Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
Car supost to be ready when I got there car still have the other car paint on the back bumper and have to wait another 45 minutes and still some paint there I said nothing also but never go back again or recommend any one there
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I really appreciate how Ray and Matt kept me posted throughout the repairs. They also worked with our local Honda dealer to make sure the parts were correct, even taking the time to go to their facility to communicate clearly. The car runs great and I know I can contact them should I have any concerns. I lalso appreciate the kind receptionist and the welcoming atmosphere of the facility. It was a frightening accident, but their kind, professional care helped make the recovery a wonderful experience.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Matt was excellent at keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs. He explained the whole process and interacted with the insurance company regularly. So far, the repair looks terrific! Only improvement would've been to vacuum and wipe down the interior, but not a big deal. Overall-wonderful experience! Thank you!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Staff was friendly
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Car looks like its new again
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The staff are friendly and patient, they always kept me informed about the state of my repair and most importantly my car is perfect.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
My car looks great. They did a good job repair my car and I appreciate their time. Also their good job. Thank u.
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
It looks nice! I was also excited to get it back cleaned inside and out! That is going the extra mile to make sure the customers happy! Thank for all the time spent!
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
I was very impressed with the friendly and helpful staff. I loved being kept in the loop via text messages. Thank you for a great experience!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Communication was great. They were easy to work with and the work was well done. I would use them again and would recommend them to others. Good body shops are hard to find. Thanks, Andy Linthicum
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Love the daily updated emails
Lana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Job well done!!
Mamadou M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
The repairs on my vehicle was great and I really Appreciate it and I will recommend also friends and family too. Really happy about Caliber Collusion job well done. Thanks
Jerrome M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Remarkable service and compentency organized clean Unheard of customer service.
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent experience. Loved the e-mail and phone updates. Asked for early pick-up and got it. Work done on the car is outstanding. Thanks.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thank you for taking such great care of my vehicle. It looks like new Again. I also appreciate the detailing and cleanliness of my car when I Picked it up. Excellent customer service throughout the entire process.
Mabel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
You did a wonderful job. Thanks very much
Oakley S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
It was great
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I was updated everyday about the status of my car. The reparation was fast
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Outstanding communication,customer service and quality...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications