Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jameel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great service
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was very pleased with Brianna Henson as my service advisor. She kept me very well informed through the whole process and made picking up my car a breeze. Thanks!
Telisha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
My overall experience was great! Ms. Henson and staff were extremely nice and made sure that I was well taken care of. Not only was my car fixed, it was washed and cleaned. Thank you for everything.
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great job thankyou
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The back of car looks great. They smudged paint on drivers side back an did not fix chips on back door
Leroy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I really appreciated the daily updates on the progress. The staff and facilities were also welcoming and very accommodating.
Kaylee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was happy with the quick service, updates, and repair on my vehicle. The only thing I will say that was a little disappointing was that my text update for my vehicle was sent a minute after the shop closed so I could not pick it up. This could be due to it being done at that time, but it seemed like the texts were sent a within a couple hours of the most current status update. But I was happy to have my vehicle done in five days instead of 12!
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I would like to say how courteous your employees were with me I received text at every point during the process to let me know how my car was coming along and my car was finished a whole day in Advance the work done was great to job well done
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Service rendered faster than expected, work with my insurance seamlessly. All the people there were wonderfully polite. They even texted down my loose bumper so my car wss safe for my teenage drive to use the weekend before the started repairs. This is why I come back to them for my body work.
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Bri always made sure I was updated. She always has a great attitude to her customers and walked me through how the processs was going to go
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The work done by Ray Kopchinski was very well done. I am very pleased. The attention to detail was superior. Nice job Caliber Collision!
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I want to say thank you for the kindness and courtesy of the staff and for the speedy repair of my wife's vehicle.
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Amazing customer service! Highly recommend!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Friendly and Professional Staff!
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very timely, and appreciated the regular status updates
Chioneso H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Repairs were completed lightening fast!! Everyone at Caliber was professional and pleasure to converse with. Would recommend Caliber to family and friends.
Ernestine E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The staff was super professional , courteous and efficient. I could have not asked for better customer service.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The staff were all very courteous and knowledgeable.
Atlanta S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Fast and finished before the scheduled time, much appreciated
Gillian O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great staff n service.... Brianna was full of knowledge n excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications