Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 81 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you for washing and vacuuming too. I really appreciate it.
Dwight C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You guys did wonderful job my car looks like i just bought it once again thanks for the great job
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very satisfied with repairs after you were given the opportunity to correct the work that was previously done.Excellence is always worth the wait!
Mikki K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
This is my second experience with Callibur Collision and once again I am thrilled with the results. The staff is easy to deal with and friendly. An overall excellent experience.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent
Jaquetta T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The entire crew at caliber collision treated me like royalty they were very patient with me and they completed the work in an expeditious manner. The car looks amazing!!! I would recommend this group of people to anyone The caliber collision facility that's located in Randallstown is the best James Park thank you very much
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Professional, efficient, great communication
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very professional work. Smooth process dropping/picking up my vehicle and getting rental vehicle. Friendly staff.
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent job
May D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank U. Thank U Thank U!!!!! Team Buick for the updates For cheerful Spirits & love for people. Also the work everyone do. God bless you & yours and The business. Thank You!!!
Kiana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job delivered on time and kept me up to date with progress
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
All interactions with employees was very pleasant and knowledge me and my wife was very happy with outcome of our vehicle and gladly do business again
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great communication! Phenomenal job.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
James Park did a great job, was very friendly, knowledgable, and helped me in every way that I needed. Thank you
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Gordon took excellent care of me and my car. Allstate and Enterprise definitely have room for improvement, but caliber was top notch! Thanks.
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Dissatisfied. Key fob is dead. Took it to a key place to get a new battery guy behind the counter said that after opening my fob up it was wet. So now I need a new key fob asap. Derrick M
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
very happy
Calvin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
They finished my vehicle very quickly
Kingsley A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent job and services
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The whole thing was completely seamless, 10/10!
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Steve Dansicker took excellent care of me. I was most happy to have him as my service manager.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Customer service was excellent and I loved getting the updates by email
Tamela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you so much!!!
Dameka B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Kevin was awesome he made sure the job was done right and communicate with me the time the car was in his care
Joyce Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was very professional. They really seemed to care and tske care if my car.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
The repair is awesome, the two ladies in the receptionist are were fantastic to say the lease. As well the same goes for Steve, all three were courteous and professional. The only thing that I would say that someone was driving my vehicle and it was on empty when I brought it in it was half full. Other than that everything and everyone was just great. Thank you, Robin Stancil
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Matt was terrific to work with and went above and beyond to provide great service.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
While at Calibur Collision, I was turning in my keys to enterprise. The customer service person ended up using the windshield wiper fluid to show me it was working when I informed him it was not. However, when he used it, I was next to the car which he was aware of and ended up spraying the fluid in my eyes, in which I wear contacts. Instant pain and brining occurred. Caliber collision especially Kevin and a blonde woman (can't remember her name) assisted me, ensured I was comforted, provided eye wash, and waited with me even after closing hours till my husband arrived. They also intervened when the person from enterprise came to me after I asked him to leave me alone multiple times. Not only did Calibur Collision in Randallstown take care of my car, and did an excellent job, they also took care of me. That is what I call excellent customer service.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I thought the entire staff was respectful and professional. Work was done on time and in an excellent manner.
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I love the fact that you got constant updates via text messages. The customer service ladies Amy, Terri and the new girl were also very courteous and responsive in calling me and letting me know what exactly was going on with my car. Kevin was so nice and patient with me throughout the entire process. Social justice even though it was very hot he was very thorough in explaining everything with me before I left my car running, calling me while my car was there and finally when I was picking up my car. I will recommend Caliber Collision to all of my friends.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
My experience with your companies employees was exceptional and unmatched by other companies that I personally do business with on a daily basis. This was my first ever accident in 42 plus years of driving to do business with a company such as yours was extremely comforting.
Cheyene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Matt did an amazing job! I truly appreciated him keeping me in on the updates on the progress and I love the finished product!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
We decided to have the repairs done at Caliber because Matthew Gunther assured us that Caliber was well-equipped to handle the job and that we would have the truck back in a reasonable amount of time. Matt mentioned that his dad owned a body shop and that he had grown up around cars and repairs. This gave us a high level of confidence. We were not disappointed. We received regular updates on the status of the repairs, delivery was ahead of schedule, and we are extremely happy with the result. It was a pleasure doing business with Matt and Caliber.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Did a great job!
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I enjoyed the good customer service experience and would recommend Caliber collision to others.
Deidre H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent customer service . The staff was timely , professional and friendly . The facility was warm clean and inviting . When my vehicle was finished I received a call and and a very detailed text . I arrived a little late (due to traffic) and they graciously waited- what more can you ask?? Oh I cannot forget the rental car company picked me up but more importantly I was able to return my car to caliber collision and they closed it out for me !! Awesome service . I am sorry my minor repair was completed in 1 day to perfection with a lifetime guarantee ' ????
Sherry J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Kevin Dossa, ****, and the other front person assistant(not sure on the front desk names) made my experience wonderful.. Very professional and fun. Kevin made sure I knew what was going on at all times before during and after my repair.. Very knowledgable, I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision in Randallstown.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
WOW. Thank you for thinking outside of the box and making the experience of what could be very hectic, an enjoyable experience. Every interaction I had with a member of your team was positive. I will recommend you to others.
Sarpong.victoria Ding,wesley.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The staffs were very helpful
Antonia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
He entire process went smoothly. It was well explained and the car looks great! I like that the rental place is connected with them because it's one less hassle. Mr Chin and the ladies at the front desk were very professional and knowledgeable.
Celestine R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent service
Lorraine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I truly appreciated the excellent customer service dealing Dawn, Terry and Kevin. Their explanations of everything was very clear and understandable. They were also very pleasant and kind. I would refer anyone to have their auto repair service at Caliber Collision. I was very comfortable and pleased with my service.
Tymeana B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I loved your services from start to finish. Amy, Kevin, Tom & the other staff made me feel so secure & confident that my car wouldn't be taken well care of. I will always recommend Caliber Collison to my family and friends who are in need of auto repairs.
Ada F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was completely satisfied with the entire experience. This company is highly professional and did a wonderful job. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was impressed with the speed of service and the quality of work. I appreciate that my car was washed and vacuumed. However, one of my lights is out and Im sure it was working when I dropped it off. Also my right blinker doesn't work, this is the same side that the damage from the accident was on. The right headlight was to be replaced, so I'm not sure if it wasn't replaced or connected properly, but it doesn't work. Outside of the two light situations I was moderately satisfied.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was a job well done could not have ask for a better job. Thank you.
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The repair and paint is great , you can't tell where the damage even occurred. Also , the work was completed within the time frame that was given to me.
Gyanendra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Nice
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks
Martina J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car had a little dent, but with the time and care they took to fix my car. It looks like the dent was never there.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Great communication and a fast turn around! Thank you!
Efren S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Prompt service, excellent quality, Caliber went above and beyond to repair my car and satisfy us in every way!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Keven was very helpful and well informed. He is an asset to your company with outstanding customer service skills. A real pleasure to do business with.
Malike F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
My vehicle looked brand new. Thanks so much.
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
great experience!
Moreland A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
Look like a brand new car.
Iris A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I greatly appreciate all the staff for their patience, courtesy, professionalism, hard-work and for going above and beyond to help. Thanks so much, I could never thank all the wonderful staff enough for all their assistance!!
Idaudu O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Looks brand new. I am impressed. Very satisfed. Great attention yo detail and great advice.
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Employees were knowledgeable, polite and helpful Work was completely as stated and I was kept informed.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Keep up the pleasant hospitality that you displayed to your clients. It is greatly appreciated.
Marielle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
My car isn't fixed I took my vehicle to Honda for other repairs and found the same problem persist. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx
Ernest P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
I've seen marks and leftover residue that wasn't there and even a small ding in my rear driver side passenger door
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The staff was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I was provided timely status updates about each phase of my repair.
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Where are the keys. The car door was locked when we picked up the car.
Shina P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/28/2016
Very dissatisfied. My car was delivered dirty. The back of my truck was left In disarray. Everything was just thrown out and never put back. I was called 1/2 hour before shop closed yet it was not clean. Sticky stuff was left all over inside passanger door. Not happy!! And don't feel like I have to stop my day to take the car back to be clean. My insurance company tried to get me to use another company but I chose this company. Not happy!!
Eugene And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Estimator was courteous, professional and friendly, he also explained available options regarding the repair process. The car was completed a day earlier then expected.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Job well done plus my car was wsshed which is a plus in my book.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everything was great and I'm happy thank you
Bell.carolyn Bell,alka.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Best service around!
Prestige Automotive.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Repairs completed ahead of schedule and under budget. Great job.
Lynda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you again
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
All of you toke very good care of my Christian and she and I are very. Thanks for a job well done. God bless you all. Cheers!
Ibitayo And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Amiable people doing excellent job.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Automated messages via text were appreciated but I was sent message that indicated car would be finished on 22 March. It was finished on 15 March. I understand the psychology of exceeding expectations but 1 day vice over a week seems pretty ridiculous. O/w my customer experience was excellent.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Kevin was awesome during the estimate,drop-off and final pick-up walk-through. They estimated a 3-4 day time frame for the repair and completed it in 1 day. Amy was nice and turned in the keys for our rental too. Overall, great job!
Deborah Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Good Morning, I pray that all is well. My Caliber Representative, Steven was very pleasant and knowledgeable. His service was quick and efficient. The repairs were completed in excellent time and conditions. I'm satisfied with a job well don, thank you Calber. Truthfully, Deborah Y
Baretta W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Matthew was a great tech.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Extremely happy with how fast my vehicle was completed!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great communication and superb service.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
After a bit of a rough start, Kevin stepped in and made sure that all of my needs were met including a timely finish to the repair.State Farm was more intrusive than helpful and I appreciated Kevin handling all the details efficiently.
Roderick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Was completely satisfied with repair and time if car being finush
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Good. Job. Great. Customer. Service
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
I was satsfied with them, because they kept their word and deliver my vehicle on the 29th just as they stated. The vehicle was fixed and cleaner than it was when they received it. Thanks again
Orrester .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I felt the experience an outstanding experience and I was very pleased
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
Was told car was ready. Took off work early to pick it up. Car wasn't ready, had 2 issues. Wasted a half day at work and waited an extra hour for no reason because no one told me my car would need to stay another day unto I asked after waiting for an hour. Complete unprofessional operation. I'll never return. USAA will hear how poor your service is.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
2/19/2016
Communication was terrible. Mostly non existent. Workmanship was great though. Please improve your communication with customers to keep them apprised of the status of their repairs
Kyle O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
On target with expected delivery date And good open communication.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Good job and fast! Thanks for cleaning her up too..inside and out. ????????
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
A professional experience in every way. The repairs were excellent, the communication each day was helpful, and the repairs were done quickly. Highly recommend ACT for all your body work.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
The whole experience with ACT was exceptional. The staff was very friendly. I would bring my vehicles back even when the repairs are not insurance related.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
Lights on dashboard aren't working neither are the rear lights!
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very good service and was kept in the loop at add ll time's
Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
The best experience I have ever had in any kind of auto facility. You guys kept me well informed on the progress of, I have to assume, a small job. I received one to two E Mails a day plus at least one phone call a day. The three things I hate about cars: buying, selling, fixing, but I'd buy a used car from you guys (that's my top compliment). Thanks to Tony and everyone else.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
12/12/2015
When I went to pick my car up, the car would not start, so a technician came out and gave the car a jump I took the car home which was approximately 4 minutes away from the actual repair shop and parked this morning on my way to my job the car would not start we tried jumping it several times I tried calling into your office on numerous times only to find out that your office is closed when I went to leave a message was unable to do so so I'm very dissatisfied with the care of my car this is Cynthia C
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thank you
Berta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very professional
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Love the text messages. And the early finish. Thank you
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The main thing that I appreciated was that I got a text or email giving me updated of what's going on with my vehicle. The body shop did a superb work and in a timely fashion. And the receptionist was very cheerful and helpful in getting me to my processing agent who handled my claim.
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thank you for the text messages that kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Job well done.
Diarra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
ACT was very fast in fixing my car. I thought it would take about 18 days for it to be finished and it took less than 10 days.
Maleeka M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Brian is Great!
Jaqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
The repairs were done in a timely manner thanks :-) and the staff are very courteous
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The service was excellent on the car being completed the staff was also excellent in being available for answers keeping me abreast of what's going on as the car is being repaired and when it was ready thanks again to everyone appreciate your service great job
Patrick Riel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Kim is very personable and Brian is very helpful in explaining the repairs I needed for my vehicle.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Thanks for being friendly along with the fast job
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
A job well done. Extremely satisfied with the professionalism of the staff. Thank you.
Maria Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/21/2015
Please do not contact me, you guys are unprofessional. Brian whatever his name is, is not friendly and is very rude. Leave me alone!
Ellen J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Everyone worked really hard to make sure customer service was excellent. Also the associate that helped me with my car walked and help me understand the entire process. Thank you
Allie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Pleased from estimate to completion. Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I liked receiving updates via text messaging concerning my vehicle repairs and how Brian kept me informed about what was going on with my vehicle repairs and the time frame of its completion via telephone. Even when I couldn't pick up, he always left a voice message. Thanks.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great service great repairs great experience!
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
6/14/2015
I did not receive all of the parts to my bumper, so my repair is incomplete while I'm.waiting for the part to.come in
Kennita R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Staff was very professional and accommodating. Excellent job on vehicle and I appreciate knowing what was going on each step of my vehicle repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications