Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremiah O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
You guys exceeded my expectations. My car looks brand new! Thanks!
Elisa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service . Friendly staff. Couldn't be more satisfied. Highly recommend Parker auto to all my friends .
Mike Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great Service timely repair. They got my business.
Waneene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The truck looks amazing. I really appreciate the excellent workmanship. It shows that you care about your customers.
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great job
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
They kept me updated on my car. Fixed the strip that had a smudge. GOOD job
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
They do very good work. They get you in and they hurry to take care of you and get you out.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
You guys done a perfect job. :)
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
I must admit when my wife had a collision I did not have a clue as to what body shop to use and a colleague recommended Parker which was the best advice ever because they did an outstanding job and were 1st class professionals.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
My car is driving like its brand new again. The outside & inside were cleaned which came as a very pleasant surprise. The bodywork looks amazing. At this point, I'm very satisfied with the work, attention & detail that was done.
Jerrilee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Scheduled my appt within sufficient time (2 days) and my car was ready before I expected! (Within 3 days compared to 7)
Jacque V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/17/2015
I did find a spot on the back hatch that needs to be buffed out just as soon as I can get the jeep into you.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
There is nothing that could have been done better. Service was great, even taking care of some of the insurance stuff for me. The repair was great, and I was ver' pleasantly surprised to find my car not just washed on the outside, but cleaned, vacuumed, and deodorized on the inside.
Butch H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Prompt and efficient service. Well taken care of
Trey F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
They did a great job at painting and installing the new hood on my dodge 2500. I was promised to have my truck back the following day by 5:00 pm and they stood by there promise! Actually, I got it back 5 hrs earlier than promised! Very pleased! Thank you! Trey
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Amazing service and an obvious heart for the customer. Above and beyond!
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Great job and quick turnaround!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Very quick service! Thank you!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
Excellent work car looks like it just rolled off shiw room floor. My thanks to all
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/19/2015
Took too long

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications