Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 89 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

D'neisha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
James Story did an amazing job keeping in contact & understanding me being in the field & not being able to get the car until days later. I made the right choice choosing caliber collision
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciate the periodic updates and being informed with any changes. Your representatives were patient and stayed longer when I needed to complete my requirements at my office. Thanks for your flexibility.
Deon And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The service was great and the employee's were friendly and kept me in the loop with whar was going on. Great service
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I was very impressed with the customer service. From the phone call, to the front desk. And even the inspection of the damages. My overall experience was excellent. Caliber Collision are Awesome.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent customer service from Crystal, Gina & Stephanie throughout the whole process will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing vehicle collision service...
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jeff Davis was a great tech and all the girls at the front desk were super friendly and kept me informed
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything from the great ladies at the front reception to James story and his great knowledge and customer service had me well pleased. Kept me updated with all those text and had my vehicle in and out ahead of schedule. Definitely would pass along to anybody that caliber is awesome.
Briannajerome U.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The staff was great to me throughout the repair the repair process of my vehicle. Providing updates as necessary via text message and phone calls. Brandy and Crystal are amazing! Thank you Caliber Colision team!
Audrey D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great, professional work. While many may have thought the wait time was long, my wife and I didn't mind at all, and after seeing the work they did, was well worth it. "Job Well Done." Dominick and Audrey D
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Must say I am satisfied with them .how they kept me informed about my vehicle the whole time they had it .wonderful service 5 star service .thanks
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff was very professional and curtious awsome group Ms Stephanie was a blessing and the other young lady I want to say excellent job well done my wife and I were very pleased. Thank you again.
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Our experience was Top notch from the minute we contacted Caliber until we picked up our vehicle. The staff is very professional and efficient. I would use them again.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
The repair experience was fantastic. I was told my car would be returned cleaned in and outside. The car was cleaned satisfactorily; however, the windows were left dirty and smeared. Thank you for this opportunity. With the exception of the Windows, I had a great experience.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was mislead
Gracelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Repairs was done quickly, paint is clean and perfectly matched. Staff was polite. Love the text updates. Repairs was completed in less time a big plus.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you! The customer service was beyond expectations and the repairs to my car were too. You guys rock!! If I need anything else in the future there is no doubt in my mind you all will be my first call. Thank you again and have a blessed day.
Jeffery A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The mechanics did a great job repairing the damage as well as going above and beyond what was expected. Very professional and they will go the extra mile.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
My vehicle took 2 months longer to be completed than estimated. When I picked up. My car, the battery was dead and the horn no longer works. I will be bringing it back this week to have the horn fixed, but I am overall dissatisfied with my experience.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Jim was very helpful during the whole process of having my car repaired. He kept me informed during the whole progress of my car repair.
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
James did an excellent job of keeping me informed throughout the process! A+ I am extremely happy with the work he did!
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
Took close to two months to have fixed. Took an entire month just to get the estimate done because they were waiting to have the frame measured. Very little communication unless it was me calling the shop to check on the status.
Kenny B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Was very happy with everyone I encountered. The girls up front were so friendly and helpful. Never had to wonder what was going on with my car, I received updates daily! The work turned out perfect. Jim did a great job covering the work that was done with me. Confident in recommending Caliber in the future. Thank you all so much!!!
Franklin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
They were extremely fast and did a fantastic job with the repairs. Will be back for sure!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
1. Over TRIPLE the original cist estimate!!! 2. Over TRIPLE the original time estimate!!! 3. The finish of the clear coat does not match the factory finish. 4. XSP-X decal and emblem not reapplied correctly 5. Several new, small scratches on driver's side of truck. 6. Improper sized fasteners used in both rear wheel wells which allows movement of inner liner. 7. The six large bolt heads that mount the bed to the frame were not coated with best liner protection. 8. Bushwacker wheel guard is not of the same rigidity as the original (flimsy and has a gap in the seal). 9. Passenger side doors (front to back height) not within factory specs as there is is almost an 1/8" difference between the two. 9. The clear plastic paint guard on the front passenger door which protects area behind the door handle is much smaller than the original. 10. Fine dust throughout the cabin, bed of truck, door jambs and especially the engine compartment. *This truck, which I just dropped close to 50 grand for, for all intents and purposes was absolutely perfect and new prior to my brush with the guardrail. The damage was pretty minimal considering my speed and another reputable shop gave me a written estimate of roughly $1,700 plus cost of new rims and 3-4 turnover time. How in the world y'all more than TRIPLED your original estimate of time and money is just pure madness. I was highly trained in the Air Force to do body and paint repair, the only difference was that I worked on aircraft rather than vehicles. That being said, I believe that I am more than qualified to point out what is wrong and what is asking too much. This is NOT a $6,200+ and 3 week job! Heck, why in the world weren't the expected parts and materials ordered in the 3 weeks PRIOR TO my appointment??? It's a new truck and I was told that it would once again look like a new truck in roughly 4-5 days and $1,900 plus rims. I believe that I was just a little misinformed (sarcasm). How in the heck y'all stay in business with such horrid results is beyond me... Just absolutely ridiculous. Not happy. In fact, I am down right LIVID! (please pardon any typos as I am typing on my phone)
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
Driver side step wasn't put back on truck. Battery problems when starting truck. Ground wire and other wire not connected and a broken bug deflector hood out of alignment. Bolts in hood not tight
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The professionals who took a part in repairing the damage to my car did an amazing job! I will be referring anyone who needs any vehicle repairs to Caliber Collisions! Thank you guys very much!!
Alek B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
When I came to pick up my car it had a crack in the windshield that did not occur during the car accident. I came to view my car about three weeks ago and there was no crack on the windshield But now there is when I picked it up today September 27, 2016.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service and awesome communication! Will definitely refer friends here
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Jim kept in touch with updates. He is very respectful and professional
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I got my vehicle back in half the time they said it would take. Everyone there was beyond professional and a pleasure to deal with. I will be recommending their services to everyone I know that is in need of collision repair. Thank you Caliber Collision for such a great experience.
Annette T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I'm very satisfied with the overall repair of my vehicle. Crystal was amazing; she kept me informed every step of the way about what was going on with NY vehicle. Top Class service. Five Stars!!!!
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very pleased!????
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Customer service was over and above expectations! Thank you for doing a great job on my repairs and going above and beyond!
Janetta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
James did a great job maintaining communication regarding the status of repairs. The repairs look fantastic. He exceeded my expectations.
Arquimedes D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/6/2016
The car looks great, but the hood does not close like it did before. Besides that the car has gum or some sticky substance in the drivers side floor mat and door way.
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The front desk chick was extremely helpful and friendly, she even remembered my name every time I came in! Made everything easier to deal with. My actual car check chick was really professional and helpful too. Between the both of them they made my experience fantastic. Sorry I should remember their names, but I'm really bad with names.
Manfred W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Just all good professional folks
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
The repairs looked real good. But we were most thankful for the assistance of the service advisor, Jim Jordan, who took the position of customer service above and beyond what is normal. He was genuinely in tuned to our concerns and went the extra mile to guarantee our peace of mind in that our car was repaired correctly and now safe for us to drive. That meant a lot to my wife and me. Jim Bullard
Oluwaseyi O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good job in a short time....thank you for making my car 'great again'
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
Car looks great. After a road test will driving 0 up to 65 mph several times interior cab noise on the right rear of the vehicle which was not present previous to the accident is apparent. After my inspection of your teams repair nothing looks out of the ordinary visually but the humming noise which increases in volume is noticeable. Thank you
Susie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
The repairs do not match the orangainal paint color of my truck
Corina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great customer service great and quick repair job done on my vehicle
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/15/2016
My insurance company lied and screwed me. You guys are great.
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
When we got our vehicle back with more damage than it had when we brought it in with and now have to return to repair what they did. NOT HAPPY!!!!
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Brandi is an awesome funny person.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Love the service n the friendly people great time on getting my car back thank you
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Staff was awsome and constantly kept me up to dateight on the process and stage of my vehicle. Receptionist very friendly and knowledgeable in her area of advice. Superb customer service and skills. Truly recommending others to you all. Thanks, James N
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
U did awesome job on my car very pleased
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Professional very much
Carney R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I had my service completed in Fayetteville, nc. This company is amazing and have a quick repair speed. Not only did I get my truck back but it was better than before. The representatives were really helpful. Jim, at the Fayetteville shop, was beyond helpful. Besides their great work he was always there to answer questions. If I have any issues with my vehicles I can assure you I will be brining it back to caliber collision. Thank you guys so much!
Selena Oliver.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
They didn't awesome job on my car I will recommend them to all of my friends and family great job you guys good people to know very friendly overall love them to death hold it I never have to see him again but if I do it'll be okay because I know my car in good hands thanks all you guys miss Selena Oliver T
Deloise R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
It was excellent job well done
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Was a good and friendly experience all around.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
It was awesome!!!!!!!!!
Lee F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Communication was excellent. When there was an issue when I picked up the car, it was taken care of timely. I left feeling very satisfied and would return if there was ever a need.
Farnetta L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Keep up the good work
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They did a great job and they kept me updated with everything !
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/22/2016
Repairs look great, and I appreciate that even small problems like a broken bracket in my headlight were identified and fixed. Thank you!
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREAT WORK WILL RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE.
Teika C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Jim was diligent about keeping me informed about the progress of my car. This was a much appreciated commitment to customer service as I work all over the state and knowing ahead of time when my car would be completed allowed me to make adjustments to my schedule. When I received my car, it was immaculate; it had been detailed inside and out as well as having my headlight cleaned that was not part of the repair. Understanding the safety concerns spoke volumes on Caliber Collision's overall feelings of me as a customer. Both Jim and Mark were there during the pick up inspection to explain the repairs to my husband and I. It was an added bonus to understand the process. My husband's and I's expectations were greatly exceeded.
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I am very pleased about my service with Caliber Collision.
Randi M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very professional and kept me in the loop the entire repair. Was done much faster than imagined and looks great. Thanks!!
Jasmine J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Gina, and Brandi, were very professional and attentive. The entire team was courteous, friendly, and engaged. Excellent communication, and follow up throughout the repair process. I was able to have peace of mind with the Caliber Collision professionals repairing my vehicle. Gina was able to get the parts, in rapid time frame!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Caliber in Fayetteville did top-notch work on my vehicle they made it convenient for me they didn't keep my vehicle but one day the paintwork was spectacular and I highly recommend them to anyone
Mikela M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Repair to my car was quick & you guys kept me updated daily on the status of my car. My car looks great.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Outstanding staff!! I read the reviews prior to deciding to come to Caliber and I thought yeah right too many good reviews, must be fake. I was wrong. The customer service given from the front desk was great! I was given a fair estimate and when I was told my car would be ready in a couple days, that really took me by surprise. After just two days I received a phone call and a text telling me my car was ready. I inspected the car and was completely satisfied! Best experience I've ever had at a body shop in Fayetteville! A-1 service.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I was greatly impressed with how well of a job Caliber Collision did with my vehicle. I think the customer service was extremely impressive. I've been to a lot of different businesses but I've never received the quality and care that was provided by Caliber Collision. Thanks for making my car new again!
Johnnathon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thanks for taking care of my car like it was your own.
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Awesome customer service
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great job!!
Bridget L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
First of all your big bright sign was the first thing that caught my eye! I've never had to have body work on my Tahoe before so I did a little research and your business was highly rated! From the moment I walked in I received the best customer service from Brandi, Austin and Matt. I felt informed the entire time my vehicle was being repaired! I love the prompt emails and responses that I received! You guys did an amazing job on my truck and I really appreciate the price, time, and customer service! Sincerely, Bridget L
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Ahead of time and it looks like new
Danielle N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent customer service, thank you to everyone who got my car Back on the road quickly
Bernard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
My Lexus was rear ended in a wreck. My insurance company gave me 3 locations for repair services. I am really glad we selected Caliber Collision. The Caliber team made it their duty to return my vehicle to me in a timely manner. Not to mention, my car looks amazing and I'm very satisfied with their work. I highly recommend the Caliber team for any collision repairs. Thanks again!!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everyone was so friendly, I received many updates on the progress of my car through out the whole repair process. My car looks great and I am very pleased. I will recommend Caliber Collison.
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Great service would recommend them to friend and family Excellent services. Scale of 1 to 10 give them 11. Great people to do business with Thank You
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great customer service. I highly recommend them.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Fantastic service, color looks perfect, i was contacted about my service status daily, and it was overall a fantastic almost painless experience. The only bad part was my deductible payment.
Gwendolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
My car looked really good and I could not be happier
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
very pleased with the work and would highly recommend this body shop. The staff was very professional and finished the car ahead of schedule and it turned out better than expected.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
I was really impressed with the front office. it gave me a very pleasant atmosphere in which to do business and to wait. I was updated by the company and didn't have to call them. So far my car is running well with no problems.
Ebonie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
From the day I made the claim and was contacted by Caliber Collision they have been so nice and professional. They made the whole process so easy and smoothe. Cole explained everything to me every step of the way, and the repairs look great!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Absolutely satisfied. Great new business addition for Fayetteville I'm happy to recommend you however I hope I won't need you again for many years so I'm gonna stay away from mail boxes.! Thank youn
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The continued communication throughout the process, phone calls and text, gave me the warm feeling that every customer wants. Great customer service. The repairs were perfect. It looked the same as the day I took it of the showroom floor. I was also surprised by the quickness of the repairs. Caliber is the best in the business.
Isaac J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thanks
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
It look like it came off the showroom floor it is Flawless you couldn't even tell where the accident was on it and the paint job was flawless I love it and u will be seeing me and my family for future business and I will recommend u all to my friends and family.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Exceptional customer service by Dwayne and wonderful repair of our car was very good. We are very happy with our experience with Caliber Collison! MaNY thanks to all for their talented work.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everyone was very nice. Brandi was very helpful and professional as was everyone that I interacted with. Dewayne and I believe Cody. The turn around time was quick and receiving daily text messages put my mind at ease so that I knew exactly where my car was in the repair process. My car looks great once again. Thanks to everyone.
Montrell K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Glad I selected Caliber Collision. Very Pleased...1986 Blue Chevy Pick up
Lorenzo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
Still waiting on part for bumper
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service and excellent work. Thanks
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent crew! Everyone was polite & professional at every turn. The facilities were spotless too...
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I am very please with the service that was provided. Mr. Jim Jordan was excellent in explaining all the information. I will recommend Caliber to others.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job
Renessa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The repair time was great. I got my car back in a timely manner. The customer service was also great. It was a good experience overall.
Cwo J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The customer service I received from Caliber Collison exceeded expectations. The quality of their work is outstanding in every respect. I highly recommend that if you need any car collision or paint services, that you chose this company as your first selection. I a very satisfied customer. TJ Ribeiro
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent customer service from everyone. Super speedy repairs and great communication. And the best price in town! I would definitely recommend Caliber.
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
The staff is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Matt is awesome and an excellent representative of the shop. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and colleagues. My Jeep looks spectacular! Thanks!
Josg T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Awesome!! Great customer service and fast and quality repair
Erika A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
My overall experience with the Caliber Collision team was wonderful. They made me feel like I was apart of thefamily from the first day I visited the center for the estimated damage of my car. Their customer service and professionalism was unmatch. They went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of as well as my car. I would recommend anyone to the Caliber Collision Center in Fayetteville. The whole team was awesome and very professional.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They were extremely helpful. I particularly liked that they kept me up to date during the whole process.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
OUTSTANDING STAFF AND JOB.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everyone was very knowledgeable about my problem and gave excellent service and thanks
Kassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Pleased with repair and in timely manner. Jim was very helpful.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very professional staff. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone and talk to Jim while you are there. Great communication through out the repair process via text. The repair work was outstanding. My vehicle was also returned extremely clean! Thank you guys for making this repair process very easy and stress free!
Katharine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Communication regarding progress of the work was very good and exceded what I'd experienced at other places.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Jim helped a ton
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Most amazing repair facility near me. Excellent service and great repairs. Couldn't be happier truck was done 8 days ahead of schedule and not one single moment was I not informed. I would recommend anyone to this body shop and Jim and Matt were excellent.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for excellent customer service! From start to finish, Cole and staff made the entire process easy and pleasant; our car looks brand new.
Camiellia Nicole.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The staff was always friendly, the work was done well within a timely manner, and they went the extra yard by cleaning up the interior of our vehicle. Thank you!!
Alantis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The staff was friendly and the service was great. They exceeded their expected completion date and I was very grateful for that.
Christin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
All of the employees I dealt with were extremely nice!!! I loved every moment!!! Have a good team!!!
Tasha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everything was great awesome customer service and they made all of it so simple. Cole kept updated on every.. Job well done..
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thanks a lot guys did a outstanding job on the Chevy Cruze can't believe how fast it was done and how good it looked thanks again I would recomend this shop to anyone
Jeremiah J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was impressed by my experience. I enjoyed receiving the updated text messages. It made me feel like I was important and that they were making me a priorty. Cole was extremely nice and helpful, he even helped me put my car seats back in the car. I felt that he went above and beyond. I would come back and even recommend Caliber Collision to anyone in need. Thank you!
Dyshella A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great experience and customer service
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
The team at Caliber Collision ensured my wait time was at a minimal. The quality of the work is noticed as if the accident never happened. If I am ever in need of a repair again Caliber Collision would be my 1st and last choice. Kevin L. Moses Sr. U.S. Army Retired
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
You are all great! From the super cute and friendly receptionist, to the people working on the cars. Thank you for vacuuming the car!! Only thing I can honestly say is that you should not give extended timelines for completion. I get that it makes you look better if you complete it faster than expected, but the text messages giving an extended completion time kind of freaked me out when my insurance called and said they authorized the rental until a week before estimated completion. Other than that, no complaints. Car looks great, facilities were clean and new. Strong work and I would definitely recommend to family and friends!
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great work fixed my car back to perfect condition and customer service was amazing
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Professional service. Timely updates. All questions answered. Helped coordinate rental. Great experience with Company. A service with Caliber Collision.
Tonya G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Jim, Matt and everyone I came in cintact with or over the phone with was so helpful and professional. I will recommend them to everyone!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was impressed by the efficient service I received as Well as the pleasant attitude of the service personnel .
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications