Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I am very satisfied with the appearance of a job well done.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very good service kept me informed during the whole process would definitely recommend to friends.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great explanations of work to be done, good communication through out the process, satisfied with the end results!
Shantres P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everyone was friendly and the communication was amazing. I am really pleased with the work that was done! My truck looks brand new.
Ramachandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I have never experienced customer service this great. They kept me informed throughout the repair processes. Steave was very professional and courteous. He explained the repair proces in detail and kept me informed of repair status by calling and texting.
Kwang K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
I returned my car.
Daniela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Steve was awesome! He kept me well informed and up to date with the progress of the repairs on my vehicle. Truly top notch customer service! The entire staff was great. Thank you all for making this experience so easy and comfortable for me.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Paul, Steve, Cheryl and John helped make a bad situation better. Thank you
Antoine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I was updated daily. The work was great quality
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
John was fantastic and very professional! I truly enjoyed working with him!!
Dionna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
What a great company! Caliber took great care of me and my car. Kept me up to date on everything, which was reassuring.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everything was great. They called to update me on the progress of my repair so I could know when it would be ready. When I picked up my car even the inside had been cleaned. My car looked beautiful!
Johnathon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I'm glad I got the repair done at Caliber Collision-pleasant hill Rd. Everything was done in timely manner while kept me informed on the status. Receptionist was nice and comforting. One associate went above and beyond to show me how to repair scratches by applying clear coat. I will definitely come back if needed. Thank you!
Preston B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The staff was great on keeping me informed and they did an excellent job.
Bessie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Ian very pleased with the repair work to my Toyota Every one was very curtious and helpful and that put my mind at ease. I will tell all of my friend about your as some body shop And your excellent repairs. Thank you very much. Bessie S
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/17/2017
The inability to meet a completion date was very disapointing. Our faith in the quality of work is diminished by your multiple extension of the date and even in the date of pick up the job was incomplete and we still have to come back after one month in the shop
Venkatesh K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Jamin the staff who handled my case was very professional and courteous. My car was ready within the time frame specified by them . Thanks to the job well done.
Imarii P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Customer service was great, they subsurface in communication with me and was very understanding of the stress that i was under. I received updates through text messages which made helped keeping me completely informed.
Mi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great service!! Thank you!! Car is perfect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications