Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 220 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Work is extremely good looks as if it come from Factory very much satisfied thank you so much
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I must say that the experience we had at Caliber Collision was outstanding as soon as we walked through the front door. We were greeted with a smile and immediate guidance by Ms. Dawn and staff at the front desk. Then we had the pleasure of meeting and speaking with Ms. Judy from State Farm. She was the absolute best. She was so helpful and wonderful while explaining the entire process to us. We also had the pleasure of meeting Mr. James our repair advisor who was also very polite and helpful while he explained the repair process to my daughter and I. This brings me to another point. While our vehicle was being repaired Ms. Dawn continued to keep us updated by phone calls and Tex massages. She was very professional and answered all my questions related to the repair process of our vehicle. Note that I have some experience in vehicle body repair and Ms. Judy, Ms. Dawn, Mr. James and the Caliber Collision staff were completely honest and straight forward about everything. Our vehicle appeared to only have cosmetic damage and Collision Caliber made the repairs a couple of days with complete integrity. I almost forgot about delivery / pick up of our vehicle when the repairs were done. Mr. Fabian was wonderful as he explained very thoroughly the vehicle repairs and Caliber Collisions life time warranty on the repairs. During my years of dealing with auto repair facilities rather it be on the maintenance or body repair, Caliber Collision by far has been the best experience. I have some cosmetic repairs needed done on another vehicle I own and I will be taking that vehicle to Caliber Collision with out a doubt. I also will be recommending and sending all family and friends in need of vehicle repair to Caliber Collision. KUDOS to Caliber Collision and the wonderful staff. Brian
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I absolutely loved the follow up telephone calls and text messages concerning the updated status of my vehicle.
Lynda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I love how fast it was done
Mitzie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very satisfied, love the overall repair.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My service rep was on point explaining everything that was done. I received e-mail updates. Very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Francis E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I liked the periodic updates during the repair process
Quantella C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone was so nice ! I give caliber 5 stars
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very good professional service! Would recommend you with six stars!!
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Gordon was great at keeping me updated about my car repairs. I liked the text messages instead of constant calls.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great experience. Great communication. Great finished repair. 5 stars
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I like the way they communicated with me. I knew what to aspect. They are courteous, and I would definitely recommend them for good service.
Gayleathea B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
James did a job well done I was extremely happy throughout the entire process.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very professionalYes and customer friendly
George G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great????????????
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Job well done. On time
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Your employees where very helpful
Ivan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Job done in a timely manner.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Good work done in a timely fashion ????????
Corinthia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Gordon was fantastic. Kept me updated on the status of the repairs
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications