Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 76 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mohamed E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very good experience very good customer service I actually never seen something like it very good with filling up very good with their appointments very polite I'm very very satisfied I'm very very happy with the customer service and also the main thing I'm very happy with the way that my car got fixed it came back like a brand new
Hollie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
My car looks great and everyone was super nice.
Ida R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
No comments
Averey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
It was great
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I loved being updated so frequently via text message and also being able to reach someone in person over the phone so easily. Very friendly up front updates and service!
Broi H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
By far my best experience with an auto repair shop. Reps were very courteous and attentive to my needs.
Brieanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service thank you!
Jenny E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Easier than expected.
Ruth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Am happy to get my car back I just have to said thanks guys for that excellent job keep that good work
Gustavo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
**** was so helpful and proactive during the whole process. He would keep me posted on the status of my car each time he had an update. Great experience and customer service, I felt my car was in great hands.
Marcello C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Work well done, one more satisfied customer.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Really appreciated the cleaning of the car, inside and out.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Good work
Haley F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great customer service
William Scott.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Fast and courteous!
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Fantastic communication thruout the repair process.
Edmund M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
They address my concerns and quickly took care of any issues. Very nice individuals to work with.
Ko A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent service. Very friendly staff.
Nicolas S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Repairs were great, car looks new. Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Could have used more concrete timing estimates with more concrete explanations as to what takes up time, but other than that experience was great.
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Troy and his team were so very helpful and really professional and made the repair process for my vehicle so easy. What a great repair and the car looks brand new again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications