Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jasbir S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very excellent work I would recommend this service to anybody and I am satisfied with my repair
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
You all did a great job. Stuff I wasn't expecting to be taking care of was. Way to go! You have a lifetime customer. Thanks, Tod
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
I could hear glass moving from the car..
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job guys! Staff was incredibly helpful and the quick turnaround and constant updates were greatly appreciated.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Extremely fast on repair// very satisfied with workmanship. thank you
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Caliber had excellent customer service! We were very happy.
Emile G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
From first contact,( Michelle primarily) excellent care on person to person basis. And then the work on the car is more than satisfactory. Great restoral job. Thank you. You earned your endorsement from State Farm! Your great work has helped erase a bad memory. Emil Guillermo
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I appreciated the continuing updates and the on time completion. Thanks for your great service.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Cindy was the most amazing person. Keeping me up to date until my car was back in my hands was a very nice touch. Because of the service I received from her I will be returning for anything I might need in the future. Great company. Thank you again.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Keep up the good work. My car has been here twice and has been brought back to life each time thanks to the work you all do. I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Everything went great! Michelle kept us updated on the progress daily. Very happy with Caliber Collision! Thank you very much!
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Looks brand new
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Customer service was excellent
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Michelle is very polite, professional and caring. I am fully satisfied with work done on my car.
Cirella R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Our advisor Steve was the best part of our experience. He kept us updated and answered all our questions. Also, the gal at the front desk and the gal that gave us water outside. And yes, great job on the car. Love the customer service her????
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Very professional
Letitia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
My car repair was complete on schedule and I was kept up to date via text message and phone calls.
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Your tream restored my car to looking and smelling new again! Thank you so much for your attention to detail and keeping me informed along the way! Very happy.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Overall very impressed with the outcome. The extended wait was worth it. Associates that we interacted with were awesome, courteous and always had a smile on their face.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
I feel that you all went above and beyond. Thank you for cleaning my car out as well. It was such a nice surprise :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications