Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chimen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Yes I was very happy with the great work that was done and I really appreciate the effort that Mark your service manager did for me.He is very good and just goes out of his way in making things work out well.
Celestina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Caliber collision has a great professional service. Had ny car back the next day. Staff are all very friendly. Would definitely recommend Caliber Collision.
Carmen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The young lady at front desk was very polite and informed. Loved the constant txt updates. Was leaving on a 30 day road trip and the staff worked very hard to get the job done in timely matter. Excellent service. But most important my car looked fabulous. Thank you
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The service they offer is great
David T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
All our contact's were very professional and the work on our car was outstanding. Graham
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Brandon was a great help in getting our Pilot back to us so quickly. From the initial estimate phase to the repair! We couldn't be happier with his service as well as the Caliber Team! Thank you!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Really nice staff. Great job all around.
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Above and beyond our expectations in every possible way and with every person we encountered at Caliber Collision!
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Brandon Don Jamie and alejanda did a great job. They have amazing customer service and they're well organized
Eduardo T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Todo muy bien muchas gracias exelente servicio
Renato P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
We're very happy with the service you provided during the repairs to our vehicle,communication with the progress of the repairs was excellent and the job was done as promised.I will gladly go back to you if I need any body shop work in the future and refer family and friends knowing that they will receive an excellent service.
Alfonso E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you everthing for you help...
Eboney O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
How nice look and they did good job
Waleska G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The office was immaculate and it's employees very knowledgeable and curteus.I was kept up to date with everything that was being done to my car. Loved it!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent service including customer service.
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Genuine nice people!! Great work..would highly recommend.
Hind N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was totally satisfied after my car fixed???? Thanks to Marcella, who took care of it. I recommend Caliber over and over again.
Lita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very accommodating very accomodating
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Other then used parts, they did a wonderful job
Rica L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
My experience with Caliber Collision was beyond my expectations. I dealt mostly with Brandon & he always kept me updated on the status of my repairs and answered all my questions in a timely manner. I would & will recommend this shop to all my family & friends. Thank You! Rica L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications