Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Although it takes a while for the repair, but their professional in keeping us informed every week.
Arcelia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everyone was so professional and so courteous ! Always answering my questions , never ever saw a rude face or anything close to that . I give caliber collision 5 stars ! Thanks to Brandon especially because he did a perfect job!
Georgneshia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
All of the employees was polite and very easy to talk to they were very professional I will continue to get my vehicle repaired there
Sabac.andrea Parise,aldrich.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The repairs on my car were expertly done! My car lol ms good as new. Customer service was exceptional! I Couldn't be more pleased with the whole experience.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
All was good. Communication was not so good at the end and it took 3 long months to get it back. Work looked great and I liked Brandon. All and all it was worth the time. I would recommend them.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent service - from the person who greeted me, to the estimator, to the person who drove me home - everyone was professional and positive. The check-in and checkout procedures were easy and efficient. Although only the bumper was replaced, my car was detailed and looked like new when I picked it up. Five stars for Caliber Collision!
Jasmin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Staff was really nice and friendly each encounter. Repairs looked great.
Derries B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great people, did a fantastic repair on my mustang...satisfied customer.
Yolanda Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The staff went over & beyond the car of my car. I got it back in better than expected condition. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!!!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I'm completely satisfied the repairs you did on my car. And I would recommend all my friends to Caliber Collision.
Coretha K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I appreciate the speedy repairs done on my car as always I'm satisfied, thank you .
Maureen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/10/2017
Major miscommunication about the finish date, causing problems with our rental car coverage and our insurance company. Somehow your staff could not dial my phone number correctly, even after the correct area code was pointed out to them, and we got mixed messages from emails from actual people vs your automated system. I do appreciate that you did cover the final day of our rental car to make amends for the confusion. Please remind your staff that details matter!
Enrique O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you very much for your great work on my vehicle, I'm really satisfied.
Chimen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Yes I was very happy with the great work that was done and I really appreciate the effort that Mark your service manager did for me.He is very good and just goes out of his way in making things work out well.
Celestina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Caliber collision has a great professional service. Had ny car back the next day. Staff are all very friendly. Would definitely recommend Caliber Collision. ?
Carmen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The young lady at front desk was very polite and informed. Loved the constant txt updates. Was leaving on a 30 day road trip and the staff worked very hard to get the job done in timely matter. Excellent service. But most important my car looked fabulous. Thank you
David T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
All our contact's were very professional and the work on our car was outstanding. Graham
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The service they offer is great
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Brandon was a great help in getting our Pilot back to us so quickly. From the initial estimate phase to the repair! We couldn't be happier with his service as well as the Caliber Team! Thank you!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Really nice staff. Great job all around.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications