Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 198 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruthie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I liked the fact that I was treated like I was a priority and that I was kept up to date on the progress of my vehicle. The staff was very caring also very professional.
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Gordon was so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my experience. Thank you!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone did an excellent job!
Mitzie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very satisfied, will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
No comments job well done :-)
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great communication, vehicle was ready on or ahead of schedule, facility was clean and friendly,
Loretta J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thanks you guys for being kind and doing a excellent job on my vehicle I'm very pleased with the service here, and I also thank you for keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle while under your service , that is a very good comforting idea ... God Bless and Thank You
Tashema P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everything was professional the staff was friendly and nice I was informed every step of the way about my car and it was done fast which was even better
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I'm fully satisfied the way they ( service advisor and the receptionist) it's been explained when will be the expected completion of the repair, I've been informed the status of everyday repair, on the level of ****-10, I would rate them 10.
Tiara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
This is my second time with Caliber and again I'm very satisfied. Quick turn around and quality work.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent work in a timely manner. Much appreciated when dealing with my job. All had pleasant manner.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
The car was ready before it was promised. Dawn, the manager was extremely helpful and accommodating! Caliber was an absolute pleasure to work with!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone was so helpful and careing
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I had a car serviced with Caliber Collision before and had the same person Mr Mike Eastlake he made this such a super easily and painless experience that if I ever have to come again I would appreciate having to deal with him along with the great service on my vehicle Mr Eastlake keep up the good work Caliber Collision and you are a plus thanks
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Ok
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Service was excellent and all the Calibre staff I dealt with were excellent. And from what I hear the repair was good.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
I'm so sorry the insurance company ties your hands so you can't compete the work completely.
Lesley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Service excellent. They communicated well kept me in the loop with everything
Josephine A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I am very satisfy ,you are the best
Ekaterine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very fast , professional repair and a great customer service .Reccomend .
Lynette J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
My experience with caliber Collision was superb. I would recommend anyone to utilize this service. I received my transportation in a timely manner and was pleased with the outcome. The associates were very pleasnt. Thanking you in advance for great customer service.
Clorenthia C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
My over all experience with Caliber Collision was great from the adjuster, the car rental and Steve. I hope I will not have to come but, If so I will pick Caliber Collision. We were very pleased with the work.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The staff was friendly and very respectful and explained everything each and every step.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Every thing turned out OK . There is one little detail. The bulb for the right side high beam was not replaced. I had a new bulb in the glove compartment and was told when I dropped off the car you would install it. You guys were very courteous in your dealings with me. I will recommend you when possible. Gene Stombler
Clinton G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job on the repair..looks terrific
William W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Awesome service and I was thrilled that my car was ready ahead of schedule
Bradley J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
They did the job in the right amount of time they clean the whole truck I was very impressed
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very much pleased with the entire process
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Caliber did an excellent job on my car going beyond what was expected. Their customer servce was responsive and thorough also. I would recommend them and Gordon in particular to anyone.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great experience. Car looks like new and everyone I worked with was wonderful
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I really appreciated being kept informed by Gordon. He was simply awesome. I didn't have to worry about anything at all. Thank you Gordon for providing such exceptional customer service
Darcel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
It was a pleasure having you guys work on my vehicle in such a timely and fashionable way..i appreciate the updated on my car the staff was kind and friendly..
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The staff was very pleasant and friendly. I was updated immediately on the progress of my car throughout the repairs. The repair was quick and I am very satisfied. Job well done. Thanks
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Paint work was awsome!
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great service!
Latice L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
It was a job well done thanx
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Agent Gordon Chin was excellent and the entire staff swiftly handled the intake and repair of my vehicle.
Gloria V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Easy fast answered all my concerns before and after
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
maintained communication addressed concerns
Fonda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Caliber was certain to return my car with a repair I'm proud of. The bumper looks as if it was the original. Caliber also washed my car!!!! Great job
Johnnie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The service I received was excellent. From the moment I walked in , the text messages update to the time I picked up the car. The experience was nothing less than satisfying. I would not hesitate to refer others to your establishment. Thanks Johnnie M
Brazina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
I noticed that the items in my car armrest have been tossed around and there was items out of place in the trunk.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Impressed with the customer service and following up with progress of the repair
Radl Pamela.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Beyond exceptional service! I had regular updates every day and the car was finished ahead of schedule.
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everyone was very professional and polite I felt at ease leaving my brand new vehicle in their care for repair. Paint match very well and looks like original. Thanks.
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
This is one of the best customer svc experiences we have ever had! So much so that I will be bringing my truck back to fix the other side !!! Excellent from beginning to end!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Gordon always makes sure me and my vehicle is well taken care of!! He is great!!
Licha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The job was well done. Thank you
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Matt was wonderful! So helpful and great communicator. Very happy :)
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
NA
Lisha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank you guys sooo much!!! You guys are awesome!! U rock!!! ????????
Candace H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Staff kept me informed and had work done before promised time
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everyone was very professional pleasant and courteous ensured that I was updated on the progress of completion very well done????????
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
An excellent job was done on my vehicle. It looks better than it did before the accident. I appreciate the great job you did. Please thank the person or persons who did the work!
Damon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Awesome job...I believe my vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. Customer service was great. I recieved the receipt for my repairs but I would have perfered to ve explained in detail in to each one. I was shown my vehicle in which everything looked awesome but I felt I had to probe and ask questions even though I had the paper there in front of me as to what was done to my vehicle. My vehicle was involved in a hit and run and it looked superficial and turned out to be as well, but I would have like if I was given a back brief on what was done to my vehicle. I asked questions and got answers to the questions asked but I would have rather it all been explained instead of me jumping around asking trying to find out all that was completed. Agqim thank you...awesome work and I would recommend you to all....
Iheanyichukwu O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Staff was very warm and welcoming. Steve, the associate that assisted me through estimates and repairs was very professional and helpful. Great environment to be in, I'll recommend this place to anyone in need of such services.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Couple of glitches but they did a great job so far
Frederica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Speedy, courteous, professional, my car looks new!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Yes
Rose T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Job well done. Turn around time excellent.
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very pleased with the service and the time it took to repair my Car thanks
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The best body shop I've ever went to service was A1 employees are friendly my car went in wracked & they made it new again
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I was completely satisfied with the job done and I wouldn't hesitate to have them to service my vehicle again. Thanks for all that you guys have done and are doing.........Yours truly Danny
Renee Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional. I was surprised that my vehicle was ready as quickly as it was. Should anything unfortunate ever happen again to my car this is a good place to go to get it repaired.
Kiana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Amazing customer service very nice and great work. I was pleased from start to finish.
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I really appreciated that they gave me constant updates about the progress of my car and asked very thorough questions about every detail of the accident in order to meet all of my needs. When I received my car, the Representative Steve was very pleasant and accommodating. Also when I received my car back, I was very impressed with the quality of the work completed and how they even made existing marks less visible. Overall, it was a great experience with no hassle and everyone was so accommodating.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job and great updates throughout the process Keep up the good work
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent and fast service
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
EXCELLENT! Extraordinary customer service who are willing to work with you. Considerate of customer needs and great communication. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Leo D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Your overall service was not only fantastic but very professional
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
WORDS CANNOT EXPRESS HOW WELL OF A JOB THE FOLKS AT COLLISION REPAIR. I'M VERY IMPRESSED BY THE JOB DONE ON MY TRUCK.
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent work.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very professional Mr.Matt.
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Gordon was great best rep you guys have
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
I was completely satisfied with the repair and your services but Enterprise was not as thorough as you were.
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
Gordon and his team were excellent. I was informed of every step of the repair process. What I thought would take a week or longer only took four days with beautiful results. The emails were very helpful. Pick up was easy with a helpful friendly staff. I would gladly recommend Caliber Collison to anyone needing service.
Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Every one was very helpful and nice. The repair looks perfect
Colin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Satisfied customer
Nicholes L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
My driver side window no longer closes. I know it open and close before I brought it to the shop, can you please take a look at it? My phone number is ****-****-xxxx thank you Nick
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very professional staff! Communicated with me on a regular basis and made a stressful situation easier. Thanks Steve, and the rest of the staff!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Work was done on time and great job on repairs
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I am highly satisfied with the process of having my car fixed from the accident I had. I am highly satisfied with the text alerts on the status of my car and the car repairs turned out great.
Nyia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Looks GREAT!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The job was done right and I like the way I was kept up to date with things!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Every associate that had anything to do with the repair of my 2017 Nissan, I want to say a big "Thank you"! From start to finish Caliber associates made me feel like my car was their car. Even through the rough patches, the customer service was the best I've come across in a while. I would, without a doubt, recommend your team for body work repairs. I hope I don't have to return, but if I do, I know I will be in good hands!
Percy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Did a good job thank you
Gary .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent job!
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Car looked great. The team went above and beyond to repair a non-claim item.
Salome K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/27/2017
All was well besides some type of noise upon opening the door.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/26/2017
Right front splash guard damage. Right rear wheel damage and listed as buffed out needs to be replaced. Low tire pressure light on. Key fob not repaired still bent. That is what I saw in night time pick up of my vehicle. Will have a thorough look at it in day light.
Belinda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I am so glad I chose caliber very attentive and my car looks fantastic
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Fast and precise. Very satisfied thanks.
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Extremely satisfied, wonderful employees, vehicle looks fantastic, thanks for everything
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2017
Communication was great. They informed us on the status of the repairs but it on the financial side. We received the estimate and at the end the total cost was 2x the estimate. I think we have been informed even though the insurance we're going to bear the cost. We felt blindsided on the financial aspect of the whole experience. But you guys did a great job.
Breanna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
My representative, Mr. Gordon, was very helpful in keeping my up to date and making the accommodations for me to pick up my vehicle. Additionally, the car looks fine and was very clean when it was returned to me.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good job.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was so nice, courteous, helpful and professional.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Like the way that keep me in the Loop about the repairs.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Got my car back quickly and it looks great. James was very helpful and communicative.
Reginald L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I like to thank my allstate representative for recommending me to Caliber Collision. Mr.Gordan and his awesome staff at caliber collision repeatedly kept me in the loop on what was going on with my car thru texts and calls. Thanks for making me feel like family. Caliber Collision is the best!!!!!!!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Complete professionalism
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service
Lennox D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great work, great prp
Shelly Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Love the service as well as turn around. Polite staff and more
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Repairs were completed early. The Associate was knowledgeable and helpful.I was completely satisfied.
Wanda D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Matt was very helpful and kept me informed every step of the way My car was ready before the promised date. I will definitely recommend Caliber to others
Margery M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great experience! Everyone we dealt with was polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. We appreciated the daily status updates. Once work began they found additional damage that hadn't been noted by the insurance adjuster. Anthony, our Service Advisor contacted the insurance company to have the cost of the additional work covered. Caliber handled everything, taking the burden off of us.
Raschid S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone remained professional throughout the process. The updates via texts were convenient and the work that was completed satisfied my family . Great work
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Staff was great - they stayed after closing to complete our car so we didn't have to wait an extra day. They kept me aware of issues related to the repairs and provided options. I am very pleased with the services provided by Stephen Dansicker and the rest of the crew.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Gordon kept me up to date with every step in the process of repairing my vehicle which I greatly appreciated. Vehicle was finished a week early and it looks great! Thank you so much
April D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Gordon was wonderful with his detail to my needs and explaining the process and answered all my questions. He has great communication with me as a customer. I received texts and phone calls giving me status on my vehicle. He explained everything and was very professional as an employee of Caliber. I told him I would recommend Caliber to my friends when they have a need for the services. Great Job on my Mercedes. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You. April
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
I am very pleased with the service I received. Everyone I encountered provided excellent customer service. I was really surprised when I seen my car. One of the gentleman washed my car and cleaned the inside. It really put a smile on my face. Matt was awesome and very helpful. The lady's at front desk were friendly. I have no complaints.
Tanya D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
My insurance company have recommended Caliber Collision, twice. Each time the service was impeccable. I will be referring family,friends and strangers
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Highly refer anyone in need of tepairs to this facility definite 10 of 10 rating
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
I love that if one location cannot complete repairs within an acceptable about of time, that another location will complete the repairs! Caliber Collison excels at customer service. I received daily communication via email, text AND a phone call. Dawn was pleasant and was really authentic about how I felt during the entire process! But to mention, my car was completed a week and a half ahead of the expected due date! Superior work! Thank you guys so much for all your hard work in getting my baby back to me!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The repairs were done fast and very professional. Great customer service and kept me up to date during the whole process
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very efficient and reliable.
Rosetta L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The manager in Randallstown Maryland and crew did an excellent job. The vehicle was completed 11days earlier than promised. Dawn thank you for your professionalism. My mother is ecstatic. High recommendations to the randallstown facility.
Manveet C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great experience from start to finish. Barely had to put any effort from my side and the process was very smooth. Big thank you to Mr Gordon for phenomenal experience. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family. Thank you again.
Angenet N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/28/2017
I appreciated the work that was done A timely manner and l got my vehicle Before I could miss it... Thank you
Takia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I love the work you guys did on my car it looks brand new. Thank you so much for everything
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
It look new great job
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/25/2017
My car was in the shop for one months and still need repair. Not happy at all ????
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
This was a great experience. The associates were pleasant professional and very helpful. I will definitely consider using Caliber again.
Britney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thank You!
Thelma B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service
Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
5 ???? CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM A VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF - I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great customer service. Perfect level of communication. Quality work. Fast turnaround. I couldn't ask for more. Great job Caliber.
Oluwatomi K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very happy with the service. Car looks fantastic
Fay F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you all at Caliber Collision for taking care of my vehicle and completing the repairs in a timely manner! The cars looks great! Thank you!
Darius S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Perfect
Marla S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The entire staff at Caliber was very accessible and professional in their approach. They repaired my wife's vehicle in a timely manner. We were extremely satisfied. Isaac Yohanas.
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
I would bring back to get work done again
Constance J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Would like to thank the Caliber Collision crew who put my car back together. It's running well and looks great. A special thanks to James and Tom who were very patient with me in dealing with my concerns and anxieties about the repairs and the appearance of the car. They took care of me. Thank you so much. Great job!
Kent D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
Just continue operating as well as you are and you can't go wrong! Thanks, Kent D
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
My new bumper look amazing. Excellent job. Staff was very pleasant.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
It was wonderful!
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very professional services and worked with me. The staff was great always pleasant. I really enjoyed working with James ...hands down he's very professional and explained everything from the beginning to the end. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SHOP TO EVERYONE
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
great jodi
Rhonda T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
The molding on the passenger lower door is still loose. Scratches are still on the review mirror and I am curious why the wiper cover and fog light fixture was not replaced
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I am happy with the service and close attention by staff. Service adviser Mathew is excellent. Thanks
Lorrie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Steve at Caliber Collision (Randallstown, MD location) did an outstanding job keeping me informed regarding the status of my car repair. Very professional staff & they did an amazing job fixing my Mercedes.
Taren A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Finished in timely fashion excellent job
Faith K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Steve delivered good customer service. However, the lead receptionist was s bit abrasive as a first contact person. She was not personable.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great experience. Probably would be better to answer questions once things are completely wrapped up
Nikeisha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I was very impressed with the quality of service that I received at caliber Collision. Gordon was excellent in keeping me updated with the progress Of my repair and my car was finished sooner than I expected. Overall I am extremely satisfied with caliber collision services.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Fantastic work, very communicative, and finished way earlier than I expected. Awesome!!!
Carlyn W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great experience. Would definitely consider Caliber if I'm ever in need of work in the future.
Allyson E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/19/2016
Very pleased with how well you kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. If there ever was an issue or question, someone called me to let me know. Very pleased and my car is back to how it was before my accident. Thank you!
Chale F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great service and employees!
Eboni K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Repairs were finished before estimated time. Very nice people and communication was awesome
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great job! Repairs were done in a timely manner. In fact, repairs were completed before the projected completion date.
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
They fixed my car within a week and were great with communication.
Randolph E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Caliber did an excellent job Job well done!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very displeased with my repairs and level of service. The manager Dawn was nice but unfortunately my adjuster and not knowledgeable and my car repairs could have been better.I don't understand how you can put a new tire rim on the car and put old tires backs on the vehicle. My car was brought out with the tires very low on air ,two where actually all most flat .The side mirror where I was,hit was still hanging out around the,molding strip.What made is so bad is that when I brought it to the adjusters attention, he said "O that not from the accident. He took the back to the repair shop per my request only to come out and make a statement saying that he and the repair guy saw,a dent in the inside of the car the pushed out my molding strip and side mirror and stated it didn't come from this accident. I will be contacting management and my insurance company.
Corina Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you!!!!! Great job service and communication!!!!!! My pleasure!!!!
Associated Services.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Dawn was great as she was on top of my cars progress and worked to get it fone as quickly as possible. The job turned out good as well.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you for washing and vacuuming too. I really appreciate it.
Dwight C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You guys did wonderful job my car looks like i just bought it once again thanks for the great job
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very satisfied with repairs after you were given the opportunity to correct the work that was previously done.Excellence is always worth the wait!
Mikki K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
This is my second experience with Callibur Collision and once again I am thrilled with the results. The staff is easy to deal with and friendly. An overall excellent experience.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent
Jaquetta T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The entire crew at caliber collision treated me like royalty they were very patient with me and they completed the work in an expeditious manner. The car looks amazing!!! I would recommend this group of people to anyone The caliber collision facility that's located in Randallstown is the best James Park thank you very much
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Professional, efficient, great communication
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very professional work. Smooth process dropping/picking up my vehicle and getting rental vehicle. Friendly staff.
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent job
May D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank U. Thank U Thank U!!!!! Team Buick for the updates For cheerful Spirits & love for people. Also the work everyone do. God bless you & yours and The business. Thank You!!!
Kiana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job delivered on time and kept me up to date with progress
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
All interactions with employees was very pleasant and knowledge me and my wife was very happy with outcome of our vehicle and gladly do business again
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great communication! Phenomenal job.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
James Park did a great job, was very friendly, knowledgable, and helped me in every way that I needed. Thank you
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Gordon took excellent care of me and my car. Allstate and Enterprise definitely have room for improvement, but caliber was top notch! Thanks.
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Dissatisfied. Key fob is dead. Took it to a key place to get a new battery guy behind the counter said that after opening my fob up it was wet. So now I need a new key fob asap. Derrick M
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
very happy
Calvin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
They finished my vehicle very quickly
Kingsley A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent job and services
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The whole thing was completely seamless, 10/10!
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Steve Dansicker took excellent care of me. I was most happy to have him as my service manager.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Customer service was excellent and I loved getting the updates by email
Tamela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you so much!!!
Dameka B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Kevin was awesome he made sure the job was done right and communicate with me the time the car was in his care
Joyce Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was very professional. They really seemed to care and tske care if my car.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
The repair is awesome, the two ladies in the receptionist are were fantastic to say the lease. As well the same goes for Steve, all three were courteous and professional. The only thing that I would say that someone was driving my vehicle and it was on empty when I brought it in it was half full. Other than that everything and everyone was just great. Thank you, Robin Stancil
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Matt was terrific to work with and went above and beyond to provide great service.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
While at Calibur Collision, I was turning in my keys to enterprise. The customer service person ended up using the windshield wiper fluid to show me it was working when I informed him it was not. However, when he used it, I was next to the car which he was aware of and ended up spraying the fluid in my eyes, in which I wear contacts. Instant pain and brining occurred. Caliber collision especially Kevin and a blonde woman (can't remember her name) assisted me, ensured I was comforted, provided eye wash, and waited with me even after closing hours till my husband arrived. They also intervened when the person from enterprise came to me after I asked him to leave me alone multiple times. Not only did Calibur Collision in Randallstown take care of my car, and did an excellent job, they also took care of me. That is what I call excellent customer service.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I thought the entire staff was respectful and professional. Work was done on time and in an excellent manner.
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I love the fact that you got constant updates via text messages. The customer service ladies Amy, Terri and the new girl were also very courteous and responsive in calling me and letting me know what exactly was going on with my car. Kevin was so nice and patient with me throughout the entire process. Social justice even though it was very hot he was very thorough in explaining everything with me before I left my car running, calling me while my car was there and finally when I was picking up my car. I will recommend Caliber Collision to all of my friends.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
My experience with your companies employees was exceptional and unmatched by other companies that I personally do business with on a daily basis. This was my first ever accident in 42 plus years of driving to do business with a company such as yours was extremely comforting.
Cheyene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Matt did an amazing job! I truly appreciated him keeping me in on the updates on the progress and I love the finished product!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
We decided to have the repairs done at Caliber because Matthew Gunther assured us that Caliber was well-equipped to handle the job and that we would have the truck back in a reasonable amount of time. Matt mentioned that his dad owned a body shop and that he had grown up around cars and repairs. This gave us a high level of confidence. We were not disappointed. We received regular updates on the status of the repairs, delivery was ahead of schedule, and we are extremely happy with the result. It was a pleasure doing business with Matt and Caliber.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Did a great job!
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I enjoyed the good customer service experience and would recommend Caliber collision to others.
Deidre H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent customer service . The staff was timely , professional and friendly . The facility was warm clean and inviting . When my vehicle was finished I received a call and and a very detailed text . I arrived a little late (due to traffic) and they graciously waited- what more can you ask?? Oh I cannot forget the rental car company picked me up but more importantly I was able to return my car to caliber collision and they closed it out for me !! Awesome service . I am sorry my minor repair was completed in **** day to perfection with a lifetime guarantee ' ????
Sherry J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Kevin Dossa, ****, and the other front person assistant(not sure on the front desk names) made my experience wonderful.. Very professional and fun. Kevin made sure I knew what was going on at all times before during and after my repair.. Very knowledgable, I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision in Randallstown.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
WOW. Thank you for thinking outside of the box and making the experience of what could be very hectic, an enjoyable experience. Every interaction I had with a member of your team was positive. I will recommend you to others.
Sarpong.victoria Ding,wesley.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The staffs were very helpful
Antonia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
He entire process went smoothly. It was well explained and the car looks great! I like that the rental place is connected with them because it's one less hassle. Mr Chin and the ladies at the front desk were very professional and knowledgeable.
Celestine R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent service
Lorraine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I truly appreciated the excellent customer service dealing Dawn, Terry and Kevin. Their explanations of everything was very clear and understandable. They were also very pleasant and kind. I would refer anyone to have their auto repair service at Caliber Collision. I was very comfortable and pleased with my service.
Tymeana B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I loved your services from start to finish. Amy, Kevin, Tom & the other staff made me feel so secure & confident that my car wouldn't be taken well care of. I will always recommend Caliber Collison to my family and friends who are in need of auto repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications