Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I feel that you all went above and beyond. Thank you for cleaning my car out as well. It was such a nice surprise :)
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was very satisfied with the service I received.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
You kept me informed through the process. And in all things you where you did well.
Nimfa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excellent
David C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
It was the most stress free business transaction I have ever been evolved with. The car looked as new Thanks to your entire Manteca, Ca team
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
A good job done by all especially the paint was really a good job
Alejandro P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great customer care! Very understanding and treated me like family!
Joe- Mechelle.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
You guys did a terrific job thank you!
Amelia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great customer service. Polite and courteous staff. Would recommend.
Paramjit S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Thanks
Santos P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
This collision center exceeded my expectations for this repair I was really happy with the length of time my car was in the shop and the service was excellent everytime I went in there. I will recommend this place to anyone who needs repairs on their vehicle
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Repair was done in a timely manner. Everyone was courteous, and made me feel like my vehicle was priority. Job well done, and they washed my car before it was returned as a gift. Thank you!
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you for the outstanding, friendly service and quality work!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
Fasteners falling out of fender flare. Blind spot alert system not working. Tried using aftermarket parts delayed repair. Overall just not a good experience
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Pleasure to work with such a professional company. Always kept me informed of the progress on the repair. Thanks to all involved.
Amrik S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Cindy **** at the Manteca store was awesome she kept me updated about the repair status of 2015 Hyundai songs She's a great person I would give her a 10 Star rating!!!
Katie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
I will be contacting the shop Monday. I have a list of concerns. Not happy
Latoria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone worked hard to get my car ready as soon as possible and everyone tried to accommodate my unique situation
Aura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Caliber has been ourgo to collision place. My husband and I have always been very satisfied. Thank you once again for your great work.
Zapanta.cari Fensand-zapanta,anthony.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Mrs . Cindy Willard-**** was very helpful and understanding person . She help me to not to wired and stress over our vehicle . When I pick up the vehicle it was washed and cleaned I am very satisfied with Caliber collision . Thank you so much everyone. ???????? -Cari Zapanta

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications