Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 163 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Austin E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very friendly crew and work was comprehensive. Thanks!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
It was a fantastic experience and all during a very tough time.
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
Perhaps more accurate dates when a car will be finished
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
They did a great job and in a very timely manner. They were so polite and helpful and answered all of my questions
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service
Caroline J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everything was perfect. Thanks SO much! Caroline Hohnson
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Professional job. Best body shop I have ever used.
Julie Kauffman.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
LOVE the text updates!!
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Liked receiving daily texts knowing the status of the car.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everybody was professional! Special thanks to Nathan and Michael.
Juana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
My Car looks. Enter the when I got it, the service was wonderful, from Melissa at the front desk to Kevin the he when the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the repair, Thank you guys, great experience, A
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Perfect job
Cadelia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great job
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
They buffed a small patch and replaced a small panel free of charge. Service was quick and professional. Would definitely use Caliber Collision again!
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
One of my vinyl carpet mat protectors was missing when I picked up the vehicle. I was told that Mike would be contacting me about this, but I have not heard from him.
Lucia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Wonderful attentive staff. It was a very pleasant experience. The repair was done quickly and well. I am a very satisfied costumer. A shout out to John and Melissa who made it all so painless!! I am grateful, Lucia
Minkove.brian Minkove,jessica.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great job and fantastic to work with - thanks!
Philippa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I was very impressed with the level of service and professionalism at your company. I loved the text updates and appreciated the phone call updates. THANK YOU!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I was referred to Caliber through USAA after a collision. The work was completed way ahead of schedule and I received frequent text updates as communication. It was an easy, stress free repair.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent repair, cannot detect where the damage was. Finished ahead of schedule. Friendly, and knowledgeable staff. 5 stars
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications