beyond. Thank you for making a stressful situation not so stressful.
Marion S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Ashleigh was wonderful, she really made this process easy. I appreciated the updates via text, it really made me feel that my truck was in great hands. I definitely would recommend Caliber to my family and friends.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
You guys were very prompt, professional and accommodating during this stressful time. I will recommend your to everyone.
Irving A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Caliber is the only place I have taken my vehicles. . Very satisfied with job and customer service
Roberta C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Jeremy was awesome and so helpful.
Calvin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Beyond satisfied with the service and timeframe of completion.
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
This was such an easy and smooth process, I am so appreciative of how nice everyone was and how great my car looks. Having my car washed and vacuumed was the cherry on top! Thanks for great service!
Raquel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you for all your help and hard work!!! My car looks awesome ????
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Twice I have used the Bedford location although I live much closer to the Colleyville location. The reason is simple. On the phone and in person, the associates seem excited to have my business and eager to assist me. Very professional and thorough with constant updates. How nice is that? Perfect. Thank you Ashleigh and originally Jason for great service.
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and caring! I love the customer service!!!
Connie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Caliber collidiot did a wonderful job making my car look better than new. Pepole were professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
The team at Caliber was very kind and professional. Ashleigh kept me informed and was great to work with. I appreciate being driven to work when I dropped my car off and the convenience of leaving my rental at Caliber when I picked my car up.
Kenisha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
They were quick, and they gave the best deal on fixing my car. The customer service was really good as well.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My Sentra was in and out quickly. The damage to my bumper was repaired and looks greatt My experience was a plus. Great customer service
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
This is the way an accident should be handled. The insurance company working with the collision repair facility & the rental car company to turn a problem into a solution with minimal effort & frustration on the customers part. Nice to have our vehicle fixed like new & such friendly & competitent people from the receptionist, to Jeremy to the body shop folks. Thanks so much
Ibarra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The receptionist (Tabitha) was very good at coordinating between us (the customer),the rental servide,and the mechanics at Caliber. Ashley was good at giving us updates and the mechanics did good work on the vehicle itself.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
????
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Jeremy was very friendly courteous knowledgeable and kept me informed about my car. The finished product looks brand-new I'm very pleased. I would Use them again.
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
The car was brought to you clean on the inside. When I picked it up there dust all over the inside. It took me an hour to clean it up. Very poor quality control.
Evelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Caliber Collusion fixed my car back to new. I am very happy with the work they did and they professionalism is simply amazing. Thank you Caliber.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications