Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Repair was completed much faster than expected.
Regino G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everyone was very professional and very timely, will definitely be bringing my vehicles here again
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Overall coming in and completion was timely.
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Caliber collision did an amazing job on restoring my vehicle! Completely satisfied with their work and friendly staff!
Mohamed E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very good experience very good customer service I actually never seen something like it very good with filling up very good with their appointments very polite I'm very very satisfied I'm very very happy with the customer service and also the main thing I'm very happy with the way that my car got fixed it came back like a brand new
Hollie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
My car looks great and everyone was super nice.
Ida R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
No comments
Averey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
It was great
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
I loved being updated so frequently via text message and also being able to reach someone in person over the phone so easily. Very friendly up front updates and service!
Broi H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
By far my best experience with an auto repair shop. Reps were very courteous and attentive to my needs.
Brieanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service thank you!
Jenny E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Easier than expected.
Ruth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Am happy to get my car back I just have to said thanks guys for that excellent job keep that good work
Gustavo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
**** was so helpful and proactive during the whole process. He would keep me posted on the status of my car each time he had an update. Great experience and customer service, I felt my car was in great hands.
Marcello C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Work well done, one more satisfied customer.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Really appreciated the cleaning of the car, inside and out.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Good work
Haley F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great customer service
William Scott.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Fast and courteous!
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Fantastic communication thruout the repair process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications