Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jasmine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was satisfied with completion of car . When it was not ready expected time they let me use a rental at there expense I was greatful .
Patience F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Timeliness, frequent updates, great finishing, politeness
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Gordon Chin was great he went above and beyond my best expectations
Corrine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The staff was very courteous and proficient. A great experience.
Phyllis F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I think the updates are fantastic your tech Gordon was awesome very respectful and very informative I appreciate your entire company I will recommend you to my friends and if I need you again I will call thank you for your excellent service
Donte E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I was greatly satisfied with the job as well as Mr Gordon Chin's and the receptionist customer service. Although I wouldn't rush back because of the circumstances, I would highly recommend you guys. One other thing, text update is the best thing ever just gives the customer a piece of mind while we wait. Thanks again guys.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Their very professional, they make you feel comfortable, and they made me feel very confident that the repairs would be perfect.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Gordon was very professional and I am very satisfied thankyou
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Repairs look great!
Dirk S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone that I came in contact with were professional and very attentive to any questions I had. Kept me informed at all stages of repairs.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I really like the way they kept me aware. They also told me a time frame and it was completed in that time. Thank them for their good customer service
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The staff was very pleasant, especially Fabian. He explained everything in detail and was very professional. He also kept me informed of the progress of work being done. The work was done in a very timely manner. I would definitely bring my vehicles to Caliber Collision again and recommend the company to my family and friends. Again, just love the quality of service I received.
Bright View.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great people
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent service and quality work! Very satisfied indeed. Will recommend to others!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I was treated with respect and was kept informed of everything that was going on with my car repair work. When I got my car it looked so good,as good as the day I purchase it. Please tell everyone I said THANKS!!!! I WILL RECOMMEND CALIBER COLLISION TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS BODY WORK. ONCE AGAIN THANKS.
Lucille L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great job
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great service
Wilbert E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Yes, Mark was very professional and pleasant
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very nice. When I left my check home they assisted me with a ride when the rental company wouldn't!!
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Bumper looks brand new! My car was ready in a timely manner. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications