Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 121 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leticia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Very happy I decided to take my van there. Job well done. Will tell my friends and family about u guys. Very nice people that work there.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Just wanted to say thank you!! You guys were awesome.. Brandon was so very nice and helpful as was the young lady working in the office. I will definatly refer you to my family and friends..
Janine N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
Employees should not talk spanish in or around the customers. The repair time took to long, it could of been done in a week to a week and half. All the car parts should of been in all at once, instead of different times.
Coleen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Mark Bevin provided excellent customer service. I had never been in an accident before or needed auto body work. He was patient, clear and timely in his communications. He explained the process, set and met expectations. The receptionist was professional and pleasant. I was pleasantly surprised.
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent service. My total experience was without flaw. I totally appreciated the text updates. Please! Communicate to the staff they provide awesome service. Willie & Andrea Goines????????????????????
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Appreciate the updates. Customer service was great! Very personal.
Takietha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
You guys did a great job on my 2011 Chevy Impala it looks like it has never been in a accident. Thank You.
Celeste M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/7/2017
I noticed scuffs on my rear light left over from the accident which should have been buffed during repair as well as scratches on my car paint that weren't there before. A more thorough inspection before having the car marked complete would have been enough to spot the marks. Luckily I pointed them out to staff and they were friendly enough to try their best to buff it out before I left the shop
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
You guys made everything SUPER easy with updates and you even got my truck done a little early! Great job guys. Definitely recommend you guys to everyone
Jasmine P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Mark is the man!!!!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Super service personnel. They really care about thier client. I had a really bad experience with enterprise rental company. Very unhappy. You would not believe what and how they treated me!! Your shop was great! Thanks for listening. Steve
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Good Job to everyone involved....thanks a bunch
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very friendly courteous staff. Repair work was excellent. I appreciated the text updates.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I'm totally and completely satisfied with the work caliber collison performed on my car.I would recommend them to anyone looking for a repair shop that comes in excellence.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/14/2017
Car looks better than ever and I loved the communication through out the whole process. However, only thing I wasn't very happy about was the time it took. Granted, it wasn't their fault since they were waiting on certain parts for the car and they had to send one part back because it was damaged but overall a job well done.
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
They did a excellent job. In timely fashion. Thank you. Great staff very helpful.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Absolutely Excellent job & customer service. I shall recommend Caliber Collision to any & everybody. Outstanding! A real pleasure doing business with your company! Loved the daily progress reports by e-mail as well as those phone calls. Many thanks! Great team! All so attentive! Again I say, "Outstanding!"
Naomi V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I love the work. The workers were so friendly and helpful with alot.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I came in to repair my car on Tuesday and done by Wednesday. This place is awesome. They are very accommodating and very nice people. Thank you guys for a great job well done.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thank you to Marisela for going the extra mile!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Did like how everyone was very kind and was very professional. Would recommend and use your shop again. Keep up the excellence in staff. Thanks for a great jobfor on our vehicle.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Yes, caliber collision is professional and polite with customer. You guys try everything to make everything easier for me in a time of trouble with my car. Thanks....
Carlin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Awesome experience
Harvey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I like the way you stay in contact with the customer. Good job.
Amado J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very satisfied with the work
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Car looks nice, well done. Thanks for finishing when I requested!
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
You guys exceeded my expectations. Great customer service and quick turn around time. Best experience I have ever had.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks to mark and crew excellent job .looks great Fast courteous service really good people
Dora R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You guys were great id tell anyone about your work great job guys.
Richard I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Im left in comfort throughout my experience with Caliber Collision. The staff was friendly from the reception, the mechanics who I spoke with, and the casual encounters. The job was well done from beginning to end. Also I did not have to do anything to contact Enterprise after I told the receptionist of it...
Ernesto V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
YOU PUT A NICE TOUCH ON THE WASH AND CLEANING, I THANK YOU, THE WORK WAS GOOD.
Lovetta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
I must say that your staff was absolutely amazing and so accommodating. They called me and kept me in the loop as to the progress of my car. And what really blew my wig off was that I couldn't get my car from the shop before they closed and the young lady spoke to her manager and they said they could drop off the car to my home. Now that's what you call excellent customer service at it's finest. I'll forever remember Caliber Collision and will refer every one I know to your shop. Thank you again and God bless you all...
Esmeralda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very good customer service and Very happy with My car repairs
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Don was excellent, the car looks brand new, since it is Very happy
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I brought my toyota sienna 2013 here after the accident., staff was very accommodating they updated me every step of the way my car looks great when it came out it feels like brand new car. I definitely recommend caliber collision they're are professional. Hands up to you guys!!!! Job well done!!!
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excelent job...
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thanks for being so quick.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Fabulous, fast service and an absolutely kind and friendly staff!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Just want to thank everyone for a job well done. I was very surprised with the courtesy of all the workers and of how fast the work was done. I'm so happy I chose caliber collision.
Kwawayne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everything looked brand new,, I am thrilled to have my car back after being without it for nearly three months. Caliber Collision did an excellent job on the repairs and brought my 'Stella' back to life!!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/31/2016
Repair work seems A, job completed on time, friendly staff overall good experience would recommend in the future. Leaving my car bone dry on gas with know idea where a gas station is not cool.
Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very professional staff,made this experience Very easy to deal with.I will definitly recommend caliber collision,thank u.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The communication was fantastic. Each step was explained on a daily basis. From the time I took vehicle in the service was superb & all personnel were courteous, knowledgable & friendly. Would recommend CaliberCollisions to anyone.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
My car look absolutely great, thank you so much for taking such good care of me and my automobile, I would gladly recommend you to anyone that needed collision repair done.
Keoki G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
All of the employees where great..! Also they wash and clean the inside of my truck , that was great also..!! Thanks , Keoki ????
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great experience during a stressful time. Everyone that helped me out through the process of the repair was helpful, courteous and kind. Great staff and quality work.
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The Caliber Collision team in Stockton is amazing. Very professional and cordial. Anahi was great! She kept me up to date on how my repair was going and really helped with getting my vehicle fixed by the insurance a lot quicker than expected! Thank you all!!
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Staff were helpful, accessible and clear about each step in the process. Refreshing professionalism from neatness and efficiency to quality work and a well coordinated workforce. I recommend Caliber. Thank you for turning my experience into a net positive. Merry Christmas. K
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Greet atention
Timothy Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Quick effficient professional liked the text updates
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Awesome customer service
Miriam R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The staff is very pleasant and thorough. From my first phone call, to coming to the shop their attention to detail was very reassuring. They were very good about keeping me informed of the progress and were able to complete everything earlier than anticipated.Their professionalism throughout the repair is a model for others . I would wholeheartedly recommend them.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
awesomesauce!! no complaints. holiday delay sucked, but still delivered. thanks Cal Col
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
You all were truly amazing. You have an awesome team and they are all professional. The updates are awesome. You made me and my husband comfortable from the beginning. We appreciate you and if anything ever happens again we will be back and recommend you to all family and friends. We wish you all happiness in your future endeavors. God bless and happy holidays.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Loved how quickly my car was done and it turned out amazing!! Looks like nothing happened at all.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Professional staff, service, and repairs. Thank you.
Tomas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Very courteous
Jenna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everything was extremely simple. This team seemed to understand the value customer service as well as time. They understood I am a very busy individual but they took care of me, gave me updates and made me happy. Thanks guys
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great people. The truck looked great! Thanks
Epifanio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great costumer service
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision was incredibly helpful and went out of there way to make my experience as painless as possible. My vehicle was taken on a Monday morning and returned to me on Wednesday night. Not only was the car completely repaired, it was also completely detailed inside and out!
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/30/2016
Customer service was 100% great! Only one thing, the protective cover for the side mirror was not smooth. Will call back by the end of the week if it hasn't straightened out like we were told it would do on its own.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Good job!!
Maybelle M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Employees are very nice and accommodating. They really help you and update you in everything . The one that pick up my husband from our house I forgot his name his the one who did the assessment of the car anyways he's very nice . This branch is good to recommend to family and friends
Rosalia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
You all were great with my truck, from beginning to end everyone was great! I didn't really know what to expect from a collision center I never had this happened prior. Thank you for taking care of my Nissan
Debi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great customer service , very friendly and welcoming staff , you all are wonderful and now I am 100% satisfied and happy with the service that is provided ,
Filomeno E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
As promised, they keep me posted on the progress of the repair. It was done professionally and completed ahead of time.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Service and communication was excellent. Thank you!
Vivian V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
We are very satisfied with the repair, they did a good job. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Communicated throught the whole process. Truck looks great. Thank you. 10/10
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I loved the fun text messages keeping me informed of the status
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I loved the great customer service from all the team members at caliber collisions! Made me feel at ease and explained in depth the detail of what was going to happen. Couldn't be happier.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The staff is very professional and kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. Would highly recommend Caliber Collison to others. Thank you to the all the staff!
Esther A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job ????
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very professional! Enjoyed all the updates, and it was even ready a couple days early. Great job
Ramona P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision was very welcoming, kind, caring and professional! As I've said before, I will tell all my co- workers,friends and family how great Caliber Collision crew???? Can't say enough, Great job Caliber Crew!!!????????????????
Angie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great quality of service and friendly yet professional customer service.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
they did an amazing job on my car! They made my car look brand new! They brought it back life!! I couldn't be any happier with the outcome!! The staff there is super friendly and kind!! Both service advisors Brandon and Don kept me informed throughout the entire process!! Which made me feel like I left my car in the right hands! they are now my go to shop if I am to ever have any car troubles! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for repairs on their vehicle.
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
I would have to say that I couldn't have picked a better shop to handle my scandle. Even though my insurance made it extremely tough on both me and the shop one particular employee named Brandon really and I mean REALLY treated me with the best service I've ever had anywhere. Not only was he patient with me and the my insurance but he went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of the best way possible. He really single handed ly made my experience with caliber collision great. I have nothing bad to say about this experience. I really appreciate everything. Thank you
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very good
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Love everything about the shop. Despite going through renovations and a few delays on the insurance end, the guys at Caliber Collision really delivered quality service. We appreciated everything!
Grace A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I thank you for a very Professional experience , the quality of workmanship completely exceeded my expectations . Your staff were were very knowledgable and professional that made my experience stress free Thank you Louie ambriz
Gerardo V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
I never did experience a one day repair on a body work had couple of body work done regardless of the damage it took like a couple of days and their reason why it took that long was parts thank you very much caliber collision
Cuong N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Don Kerr and the staff are the best! I highly recommend this place.
Aileen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Service was great as always!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
All i have to say That you guys are awsome and you made My car come back to life!!! I love the great customer service , how friendly the people are there and how they make you feel líke home by offering you Coffee, popcorn, water... they left My infity g35 looking sharp. Thanks you so much i Will defently come back here if i ever have problem and Will recommend people here!!! ????????????????????????????????????????????????
Lillie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
All repairs were completed with expertise and quality I was very pleased.
Viviana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Staff was very friendly and the job was completed way earlier than expected
Chong V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Absolutely great service and experience. Love the turnout of my car, looks completely brand new again! 5 stars.
Duke Dylan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The repair was great! It looked like nothing happened to my car after the accident. Job well done!
Alma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great work! Blessed my car???? Thank you!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
Was not completed. Had to bring vehicle back to shop for completion
Bernadette O.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Thank you for your professionalism and referrel
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent service and communication! This vehicle repair shop provides excellent customer service and high quality repair and we thank you all from every department within your organization! Tremendous service and dedication through a team environment!
Donnell T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Add donuts in morning or continental breakfast. Lol
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You all did a great job. I'm so happy to have my bumper back perfect. It was detailed great too. Thanks so much!
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The team at Accurate Auto Body were excellent in communicating my car's status at all times as well as exceeding my expectation and having my car repaired in 3 days versus the 7 that was anticipated!!! Though I don't expect to have to worry about body damage to my car again, if I did, I would definitely return to Accurate Auto Body!!!
Rita O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Job done quickly and very well done
Lara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very nice work and completed way before schedule.
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Excellent service and work!!!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The job was perfectly done and was treated well. I really recommend Accurate Auto Body for your car.
Hollie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Everyone was helpful and friendly. I really liked the customer service.
Celestino T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Was very please with the hard work done on my car, Customer service was great I was very please to know that they clean my car!
Elzie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I am very satisfied with your work please keep up the good work
Audry P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Excellent service! You made me feel like royalty. Thank you so much!
Wei L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
I feel happy to any supports from Accurate Auto Body shop in my case.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
We are very please with the work they did. The amount of time, that was given to us of the completion of the car was acurate. The customer service was excellent. We have brought 2 cars to be fixed so far. Both times are satisfying. Thank you, Mr. & Mrs. Richard T
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
I was pleasantly surprised at the professionalism by the estimator and even Jennifer (I think that was her name) in the office. The repair work was done perfectly and on time. I was taking a chance going with your business, you guys did not disappoint. Thank you.
Gisela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Professional, good work, clean and overall great experience
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
The best customer service I've had, didn't expect to get that kind of service from a body shop none the less. Jessica and Don, thanks for the great job. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Peggy Chin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Thankfully for the professionalism and efficiency. Special thanks to Jessica for the shuttle service. Thanks for taking good care if me. Peggy Del Rosario.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Great crew, awesome communication. Nice work. I hope I never have to get my car fixed again, but if it happens Im bringing my car to you Thanks much!
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Very happy
Hwan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Very nice service and very friendly all people
Clifford B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2014
I was very happy with the extra attention to details. The car looks better now than before. Thanks to all of you.
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
My car looks as good as new (it is only 10 months old); this is the 2nd time Accurate has worked on my car. I appreciate the clean, shiny car on the outside and inside. Thanks for doing a great and speedy job!
Remedios T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
I am! Thanks for a job well done. Again, KUDOS to the expertise of the whole group. Blessings!!!!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
My experience was very good from the first time I took my car there. Shaun Flood was very knoledgeable a assued me that that car was going to look like brand new car. It looks good. Thanks
Orathay V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Great auto body shop with great customer services. Thank you very much!
Colleen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
Excellent service from all involved.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Good job guys. Thanks
Margarita N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Really friendly with us!! Thanks for everything!! Really good job.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
great job guys. thank you !
Mirna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2014
I love it nice my truck is like new good job accurate;) ;)
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
My baby my car look so **** thank you Accurate for my car it look so good like so **** thanks
Hui Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2014
Good
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
This was my 2nd experience with Accurate and for the 2nd time I am completely satisfied with their communication, customer service, quick turn around time and Much more! They have made an unpleasant experience ( speaking on the vehicle before Accurate repaired it) to a feeling of "what a relief" and feeling like they took care of everything from A-Z I would definitely use and recommend Accurate again and again! Way to go Don for making this a less stressful situation and turning it into a positive one and getting my beloved "Olive" back on the road ! Thank you, thank you so much!!!! And thank you to your outstanding receptionist !!! You guys and gal at Accurate get 5 Stars from Me once again!!!!! I'm a happy camper!!! Woohoo! The Rivera Family
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
Great job and great service. fast and reliable thank you very much guys keep up the good work
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
I really appreciated the kindness and respect I was given and I love that my car was washed afterwards.
Darrell S.
5 out of 5
11/16/2013
I think the whole team did an excellent job from start to finish. A great job everyone!! Thanks, Darrell
Reyna V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
You're the best!!!
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2013
Your have excellent service. Very professional , kept me informed each step of the way with email, text messaging and by phone. This is was unexpectedly and very helpful. Customer satisfaction seems to be one of your main priorities. The repairs and work on my vehicle is great. Thank you, Bruce K
Rhonda U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
Thank you! Your service was excellent
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2013
thank you Jessica and Sean for your most pleasant service. and thanks to the service techs also! I will absolutely recommend this company to my friends!
Lak S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2013
Did a great job and fast too. My brother had another shop repair his drive by and they took a month.
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2013
Everyone was so professional and handled everything so timely. I also liked getting the text messages letting me know the progress .
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
Very professional all the way. I appreciated your updates and assistance throughout my contact with you. I love how you make my car look like new! Great job!
Sukhjinder K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
Thank you guys for a great job I'm bring my other car to get done by you guys
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Service was excellent and the car is perfect. Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications