Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Second time I've used Caliber and the work was done expertly and completely the first time. I highly recommend Caliber
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Work completed in a timely manner
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
They kept me informed every step of the way. I spoke with a live person every time and they answered all of my questions. They also washed the inside and outside of my car which I thought was above and beyond great customer service. They definitely exceeded my expectations. They also accommodated me even though I had no appointment that day and I appreciate that. Lee was awesome and so was the staff. I appreciate all of them.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
I Was very impressed by the way i was kept informed as to the progress of the repairs on my vehicle.
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job! Fast too.
Trina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Every one was so nice and explained everything that was done in detail. My car lookes really nice. Just a very nice enviroment.
Naum B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent professional services on 'll levels. Promised dates of repairs kept
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thanks for your quality and timely service!
Philip E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
For a nine year old car, it now looks as good or better than when we bought it five years ago.
Alfredia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
You all did and awesome job. Had a few minor issues and you all fixed them without hesitation.. I appreciate you all for the job you all did on my impala
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Courteous and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone.
Ric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very professional. Job well done.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The car looks new & clean. I have just driven it a short distance to my home, so far so good. Thanks for doing a great job on the car and your texting updates. Great customer service. Ron
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Satisfy yes, just had to comeback for that door popping when opening,,but came back and guy fixed with a adjusting, all good now Thanks
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/19/2017
Only issue is when calling Caliber. You are out on hold for long periods of time and constantly disconnected.
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great work. Car looks like new.
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/1/2017
There is a scratch on the right side of my car and an engine light that was not there before I took the car in.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
You took my truck and restored it outstanding job clean the inside vacuumed would be on the Call of Duty in my book I'm glad I chose you guys anybody else thank you for your kindness and service
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Although I wasn't contacted everyday when I brought my car in last month for repairs, I appreciated all Lea did to make this experience effortless for me.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was not pleased with the experience that my car sat in your facility for over a week without any work being accomplished on my vehicle because Tge caliber collision rep (Lee Hatcher) said he had not received a response for the Geico insurance adjuster on the supplement he faxed for approval. The original estimated 10 day to complete turned into 36 days. Your motto is "Throughout the repair process, we will provide you with frequent status updates so you are informed as we move quickly to return it to pre-accident condition." , this did not happen. My vehicle was towed to your shop. I followed up 10 days later expecting to pick the repaired vehicle only to hear that it was sitting waiting for someone to respond to supplement that had been faxed. Since I wa in a rental vehicle while my vehicle was being repaired my expense of 120.99 covering the additional insurance for the estimated 10 day was increased to 455.00. The communication was poor. I requested from the rep (Mr. Hatcher)that Caliber consuder compensating me for the days my vehicle sat at the shop without being repaired (they did not call me to communicate the need for additional authorization for repairs). To paraphrase his response ...."caliber is not responsible for your rental cost". This is the first time with this location at 3410 Cooper but not my first experience with Caliber Collision. Because of this experience I would hesitate to recommend this location. I again would request Caliber to consider some restitution for the days my vehicle sat idle at your facility. I look forward to a response to my request.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications