Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 154 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Service rendered faster than expected, work with my insurance seamlessly. All the people there were wonderfully polite. They even texted down my loose bumper so my car wss safe for my teenage drive to use the weekend before the started repairs. This is why I come back to them for my body work.
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Bri always made sure I was updated. She always has a great attitude to her customers and walked me through how the processs was going to go
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The work done by Ray Kopchinski was very well done. I am very pleased. The attention to detail was superior. Nice job Caliber Collision!
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I want to say thank you for the kindness and courtesy of the staff and for the speedy repair of my wife's vehicle.
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Amazing customer service! Highly recommend!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Friendly and Professional Staff!
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very timely, and appreciated the regular status updates
Chioneso H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Repairs were completed lightening fast!! Everyone at Caliber was professional and pleasure to converse with. Would recommend Caliber to family and friends.
Ernestine E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The staff was super professional , courteous and efficient. I could have not asked for better customer service.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The staff were all very courteous and knowledgeable.
Atlanta S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Fast and finished before the scheduled time, much appreciated
Gillian O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great staff n service.... Brianna was full of knowledge n excellent
Colin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The customer service at Calliner is outstanding. The staff is attentive to their customers and very knowledgeable. Thank you.
Eugene J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I loved the paint job and the time spent on my vehicle. My car looks brand new, the way that it should've looked when I bought it a year ago. From day one I was kept in constant contact thru text about the progress of my car. I was given the date of June 13th for completion, instead my car was finished on May 26 2017. When I arrived my car looked great. The paint job, the inside, and the fact that they washed it was A HUGE PLUS. CRYSTAL, BRIANNA, SHANE, AND anybody else involved with my car I THANK YOU ALL.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Really nice job ! Well done
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I will only bring my business to this location going forward! The ladies that run the front office are very welcoming and professional. Love the special waiting room treats and comfort.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Awesome service!!! If I ever need repairs again I will without a doubt use Caliber Collision again!!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Very professional and responsive to questions requests concerns etc.
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The employees that you have working there are the best that I have ever encountered. Helpful, courteous, knowledgeable. I wouldn't have had it any other way.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
This shop was very helpful and kind. I felt like a customer they wanted to help instead of just one more person. I would recommend them to others.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications