Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The repairsnow done makes my car look brand new. The staff is friendly, helpful and all go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service!
Mitzie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
My experience was great from start to finish. The young man at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. He made calls to the insurance company and set everything up. He said my car would be ready in 10 days and it was!! When I came to pick it up the gentleman was very helpful and explained everything to me. I appreciate the timely work and the quality. I will be returning for work on another vehicle and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs car work.
Arneta J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Extremely friendly staff, very professional ...I will be sending friends here for their car repairs. .????????????????
Kayla F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Awesome work! Great service.
Briana M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
The girls behind the counter were very nice and efficient! The service people were also pleasant, asking how my golf tournament went and making my time there enjoyable. It was nice being interactive and engaging with the process of what was going to happen, when it was going to be done, and also getting text messages along the way. So thank you to everyone at caliber collision!
Gandhi A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Mark was great. Kept in touch the whole time. Very satisfied
Ivelis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Work that was done was well done
Shanell J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Customer service was exceptional... from the moment I walked in. During the whole process Gina and the other ladies was amazing in helping me with any and everything, rental car and all. Best yet their attitudes was delightful and refreshing. I definently will recommend to others... not to mention the car looks amazing ;) Thanks to Everyone !!!!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Professional. Curtious. Prompt.
D'neisha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
James Story did an amazing job keeping in contact & understanding me being in the field & not being able to get the car until days later. I made the right choice choosing caliber collision
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciate the periodic updates and being informed with any changes. Your representatives were patient and stayed longer when I needed to complete my requirements at my office. Thanks for your flexibility.
Deon And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The service was great and the employee's were friendly and kept me in the loop with whar was going on. Great service
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I was very impressed with the customer service. From the phone call, to the front desk. And even the inspection of the damages. My overall experience was excellent. Caliber Collision are Awesome.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent customer service from Crystal, Gina & Stephanie throughout the whole process will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing vehicle collision service...
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jeff Davis was a great tech and all the girls at the front desk were super friendly and kept me informed
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything from the great ladies at the front reception to James story and his great knowledge and customer service had me well pleased. Kept me updated with all those text and had my vehicle in and out ahead of schedule. Definitely would pass along to anybody that caliber is awesome.
Briannajerome U.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The staff was great to me throughout the repair the repair process of my vehicle. Providing updates as necessary via text message and phone calls. Brandy and Crystal are amazing! Thank you Caliber Colision team!
Audrey D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great, professional work. While many may have thought the wait time was long, my wife and I didn't mind at all, and after seeing the work they did, was well worth it. "Job Well Done." Dominick and Audrey D
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Must say I am satisfied with them .how they kept me informed about my vehicle the whole time they had it .wonderful service 5 star service .thanks
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff was very professional and curtious awsome group Ms Stephanie was a blessing and the other young lady I want to say excellent job well done my wife and I were very pleased. Thank you again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications