Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 125 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Troy did an excellent job of making sure the car was done before the weekend started to save me money on my rental. He also updated me along the way, and he was very prompt in answering any questions. I am highly satisfied and am recommending this place to all my friends.
Xuan F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent service
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks for getting my truck fixed in a timely manor and fixed right the first time
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
My vehicle looks absolutely flawless, you guys kept me updated on the status of the repairs and it was done in a timely fashion, excellent workmanship by the Caliber Collision team, job well done!!!!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone I met there was great. Thank you!
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The whole staff was friendly and understanding. I loved getting the text updates - hey were useful bit all kind of cute. Very happy with my entire experience and would. It hesitate to tell others to use Caliber Collision of Fallston. Thank you!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Completely professional, kept me informed every step of the way, and delivered when promised! Could not have asked for a better experience!
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They were great! My car looks as good as new. Everyone in the shop was helpful and knowledgeable. Car was done quickly and the text updates were awesome. Thanks!!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I selected Caliber based on customer comments/reviews and they upheld the 5 star ratings! You guys made this process so easy. Troy was very personable and professional. The front desk was friendly and informed. Everyone was genuinely hospitable and acknowledged me, checking that I had been helped. Clean bathrooms, comfortable waiting area, refreshments...nothing overlooked and that really shows in the quality of repairs, too. I'm glad I switched to Caliber. Great reviews well deserved.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I thought the whole experience was great. They kept me informed about the status of my car and did a great job on the repair.
Suzanne Fantom.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The waiting area is very comfortable. Staff was courteous and professional. Thank you!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
From the first arrival to my picking up my car. I was treated professionally and kept aware of daily steps in my car service I will highly recommend Caliber collision to family and friends. My car looks brand new and runs fantastic.
Will L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Well organized and responsive to all questions and courteous as a first time customer I was impressed thank you
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everything was done very professionally. I really appreciated the 'play by play' texting which kept me continually updated:) Kudos!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Caliber Collision did an amazing job fixing my car due to a rear end accident I was involved in. Troy handled my claim and he went above and beyond to make sure my car was fixed properly and kept me informed almost on a daily basis of the status of my car. I would recommend Callibee Collision to any one in need of car repair.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
The car looks great and you got it done a day early Truly a10 in every way. Thanks!
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
It was great that the shop texted updates on the progress of your vehicle. The finished product looks great. It was done in the time frame they were looking at getting it done.
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Troy stayed in contact to make sure I knew what was going on with the repair. Everything turned out great!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The service was excellent and the repair was great. Wonderful job color matching paint and staying in communication throughout the process.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
They did an excellent job. Looked liked a brand new car.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Appreciate the professionalism your establishment presented throughout the repair process
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The car looks great. Very satisfied with the work.
Armon L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
You guys have great customer service. I went in there knowing my car would be taken care of because you guys greeted me like you were actually concerned with my car. The car came out fantastically and they even went the extra mile to replace a lightbulb they didn't even have to replace A+++ in my book
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
The circumstance that led to being there sucked! But, the service was great! Troy Vermillion was great as well, in overall service, honesty, and promptness of the repair. And, my Caravan looks, and drives great. I will highly recommend Calliber Collision's Fallston location to anyone who looking an exellent body shop.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My Jeep was repaired to perfection in a very timely and professional manner. Would highly recommend
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Caliber's folks were professional and friendly. They kept me updated daily with the status. The repair was done right.
Desmond K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great work
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Good communication and work looks nice. Thanks!
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job. I appreciate the good job you all did.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Car looks like new. You replaced all the parts that I KNEW were damaged and did it quickly and on time. Your staff were friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Exceeded my expectations! Awesome service, awesome staff.
Penny D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
You guys did a terrific job. Thank you again Caliber Collision Team
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Absolutely love it there. Every one is so professional and accommodating. We have used them two other times before and I always recommend this store to anyone we know.
Eartha S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I am completely satisfied with the repairs to my car. I would highly recommend your company to everyone. Thank you for a job well done.
Sven E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
No flaws with the repair, running great, and you guys did a great job cleaning and detailing it before we picked it up. Great service all around!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Vehicle repair was perfect and they went the extra mile to ensure the vehicle looked almost brand new all over. Extremely satisfied!!
William U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
10/10 great job, complete ahead of schedule, professional service
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I appreciated all the updates and notifications along the way during the repairs. The team had awesome communication throughout the whole process! Very pleased! Would recommend to anyone!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Sorry, no thoughts. Car seems fine, though.
Roland P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thanks to all at Caliber for a job well done. I was well satisfied with all updates on the repairs and date of finish. Thanks again to Jenna W. Troy V. Thanks also to State Farm.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job. Thanks for the continuous updates.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
We are very pleased the car. it looks show room new
Gretchen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
They were very professional and kept in touch with updates on the repairs. Kevin was very professional and thorough.
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work that was completed and it was evident that Troy demonstrates a gift for guest relations and attention to detail. I will gladly recommend friends and family to to your establishment in the future. You guys rock!!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Car looks excellent and was repaired very quickly. I'm very happy with the results.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great quick service. Nice surprise when I got my jeep back cleaned inside and out. Thank you, P. D. Gurklis
Katarina D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Never have any problem the paint job is always perfection
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Troy was very helpful. Great communication. Caliber went above and beyond.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I am extremely pleased with my experience at caliber collision. Troy was very helpful with constantly keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. As well as Scott who worked on my car. I will definitely refer people in the future.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was kept well updated on the repair status of my vehicle and the damage appears to be very well repaired.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Kevin was extremely helpful with our estimate and arranging the scheduling to fit our needs. The technicians did a great job and the car was immaculate inside and out. Great job guys.
Esam Mohammed.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was awesome. Big shout out to caliber Collison. They said 3-5days finished faster than that got text updates, phone calls. They were awesome
Katarina D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Will bring my car back here if something happens awesome place job was done great and fast!!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
beautiful job!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Repair on time. Kept me posted on the repair. Kevin was great.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
10 all around. Troy was a true professional!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Polite and efficient.
Kofi A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
continuous updates and promptness in performing repairs
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Car looks great, work done quickly and everyone helpful and friendly. Very happy with the whole experience.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Friendly staff, good, prompt workmanship.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job, love the updates you send while you have car. You are the best.Thank you
Ellis L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thank you for accommodating my father's situation.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
They are excellent
George D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Caliber Collision handled the repairs for what was my first claim in well over 20 years. My experience was as painless as it could be and the repairs were as promised. Thank you fr a job well done!
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work.... Thank you
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great customer service, I appreciated the frequency of the updates, and timely service.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Communication was great! Completed a day early! Troy was fantastic to work through.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
From the initial call to Caliber Collision after experiencing a back end collision on 695 the very same day I called Caliber, to picking up my car on May 25, 2016. I experienced CALIBER customer service. Even getting updates via email letting me know how the repairs were coming along gave me ease of mind as I was recovering mentally and physically from the accident. Then to get my car back and it looks like its original self. I am blown away. Troy Vermillion, my service advisor, treated my case and car like it was his own and ensured that every aspect with regards to the damages were handled with white glove service. Thank You Troy!! Overall I give Caliber Collision 100% total satisfaction and would recommend Caliber to anyone needing repair to their car. Thank you Caliber. This whole process went very smoothly. Myself and my car are smiling. Nicole C.**** 2007 Toyota Camry
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I've felt with Troy a couple times now and he always does a great job!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very responsive, professional team!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Bobby and the rest of the staff were amazing!! Will never take my SUV anywhere else
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great work
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I was more than satisfied with the professionalism and workmenship with the repair of my GMC. Caliber Collision exceeded my expectations.
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent job on repairs and customer service. Updates were provided in a timely manner along with repair time. Troy Vermillion was a pleasure to deal with. Very Satisfied overall.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I was extremely pleased with the results of my finished car and the staff could not have been nicer. I have already recommended the body shop to a family member.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great communication. The technician personally contacted me to let me know how it was going and when it was done. And I was also really happy to find that the inside of the van was vacuumed and cleaned!
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
From start to finish the experience was pain free. No fuss no muss. Thank you for keeping me informed from start to finish.
Lorielle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
Trunk is still difficult to shut. Seems like latch or locking mechanism should of been replaced
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very professional staff. They gave updates at least once per day. I would use them again if necessary.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The team at Caliber were all very helpful with my repair. I will definitely use this location in the future if the need arises. And will pass along my experience to family and friends. Thanks for a job well done!
Ansley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Kevin made sure my car was repaired fast and efficiently. I am so happy with the repair.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Just great, clear, friendly service and car restored to normal. Thanks! Oh, and great waiting room.
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
I really liked the personal attention Bob paid to my vehicle, and Nick did a great job cleaning up my truck! Text messages and timeliness were nice too!
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I would enthusiastically recommend Caliber. Their service were prompt, professional, and the job they did on my vehicle was flawless. Thank you!
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Top notch work. All personnel that I dealt with were highly professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Caliber Collison to friends and family.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They were great
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very efficient and professional!
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Caliber Collision did a great job fixing my car. It looks like new
Maricel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
My car was in the shop for over a month i get my car 2 weeks later the transmission is not working at 58000 miles no reason y it should have this problem when i asked if it was due to the accident i was told no the transmission wasnt touched. I NEVER had an issue with my car. The airbags deployed and i was told it should have been aloss instead it was fixed to continue to have problems im so disappointed with caliber collision now im being charged for the repairs of the transmission when it should have been caliber fixing this never again will i refer or go to caliber
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Though I've been in two accidents already this year, both times I've taken it to Caliber Collision they've had my car back up and running fast and kept me informed through the whole process.
Kellie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very very happy with the work done!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was pleasant, helpful and professional. My car was finished much sooner than I expected. The job done is excellent. It's like having a new car! I would definitely recommend you to my friends
James J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent work. Excellent customer service.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The experience exceeded my expextations.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The process with my repair was handled professionally and politely throughout the process. Thank you
Gwen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I appreciated that my car was repaired during my spring break, i was sent texts keeping me updated on the repair process, i was able to text any concerns, you responded to my texts within 30 mins, everyone was friendly, and i love the work replacing & painting my frontend damage.
Tesehki C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very nice staff and they were very informative
Toniette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Enjoyed the updates and having my vehicle back at the time caliber stated.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was informed on the progress of the work being done. The work was done in a timely fashion and the repair looks perfect. The individual I dealt with was accommodating and communicated in professional manner.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you, your work is high caliber. Also, I was a little embarrassed by the condition of the interior when I dropped it off. I really appreciate the detail work you all did on my interior. It looks great. Thanks again
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Kevin, the gentleman who handled my claim, was terrific. Everyone at caliber was pleasant and helpful.
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
The employees were very professional and invested in making sure my vehicle was as close to perfect as possible.
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Thanks for the quick turn around! Give Bobby a bonus! He deserves it!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The continuous communication about the status of the repairs really eared any worries. I never felt like I had to call to find out what was going on. I would recommend you highly!!
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The staff was very professional. I really liked having the daily text messages updating me on the car repair status.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Email updates were fantastic, they let you know how your car was doing and at what stage of repair. When I picked the car up an employee went over everything that had been done. Never had that experience before. Would definitely use this company again and would recommend them. Actually, I already have.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job and excellent communication
Patrice D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Keep customer informed on timeline of repair
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The staff was very professional in all my interactions with them beginning with my initial phone call and continued with the estimate and repair. I would definitely recommend Caliber to anyone who needs collision repair.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thanks Gary!
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great service and they regularly kept me informed on repair progress.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Troy was a pleasure to work with
Adil Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was really helpful
Lucie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I could not be any more satisfied with your repair of my Honda Odyssey. The repair looks superb, the work was finished two days earlier than expected, and I received daily updates and prompt responses to all of my questions and communications. Last but not least, I was shocked to see that not only you washed the minivan, you cleaned it inside better than it was when I bought it!! Thank you Troy and everyone at Caliber Collision!!! Lucie P
David T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone was great. Walked me through the process and made it real easy. My car came out better then new.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I enjoyed having gary as my contact person he kept me well informed and polite and very professional.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Good job.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
We did not get your message about the repairs being finished and had to rent a car for six days. Not happy about that.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great service, great communication, car looks great. Thank You for Washing my car. I appreciate the service and communication while you had my car. Then the end results were excellent!!!
Patricia Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
ACT did an excellent job with customer service and repairing our car ahead of schedule. We will recommend you highly and if the need ever occurs again (hopefully it will not) we would definitely come back to ACT. Thank you
Milton W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
So far, but we just picked up the vehicle.
Karl R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/18/2015
On time and good work! If USAA trusts them, so will I! One thing to correct is to have the computer system in synch with one another! My bill showed collision at 500 to pay when it should have been compheresive At 100. Either or both parties need to be on the same page and not leave it up to the customer to straighten the problem out!
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Representative , Gary, was very polite and positive. Work on the car is well done.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Great workmanship and great customer service. Provided updated during the process of the repair to keep me in the loop. Gary and Mike were awesome to work with and recommend ATC to anyone.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/22/2015
The paint used is the wrong color white. It's extremely obvious that it's a different color and, frankly, if it's so obvious to our family (who are clearly not painting professionals), I find it hard to believe the professionals in your shop didn't notice before releasing the car. I will be contacting USAA first thing Monday morning about how we can get this rectified. Thank you, Stephanie Hussey ****-****-xxxx
Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Stellar service, communication, and performance.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Jenna was consistently polite, sweet and efficient from our first conversation until I picked up my car. Gary was in constant contact with me throughout my car's stay with ACT. He kept me updated and was available to answer all of my questions. My car looks and drives great and was even vacuumed! ACT competed all of the repairs before their competitor was even willing to take my car. ACT's partnership with Enterprise Car Rental made the transitions from my car to the rental very convenient. ACT's direct repair status with USAA was also very convenient.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
ACT-Fallston kept me informed of the status of my car via text messages as I requested. I received updates every other day. If I had a question/cincern regarding the work, my ACT rep was able to quickky answer my question/concern. My car was completed several days prior to the estimated completion date. I would recommend ACT to anyone for repairs.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
The customer service was very very good ! They kept me well informed about the status of my vehicle! I would recommend your service to anyone ! Thanks!
Stephon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Gary and Jenna provided excellent customer service! Additionally, we are completely satisfied with work product. Thank you!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very pleased. Thanks so much for taking such good care of my truck. My daughter thought Gary was so cute that she's encouraged me to get another dented fender so she can see him again. Thanks for the wonderful service, I'll definitely recommend you guys!!
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very professional
Norman J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
I like to updates very much. I was surprised when I received the call that my car was ready. I like that they let me know right away that they need to send my car to another location to get the work done in a timely manner. Excellent work.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2015
The interior of the car could have been cleaner as I found white stuff on the back seat (side of car which had the work done) and on the sterring wheel. The paint job looks great! overall, I am very pleased and I will be recommending your facility to anyone whose vehicle requires repair.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/24/2015
Hi the windshield molding is not properly fitted and is gapping. It will need to be corrected. Thanks !
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/19/2015
Repair took longer than projected.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Service and updates were excellent.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Gary did and awesome job! My car is running and looks amazing! They also keep you updated the entire time they work on your car!
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
Good text updates. Great summary of repair. Friendly staff
Ratan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
I'm very proud of you guys coz you guys did good job...thank you very much "
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Service and workmanship were great!
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/17/2015
The hood didn't fit, too much opening on the side.Hard to close.The grill was painted gray.The original was black.
Chester C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
The team did a great job and everybody was very professional. I was kept updated on the status of my vehicle and I am completely satisfied with the work that was done. Thank you
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
5/28/2015
The car took a long time to fix. These automated updates are inaccurate and a poor substitute for talking directly to the consumer when problems arise
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Great place to do business. Employees are very professional. Would highly recommend.
Katherine N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Everyone was great! Gary was in touch with updates regularly and even texted me a picture of my car when it was finished. My car looks fantastic!
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/18/2015
I need to come back to get some minor paint things fixed. nothing serious. On the side panel by the wheel some dirt got painted on top. Also on the left handle it is scratched up. One more there is scratch on the left rear door.
Koren D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Car looks brand new thank you so much
Kaitlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Quick service
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2015
The repair looks great! It doesn't even look like my Rogue had been hit by another vehicle. Everyone at ACT has been very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Everyone was so incredibly helpful and awesome
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
I can honestly say that from the beginning to the end of the process, everyone was helpful, professional and very pleasant. I believe Bill and Gary were handling most of the communication and they were awesome! Enterprise was also terrific. Thanks to everyone who fixed my car :) I won't go anywhere else for body work, thanks!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/12/2015
had to pay an extra 3 days rental car collision insurance which I shouldn't have paid anything at all I was very inconvenience
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Great job
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2015
The automated notes are an easy way to keep the customer informed. My only complaint is as pickup time neared I do not feel that I was informed in a timely manner that the car would not be ready the first 2 times. Really was not a huge deal but early communication would have left me 100% satisfied instead of 99.6%.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2015
Professional, friendly team. They answered all our questions, appointment was scheduled really fast, repair was done even faster. We were told it could take around 2 weeks (we expected three) and got it back after seven days.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
I worked in customer service for many years, and the experience I had was exemplary at ACT. They were kind, efficient and my car looks great. It is a pleasure to know that good customer service still exists.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/11/2014
I picked up the car as the man told me it was completely ready to go. The second I start to drive I turn the wheel and it makes an extremely loud and awful screeching noise. obviously the job was incomplete. I do not understand how a company can tell me the car is ready to go when it was still not fixed. I am outraged. The company then proceeded to give me a rental car which had 58 miles until empty. I am extremely disappointed and frustrated with the entire opperation. Note: the manager who drove me to get the rental car was very nice and is trying to make things right. I just don't understand how such a blatant problem could have occurred.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/6/2014
Our vehicle was there to be repaired due to two accidents. When the estimate for the first accident was done, there was an additional estimate done to repair additional damage done by an unknown person, for which we were going to pay as we had not filed a claim with our insurance company. I was told that when I brought the vehicle in for the repair that both the repair for which the insurance company was going to pay and the one for which we were going to pay could be done simultaneously. Between the time of the estimate and getting the vehicle in to be repaired, the vehicle was damaged yet again. When I brought the vehicle in, a third estimate was done. I left the vehicle thinking the work on all three estimates would be done. However, when my husband picked up the vehicle today, only the work on the first and third estimates has been done and not the work for which we were going to pay. Now, I will have to give up my vehicle another time and pay for a rental vehicle during that time period. I am very disappointed.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Very pleased with the results--car looks great, ahead of schedule.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications