Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 433 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 25 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The work done was excellent and the communication with me throughout the process was timely and informative. As much as any repair can be characterized as painless this was. It was a completely professional undertaking by Caliber.
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
There was a stunning lack of communication throughout the entire experience. I really had no clue as to when my car would be finished.... each day for the last one and a half weeks I received an email saying there had been a delay in the repair. The only verbal communication I had between myself and your company was instigated by me.
Octavio S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Wonderful and helpful staff that takes care of all customer needs
Myra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Every person I had contact with was very professional and pleasant. When I picked up my car, the repair was excellently done and the car was exceptionally clean.
Michelle .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Albeit unforeseen circumstances of waiting for a part from the west coast, excellent job of keeping us informed and finishing ahead of the projected date.
Brooke &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
Camera on mirror was not set by technicians. Since they had left for the day, we'll have to make an additional trip to have it resolved.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great job and all the staff were courteous
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Overall great service all around!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The car looks amazing. Everyone at Caliber was easy to work with and very friendly. Thank you!
Eddilberto .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Just overall satisfied with the care and quality or work. Great Customer Service
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Great service! Wonderful communication and status updates. Reasonable pricing. Work was done 3 days before original estimate. Thanks!
Joyce O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
All very curtious and professional.
Leana H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Ongoing communication via emails appreciated, car repair looks great and additional cleaning detail externally for overall vehicle viewed as additional customer service. Thank you.
Parker R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The rapair was done quickly and excellently. The staff is friendly and professional. I have taken vehicles here before and have always been completely satisfied. I will continue to use and recommend them as the best I've experienced in this area.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very professional and thorough!
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
YOUR WERE 200.00 HUNDRED DOLLARS OVER YOUR ESTIMATE
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Looked great and was back quickly
James R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Could not have asked for more.
Shelly D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Would have liked the right parts to have been received the first time they were ordered so I'd have gotten my vehicle back sooner. But very happy with friendly staff and excellent work.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Wonderful job, finished early and very responsive. Highly recommended
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications