Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 42 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job!
Javier A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
I'm not satisfied because calliber collision promised to have my truck ready on the 21st of October. On the 28th of October I received a call saying it was ready for pick up. When I got there it turned out that it wasn't ready after all and wasn't told what date it is supposed to be ready. This has cost me time and money because I now have to pay for a rental car for an extra 10 days so that I have transportation to get to work.
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Found issues with the repair.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
I was very pleased with the continuos progress reports. It was very comforting knowing the progress of my vehicle through the repair process. When the vehicle was completed, it was done with new parts and brought back to pre-accident condition including ALL safety and impact components.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Both times I have had my car repaired at Caliber Collision I was very pleased.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone at the Manteca center were extremely professional, kind, and organized.
Jerold F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I've taken our cars to this shop for years. They have always done a spectacular job and in record time.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Amazing job on the car! My last experance with an auto body shop was a battle due to attention to detail. I was concerned the paint would not match 100%. Your shop did an excellent job with the repairs. The detail and wash was welcoming and much appreciated. Staff was extremely friendly. One suggestion, upgrade your telecom to handle the incoming traffic. There where several times I called and reached a message recording.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/16/2016
We did not check my rim , is also damaged ? We need to ask the insurance . Thanks
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was thrilled that Shawn was able to get me out of ther in the same day . I will deiffinatley return if the need arises .
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone was very nice and friendly
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
I think the staff made sure the repairs would be 100% satisfactory
Rajwant K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Gud service
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Prompt, quality service
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
It was very efficient Your staf were very good
Dwight D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Shawn is really great made the process so simple and easy and kept me Updated all along the way we always love working with him and the work your crew does is just amazing.....Thank you
Shaniece F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Job was done faster than expected. Great work!!
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thank you! Love the updates regularly. My car looks great!
Estrellita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Good job, **** (your employee) very helpful
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I had the pleasure of working with Shaun. This was my first accident, he answered every question I had and gave me and my wife a very pleasant experience. I will definetly be bringing my car back for future repairs.
Del G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service at the highest level. Most of all the rehab to my vehicle was fantastic. Thank you from a satisfied customer. Regards, Del
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Rita is amazing. She's great at keeping me updated on my cars progress. I feel safe leaving my car at caliber. Thank you for being a reputable place who does a great job fixing my car!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job on my Dodge truck, customer service.was excellent. Best body shop I have ever delt with. Very professional. Kept me inform everyday by text. Thank you Shan.
Nina P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Loved your text updates. They were amusing and insightful.
Sebastian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Rita was very helpful. She kept me update to date thru the whole process. The van was done when she said it would be. She made this whole ordeal we went thru a lot more easy. Thank you Rita,
Ian T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Rita was great, very friendly and personable. The front desk associate was great too, I forgot her name. I liked the constant updates through text on the status of my repair. Thank you so much!
Sheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Shauna and Marisela were a joy to work with, they were professional, friendly, prompt, warm and kind! My car is beautifully restored I also appreciated the updates received by text and emails! Thank you very much for an excellent experience!
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/20/2016
I would never ever take another vehicle here again. I had to fight tooth and nail to get repairs finally done right after 3rd visit and 6 weeks had past. Once finally completed the work looked decent that was done but I learned a lot in the process. To he honest I would never direct anyone to go there.. thanks for a whole alot of my time I will never get back
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
rita was very helpful. i truly do appreciate the vehichle being cleaned inside as well
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
All staff are very professional with top customer service. I had a great experience.
Forrest L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My car was spotless and looked brand new. Thank you
Anjanette S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
My car was fixed and looks like new. Shaun was easy to work with and communicated often and kept me updated on the status of my car.
Omar K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very professional! Car looked better than it did when we first purchased it. Friendly staff that made the process very easy for us!
Porfirio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
So happy great job thanks
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Although I might be very hard to please, We were extremely pleased with the overall results.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
My experience with the associates was good but my car still needs some touch up repair and it's a big inconvenience for me to leave my car another couple days due to me not living in the same city as your repair shop.
Somphone X.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I just wanted to thank you Manteca collusion for repairing my car and it drives a lot better and everything looks perfect you guys have done a terrific job I thank you very much for the updates and phone calls. I very highly recommend your repair shop.
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/15/2015
My window tint was scratched. Driver side Car door handle (inside) now clicks when opened. I also hear a whistle from the corner at the top of the driver side window when I was on the freeway.
Omar K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
The team there is the best. Love the quality of work and the professionalism of the front office. On scale of 1 to 10 i give them a 15.
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Everyone there very helpful to me bring come back
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
The car repair was top quality. Car is like brand new. David L
David J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/21/2015
Never again
Lafi N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Great job done thanks 4 take care of my truck
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Friendly, prompt, thorough....and did a good job on repairs.
Ernesto F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
Being a first timer in "an car accident " which resulted with the need of auto body repair to my car, I did not know what to expect. From the first telephone conversation to the last goodby driving away with my car, the entire staff at Manteca Collesion Center was nothing less then the best in customer service!!!! Being part of Customer Service myself for the past 20 years it's so nice to see that "there still are those few" companies out there that truly do know the meaning of going above & beyond!! Keep up the fantastic service!! M Ferraro
George P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. The reception staff were very polite, remembered who we were, and were very prompt in waiting on us. A very professional and well-run shop. We always felt confident our car was in good hands. Highly recommend Manteca Collision Center.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2014
Your work is very professional. My wife and I were treated as family.I really looked forward to your e-mails.Who ever writes them always put a smile on face.Thanks again . Jim
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
Nice job well done Thank you.
Shawit W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2014
I have never seen such a great service anywhere. You all are great and you update everday with every progress. Thank you very much. Shewit. y
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2014
Rita is wonderful. My car was ready before the ETA date which was awesome. Great people and shop!
Erma P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2013
If we ever need repear again we will come to you Thank You and Merry Christmas
Preston O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
I appreciated the level of customer service that I received, including the phone call and e-mail updates, the in person experience when we drroped off and picked up our car, and I feel you went above and beyond to return our HHR to slightly better than it was prior to our accident. Thanks so much.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
Awesome service, sent via email complete daily updates of where repair were at, very knowledgeable staff, am anxious to see how well paint job lasts as promised
Lester P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
Very nice job you all done on the repairs of my Dodge truck. It looks great. You all were really professional. I loved all the updates that was cool.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications