Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deirdre L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Caliber kept me informed daily with the progress of repairs.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Fantastic job once again! This is the second time (unfortunately) that I had to bring my vehicle in to get my rear bumper replaced after an accident. Flawless work!
Cedric G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Did an excellent job on vehicle and in a timely manner. Everyone was friendly and answered any questions i had. Definitely a good experience and would send car there again.
Russyll B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
Repair took much longer than expected.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
As always the staff is professional and do an excellent job.
Audra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great customer service across the board, from the receptionist to the adjuster and mechanics. They kept me in the loop with everthing that went on and I will continue business whenever needed
William B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Nikki stayed in contact with me to let me know was going on with the car. Caliber did an awesome job.
Cecilia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Friendly and fast service, would definitely recommend Caliber Collision
John L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Again, you guys have provided top notch service. Thank you for getting my car back up and running so quickly despite the pending hurricane!
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was kind and helped me out with anything I needed
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great communication, friendly, helpful staff and my car was ready ahead if achedule and looks aweskme. Thanks!
Brandie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Brianna helped me out & 8 was extremely pleased with my experience.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great work very friendly
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They were very professional.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Yes very fast and great work
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job!Everything got done in a timely manner!
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
It took way longer than it should have (a month) to fix a small dent on the front right bumper.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Brian was polite and professional. Chrisk provided updates and answered my questions quickly and throughly. My repairs were completed early. I'm glad I requested USAA assign my claim to Caliber Collision. I've always been satisfied with their services.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Car was returned as good as new. Haven't seen one problem. The staff were courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I especially appreciated the text updates informing me the status of my car repair. Bottom line: Outstanding work all way round.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great Communication skills
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was very satisfied and looking forward to coming again.
Burley J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great customer service, very friendly and kept me update on everything.
Chanann B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Everyone in the office was helpful and friendly. Nikki and her team even gave me a last minute estimate for possible future repair when I picked up my car. I appreciate Caliber for looking for additional assistance with my car instead of giving my car back, they took care of everything. Thank you!
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was always informed and updated of any issues during the repair. This was a painless experience. Thank you.
Ebonie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Amazing crew & staff. Fast & efficient.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Staff were great, welcoming, answered all questions, communicated consistently throughout, making the process very easy. Thank you
Sofia N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Besides the fact that they do a fantastic job everybody is very pleasant and they're customer services skills are fantastic great team I will recommend you 100%
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Wonderful people and a great help!
Taryn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everything was great thamk you very much.
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
I appreciate the work to get the car ocmpletly right.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Brianna Henson was amazing! Caliber Glen Burnie-North were great.
Tanaysha E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and courteous! The staff made my tough time easy!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Employees were very professional and highly knowledgeable. Workmanship was impeccable.
Bipinchandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The service was great and I really appreciate all they did to ensure all my needs were met. Due to this, I recommended the company to my family members and friends.
Tammy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent work.
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Nicki was great! Everything on my car looks great. I got my vehicle back quickly and was updated every step of the way. Highly satisfied!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very poor customer service!!!!!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Flawless work. Super fast turn around time! Wonderful experience, thank you!
Devin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Brianna helped me set up my appointment the proper way considering that this was my first time getting a repair on my car through insurance. She was very helpful and showed excellent customer service
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Appreciated being kept informed and the early completion. The bumper looks good and can recommend your shop to anyone needing body repairs.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The staff was very professional and knowledgeable.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The text message updates are good but you should limit them.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Nikki was outstanding. Could nit have been easier. I have telling everyone how wonderful a job your team did..thank you all for a wonderful job.
Brandi M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
My whole experience was fantastic from drop-off to pick-up. Brianna was extremely personable and has great customer service skill. She was easy but detailed to talk to and work with. The job was finished ahead of schedule and looked flawless. I would recommend Caliber and would be a repeat customer, if unfortunate events hit again.
Wasmus.leroy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Greatly appreciate the kind service and honest assessment of my vehicle! Will definitely use your services again, if necessary, because of that!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everyone was wonderful, from Christine to Chris. Everything was well orchestrated and coordinated with the car rental agency; all I had to do is drop the car off. Very hassle free.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I had the best experience with caliber collision. Brianna Henson gave me the best customer service and made sure that I was taken care of. She went above and beyond. My truck looks amazing. Thank you so much.
Edmond H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
The paint job showed air bubbles. After having the car past expected time, I would've expected the job to be flawless. We will be returning for this to be redone.
Isidro R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Completely satisfied. Bri and the team took very good care of my vehicle and me.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everything was taken care of by Caliber, even getting a rental cars, getting the rental car to Caliber, as well as returning to Caliber from rental when all was completed. I have never come across such coordination before. What a relief! And Caliber service area is so clean! With coffee and munchies! I will miss the kind service! Thank you and should I suffer another accident, j will return to Caliber!!!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everything start to finish was fantastic!
Cheddy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The Caliber team is simply outstanding!!! Thanks for always taking care of me!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Always a fast professional job. Highly recommended.
Francais D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They did a good job
Alasdair S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
After letting my paint cure for about a month I decided to give my ford a good wash and wax, but while I was washing I noticed a dull spot on the car where the clear coat seems to be missing, on the driver side door. I appears to be a spot that was missed.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Fantastic work as always, and absolutely amazing customer service. We always go here and will only trust this team with our repairs! Highly recommend, great shop!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
The shop has come through for me historically with great work and quick turnaround, I'll always use the Creation highway site for my repairs!
Lucille B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
caliber did a great job. also had my car back in short time I would recommend them to anyone who has to body work done Very professional
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
You have great mechanics and a great front staff. Everyone made me feel welcome and that my concerns were their concerns most important of all Nikki is a great person we'll keep me informed of every step and I appreciate her very much thank you
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thanks for calling with updates. It made me feel like progress was always being made and that you cared about getting my car done as quickly as possible but worth great care.
Toby T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great service Thx toby
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/19/2016
The work was great. The girls Crystal and Brei, we're super pleasant and kind. The only thing I didn't appreciate was a quote I was given just because I have a Lexus or I do not quite understand the reasoning but it was 1300's or so to repair all the sensors and a new bumper, and the lexus bumper guard, and the foam behind the bumper, then to replace a cover for a sensor unrelated to the other repair it would be the same price, no way. That estimate made the entire Caliber Collision credibility go out the window. I am not sure how that could be when I researched it online and with a few other repair places and the quote was a fraction of the price. I did not appreciate that at all. I enjoyed and liked everything else. Your contract with USAA, your work is underpriced because they are a huge company, then gouge a regular paying customer...ouch. The service, texts message, everything else was wonderful. Thanks but I personally would not take my vehicle there again, nor recommend it to anyone because of the quote. That was ridiculous. Jessica S
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
Repairs not completed to new status. Scratches added to the car in several areas and major color difference on the rear quarter panels. Inside and outside of car was never cleaned and all dust and dirt from repair process left for me to deal with. Was a former ACT Collision customer and can tell the major difference. Not as professional and not to the level expected for the total cost of repair.
Sammy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
I have nothing but praise for service that I have received.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The team at Glen Burnie was very professional and extremely pleasant.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend them to anyone. Good work and very professional.
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
It was very easy to deal with Caliber. The repair was very quick and looks great.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Nikki and the rest of the staff was very nice and knowledgeable and very friendly, my car was done the same day I dropped it off. Wonderful experience overall.
Jillian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I had a wonderful experience. Everything went great. I couldn't believe how fast my car was done. I will definitely be recommending this location to my family and friends.
Mildred W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
They worked in a timely manner. Everything was set up even before I dropped my car off. They were very prepared. They kept me informed throughout the process.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Phenomenal job start to finish. Dropping off vehicle was easy and everyone kept me up to date on progress. Truck looks great and the folks at Caliber rock!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Fantastic experience. Chris kept me updated and informed on my cars production and delivery date. Rocky did an excellent job putting my car back together. Will not hesitate to refer anyone in need.
Sammy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The professionalism shown and the updates I received while my vehicle was being repaired truly surpassed anything that was expected.
Vince Brightkey.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
not sure which van this is for but happy with all 3 that were done this week. Getting phone calls when they were completed is not the norm in this industry. I showed up today it snowed last night and my van was cleaned off this would have not happened with the previous ownership.
Lesley P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
Car alignment not done correctly. Tire not put on correctly. Car not calibrated correctly upon pickup. iPod and usb cord stolen from center console even after speaking with front desk receptionist about my concerns. She told me I could trust caliber.
Wilfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Quality work. Great customer service.
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very accommodating and professional.
Erika J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very prompt, friendly service!!
Sabriyyah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Bre was very helpful. She called me with every new update on my vehicle. I was very pleased she is a great employee
Holley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
My car looks beautiful. I appreciate all the hard work. Anyone that I spoke with in person or on the phone was extremely helpful and cheerful. Overall I will be suggesting to others to use C.C. Chris thank you so much for keeping me updated you did awesome!!! Great personalities and customer services
Lynne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my car. The gentleman that Brianna H. Got to do the body work on my car did a wonderful job. Thank you Brianna for everything, I had no worries about my car it was in great hands.
Drew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
The work looks great. It was completed ahead of schedule. The shop was clean and staff professional.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thanks to everyone who worked on my vehicle.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
This is the second time I have had a vehicle repaired and your professionalism is the reason I keep you at the top of the list. Turn around was fast and the repairs were top notch.
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
ACT did a fantastic job keeping me informed and being flexible with my heavy work travel schedule. Everyone did great -Thanks!!
Jae L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Everything was a great experience.
Janette S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Awesome staff. Professional, polite, efficient, and outstanding work
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Amazing shop. Great everything from start to finish.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
You went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Thank you.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great communication. Easy to deal with. Great service
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Fast and kept me up to date every step of the way. Great work and service. Thanks!
P G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Was very impressed by the updates and attention provided by Bre!
Jerald H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Good service. I would use them without hesitation!
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Where do I begin? My experience at ACT was fabulous! The staff was friendly, helpful, courteous, professional. They made the process of getting my van fixed a breeze! The work was impeccable and completed in the time frame I was told. I was also very pleasantly surprised to find that my van had been vacuumed prior to pickup. Thank you all for a wonderful experience!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
It was abs Lately amazing. I loved the constant communication, the friendliness of the staff, and my car looks amazing again. Thank You.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/14/2015
The trunk does not properly latch - I have to slam it to get it to close. It was not like this before the accident and repair.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Kept me informed of the orogress
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/28/2015
I was happy with my repair but there is another scratch on the roof of the car now after the rear quarter panel repair. Hope they repair it and don't give me a hard time! Overall great business we will see if I feel the same after I go back today to show them the scratch.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, thank you!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Thank you looks good!
Amber I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Timely, responsive, engaged, professional and a truly amazing result. I have nothing no but good things to say about my experience with ACT.
Briean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Great job !
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Excellent work, vehicle looks like a new car! I would definitely recommend your service.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Everything was great. Thank you.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
ACT is a great team with great customer support! The team made it easy to understand rhe current status of my vehicle! I will only use your team again!
Loren T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Car looks great and was done in a very timely manner. The staff was excellent and really nice.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great communication. .. really fast repairs
Isidro R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Service was excellent. Timely communication and feedback. No surprises. All around excellent experience.
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great job. Kept me informed of my vehicle status often.
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/8/2015
Everything went well no issues.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Your team was extremely polite and efficient. Your work is outstanding! I'm glad I had the opportunity to see your quality first hand. Keep up the great work!
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Amazing customer service, consistent follow up. I really apreciated the car wash and detailing. Not expecting that and made the situation that much more enjoyable.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Good service, communication, and my truck looks fantatastic.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Great work And communication!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Perfect in all aspects. A true pleasure
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Very professional and kept me informed of the process.
Cwo Pedro.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
Great job! The car looks awesome and the repair was completed very quickly. I hope not to need your services any time soon, but if like do your shop will be the one I'll rely on. In the meantime, I'll certainly recommend to everyone I know.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
I feel that customer service is your strong point and that is what makes your business stand out. Your dedication to each individual and their vehicle is unequal with your competitors. The daily updates are a great touch, please keep up the outstanding service.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Car feels better than the way it was before the accident. Thank you for an easy process and for keeping me up to date.
Myles R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
We were completely satisfied with the end result of our repair. ACT exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend them. We were informed of the progress of the repairs every step of the way. The employees are true experts in their field.
Jeffry P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
I am very pleased with my car and Kisha was very professional. I would recommend ACT for any bodywork needed. I am proud to brag about the work done with my car.
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
The work was great, the car looks brand new, communication between ACT and myself was great.
Trina R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Very friendly and professional. Kept me posted by text. Contacted by phone when necessary.
Joanna F.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Very well-organized process
Alvaro Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Excellent service.
Verna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Great job and follow through by USAA
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
ACT was 120% accommodating with all of my concerns. They were also amazing with communication - I got an update via email every day on where my vehicle was in the repair process. My vehicle came back to me in pristine condition - I was so happy with their workmanship. Kim has an amazing team at Glen Burnie - ACT and I will definitely be taking my vehicles there in the future if they need any body work. Great job guys, thank you so much! Zach
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Repair was done quickly and the truck looks great. I was also updated numerous times on the progress of the repair. Great job
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Great service, quality work, friendly staff, we're repeat costumer s and will always come here for our repair work for these reasons
Viktoriya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Good job!
Meghan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Everyone was very helpful and kind throughout the process
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications