Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 56 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was kept well informed throughout the process, and the work was finished a day earlier than promised. The team did an awesome job of matching a tough color and the outcome looks like the car just came off of the assembly line. Job well done.
Shayne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Elizabeth was a real pro and so were the crew. Also contacting me as to the status/progress of my vehicle. And when I finally received it, it was just right...
Dante M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Outstanding service!
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent customer service and our car looked and smelled brand new
Cassandra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
They was amazing
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Customer focus was excelllent. I was well informed about the progress and my car turned out great!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Loved working with Troy! He always gave great updates almost daily! Quick work and we are very pleased.
Perry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciate the progress updates. Great job on fixing my car!
Carlos E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was truly impressed with the fact that I was given daily text messages on the progress of the repairs
Imtiyaz M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Troy was awesome! He kept me updated with my vehicle status.
Gabriela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed about the process of my car, and also I really appreceated your help with the rental car and bringing my car home.
Sherrhonda A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone was very professional and the daily updates was fantastic. The moment I walked in the building I felt a family like atmosphere. I didn't wait long for the insurance company to take my damaged vehicle and the rental car service was superb. Thanks to all of you for excellent service, you guys ROCK!????
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent customer centric service from the minute we walked in the door! I felt comfortable leaving my Mercedes Benz in their care, and the regularly scheduled status updates were unheard of - but very much welcomed! I've never received that level of personal service any where.
Jerry Claude.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Beautiful
Suzette D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I really appreciate the whole team. They are very nice and courteous. I would recommend these group of people on this location they are wonderful .
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The service was very fast and professional I was very happy
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
My customer experience with Caliber was excellent in every way. The status of my vehicle was communicated promptly, the job was finished ahead of time and the work is top notch. The team you have assembled in Rosenberg is friendly, courteous and professional. A+
Chessa R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great customer service and communication!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service was provided !!!!
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
From the time I dropped my car off and had **** greet me to picking my car up was a stress free experience. I will recommend Caliber to all my friends and family!
Vinay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
It was indeed one-stop quick and good service.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Long story short, Caliber had my truck for 3 1/2 weeks. The repairs were not done as promised by the manager.
Kaila W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
It was not repaired correctly visible damage from point of impact dents etcs
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I had the best experience with Caliber. Elizabeth W went above and beyond my expectations. There was a delay in service and they completely took our short time frame into account and personal made sure everything worked out for us. What an amazing team, will absolutely recommend Caliber in the future.
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very happy with how fast the work was done and how great my car looked
Carli H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very nice and thorough
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I think that the update on the progress is great but the completion should be more accurate. And the reassemble should be check before it release back to the customer.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thanks
Treylon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I had a great experience here at caliber collisions yet again. Great quality work is what you provide for me every time I come and I appreciate that. Thank you to everyone that help get me restored to my normal rythm of riding. I have a few issues with the work that was done but I have confidence Jeff would get the job done to fix it. Thanks again.
Christella T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Daily updates about my car status were great! Makes it absolutely easy to plan my date and I knew when my car would be ready. Very happy w/ process & service.
Nolan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Troy and the team were superb, could not have asked for better service. Ice cream would have been good but doesn't compare to the nice folks that I dealt with, thank you very much.
Lyndon H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
Repair work looks pretty good. A couple of places appear to have been buffed through clear coat. Hoping all will look better after a good wax job. Car was slightly dirty when I got it so hoping also everything will look better after a good wash. The car was returned to me with 1,139 miles added to it from when it was turned over to Caliber. Either it wasn't trucked as I was told are somebody took it for one heck of a car ride. It's a nice hot little machine so I can understand the temptation. I however prefer people to be honest with me.
Germayne R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Good timeframe to finish work
Chase M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Timely and professional job. Car looks brand new! Everyone was very helpful during the process and provided regular updates. Thanks!
Jehramy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I recently dropped my wife's company car off for repair at the Rosenberg Caliber Collision and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Typically these situations are a headache and I was not looking forward to having to deal with it but the whole experience was a cake walk. Daryl Dancer, whom I assume is the manager, made it a point to leave his office and greet me and make sure my needs were met. He was extraordinarily friendly and helpful through the process. The front desk receptionist, ****, seems to be there every minute of the day and on top of being a very pretty individual, she was also very professional and courteous. I will absolutely use that Caliber location for any future body work and I will definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone I know that needs collision repair.
Erica D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The team at Caliber went above and beyond to ensure that this was a flawless experience for me. The repairs looked great and were completed in a timely manner. Darrell Dancer helped me with a problem with the insurance company and completely took the weight off my shoulders. I will definitely recommend Caliber!
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I had a great experience here. Everyone was very helpful, nice, and kept me informed! Would definitely come back.
Antoinette J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent customer service with every attempt to make happy. Very good work on my car. With text and updates freqently
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
This was the best experience of a car repair that I have ever had. Thank you for your effieiciency and communication through this process.
George J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
Just need a bit of touch up work and then I'll be satisfied.
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great customer service! Thanks!
Bassey A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The professionalism exhibited was exceptional. I am satisfied with the service received. I would deffanetly recommend Caliber to friends and family.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very fast and great service. Definitely will return if needed !
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone was professional and kept me informed.
Kyle U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job, just lengthy due to holiday
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
They were all so helpful and so nice to work with. They made sure I had everything I needed before leaving my car and kelt5 me posted on the status. The car looked great and was so clean when I got it back. I will definitely be recommending the service!
Normandy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Aweaome job guys. I am highly satisfied with the contact yall kept with me and the speedy fix on my beloved car. Thank yall so much!!!!!!!+
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Yes, very happy with eveything. It was done at a timely manner and I was updated throughout the process.
Candace C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great, quick repair!!!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional and made a potential stressful situation a very nice experience!My car looks great! I would use Caliber again!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service, quick repair, friendly people...overall excellent job!!!
Tabetha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Good job thankyou javier
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My experience with your company was excellent. I was treated with respect. Your group of employees were very warm and caring. They did a wonderful job repairing the damage on my BMW. It looks great. Thank you so much.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The people, especially Darrell and Javier, were outstanding. Very professional. Service was timely and well done. I will recommend to others
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone from caliber collision did a wonderful job. Thank you guys.
Carolina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great work on my car! Great customer service! Javier was very helpful from start to finish.
Hong Lan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I am satisfied with your fast delivery as well as your carefull inspection to other parts of the car for safety before delivering to customer .
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They were friendly, courteous, thorough and professional.
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Repairs were completed perfectly. All the team members I encountered were helpful and friendly. Really appreciate the car detailing. Thanks!!
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent job!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everyone was excellent!!!! From the moment I took my car until I went to go pick it up very good service! Thank you!!!!!
Darryl J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
It was great!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job & back in 2 days! I'll recommend you to everyone.
Natasha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I had absolutely the best experience working with y'all. As soon as I pulled into the lot I knew that I had no worries and I would be taken care of. Not only was my car put back to the way it was before, but it was put back even better. Thank you all very much for making a bad situation as easy and painless as possible. 10/10 will recommend any time!
Ismael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I would do business with you again and tell all my kin about you
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They wereawesome. My car was rpaired as they said....finished when they said...and was so clean when it was returned. Awesome service.
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Dropped off a wrecked truck, picked up a brand new one.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The service was extremely cordial, efficient, and professional. In addition, the work appears to be very good.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The staff was all great, and had my car finished within 48 hours. Loved the convenience of having Enterprise on site for my rental.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Omg, yes I was very impressed with how painless Caliber Collision made this for me. Their caring and friendly attitude help. The updating on status of my vehicle was very helpful. Having onsite rental company was awesome. Thank you Javier and your coworkers
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Overall great experience, staff very helpful and friendly! Kept me updated with repairs and I am a satisfied first time customer! A big thank you to Troy & Jennifer for helping me through this process. Five star service!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications