Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 169 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Good work and nice staff
James J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The work was done within the time frame promised and I was kept informed of the progress. Everyone I encountered was courteous and helpful.
Dynesia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
Car repair experience by far the worst. Car was not repaired at any of the extended times given. This has been a huge inconvenience and expense to me and my family after 2 months. I must add that Robert did a wonderful job at keeping me updated. I am pleased with the repair of the vehicle so far.
Lashonna A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
This team kept me well informed on ny vehicle repairs. I will be recommending and using calibur collision again.
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Kara was very helpful with the process.. I was most impressed with the rapid repair.. It was done well and in a very short amount of time..
Latanya H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Daniel made sure I was up to date on everything they were doing and I got my car back in a very tome framw.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The gentleman that worked with us was kind and professional. He was awesome. Thank you kind sir.
Dicky P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Did a great job. Have a few issues still outstanding but I know they stand behind there work. Thank you
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent communication throughout the process
Tara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Entire staff was extremely friendly
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very courteous and professional people to work with. I am I chose Caliber to have the repairs done on my vehicle. Very Satisfied
Arvel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
**** was great and I am very please with the work done and amount of time my daughters car was down. Thanks to all. Arvel
Tye A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Had two delays but, satisfied with the work and communications.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
Called and said truck was ready, noticed bed liner was done properly so had to leave the truck there. Caliber wanted me to take to the bed liner person myself. Caliber wanted to argue with me and would not take responsibilty, wanted to denie it was an issue. They called again and said truck was ready, open tailgate and it was obvious something was wrong, again tried to argue it was a problem, tried to blame me, total ridiculous experience. Will never use Caliber again and will tell everyone that will listen to avoid Caliber in Arlington Texas. They were so worried about getting paid, no Quality Control at this location!!!! Not professional people! No need to call me, I'm done with Caliber Collision!!!
Barbra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very nice and polite. Kept us updated on progress and when we could expect work to be completed. Delivered car earlier than expected. Job was well done on car. We have used Caliber (when it was Craigs) for several years when our cars have been damaged - usually not our fault. The service and work there have always been great. We can really trust Caliber.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The experience was great. I loved the frequent e-mail updates about the progress.
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Greg Woods at Caliber Collision was professional, kept me informed on the progress of my repair, and completed the repair ahead of schedule. I am very satisfied with my service.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
n/a
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Grill is wrong color, hood is not properly aligned and the a/c cuts on and off
Fransisco G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thanks. Awesome job done after all
Guyla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I am so pleased with my experience. Greg was great and I received excellent customer service. I never had to wonder how the work was coming along. My car looks excellent! I will recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who needs body work.
Kent G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Robert did a great job of keeping me informed about the progress on my car.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
took the afternoon off from work and had to ask for help to go pickup the truck and it was not ready Emblem was placed upside down on a door and additional damage was done to my truck while it was there for repair Now I have to make accommodations to pick it up again and it costs me time and money
Marco W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job and weekly updates..
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Impressed that it was finished before the expected date.
Stanley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Greg was very thorough and went into detail about the process for the repairs...kept in contact and let me know when the work was completed which was sooner than expected...
Christi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I loved getting updates and it done by the date promised. It looks great too!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I appreciate getting my car back earlier than anticipated.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service and communication were excellent. Car was repaired and ready for pick up 4 days before the quoted estimate.
Elias D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The service and daily updates were great.
Marietta C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Greg and team were awesome! Not only does my car look great, it was ready sooner than expected. They started work on it sooner than estimated too! Such a pleasant experience. Also, I need to sing the praises of Tera again from the call center. She helped me so much by finding this location and contacting me.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
They did an awesome job with my car. Kept me updated at all times with cute and informative texts. Projected completion time of 9 days. Finished in 4 1/2! Loved that my car was clean and looking like a 2016 not the 2006 that it is!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Car looks great. Delivered what was promised.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service & work
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
The job was done expertly and finished before expected.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very glad they got it done earlier than expected !! They did a great job and kept us updated.
Cathy V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The car looked great. It was completed before promised. I have worked with Greg before & he is so helpful. He is so courteous and pleasant to work with. That is why I have been here 3 times for repairs in last coule of years. Very friendly office & clean.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job overall
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I am satisfied with the repairs. The car looks the same as i had it before the accident. They did an awesome job.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
Warning panel indicated that Collision Prevention plus was not activated and car was presented to me without mentioning it. I went inside and had to tell them about it.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/10/2016
The driver front fender Weil looks have not been secured properly was it like that before fender was removed?
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
The truck looks great and the staff was courteous and responsive throughout the whole process. I only have one thing that could have made the process better. I signed up for the text messaging updates. It would have been nice to get more updates especially at times when they found out that the delivery date would be delayed or when they found out it would be delivered. It made it difficult to coordinate returning my rental and I was charged an extra day because of it. Otherwise the process was smooth and the staff was respectful. I hope I don't need a body shop in the future but if I do, you will be my first option.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very professional and liked the updates
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my bumper. It looks fantasticm and yall were sooo fast. thank you.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
My experience was great...great customer service and they kept me posted on a regular basis regarding the status of my car repairs.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
Customer Service was excellent. Noticed that there was a spot on the edge of the passenger rear door that I had never noticed before. Want to have you look at it.
Monserrat P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Amazing work on my vehicle! Daniel and Sonia were very professional and outstanding! Thank you for having amazing people at Caliber Collision!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everything was handled quickly and with excellence
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I needed my vehicle for an upcoming trip and they worked very hard to get it out in time for my trip.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
You guys always do a great job. No one can tell where the car was damaged when you finish. Thank you.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
It was great work and in a timely fashion. I would recommend you to friends
Amie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Very pleased with the repair of my truck. I will recommend Caliber to all of my associates
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
1)the guys said I opted not to be called. I don't recall doing that, but possible. Then had to call Robert Rico to get any info. 2) it was way later than originally expected. 3) Then we were told the parts were after market. & they literally look like crap. They're buckled all over. 4) my spare donut was NEVER returned. Ever.5) there were little plastic screws that needed to be put into the fender wells the day we had to p/up the car which were the wrong size. I realize things were very busy there, but I think the guy that I got needed to have more experience.
Arielle B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great communication and very fast detailed repair.
Deidre S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car was repaired to perform like new.
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
My Nissan Rogue was at the Caliber location on Cooper St. Greg (don't know last his last name) communicated with me from the beginning. The text messages from Calibwr were great as well. My car looks great inside as well as the repairs to the outside. I will definitely refer others here as well as return myself. Thank you for being a business that honors your customers!
Kelsi F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
You guys are great!
Denny D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
5/28/2016
The mirror they replaced looks great but the worker scratched my door badly in the process. I saw it before I left and showed it to Greg Woods my service advisor who showed it to his boss. They will take care of it but it is an inconvenience.
Christy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My bumper looks so nice! The paint match is perfect! Better than new! Thank you!
Ivy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I appreciate being kept up to date on the progress of my car repair.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Top notch service from beginning to end. Thanks Greg for your kind demeanor and careful attention to detail. Will strongly recommend your business!
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Greg and staff are great to work with.
Shelly L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
The staff was so helpful and kind. They paid attention to even the minor details to my car, such as tinting my side reflector. I'm so impressed with my car!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
There are some things that I have noticed since I brought the car home today.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Daniel was great!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great service and on time as promise????.
Sharryl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very satisfied , great customer service from Sonya. Will highly recommend to anyone I know who is in need of car repair.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
From start to finish, everyone at Caliber Collision was courteous and professional. They did any excellent job on repairing my car and it was ready sooner than I expectated. I appreciated the updates throughout the process and will definitely use Caliber Collisiin again in the future if needed.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/20/2016
They damaged my vehicle. They did fix it, but they shouldn't damage vehicles that are there for repair. I will never return to this location.
Deandria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job! Very pleased. And the customer service was also grand!
Vicki T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Work was performed quickly. Customer service personnel were friendly and helpful. They followed through with accurate estimate and performed job accordingly. Price was less than dealer.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Will use them in the future (hail )
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
You finished early and you did a great job thank you for doing such a good job
Amy And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Despite our insurance company, Nationwide, and Enterprise being completely unconcerned or professional, Caliber and Robert did a great job keeping us up to date with the progress of our vehicle.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent communication Awesome service Would highly recommend
Paula T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
The people that worked on my car to get the dents out from the hail did an amazing job. I still have to bring it back to have a tail light replaced and the car buffed out. I will go over the car with a fine tooth comb when it gets daylight. Thanks for all you do. The car wasn't even 2 months old when the hail came.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Awesome team! ROCKSTARS
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
Paint does not match o. Good and bumper
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Craig's has been consistent quality experience. A trustworthy team!
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
You guys are the shizz keep up the good work
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Greg did a good job of explaining the details of the work to be done. The finished product was excellent.There's no way to tell the car had been damaged. I would certainly recommend this shop to friends.
Harvey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Looks good the repairs
Brett Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
You guys are awesome! I look forward to the day that you had American Express as a method of payment ;-)
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very nice job. Excellent communications.
Narinder B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The office staff & the estimator - being the main point of customer contact - set the impression. They were very responsive helpful & a joy to do business. Thanks Narinder B
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The service was excellent and I was delighted that my car was ready the next day!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/9/2016
Aftermarket bumper don't fit as well as the oem
Lonny G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
The only snag was with Enterprise, they didn't have the pertinent information needed to get me in a car right away and caused me some concern as to whether I was entitled to the rental and I think because of this I got stuck with a van instead of a car which I was able to trade out the next day but that meant another trip to Enterprise. Having to take the van cost me an extra 10.00.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everyone was professional. I appreciate the email updates I received.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
I included my comments in the survey I took earlier this week. Please refer to those and do not send new text or email messages. Thank you.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Sonja and Greg are terrific representatives of the company. I was very impressed with the level of communication throughout the entire process. Your firm is one of very few that impress me these days in a world where customer service is rare.
Dorsey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The folks at Craig's were very friendly and made my experience very smoothe. Thanks again for all the support.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Greg made it all easy for me, and we even had a conversation about my car. Lets me know he actually cares. Good experience overall.
Frances J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
My car looks new again.
R W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Love talks work
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
The staff in the office were very friendly and professinal, we got our car back sooner that expected due to us needing our car to go out of town. The work on it was pushed ahead several days. The car looked brand new and we could not tell the difference. Thank you very much.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/30/2015
Tell the truth. You told USAA that my car was ready on December 24. On December 24 you sent me a text that my car would not be ready until Tuesday Dec 29. You later called and said the car was ready. But you were closing at 3 pm. I said "not acceptable", (to get this different Message" so late in the day. Because of the Tuesday expectation, we went about with our plans for the day. On Tuesday, Enterprise called and said that, based on the Dec 24 completion, USAA would not pay rental. On December 28 I went to Enterprise at 7:30 am and told them the situation. I then proceeded to Craig's and told them the situation. By telling USAA/Enterprise that the car had been ready since Christmas Eve, that was not entirely truthful. You should have told them that the car was not promised until December 29. Robert W. Reynolds
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
They keep me inform step by step on what they were doing with my vehicle and you cannot even tell what was done excellent work I would if anything happened again I would definitely go back
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The service representative acted with God speed in delivering the customer quick results. Also, the frequent and timely text updates were appreciated. Thanks to all that played a role in the body modification of our 2014 Nissan Quest. The Swann's:).
Rami O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
One of the best Services i have ever experienced, Top Quality, Fast Repair as i didnt even have to wait longer than one day to get my car ready, they got my car fixed right on time!, Staff are Friendly and Welcoming, Diffidently will go there Again for Any Other Car Repairs or Services.
Sammy A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great job
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Thank you for taking good care of my vehicle, my advisor was really helpful as well.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
I want to especially acknowledge Greg Woods . From appraisal to finish and pickup of my car he was GREAT ! I also appreciate the text messages keeping meuupdated on the repair job. I was back in my car within a week ???? I was referred to Craigs by my mechanic. Great job . Will uuse them again .
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Very good work , very pleased
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/10/2015
Minor issue as my gas cap was not properly reattached
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I was treated very professionally and made aware of all the repairs to my van in a timely manner.
Ilonka P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very understanding very professional and kept me well informed
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I'm satisfied with the work Craig's Collision has done for my family in the past as well as what Craig's Collision has done with my car . Thank You
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thanks for the great experience of fixing my 96 bronco. You folks made this a quick and simple process
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
So far, so good. Truck looks great. Greg did a great job.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/21/2015
Everything was good with the car...paint was good...body structure was good...but my only concern was my head lamps...you gave me two almost new ones and I was left with two dull one's...but overall the job was good
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everything looks great!
Tonika S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
It was great customer service, repairs was great quick in and out.
Harry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I think your company is the best you kept me informed every day thank you. Your employees are awesome once more thank you. Harry. Jen kins
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I appreciate the follow up calls regarding my car repair status. Everything looked great. Great customer service as well.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
This is the second time I have used Craigs, and I have been very well treated and impressed both times. You do a great job and are very helpful. Thank you!
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Ron Butler kept me completely informed about my car at all times. He was great.
Dann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great work and service. Thanks.
Twiguana S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thanks for giving excellent customer service.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
They kept me up to date on what was going on. Everyone was courteous and knew their job. Everything went smoothly. Thanks. I will be bAck but hopefully not too soon.
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Ron Butler did an outstanding job of keeping us informed of the progress of the repairs. We greatly appreciate the outstanding results of the repairs made on our 2000 vw jetta. Thank you again. Marci and Tom Walton
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great, professional job.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great job!
Telford A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I will continue to take my car to Craig
Kendra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Greg and Craig's always does a great job!!
Thresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent job. Will recommend Craigs to my friends and family
Sheli W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
You made it a very easy process. Thank you!
Andrea Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I appreciated Al and Ron, taking the time to help me understand the process of repairing my car.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thank you for steady updates that help a lot
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/15/2015
We had to return back to the repair shop the bumper they put on was loose. Also a sent was put in by the was team
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Good staff. Quite knowledgeable. Car fixed quickly. Great job. Thanks
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
I was listened to and communicated well with. The work completed was done well and was completed exactly as I asked.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Kept me informed through the process. Very professional and courteous. I hope I don't need their services often but if I do I will certainly be a return customer. I will also recommend their services.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Very nice staff and on time with repairs as stated....would diffantely use again if needed!!!
Linda Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Very professional in all aspects of customer service. Repair executed beautifully. Updates were timely and appreciated.
Isabel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Customer service was excellent! Very detailed explanation on the estimate. Greg understood our challenge with timing and was able to get us scheduled early with a completion date the exceeded our expectations. Will definitely recommend Craig's to friends and family.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Very efficient and helpful Constantly updating me on status of car
Karin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Craig's has always done a great job on other body work on other vehicles. When given a choice I went back to Craig's.
Bradley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Communication was good about the process and the truck looked great when it was returned.
Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I was kept well informed with the texts and phone calls.
Chuchu Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Can't be any better! I will recommend Craig's to my friends.
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
the professionalism that was used while I'm getting my repair was amazing. it has earned a lifelong customer. the constant updates through email or phone calls and text messages was very much appreciated and could not ask for anything more. thanks Ron you all did great. this is coming from a picky person.
Kay C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Thanks to all of you for making a bad experience better& easier for me.
Business U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
The car looks great! I'm very happy with the work and the staff!
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
It was a job well done, thanks to all the staff
Leijuana B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
I liked being informed on the status of my vehicle everyday. The staff was very friendly
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Greg was very nice and I appreciate that he kept me informed of the progress. He was able to quickly answer any questions I had. Exceptional customer service and my car looks great!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great customer service!
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Well done, job complete on time. Thanks
Kendra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Greg is always great!!! I am very happy as always!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Good job from estimate to finish! Thank you!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Everyone in the office is very professional and does what they can to make the customer happy.
Nelda G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Job wrll done
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/1/2015
Lied and said the car would be done Friday. But it wasn't til Tuesday.
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Appreciated the courteous customer service at Craig's Collision. Sonya was very helpful and had all the paperwork ready when I arrived. Ron kept me updated on the status of my repair and the completion date. All in all a very good experience. Your team at Craig's Collision are top notch professionals.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Excellent service from start to finish
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Service/Repairs ( fast & good)
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Ron was great and got my car back early
William E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/11/2015
Please do not call, very frustrated that Craig's did not follow up with the Insr. Just kept waiting for them to call or fax, when they( the insurance) had faxed over the aproval, the day it was requested. I had to call the insurance and stay on the line while they refaxed everything again. Then Craig's ordered the wrong part and we had to wait longer. This put in a very tight time line for a trip we were going on.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great customer service.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great job. Paint looks much better than other work I've had done plus the car was washed. Thank you very much!
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Professional and fast!! :-) very happy
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
I cannot express in enough words how impressed I was with the customer service I received. I don't believe I've ever done business with a company that was consistently friendly, helpful, honest and on top of things like Craig's. Never once did I have to call and check on the status of my car because Cara kept me informed. She was always friendly and even got me a ride to a car rental company so I didn't have to wait around for a ride to pick up my rental. Everyone from the receptionist to the guy that drove my car up to the front office were genuinely nice. I usually don't fill out surveys, but felt I had to fill out Craig's survey. People need to know when their hard work is noticed, appreciated and worth the effort. So thank you for proving that there are still honest and friendly people in the business world. Again, great job with customer service and my car looks fantastic. Thanks!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Very satisfied. My wife and I previosly used Service King for our other vehicle and they did a bad job. You guys are very professional and even cleaned up my car, something service king didn't do. Greg was outstanding. Thanks
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
We will always recommend your service but hopefully we won't be back
Chryl C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Thank you for getting my Santa Fe repaired as quickly as you did!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Ron does a nice job and that why we came back for great service and great work. Thanks !
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
The car is beautiful, thanks!
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
I really appreciate the transportation service.
Shandra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Quick and friendly service. Hopefully, I won't need your service, but if I need my car repaired I would definitely bring it here.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Best car repair experience.
Sheri G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Good and quick service. They helped in every way. Would definitely recommend them to anyone else.
Lucille M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
The text messages were great! My car loved it there so much that is miss being there!! If it ever needs fixing again the car will be brought back to Craig's . Will also recommend Craig's to my friends!!!!
Wanda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and took care of my vehicle and had it not been for the unusual bad weather, I would have gotten it back sooner. I was updated regularly by the team on the progress as well as arrangements for my rental vehicle as well as the return of it. I am extremely happy of the great job Craig's did.
Alejandra O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Friendly service. Kept me updated the entire time.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
The work done on our Honda CRV was complete, and looks good as new. The staff was extremely efficient, and very helpful. On the day of checking the car in, they helped me secure a rental car through my insurance company, and explained how my car was going to be repaired, along with an estimate of how long it would take. Thanks for making this process easy to handle. Bob Nelson
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/13/2015
Completion was pushed back repeatedly.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Wonderful customer service.
Braden W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
I decided to use your business to do my repair almost exclusively based on the customer service that I received when I came in for an estimate. Throughout the process, I was kept informed and was very satisfied with the quality of work that was performed.
Shawn N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Thank you for your courtesy and excellent service in repairing my vehicle. I appreciate you guys very much!!
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
I was verry satisfied
George W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/23/2015
Tony and Ron were my two contacts for the repair of my 2011 Fusion which took a heavy impact to the front end left of center. At this point ithe repair is 100% to my satisfaction. Please pass this on to these individuals.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2015
There's was still masking tape left on the car but other than that, I'm satisfied with the work overall...
Claudell J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
I appreciate the efforts put forth in providing a top quality repair to my vehicle. If asked I will gladly recommend CRAIG"S" to anyone needing their vehicle repaired.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Awesome job , and very quick with repair
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
My car looking spotless, made the break-in feel like it never happened. They placed all of my belongings that were thrown all over my car, in a very neat pile in the trunk. This is the first time I've ever been burglarized, and you guys just made it so easy for me. Thanks a bunch! This is my second time coming to Craig's, and I will definitely be back, if necessary! :)
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
excellent and fast service. Tara was great! please let her know I appreciated her service
Trina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Great job
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Quickly completed and friendly service.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Very courteous staff
Venicia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Very Professional and very customer friendly. Went above and beyond my standard. Kept Me updated daily very good communication!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
12/13/2014
The repair work was very professionally done. However the person that figured coins in my console were theirs to help themselves to put a damper on my experience. Had the person just asked I would have provided more than they stole.
Delia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
That was the greatest team that I have ever worked with and fantastic customer service. My car looks wonderful and drives like a dream as if I never had an accident. A job well done. I would come again but hopefully I do not have anymore accidents.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/8/2014
Engine repairs are still pending. Until all repairs are completed, I am unable to comment.
Princess H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Your service is amazing keep up the great work
Jose I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
I am very happy with the work 100 percent satisfied Tank you. Very much
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
I was very, very pleased with the service, the prompt attention to updates and the results were great. Thank you for all that you did! Vicki H
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Did good job,Thanks!
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Good JOB overall!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications