Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I give caliber a ten for a great job done well.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
By far the easiest car repair experience I've ever had! From start to finish the process was so easy. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional and made sure I was updated on the status of my car every step of the way. I couldn't be happier, I will gladly recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job with repairing the damage to my car I love it..
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
It was so fast. Like wtf. I couldnt believe it
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Treated with respect fast and efficient service type Thanks for your professional work
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Great work, ahead of schedule, exceeded expectations.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Great job very happy with my car!!! Did very awesome job cleaning the inside of the Car , I would deff come back here if my car ever gets damage again
Rollan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
VERY HAPPY PLEAASE PRAISE ALL IN VOLVED THANKS
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Superb fast, and effecient service.
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The staff was polite, well organized and helpdul. I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs every step of the way. This is my first accident my prayer was that I would not have any of the nightmares I've heard about from my friends. Caliber Collision is a place I would recommend to everybody.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Unexpectedly quick return
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everything went smooth and quick
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I must say I was very impressed. Everything about the shop was so professional. The car was ready early and also the work was very impeccable. I was blessed to have had a company to take care of me so well as they habe
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The repair work and customer were great. The attention I received was very reassuring during the entire process.
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great customer service
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great customer service!!
Deanna T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Thank you for your fast and courteous service. I appreciated the text communication. Your staff is knowledgeable and so very pleasant. My Jeep looks great. Thank you! I am happy to recommend you to friends.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Everybody was excellent at Caliber. I couldn't of asked for better service. Thank you so much
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
You guys did Avery good job. I'm very pleased with the results
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Extremely fast service and the employees were very knowledgeable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications