Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 127 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Iris J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thanks for doing another great job.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Mike did a great job keeping me informed. I always knew the current status of my repair so I could plan accordingly.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Took a while because of parts availability but extremely pleased with the results. Professional and first class. Appreciated updates that kept me apprised of the status.
Md G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The repairs were done in a very timely fashion. Everything done as expected.
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very happy with communication through out.
Carly C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Nate really helped , with correcting the mistake of another collision shop. Once again, Caliber was a great choice for my repairs.
Caryn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was told it would be a three day job. It was eight. I received a call at 4:35pm and was told my car was ready and needed to be picked up by 5:30.!I got there the car wasn't ready. Apparently a bolt need to be replaced. When I finally saw the car there was a paint drip which was totally unacceptable. Thankfully someone in the body shop was still around and was able to buff it out. Not impressed.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The folks I work with on my car repair were helpful, professional and kept my update on the status of the repair. I really appreciated that.
Carly S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Nate went above and beyond with helping with the repair of my truck. Not only did he help with my current claim, but he also went out of his way to help fix a molding on my car that had been done by another shop, from a previous accident. He informed me, unlike the original shop, that the repair was covered by insurance and went so far as to call the insurance company for us and make sure the repairs were covered. There are many places you can get your car repaired, but not many places that make you feel like they appreciate your business, and that's exactly what Nate and all of the nice people at caliber did. They kept me up to date with emails, letting me know the status of my car and they also called when something wouldn't be able to be completed in the time frame that was given. Overall a great experience.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thought it took to long to fix my car. Was told it would be done 9/30 and hot it 10/4.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Really liked the calls and texts with updates.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Staff was courteous Service was good
Kellie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
I was very happy with my expense there and my car looks great.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
They were on time and keep me updated with regular text messages.
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Repair only took two weeks. Car was clean, interior and exterior, for which I appreciate. Mid repair, received a timeline update with estimated day for pickup.
Valerie Maria.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Amazing service and amazing work! I will never take my car to another repair shop! Caliber is in a class all by itself! No competition.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
My service agent, John Henry, kept me informed of progress on the repair and alerted me when Toyota sent the incorrect piece causing a delay in completion of the job. It was very nice to know that someone was paying attention and looking out for me regarding the repairs to my vehicle.
Marvin T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Awesome!! Period!!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
The chrome after market strips were not added to the grill bars as discussed.
Novotny .phyllis.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Thanks
Greta K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Quality work and good customer service.
Alexis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Easy and convenient. Good service from employees
Everett S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The repair was completed promptly and well. I was served courteously and patiently by a very professional team of people who took the time needed to assure my comfort with the repair process. Every individual working at that shop contributed to a successful collaboration, and should be valued for that. Please consider the individual needs and personal quirks of the people who work for this company; they certainly made that effort for me.
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
The work was fast and complete.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful through the entire process. Repairs were done quickly and beautifully. I would recommend caliber to anyone.
J. Finley.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Service was above and beyond my expectations. Staff was very professional and courteous. Final price was considerably less than my original estimate. I will certainly refer anyone I know who needs repairs to you
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/16/2016
My car was returned without the bumper cover
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
Some problems, but feel they will be resolved. Nate and Tammy are handling
Patrica P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
As annoying as it is to have to deal with a car repair, Caliber made the entire process painless. Thank you so much for keeping me informed ever step of the way and in fact completing the job early. My car looks beautiful. I will highly recommend your services to everyone!
Lyndyl B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Simplified a stressful situation.
Roland H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Done quickly.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very nice folks to work with.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Nate is terrific, quick to address minor issues. Transition from ACT seems to be going smoothly.
Jamon B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/8/2016
The repairs on the car were great and customer service was friendly and inviting. I would definitely come back again. Areas of improvement could be keeping the customer informed. The text option was great but it never informed me that there were delays in the service days past and I had to call to find out information. Otherwise great job. It was the only thing I was dissatisfied with.
Katelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
You all were extremely accommodating, communicative, helpful and fast-acting regarding estimates and repairs. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision in the future because of your fantastic, friendly service!
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very helpful and finished ahead of schedule
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent work, completed prior to the estimated date.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Your team is awesome. Thank you for making a stressful time easy!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I liked the updates with my service. Great communication and a very clean and organized workplace
Alan Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
You did not do all of the work I was expecting to be done. The insurance portion was done but not the additional work I asked to be done. I was given an estimate, agreed to it, signed off on it yet it was not done. All I heard was sorry and how Caliber is short handed. Really not my problem. Either you can do the work or you can't. Just be honest up front so I know the result to expect.
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Would like to thank John Henry, Nate and the rest of the Staff for their excellent customer service! Didn't take a long time for the repair. My car looks great! Dana
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
You did a great job and were very kind and considerate to my wife. Thank you.
Caroline P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
My interior is splattered with paint and white powder like material. The cstort in yhd front passenger side is also covered with dirt and a white substance
Evelyne J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very happy with service and repairs
Gary Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
John was great and kept me in the loop, but i really returned to your company because Tami took care of another car of mine that was hit just a couple weeks before that and she was fabulous. I would recommend your company without fail. Thx
Homayoon And.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The job was done professionally.The staff were all very helpful and courteous.Everything was explained in advanced with no surprises.I highly recommend your facility.
Geoffrey And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
All seems well. I won't really know for sure until I turn the car in at the end of my lease. But all seems good for now. You made it easy.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
Not getting the car back on its promised deadline was not an issue. Getting my pickup back with a filthy truck bed was not right. If there were concerns about the person you hire being able to clean it without damaging the exterior in the process as I was told was the reason it was filthy, then a manager should have done it. The truck bed was clean when I brought it to you. Getting it back dirty was disappointing.
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Greg was very thorough with taking care of my car. He was friendly and knowledgeable; he explained in great detail what they did to fix it. Everything was done in a very timely manner.
Wilson N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
Was not a good experience. 8 days was way too long for very minor repairs including a wheel, tire and plastic shield. Calls weren't returned as promised. Took 5 days for parts to be ordered. Damage underneath car was missed by mechanic and not included on original estimate but luckily I had photos on my phone that I could reference. State Farm was also mistakenly told that I had transmission damage to the car. I think what was really frustrating was that I could have ordered a wheel myself and had it fixed in 2 days.
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Friendly service. Appreciated the text updates.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Friendly and personal service. Can not tell there was ever any damage. VERY PLEASED
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
John was very nice & helpful during the entire process.
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
I understand that you do not do repairs or front end alignments, but if a vehicle is in need of that service due to the accident and is being paid for by the insurance company, is there a way to send the vehicle out as part of the repair service?
Courtney Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
My car looks great, done very quickly and everybody there was so nice and easy to deal with. Thank you! ????
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very professional, friendly, and courteous. Kept me informed every step of the way. Finished bodywork looks like new.
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was very courteous and on time and it was very fast
Brooks M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Caliber and all their employees were fantastic.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Courtesy shown to us by employees Regular updates were much appreciated Repair completed in timely manner & by estimated completion date Very impressed with the excellent appearance of repaired auto parts **** Jones, who handled our claim, was polite, thorough in his descriptions of all aspects of the job, and rates a 10 in our book!
Rich P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
Part of the bumper popped out 30 minutes after I left Caliber.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I love the communication emails everyday keeping me informed and the vehicle was ready before estimated time thanks for the good work.
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
They did a great job and also cleaned my car, but tried to charge me a 500 copay that USAA had actually waived and I had to ask them to call when I went to pick up my car.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/4/2016
8 days to repair small dent was unacceptable
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Tami the insurance liaison from Caliber Collisions answered all my questions to satisfaction. What a "people person"; she was there every step of the way throughout the entire body reconstruction process. Tami and the people at Caliber Collision kept me updated and informed via text progress reports. Thank you for returning my car and life back to normal.;)
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great customer service, job completed before I expected and car looks like new. This was my first experience with Caliber & it couldn't have been better!
Joanne J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
Back bumper paint chipped area not repaired as promised. Vehicle not washed inside and out as promised and I know you're not responsible for it but all but pennies taken from change cup.very nice customer service people but I'll never choose caliber again
Moon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was asked for 500 for my final cost . USAA verified that I owe nothing . My trunk did not open properly and had to be adjusted before I took it . I believe that a light scratch on my drivers rear area was not there before . Not sure . My contact person at Calibre was certainly couerteous . Thanks
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Would not go anywhere else for body work.
Manuel O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Car looks great and got it back faster than the estimated time frame. Thank you all
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
I have been to ur shop twice now in 2 years and i can't tell u how much o am satisfied with every aspect of the job......the first time was major repair ...6,000 dollars worth....this time about 1,800 dollars but I got complete satisfaction both times.....thank u sooooo much for making both experiences bearable!!!!!!!! I just hope I don't see u again in the near future ..... A job well done!!!!!! U made it completely stress free.......thank u again!!!!!!!!
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent experience overall. Tami and Nate went above and beyond. I would recommend anywhere else
Alison H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
excellent job.
Katherine Dover.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Kind efficient and curteous!
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Completed ahead of schedule . Caliber was great to work with.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Quick and easy and appreciated the communication.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/11/2016
The repair was great but my antenna got broken, I said something to the front desk, she took a picture. No one ever called me regarding it.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
If you could get a bit more parking, that would help
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone was so kind and helpful during my experience. Nate made sure to explain everything to me as it was going on and was so polite to me and my daughter.
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Courteous service
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
John Henry, whom I worked with, was so nice and helpful.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you!!
Reiming Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Job is down. I like it
Jadie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Caliber Collision went above and beyond working on my car. They work together with Enterprise like a well oiled machine! It could not have gone any smoother. When I took my car in for an estimate my baby was asleep in the car and they sent someone out to me so I didn't have to wake him up!!!!! Car looks great!!!!! Thank you CC Jadie M
Barrett G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Loved dealing with John. He was very helpful and took his time explaining things to me. I loved how you vacuumed the car and kept us informed of the car's progress. Thank you
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I loved the text message updates.... Made me think you guys cared about me and that my car was being addressed and not abandoned, kept me up to speed on the progress, very well done.
Simone E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Tami was terrific. Loved the texts to let me know of the progress.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
3/31/2016
From the time I walked through the door to get an estimate until my vehicle was ready to be picked up, the people at Caliber were great!
Shari E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent work and service. I am a return customer.
Tiffinie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Car was completely finished in two days! Amazing!!!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Professionalism !
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I could not be more satisfied. My expectations were exceeded in every way
Julienne G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
It was wonderful and Tamara was excellent to work with!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very impressed with the whole process!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Much faster than I expected. Great job. I was surprised at the cost of parts these days, especially the tail light assemblies, but you have no control over that. James W Houck Jr
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Best service I have ever experienced...simply excellent.
J Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everything was smooth and excellent. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. ) thank you!!!
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone I interacted with was extremely pleasant. Love the text updates. I would certainly recommend to others. Thank you Tami and Nate.
Stephany M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Good job verynice friendly people. I would go back again,
Alexis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very fast and professional service. Job well done
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Tami was excellent about keeping me informed and answering any questions. Car looked great when picked up. And again tami was very attentive and wanted to make sure I was happy with everything.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The whole experience from beginning to end was handled in a very professional manner. The work on the car met our expectations and was exceptional.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I have never had car repairs that have gone so smoothly! I especially liked the updates via text messages. I
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Good job, very professional.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thanks for a job well done and delivering the car early!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/2/2016
All non bodywork related tasks are contracted out and no (zero) quality control is performed by Caliber staff all the way to the management level. Customer input is disregarded outright and additional actions regarding claims that involve parts with INTERNAL damage are left to questionable visual inspection (staff was unaware of the EXISTANCE of COMMON automotive steering and suspension components) that later fail and are denied based on the aforementioned inspection. An incorrect aspect ratio, size and tread pattern tire was installed on the vehicle without authorization and, once again, NOT inspected by Caliber staff. Staff was arguementative to the management level when confronted with VISUALLY OBVIOUS STEERING ISSUES post alignment, denying any fault existed despite four outside opinions by both trained and untrained, unbiased sources. These easily avoidable and arguably CALCULATED events have left the customer with a vehicle, PURCHASED FROM A DEALERSHIP TWO MONTHS PRIOR, that is unsafe to operate even on secondary roads without extreme caution due to bump steer and resonance due to damage incurred in the accident for which the repairs were to resolve. Attitudes of the staff are horrible, with an obvious effort to increase sales by volume at the extreme loss of any quality whatsoever. Easily the worst shop I have ever dealt with. This complaint will be addressed with USAA Executive Solutions.
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Everything about my experience with Caliber was excellent. I appreciated the updates on the progress of the repairs and the finished work looks perfect. Thank you. The staff was responsible and responsive.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very satisfied and nice that you give updates as you are doing the work.
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I have been using your predecessor ACT, and it was always a smooth and mind easing experience. Your staff if very customer friendly, and very efficient. Pastor Korenczuk
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/29/2016
A piece of molding is not staying in place on the interior the rear driver side door. The weather stripping is only partially re-installed. I'm about to call you to make arrangements to finish the job. John R
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
you finished a week early, and took my car in the day I came in for the inspection. so overall how could i have any complaints. Alignment on the hood looks good, the car is cleaner then when I dropped it off.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great service! Vehicle finished before expected. Kept informed during every step of the process.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
Communication was extremely poor. New repairs added daily to vehicle without proper notification. The rep was I'll prepared and was not consistent in their updates. Additionally, the vehicle was missing parts that were not reapplied. The shop also missed a problem with the power steering. All around this experience was awful.
Cathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
excellent service. kept me informed about the process. helped make the rental car delivery and pickup easy.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Everything went very well and staff was always attentive and responsive.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Exceptionally professional with regular, timely updates.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
You did a great job. The jeep looks great!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
John Henry was a pleasure to work with every step of the way, and gave us valuable information about filing uninsured motorist claims in Maryland. Tabitha was also helpful and efficient!
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
With my accident, everyone was so pleasant and honest during this stressful time. My car looks beautiful and was completed way before estimated time. I will definitely go back. Thank you to everyone who worked on my car.
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Your operation was very efficient once I got my car in for repair. The process was made very easy for me, and I was treated with courtesy. The only downside was needing to wait 6 weeks for a repair appointment.I could live with that.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/8/2016
The car looks amazing considering the damage from the accident.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They did a great job on the repairs. Excellent customer service
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Awesome job
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
I would come back
Georgialane T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I was very pleased with the staff at ACT everyone was kind and very professional I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Evan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Tami Cleaver was great about frequently communicating status of my vehicle and was always very prompt replying to emails.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Awesome people who work here. Very professional, helpful and friendly. I was very happy with the work they did.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
My sat radio is not working upon delivery. I picked up on a Friday afternoon, but now have to wait until at least Monday to call and who knows how long before I will be able to get my truck back in to act.
Crispin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
I had no problems with your service. Thank you.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Terrific service! Kept me updated on the status of the repairs!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
My car was finished ahead of schedule, the job was well done and it was cleaner than I gave it to you.
Weslie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great experience and will recommend ACT! I wish you could work with Enterprise to be as gracious as you all were! Such a hassle there dropping off the car. I was dumped out in your parking lot and had to leave all my office work on the ground while I got the keys to my car! They had someone else in their car who needed to go to **** body shop. They are so busy and hassled at that Enterprise location that it detracts from the experience at ACT! Just thought you'd like to know!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Tammy and the receptionist were both excellent.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Excellent service from Tami and the front desk administration in Cockeysville. Loved her texting, emailing and phone calls, very customer service oriented. Up front and honest.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Excellent customer service-and the quality of work you do is equally well done. Thank you!
Vernon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/23/2015
ACT worked on 2 jobs at the same time during this repair. One was insurance paid and the other was self paid. However, ACT billed me as doing the 2 jobs separately. I understand ACT is in business to make money, but I feel like I could have had some savings on the self pay since the car was already in the shop. Other than that, the work looked great on both jobs. I would probably consider using ACT again but only after getting other bids to compare pricing. I didn't bother with getting a second bid this time, because ACT was already doing the insurance work and it would have been foolish of me to have to be without my car for a second repair job at a different shop. I will give ACT a good rating when I do the customer service report with USAA.
Julie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Thank you for your expertise!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Nice experience, thank you.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Tami did an outstanding job managing the repair and keeping me informed. I would definitely go back to ACT and recommend it to others. Everyone from the front desk to the service manager and in between was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Tami is wonderful. 1st class operation all the way. Thanks!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Great job done quickly! Great communication, and everyone is so nice!
Liza R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very nice experience. It was great picking up my car and it being detailed. I felt like I was getting into a brand new car. Other places don't do that. Thank you.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
I dont kno whom did the actual work they did a good job but my complements are for y Tammy she made me feel secure that my car was In Good hands she kept me informed. Ty Tammy.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/13/2015
There is a rough jagged spot on painted new bumper.
Leo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
The staff is very customer friendly. Holley greets you with a smile and begins the process Tammi always courteous and friendly gave me periodic updates. When the job was finished, my 2009 Toyota Corolla looked like a new car
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
???? Tami, Nate, Holly, everyone at ACT is awesome. Love the updates. Work is exceptional.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Tammy was awesome. Got my car early and she stayed in touch with me the whole time.
Bronwyn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
I appreciated my experience at Hunt Valley ACT from start to finish. I would recommend the shop to anyone
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Service was quick and hassle free. USAA rep was professional and friendly.
Eadaoin O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/17/2015
It looks good although I can see the big foamy glue stuff underneath the trunk cover. Is that normal?
Luanne F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Car looks great. Greatly appreciated the many updates on its status as well.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Perfect service
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Updates Greater appreciated.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2015
Thank you for the excellent jobs completed in a timely manner on my two vehicles -- 2013 Infiniti and F-150 Ford. The professionalism of all you staff that I had the opportunity to meet is exceptional--courteous, responsive, knowledgeable, great assets for your firm. Special mention is made for Tami Cleaver -- she is an exceptional customer relations person and as the face of your firm with your customers does an outstanding job of polishing your brand image and reputation. Thanks again for jobs well done. Bob Margenthaler
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
ACT was professional and courteous. Tammy was personable and thorough. She made a painful experience painless. The frequent updates made planning my week easy. Overall a great process.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Excellent services
Lamar T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/20/2015
There is some damage to the console. It looks like paint.
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Car looks great! Appreciated the level of communication as well, I never wondered what the status was. Thank you!
Cristina R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Your staff was helpful and kind. It was very unnerving being in an accident and they were all accommodating and helpful. They were sure to explain the work that was going to be done. It really helped ease my mind. In addition, the work was done quickly and the text message updates were great.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Thank you so much for working with me on the date that my car would be ready. I was very stressed about what to do with having a rental car and how to figure out transportation for my vacation since my car was going to be ready in the middle of vacation. Not only does my car look perfect, Tami kept me up to date on my recent timeline and eased my mind. This is the second time I've worked with ACT and couldn't be happier with the service!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Very professional/between ACT and USAA, The entire incident was almost too painless! Thanks ACT....
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Everyone was exceptionally courteous and professional. I liked the text updates and was pleased to find my car vacuumed and washed upon return.
Laura Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2015
Took care of everything as promised. Early delivery. Looks great!
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/2/2015
Everything was fast and efficient. Best part about my experience was Matt G., he understood my needs as far as expediting the pick up and drop off procedures, as I have a new baby, he made the experience go very smoothly. When I came to pick up my vehicle, he saw I had my hands full with my four month old son, and he went out of his way to help me transfer all of the items and baby gear from one car to the other. He was really cool. And easy going. Also, my car was finished five or so days early.
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Love the fast service. Everyone was so polite and I had my car back in 3 days!!! The text messaging feature is superb!!!
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent service. Everyone was extremely helpful and enthusiastic about their jobs. The detail and workmanship is beyond exceptional.
Grace W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Very thorough and appraised being updated throughout the process.
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Nice folks to deal with. Quick turn around on vehicle repair.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
excellent work! thank you
Dorcey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Everything was great!
Hillary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Awesome job by Beth and her team!
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Several experiences with ACT. All excellent with great customer service and my car looks like new! Thank you!
Julie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Beth was very helpful, she explained everything in detail and was very kind.
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Nate went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and that I was 100% satisfied. Thanks!
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
My car looked almost like the day I purchased it ! I am very happy with the expert and thorough work that ACT performed. The extra touch of cleaning the inside was a unexpected surprise. I'd recommend ACT to anyone I know that needs body repair!! Very happy and satisfied customer ????
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
All around perfect.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Thank you.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Great experience! Beth is awesome!
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
Great job. 2 days earlier than planned!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great customer service. But I thought Beth told me they were goong to vacuum my car but they didn't. ...I was a little disappointed
Nelson S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great job Everyone was great Nelson
Renatta P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Amazing!
Faith B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Beth, Nate, and Holly did an outstanding job and made it a gray experience.
Evan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
You guys are great. Your professionalism, customer communication, workanship & punctuality are terrific. We will definitely recommend you to our friends, and In the event that we ever another auto issue, we'll definitely use your services again. Thanks for everything.
Tyhis C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
I was truly impressed with he entire team at ACT Hunt Valley. Staff acted professional, polite, and went above and beyond to keep me informed on the status of my car. I would highly recommend their services to anyone seeking automotive assistance. I appreciated, the emails, text, and phone calls about my car. When I finally got her back (my car), she looked beautiful. Thank you.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Beth is An expert...truly is an asset to usaa
Kristina K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Awesome service!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
ACT Hunt Valley is a pleasure to deal with. This is our second insurance related repair with them and they are very nice, keep us updated regularly (Beth is great and she called us often to keep us posted) and do good work.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Your crew is excellent. The only trouble I had was with State Farm insurance ... Thanks for all!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
The work done of my car was fantastic. Good as new
Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2014
You guys rock! You got me right in and were very professional. Beth was incredibly helpful and communicated with me at every step during the repair of our van. She made it seamless to get two claims settled at once and was a pleasure to deal with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications