Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fantastic service and job well done!
Montez P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great experience
Marquell A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Service was great, and the car looks good
Dee Anne.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Collision proved to offer very friendly, professional and efficient service. Paul was particularly helpful in assessing the damage to my car. Sarah was extremely pleasant on the phone and Jamin assisted me with final pick-up and the return of my rental car. I was very pleased with the experience from start to finish. Kudos to Caliber Collision for an all around Job Well Done.
Bryant L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great repair work....very professional customer service.
Alondra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Best experience ever I had no trouble and had daily updates of my vehicle thank you so much caliber collision
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Jamin had wonderful customer service! It was a pleasure working with him. My car was done sooner than expected and it was all washed and cleaned inside out waiting for me to pick up. I enjoyed my experience at Caliber.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone that helped me was helpful, friendly, and efficient. I am very satisfied, but two suggestions- I would have preferred to get this in an email instead of a text message, and I hate the air freshener that was used in the car. I am very sensitive to odors and would have preferred no air freshener. Otherwise, the car looks great, thank you very much!!
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Lazer provider exceptional customer service. His communication throughout the whole process made me at ease and took alot of less worry of my shoulder. Also The auto tech provided excellent worksman craft on my car, it was in emaculant condition after the repairs were complete he even vacuumed and polished my interior and made it smell really good.. I am extremely satisfied with the service and I will definitely recommend friends and family to this location. You guys are awesome!!
Linda Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jamin and Sarah were wonderful. He kept me updated every step of the process. I could not be more pleased
Anita N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Best customer service. Good communication.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Paul's customer service is rated excellent. I look forward to work more with him in the future . Will recommend this company to friends and relatives In the future.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Delivered car on Monday and was due back on Wednesday. We rented a car on our own expense. On Wednesday they said it wouldnt be ready until Friday, on Friday they told us it would be on Monday. It wasn't ready until the end of day Monday and we couldn't get it until Tuesday. That's 8 days we oId for a rental, instead of 2 days. Just a long time to repair scratches and a headlight.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great service and excellent work!!! The restoration was completed expediently. I highly recommend Caliber Collision!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
You guys really did fantastique job which made customer happy and satisfied with what Calibre Collision has done for the repair work to my car. Especially, my wife and l extend our gratitude to Paul and Jamine for their excellent service to us. Thank you again!
Aqueelah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The process was pleasant and stress free- service w a smile- from beginning to end. I will come back to get additional services done Thank you :-)
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very nice facility. Nice business model. Excellent workmanship.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
It's upsetting having someone call you and tell you your car is ready to go and when you get there it's not. It's not acceptable that I'm still driving my car with a donut and a Cracked windshield. Not to mention the fact that I have to slam my trunk shut for it to be considered closed which shouldn't be happening to a 2016.. And when I addressed the issue about the donut and the noise that was coming from my car they said they had JUST noticed that.. How!? My car was there for a month.. I'm overall upset because I chose you guys because I read all these great reviews and it just **** I didn't get that same experience with my car.
Jovanna G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
The service was exceptional and I couldn't have chosen a better place to repair my baby.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
Please don't contact took way too long, lost keys but found. No follow up with estimate and kept dragging on with repair. Very inconvenient & frustrating experience. We get the additional damage found but still a bad experience. Sara we will say was a pleasure and helpful and should be praised as mvp team member!Nice of Paul to return call & follow up but across the board after first call where Sara was an A+ a D- from there on. Repair was acceptable and no complaints but horrible experience regrets!
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
They did a great job matching the paint color and made it look like there never was a dent. Perfect work and they were pretty fast too.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service. And my car was fully detailed when I picked it up!!
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very courteous and caring excellent job thanks for washing my car it looked new????????????????
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Efficient service. Communication was good. Completion in a timely manners.
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was happy with my experience at the Covington location. I was not, however, happy with my experience with the Duluth location. I received six different completion dates. And I would never use the Duluth Caliber Collision ever again. The last call I received from Duluth was on Monday evening to say my car would be delivered back to Covington on Tuesday. When I called on Tuesday I was informed it would be there Wednesday morning. Then I found out it was too late for the tow truck. My car finally got to Covington after lunch on Thursday. Not a great experience with Duluth.
Kashmir R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
None
Shondero W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thanks
Jimmie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everything was done n a professional manner.. The repairs were excellent n the techs did a awesome job. I'm very very very happy with my car Thx to the entire staff at Caliber of Duluth
Carmen K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
The car was repaired very well and the office manager (female) was very nice and helpful. However the young guy that handled the car was not prompt and did not communicate well the status of my vehicle. He also never called me back when he said he would and it took 2 days to call me about the estimate. I found out from my insurance company the status of the vehicle and he was not very helpful. The office manager was great, but the guy that was the service manager did not leave me with a positive experience at all.
Shamika W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very professional and completed my car before the estimated date.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very friendly customer service
Norman L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great experience. Delivered when promised. Work looks very good.
Amal A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
It took to long to fix my car, with two delay.. I have to call a few times to get update. When I got the car it was so dusty, I have to leave it to be cleaned.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent customer service and great work on my car. I would absolutely use them again and recommend this shop to everyone I know.
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
So far it looks like a great no . Thank you. Far.i
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very nice personnel. Attentive and very helpful.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great communication!!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Continue to provide amazing customer service????????
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thank
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great customer service and personable staff!
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job guys
Everett R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very friendly staff, great communication. Car looked brand new after repairs and they even vacuumed and washed my car. It smelled like new when I got inside. ???? Very happy customer.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
They were very accommodating did a great job in a very timely fashion and returned my car repaired and cleaned to look as good as it could look.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
A representative for the Duluth office was very informative and kept in touch with the process of my car and I really appreciate it thank you.
Taisto P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional.
Narendranath N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I am happy to say my expectations were exceeded.
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Wonderful customer service. Fast quality work. Easy!
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you for the ride home, for the good customer service and for the excellent work and timely repairs.
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
The guys were excellent, they informed me of some unknown damage to my car and gave me advise on what I should go to fix it. The guy in the front was awesome eventho he is a university of Miami fan. I will use you guys in the future . Todd Myrick
Ananda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Wonderful people. Wonderful service. Kept me informed along the way. Delivered when promised. Repair quality as promised!! Reasonable prices. Highly recommended.
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Beautiful work! My car looks new & now I'm scared to drive in traffic! Many thanks to Jimmie, Manuel, Sarah & crew! I will definitely recommend your shop to all!
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Faster than expected. Job well done!
Diego M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great experience and friendly staff.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
They kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle and I really appreciated that. They were also very friendly when I picked it up today and were willing to help me return the rental car . I did leave my garage door opener in the rental and have yet to hear back if they were able to recover it . I know they will not be open again until Monday . Overall a very good experience, as this is my first accident and I was very nervous and unsure of how the process works .
Morris M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
The car was repaired quickly and appeared to be completely restored as it was before the accident.
European Motor.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Dennis and Jimmy are the best!! We hope to build a great relationship with them in the future!!!
Kathie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great experience. As painless as any auto accident can be.
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They did an amazing job on my bumper. It looks brand new. Thank you Caliber
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job. Thank you so much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications