Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 191 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stella D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I am happy with the work done by caliber collision!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very happy with all aspects of the process. The daily communication helped make this a great experience. I greatly appreciate the quick handling of every aspect. Thank you!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you for getting it back to me so quickly. I appreciate the effort to meet my deadline.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Troy and the Caliber Collision team were the most professional and friendly mechanic shop I've ever been to! Caliber Collision is now my GO-TO for all of my car needs!
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Wonderful experience!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Dave in Fallston kept me informed about the progress on my car. At the Cockeysville branch they took the time to explain all the work that was completed.
Katie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/9/2017
I was impressed with the service, which was completed quicker than expected and thoroughly. Kevin was very helpful. I was, however, extremely disappointed with the cleanliness of my vehicle upon completion of the service. The interior was incredibly filthy, covered in dust and dirt. I actually need to pay to have it cleaned. Otherwise, great service.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
It was a very pleasant experience from beginning to end. The staff were very professional, straight forward, attentive, enthusiastic, and KIND. An important thing for me was the honesty. I was given a realistic assessment of the expected outcome with no spin. I felt from the beginning that I was being listened to, and my project was important. During the project, details of the work were presented to me when necessary, and it was very easy and efficient to devise a plan that would give me the best outcome and still fall within budget, which was important to me as this was an out-of-pocket expense. I had a good feeling about your staff from the beginning, and it turned out that my instincts were serving me well. I am happy with the quality of the work, and being somewhat a car enthusiasist, I know good body work when I see it. I will certainly recommend your service to friends and family, and I will return if I need work in the future. I am very thankful for a wonderful job, and very thankful that I didn't have to worry about the outcome during the process. I worked with Dave and Mike and their professionalism was top-notch in every way. Thank you!!!
Paige S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I worked with David Foley and he was awesome and so easy to work with. This was my family's first time using caliber collision and it was better than other experiences we have had with other car dealerships and body shops. It was done way quicker than we thought and was the text alerts helped keep me and my family updated. Thanks again !!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Fast and competent!
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Troy was a gem. Excellent customer serviice. Give that guy a raise!
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
This is one of the most efficient, professional, and well run organizations I have encountered.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Troy was exceptionally professional! Made me feel as though he cared about me and my vehicle! Excellent experience!
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Excellent service and price.
Danaye R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Job completed fast and good customer service.
Isaiah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Very happy with the job. Well done. I wish I had the money to have my whole car repainted and detailed. My left rear of my truck looks brand new!!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Troy and everyone at Caliber in Fallston were great. Very professional and supportive through the process. I appreciated the email updates while my vehicle was being repaired. My car looks great and I can't thank you enough.
Tamara U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
The professionalism and the overall quality of the work was perfect. There was a slight issue after the initial pick up of the vehicle but Troy and a technician were able to rectify the situation immediately. I am very happy with the work and will most certainly use Calliber again in the future for any work I may need
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Troy did well
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent service and work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications