Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service and results as usual. Thank you
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thank you for being pleasant, thorough, and communicative. Great job!
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank you for the constant communication on the status of my car!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Appreciated the communication keeping me in the loop during the repair. Kevin was great in making sure I was taken care of throughout the process.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Dave was great keeping me informed of the progress. The customer service is excellent.
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent work. My car looks like new. Troy was extremely helpful throughout the process. Will recommend
Ciera P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent job repairing my car !
Bret D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone there was completely knowledgeable & friendly. Dave was great from the start going over the car with me & accessing the damage to my vehicle all the way to making sure I was happy with the results. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs repairs to there vehicles.
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
A rating
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I was very happy with the service, and being kept up to date every step of the way , front desk employee was very helpful and Kevin was wonderful , I definitely will recommend Caliber To anyone looking for a place to fix their vehicle ???? Thanks muck Kathy Walsh
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Kevin was awesome
Giselda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Loved how I was kept updated on the progress and on the time it took to get the repairs done.
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Nicely done, ahead of schedule. Just too many automated emails for one job...
Alison F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Did a great job repairing our Volvo. I even had them do a little extra work at our cost and turned out great.
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great job and fast service
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My car looks like nothing happened and you detailed it too! Thanks!
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The continual feedback emails on the repair process was wonderful. Job was completed exactly as predicted. Friendly and approachable staff.
Alaydrean W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
excellent communication, and updates about my vehicle, looks like new definitely would go back if nessesary
Stella D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I am happy with the work done by caliber collision!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very happy with all aspects of the process. The daily communication helped make this a great experience. I greatly appreciate the quick handling of every aspect. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications