Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trinidad C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
My car went from being a day behind to a whole month. Multiple times I was told it would be ready on a specific day and never was. The day I receive the message that my car was complete and ready for pick still waited and hour only to be told I couldn't get that day. Once again I was let down not only that but management gave me attitude i was extremely unsatisfied with this place I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. I felt the way I was tested was unprofessional. I already had to much to deal with after my accident the last thing I wanted was to have more none sense to deal with and I dealt with a lot of it here.
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great job
Alyssa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Great job!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
No complaints at all. You guys did a great job!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
2nd repair by caliber extremely satisfied great service repaired like new!
Blake G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
On closer inspection, there were some very light scratch marks in the new paint along with a very small bubble in it as well. The time estimates were very inaccurate. I kept having to clear my days after the time and day kept changing every time I called. I do appreciate the car wash and detailing.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Car looks good service was good. Everything went as planned . I liked hoe enterprise was on site. Staff explain everything well.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great attentive service... great job !
Katelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Amazing so happy with results ????
Anthony Q.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Caliber Modesto did an amazing job getting my truck fixed and back on the road.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Job was done sooner than expected. Girls at front desk were pleasant and courteous. Great customer service.
Miguel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I am satisfied with my overall experience with Caliber Collision.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service. Great job on my vehicle and looks great.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
They explained how busy they were and told me it would take a while to fix my truck because parts would have to be ordered and they could not begin repairs without the parts. Sent me frequent e-mails updating me on the progress of the repair. When work was completed they brought my vehicle to me and one of the workers walked around the repair area explaining the repairs and explaining how all was guaranteed for life. Very professional and nice people dealing with the customers. Nice shop environment.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
They did a remarkably fast job. The car looks great!
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
There was a 5 day delay w/o much of an explanation.
Santiago U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I appreciate the daily updates and prompt service. I also appreciate the cleanliness in which my vehicle was delivered after services were completed.
Chaliew C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent job I'm happy thank you
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
the entire was very accommodating and helpful, Annette, was very helpful and did a great job communicating the status of my vehicle.
Idalia P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Everyone was so profession and courteous. I felt welcomed and I was impressed By how quickly my car repairs were done. Quality work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications