Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meike T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
I really appreciate the speedy service and the simplicity of scheduling. It was nice that I was kept informed daily. The final product looked great. Thank you to everyone involved!
Fritz D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Perfect
Elisabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I really can't thank you enough for your outstanding service. Getting in my car accident was incredibly stressful, but your frequent communication, kindness, and sensitivity made all the difference in the world to me. I feel so lucky that USAA led me to your business. God willing, I won't be a return customer, but I will recommend you as strongly and as often as possible to others. Thank you again.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
I am completely satisfied with what was done, however there are a couple of follow up issues that need to be addressed. One of them was discussed with Kevin when I picked up and the other I discovered after I left.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Perfect! Thank you.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
John Henry was very good to work with. Very profesional, good and timely feedback,very helpdful and informative.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Looks great and finished ahead of schedule. Thanks!
Misty D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everything was excellent and professional
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Love the friendly service and daily communication
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I am extremely satisfied with my experience and would highly recommend caliber collision to my friends and family who may be in need of such repair work. Thanks again for excellent and Very courteous service!
Mitchell D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Can't believe that the car looks like new Thank you so much for the time that you put into my baby. She looks great. I thank the whole team who put her back together.
Derryck H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
EXCELLENT customer service and communication! We will HIGHLY recommend you to family and friends!! Thank you!
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I've never experienced such amazing customer service as I did at Caliber Collision! Very accommodating from the beginning...fitting me in for an estimate at the last minute (since I was leaving for vacation the next day) to the welcoming and efficient manner of Melissa at the front desk-- she set up for rental car to be on the premises when I dropped off my car and was very patient with me as she explained the whole process for repairs (my first time)! If all businesses practiced customer service the way your York Rd operation does, we'd have more happy consumers! Thanks!! Judi Hunter
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The car came back looking like new! I'm most satisfied.
Valerie .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The service I received exceeded my expectations.
****.nora M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very helpful, professional and thorough staff- They did a great job on my car
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Pleasant, professional, timely, and well-done
Drew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job. Looks brand new!!!!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Kevin was great and easy to reach when I had questions or concerns!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications