Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 404 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 25 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ahmed B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
I am really happy with having my car looking as new, they have delivered on what i have been promised and they did it in half the time they have set as a goal. Stephnie was updating me on a daily basis and always felt welcome whenever I called or just walked in. Stephnie, Darren, the manager Arthur and the whole team were wonderful and very helpful whenever I did reach out to Caliber and they even helped me with other work that was not included in the original agreement (fixed a problem with the gas tank cap) Arthur went as far as putting gas in the tank before delivering the car to my residence while I was away on a work trip. Kudos for Caliber Frederick, monocacy valley team and thank you so much.
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Repair is perfect, it was finished early, communication was excellent, despite a snowstorm. Well done.
Shannon E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Darren's professionalism and gentle demeanor were very calming in what can be a very stressful situation. He called regularly with updates and information about our vehicle. I am so impressed with how quickly Caliber had fixed our vehicle and got us moving again. We are especially grateful for the care they placed in fixing our vehicle just right. When the new bumper arrived and it was not quite right, a new one was ordered. Thank you for repairing our car to your high standards! I feel Caliber repaired our vehicle with the kind of care they would want taken with their own vehicle. Thank you very much!!!
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
When I first called I spoke to Tim and he was immediately friendly and helpful with getting me in to have my car repaired. Each time I went to the office he greeted me and promptly took care of my issue as well. During the process of getting my car repaired I then worked with Darren. He too was incredibly nice and went above and beyond to get my car back in working order. I was impressed the shop was able to get my car fixed before the winter storm heading our way-I really appreciated that. I will definitely be recommending Caliber to anyone in need of repairs. Thank you all.
Beulah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Darren was awesome-totally professional , courteous and friendly. My car was ready 10 days sooner than expected and they even cleaned it inside. Everyone at Caliber was great. I'll recommend lots of folks to you????
Jeremy E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The repair was completed in a very timely fashion and my vehicle is good as new. It is very nice that you guys work with the rental places, so I could leave the rental with your facility and drive my vehicle home. I've used you in the past and I'll use your facility for any future needs.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very attentive to making the overall experience an enjoyable one. My car looked great when I picked it up so I think Robbie did the work on my car. All the guys up front could not have been nicer.
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
All employees were helpful and friendly and the finished car is looking great
Paulette I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Tim and Darien were very patient, pleasant and accommodating. You all were a pleasure to work with. I no doubt will recommend you all to others!! THANK YOU! Paulette I
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everybody involved was completely dedicated to providing high-quality service and customer satisfaction. Thanks!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great communication throughout entire process.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I experienced fast, courteous service. Repairs were explained throughly and I was kept informed through the whole process. Coming back to a cleaned car was a very nice plus. Overall nice job. Great staff.
Michele O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Was kept informed by text on repair status
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Car looks great! Thank you.
Richelieu C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The whole process from start the finish was incredibly easy. The daily progress updates completely took the guess work out of the equation. Caliber is a top notch establishment, and I would absolutely use you again should the need arise.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The gentleman that personally talked to me about my repairs being done and he was absolutely terrific! I also had a few short conversations with some of the other guys at caliber also, I felt very welcomed and I will definitely be a returning customer!!! Thank you caliber for making me a happy customer in the end!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Friendly service. They had my car back to me sooner than estimated
Stacy A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
My experience with Calliber was excellent. They kept me informed on a regular basis via text. This was very helpful so that I didn't need to wait for or make a telephone call to see when my car would be ready. The car looked perfect when I picked it up and the customer service was excellent.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Fantastic job! thanks! Keep up the great work everyone.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They did an exceptional job. I am very pleased
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for amazing service!
Charae M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great job! Thank you!
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Great customer service! Employees are very helpful.
Beatrice A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
They were excellent!!
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
From the initial call to the handshake as I drove away in my beautifully repaired car was nothing but perfection! Way to go Caliber Collision - the team you have at Tilco Drive exceeded all of my expectations!
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
work is always done fast & done right
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/2/2017
Quality control should have identified the simple things i identified within minutes of walking up to my truck. It only took five minutes to correct but they shoukd have looked at closer
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you so much! You guys did a great job! Looks better than I remember it ever looking since I bought it!
Nancene S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Crystal in Glen Burnie office & Tim & Bobby in Frederick office were outstanding & I would definitely recommend them. A for their customer satisfaction rating!
Elinor A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
I expected my car to be returned to me looking like new, and indeed it was. You have set a high bar. I also appreciated being informed regularly of the status of the repair.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good customer service, returned on time, repaired to statisfaction and entire car is clean. Thanks much!
Jeannie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job and personnel was very friendly.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
1/28/2017
It took too long.
Souder E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great service. Informed me of updates along the way. Car looks like new.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job. Seamlessly completed, good communication every day, personal service, high quality. Absolutely NO ISSUES. Thank you!
Aimee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great communication with the email upsates about how my car repair was pressing.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
First time customer. Was very satisfied with the whole process. The people were all friendly and informative and the quality of the repair was great.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
My Focus looks like new again!
Juliana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job, well ahead of schedule and looks perfect!
Katy A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Pleasant experience. Fast repair, good communication. Would recommend to others.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Darren Ridgeway was very helpful and made my experience a good one. He did a great job. He is a very good employee. Thanks.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everything went smoothly from scheduling all the way through delivery of the repaired vehicle.
Teri G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I appreciated how nice everyone was and how they kept me updated on how things were going with my car. Very professional. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to all I know. Thank you
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone I met and talked to was very nice and helpful. They finished the car repair days before they originally estimated. When I went to pick up the car, they walked with me around the car to make sure that I was satisfied with the repair. I would definitely recommend this shop to my friends!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/21/2016
Bobby had poor communication with me. I had to call him several times while I was at work; on my lunches, on my way to work, in the middle of work, at the end of work. He did start to email me weeks after to then give me the information. But that was after I called him so many times. The only person who helped me was the manager. No one else helped me or pushed the job along. Because of my 2 conversations with the manager- HE helped me. He pushed the job along 3 days earlier. I would have had to wait 4 extra days according to the computer generated time. But the manager understood my situation. Which was very greatly appreciated. But I will never take my car to Calibur again. I had a bad experience last time and this time wasn't that much better. I have worked in Customer Service throughout my whole professional life. And this was awful except for the manager. Would not recommend to anyone.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I am very satisfied with all the repairs work done on my Buick Verano Thank you again
Erick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Great service! They kept me informed on their progress daily.
Linsi B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone was wonderful. I was on a short time crunch and they made it work for me.
Marcy T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Rhe work your team does is excellent and that is what really matters. Only thing that can be improved is a little more communication as to the status and expected completion. I know it can change daily but seemed only real status I got was when I called. Overall though I am completely satisfied. Thanks and have a great holiday!
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
I already spoke to the manager by phone about the problem. However, here it is also: I picked up my car at night, so I wasn't able to thoroughly inspect it until the next morning. My repair issue, which I thought I had adequately pointed out when I met with the representative, was a dent and a long, horizontal scratch in the paint. Apparently, there was a breakdown in communication, because the dent was fixed but the scratch was not addressed at all.
Manish D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Good timing. Great communication
Ellie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Super service and quality workmanship
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent work and customer support. We will be lifelong customers for sure !!
Jangsuk O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Your service was beyond our expectations. Thanks a lot!
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Professional
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was impressed with your work, the manner of time that my car was finished. Customer service was very good, with updates on the progress of my car. I will not hesitate to recommend Caliber to everyone that needs a body shop. Thanks for getting my car back to me in a timely matter.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Staff is exceptionally professional. Overall repair work was beyond expectations.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything from estimate to delivery of completed vehicle was top notch!
Zelina M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
11/11/2016
A brand new part was still in the box when my car was delivered back to me. It made me wonder if all the work was really done and if shortcuts were taken ont the repair.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you for your speedy work, expertise and professionalism. Our SUV looks great! Always hate getting hit, but Caliber makes the experience less painful!
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
This experience was great! Love the text messages. Phil Sewell
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I enjoyed the daily updates on the work being done. The car looks good as new. It was ready a day earlier than expected which I appreciated a lot. Everyone concerned was polite and helpful.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job; car looks awesome. Thanks for your friendly and professional service!!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
Not your fault. Geico wouldn't allow you to fix my car. I have to learn how to fix it myself. Car is still running well. Thank you. I wish I could have found out how good your work could be!
Kalyan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Constant updates, on time completion, good customer support and service
Sam V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
They finish with my car two days early I was so happy
Slobodanka W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service. Rob and Darren were great. I will recommend the Caliber Collision to everyone that needs repairs.
Laura Bale.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated and for doing such a good job repairing my car.
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Prompt,courteous manner from the moment I walked in. I didn't feel intimated,my questions were answered. As a woman I feel I was treated with dignity. Thank you.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Darren goes over expectations and I have more business for him
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The service was fast and the staff was excellent.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Darren and Tim were very helpful and understood what needed to be done I would highly recommend Calibar to my friends
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Darren was great to work with. Very professional. Thanks to your entire team.
Yvonne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great experience in your customer service!
Crowley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Our vehicle repair manager Rob was a true professional from start to finish, leaving us helpful information as the work proceeded. The rest of the team at Caliber were outstanding and helpful. The waiting area was clean and the coffee and popcorn were a real surprise and much appreciated. I'd recommend Caliber to anyone in need of repair, and am glad that Shockley Honda did so.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Repair was done even better than what I was told. Thank you so much. I was thrilled with the work done. Will recommend Frederick Caliber Collision.
Bharatwaj S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
The turn around time was less than 2 days. The fix on my car was done extremely professionally.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Caliber has always met our needs. and with great service & turnaround
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Rob was great. Service was great and fast . The fact that they buffed the whole car was a welcome surprise!! USAA was right about your shop being one of the best!! Thanks again
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I am stationed down in VA beach, it took me a lot longer to get back up to Frederick, MD then usual. Not only did the entire shop stay open past their normal business hours on a Friday to help me but they ensured I was satisfied, cleaned and detailed my truck. I hope I never have to be in a situation where my truck is damaged again but if I do I WILL return to Caliber Collision on Tilco Drive. Thank you to Tim and Bobby specifically for all your help!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I will be using your services in the future by choice.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very professional and will recommend them to others
Earl L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Not only was I completely satisfied but the people that I dealt with through this whole thing was very pleasant to talk to and very helpful thank all of you at caliber
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very well done !!
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great people and great service - thank you!
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Car looks like it was never in an accident. Plus came back nice and clean. The employees are great.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent service and a great staff
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Wonderful service. They communicated daily on the progress of the repair and expected completion date. Very professional.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Couldn't be happier with how my car turned out
Reed F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
They kept me informed thru the process
Kip S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Job well done!
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
The staff were very kind and efficient. When I picked up my car, the paint job was rough, not buffed out smooth and there was a piece of fuzz in the paint of the bumper. The staff were very responsive in fitting me in to buff out these issues but then I had to come back yet a third time to have something else buffed out that occurred from the second visit.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service
Randal T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The entire team was great. The repair was perfect. I'll definitely be back.
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I loved that the team completely cleaned my car and even buffed out a few scratches...my car looked brand new :). Also, everyone was super nice from the manager to the person at the desk to my work contact. The work looked great so many thanks to your excellent body work experts
Jenny N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thank you for the friendly service and helpful staff.
Nelson S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very professional. Great workmanship
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Service was excellent and the staff were very friendly and professional. I will definitely use and recommend them
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great job on the bumper. Can't even tell the van was hit.
Cortney S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
It was Great!!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Robb was very helpful and professional.
Skyra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I am very please with the service I recently had with Caliber Collision. This was my first auto accident and they treated me and my Ford exceptionally well! My experience overall was beyond excellent. I will definitely return to Caliber Collision for future service needs. Thanks again team!! Skyra A
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Love how detailed you were on repairing my car
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
The staff is friendly and professional.Your standard of excellence in getting the color of the paint "just right" is commendable.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am still blown away at how fantastic the Caliber Collision experience was. They went out of their way to expedite the repair, found ways to save money without sacrificing quality, kept me informed the entire way, and went above and beyond to conveniently deliver my car way ahead of schedule. I'm not happy that a deer hit my car, but very, very, very happy that Caliber Collision made it right again. Thanks!!!!!!!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone I talked to was very courteous and called me Mr. Cline. I was very pleased with my entire experience. I was offered water each time I was there and also allowed to stay inside office after hours while they were closing up office while I had to wait for my ride home on the day I dropped off my vehicle. I will recommend them to anyone that needs repairs with a 10 out of 10 rating.
Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Darren was a fantastic help in repairing my car. He was honest and straightforward, ensuring I understood and was well informed about the entire process. I was very happy with my service.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
My experience could not have been better. From the time I was greeted at the door and logged in to the assessment by the expert who would oversee the repairs to the up to date e-mails regarding the details of the repair and the timeline, I could not have been more informed, all my questions were answered. The staff are very courteous and knowledgeable. What a relief to know you can count on the word of the people who are responsible for the complete, timely and absolute proper repair of your automobile. I have great confidence in the work performed. I will definitely return and recommend Caliber to all who may have need of their excellent services.
Cwo Roderick.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good experience
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Outstanding service! Couldn't be more happier.
Ophel I.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I liked the text updates.
Jacques W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
All the staff were extremely helpful. Great repair job. Work completed on time. Very nice facilities.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The guys, Tim and John, were great to deal with, very professional. The car looks great, no issues at all.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
The car looks great. The drop off and pick up were very easy and the men working there were very helpful and friendly.
Julio P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
As my vehicle was being repaired, I received updates via text about what was being done. The vehicle now looks just like it used to before the accident. Very satisfied with the work.
Latisha A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent work!!
Collin S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fantastic customer service and the work was perfect. I had no complaints
Darcars Of.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Darren did an excellent job at keeping informed of the progress of my repairs
Ami S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/2/2016
Craftsmanship is excellent. Unfortunately when we left several warning indicators on our Audi illuminated. We will contact the facility today to have them look into this.
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Darren, located at caliber collision in Frederick MD went above and beyond to help me with my car situation! He always returned my call, kept me updated on what was going on with my car. He assisted me a great deal in trying to get my car back in a timely manner before my vacation! Darren and the team there working on my car were great! If I ever need a repair again, I will definitely come back to caliber collision in Frederick MD! Thank you, Erin C
Synergent T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
The car drives and feels like it did before the accident. I have found no problems with workmanship or performance.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Nice job from start to finish, Thank you Phil Bump
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The team was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.
Marcos M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very informative throughout the process
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/18/2016
I took my car in because the hood had damage to the paint. They did a fantastic job matching the new paint to the old ehich I did not think they could do but they did and over all the hood looks very good. The only problem I that I have is that there is a big scratch on the hood that really sticks out on a bright shiny new red paint job. When I showed this to them I was told "they didn't shoot out that far but they did shoot clear out there". I don't really remember it being there before but I will take their word for it. I don't know why they worked on a hood for days, fixed a ton of damage, ignored that spot and then sprayed clear coat over it.
Ibiolajosi A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Every body was so nice, the coffee and the pop corn was good "LOL".The associates email me like every day to let me know the progress on my car. Mr.Robert is nice and polite. Thank you all for the job well done.
Katamarthi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Top notch service one can get. After I received my car back it didn't look like anything happen to it. I really appreciate it . Thank you Darren for wonderful Job.
Marc&susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Bobby was easy to work with. Thanks.
Bethany N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Matt is a great guy
Meghan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Awesome service, very efficient, friendly, and went the extra mile in vacuuming my car! I didn't expect that. Thanks!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great experience. Car was well taken care of and looks excellent. Couldn't ask for better service. Bobby was very knowledgable and great to deal with. Will use caliber collision again for any repairs.
Fay L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The guys at the Frederick shop on Tilco were great! They were pleasant to talk with and gave good customer service. I will recommend them to all my friends.
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My repair was very quick and I was back on the road in no time. Great customer service! I will highly recommend to friends and family.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Wonderful work, courteous, professional, prompt - just great.
Avril Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The professionalism and courtesy of the employees was exceptional. I would highly recommend them to friends and families.
Gary Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
excellent workmanship and completed 2 days ahead of estimated time
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent body work. Car looks great. Great people at this location. I will highly recommend you to all my frinds, family and co- workers.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Job well done
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very satified.thank you.
William R..
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Bobby, Matt and Tim were very helpful while my car was in the shop. Thanks.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Caliber Collision did one awesome job THANKS
Luz B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent customer service and professionalism by the whole crew. My car came one great! Would definitely recommend your business.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
Parts in rear seat of vehicle. Forgot to install? Or forgot to trash?
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Texting system was a bit over the top. I would opt out next time.
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Very satisfied
Trey T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great experience as always
Prudina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The associates were professional and courteous.
Monique A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Gary Wild did an excellent job replacing my water pump today. The guys in the front office were very helpful. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision for your auto needs.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great to work with
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Quality of work of Caliber Collision's technicians on my car was OUTSTANDING!!! No sign of accident damage whatsoever. Perfect paint match. Car looks brand new!!! Very pleasant and responsive staff. Appreciate the periodic text messages that kept me informed of repair progress and expected completion without having to make extra phone calls. Whole-heartedly recommend Caliber Collision for your car repair needs!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very quick work and done perfectly so you never knew where the original body damage was.
Neritan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Darien did a great job with the estimate and time frame for repair. Within three days as promised my car was ready nicely cleaned. Repair job was great and Tim did a nice arranging drop off and pick up. Great service and great work, thank you.
Christa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Had a great experience. My car looks brand new again! Great customer service. The guys were so nice & helpful. Loved the whole experience. If I ever have a need for repairs again I will definitely come back here.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Job completed ahead of schedule. Excellent workmanship. Outstanding customer service!
Kim .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I will recommend this shop to anyone needing bodywork for their vehicle. Darren is top-notch when it comes to customer service and follow-through.
Sussan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
It was quick and everyone at the office is very personable. Thank you for your excellent service.
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you for working with me to pick up the car last night. looks great. Notice the one garage door has detail on it, did not know you did this. How much does this cost for this vehicle? Evelyn M
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was pleasantly surprised by my experience at caliber. Every step of the process was explained, simple, and made easy for me. I also really appreciate how kind and courteous the staff was.
Barbara (bobbie).
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone I had contact with was helpful and interested in seeing my repair completed as quickly as possible. They worked around my schedule and gave me a very fair price. Definitely my first choice for any future repairs.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service. Very friendly and helpful employees. The repair looks great too. Thank you
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Great communication and service
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Quick and a great job!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Another great experience using Givens (Caliber). Staff are all very helpful and knowledgeable and delivered as expected. Thanks.
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
We were completely satisfied Everyone was friendly and courteous and professional Darren was especially great to work with - very attentive We also appreciated the up to date information we received through out the process Angela and Carl Einsel
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone was very nice and my car looks great. Thank you
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great customer service experience...Darren was the best. Organized, responsive, professional. Will highly recommend Caliber.
Jerome A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent service
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I've had 4 cars fixed here and was happy with each experience.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Thaks for do Good job in my car I give 10 good
Luke G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
This was my second time at Givens. The quality of the repairs was first rate.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
No one's fault really but first the automatic texting updates are misleading.m and confusing. Second, the part ordered didn't work so the replacement made the estimated cost double. Third, the car in the garage fir a week and when I tried to start it Saturday morning, the battery couldn't handle the overnight temps and wouldn't start. As I said no one's fault really, but the experience overall was less than ideal. Other than that, the work done was fine and the staff very courteous.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great experience! This was my first 'repair' job. The guys were very helpful and kept me informed through the whole process!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Everyone was friendly and prefessional
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Appreciate all the assistance from Tim and Darren. Made a stressful event easier and made me feel I was in good hands.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
I was a little disappointed with how long it took,due to having to pay more for a rental car (which I really loved),but the job is beautiful and your personnel terrific.
Teri H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very nice customer service.
Roni H..
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
1/8/2016
Overall, I am very satisfied. This is why I've exclusively used the body shop for 10 years. However, this particular visit did not go over to well. It appears that they have a bunch of new staff and I did not receive regular updates on my car from my assigned service agent. The personal touch did not exist this time around. Unfortunately, my service agent was argumentative when I raised concerns about pricing. Once the manager got involved, we were able to come to a fair solution. I'm disappointed in the lack of customer service this time around however, the work and attention to detail on the vehicle is excellent.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very nice curtious help professional staff
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent service
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent service and great communication throughout the whole process.
Brenda And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Good job
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Outstanding quality of work and customer service.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Work was done expertly. John was efficient and caring.
Walter O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you to John Sartori for outstanding customer service..A
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/15/2015
Need to bring the car back. Doors don't close properly and the interior was dirty. Otherwise the repair looks good.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Been having my cars repair with Givens for 15 years. Can imagine taking them anywhere else. Superior customer service and quality of work. Can't say enough positive things.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Can't even tell anything ever happened
Hannah A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you
Telita &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
You Do it right first time in
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Keep up the great work
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Friendly efficient service and great work!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great customer service!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great work done quickly.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Everything went well. Will definitely recommend you to others.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Car was finished a day early and looks great.
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
My PT was hit by a large flat bed cart which put a lot of dents on most the passenger side. The Givens crew went to work on it and now the PT is looking great and running like a charm. If the PT could talk I am sure it would had said, "Thank you guys for get be back on the road". Dito
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thank you for excellent service!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/22/2015
Seriously ? I left my car for an eight day period. I even provided the wheels for you. Your only job was to remove and replace four wheels. After giving you eight days to do so, you choose to rush the job through on the evening of the eighth day. In your haste, you broke one of my brand new tires. I paid for shoddy work and incompetence, recieved a written aarning from my employer, and you nearly cost me my job. Seriously ?
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
As always, the Givens team did more than expected. Great team.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications