Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The car looks new & clean. I have just driven it a short distance to my home, so far so good. Thanks for doing a great job on the car and your texting updates. Great customer service. Ron
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Satisfy yes, just had to comeback for that door popping when opening,,but came back and guy fixed with a adjusting, all good now Thanks
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Only issue is when calling Caliber. You are out on hold for long periods of time and constantly disconnected.
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great work. Car looks like new.
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
There is a scratch on the right side of my car and an engine light that was not there before I took the car in.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
You took my truck and restored it outstanding job clean the inside vacuumed would be on the Call of Duty in my book I'm glad I chose you guys anybody else thank you for your kindness and service
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Although I wasn't contacted everyday when I brought my car in last month for repairs, I appreciated all Lea did to make this experience effortless for me.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was not pleased with the experience that my car sat in your facility for over a week without any work being accomplished on my vehicle because Tge caliber collision rep (Lee Hatcher) said he had not received a response for the Geico insurance adjuster on the supplement he faxed for approval. The original estimated 10 day to complete turned into 36 days. Your motto is "Throughout the repair process, we will provide you with frequent status updates so you are informed as we move quickly to return it to pre-accident condition." , this did not happen. My vehicle was towed to your shop. I followed up 10 days later expecting to pick the repaired vehicle only to hear that it was sitting waiting for someone to respond to supplement that had been faxed. Since I wa in a rental vehicle while my vehicle was being repaired my expense of 120.99 covering the additional insurance for the estimated 10 day was increased to 455.00. The communication was poor. I requested from the rep (Mr. Hatcher)that Caliber consuder compensating me for the days my vehicle sat at the shop without being repaired (they did not call me to communicate the need for additional authorization for repairs). To paraphrase his response ...."caliber is not responsible for your rental cost". This is the first time with this location at 3410 Cooper but not my first experience with Caliber Collision. Because of this experience I would hesitate to recommend this location. I again would request Caliber to consider some restitution for the days my vehicle sat idle at your facility. I look forward to a response to my request.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I am very thankful for the up to the minute updates & the prompt repair of my car - 4 days prior to the expected complete repair date. An outstanding job!
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Thanks for treating my truck as if it were your own.
Dethra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The service was great and the repairs were done very quickly. It was a job well done.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
So far, I am satisfied with the repair and the excellent service! Thank you, Joe
Marcella D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
The staff was excellent, professional and laughed at my crappy jokes which my ego appreciates. My dad is a higher up at update promise and I loved the up to date emails I was receiving especially given my situation. Cheers
Bernice K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very happy! I will recommend others! Received awesome updates and customer service was great!
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Did an excellent repair job and kept me informed of progress.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great customer service, appreciation the daily updates, repairs done early, helped with renal. Overall very satisfied would recommend.
Julio Stephanie.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was assisted by Lee Hatcher. He was great working with on the repairs of my 2014 GMC. He made sure I was updated on repairs and assisted me with getting personal items from my vehicle while in the shop. I would definitely recommend caliber to friends and family and recommend Lee as well
Pam W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Lee was very helpful and kept me well informed.
Myron B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent work on my truck. Returned completely washed. Didn't expect that. Lee and his crew are the best. I will recommend Caliber Collision to anyone that needs body work. Again excellent work to everyone.
Tawnya S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Vehicle looks great, returned clean, and finished ahead of schedule. I appreciated the weekly updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications