Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I was very happy with the work. My car was so clean! They even clean my tires and wheels! I liked the text communication letting me know how the work was going on my vehicle.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great job on the repairs. Could be a little more consistent with daily updates.
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Perfect 10 in all categories ... Thanks great job Thank you so much !!!! Friendly customer service Great delivery date top flight . Dale K
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Awesome group of people! very patient with my crazy schedule. My car looked awesome when I picked it up!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thanks to Lisa for your excellent customer service!!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
None
Desirea C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
They kept me updated on my vehicle. They all were very nice my car was clean. I had great service here and would recommend this place to anyone
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The staff was very efficient.
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I loved the text updates! Made me completely comfortable with leaving my car with you. My car looks great. I would definitely use you again.
Staci S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Customer service and communication was awesome!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Awesome customer serviceo!!
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
My car looked great when I went to pick it up. They kept me informed through the whole process.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was friendly, expectations were high and were met!!!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
Trunk lid elbow cover right side was missing.Trunk was left a mess. Trunk cargo net not replaced. Slow to repair! Poor quality work till AAA got involved! Will be contacting American Express to place dispute on Caliber till trunk elbow cover is replaced! Like I told AAA how could they recommend Caliber to a AAA Member.
Deanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I had an amazing experience with Caliber Collision. Great customer service, quick text response on car questions, very professional staff, and my car looks Awesome! Thank you so much. Deanne B
Nancy C..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Warm, but professional
Karlee G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
It was great. Caliber Collision has done a wonderful job at making my repair easy and convienent.
Nigel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Professional service. The repair looks really good and the car was cleaned inside and out. Great experience.
Christina I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Incredible job! My car repairs look fantastic. They even buffed out a scratch that didn't have anything to do with the actual accident site. Great service and amazing staff.
Treana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Yes

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications