Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
I have used**** and Don's for vehicle repairs in the past and always found that they door excellent work in a timely manor.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I've been a customer of**** and Don's for well over 30 years and you always do exceptional work! Thanks again.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Professional from start to finish!
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Bill and everyone else were great, they handled everything and kept me updated. The work was top notch and I am very happy with the repairs. Car looks brand new!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very professional, excellent service. I was made to feel like an important customer. You made everything easy, from dealing with the insurance company, to calling Enterprise for a rental, and an excellent repair job. Thank you!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Receiving email updates was extremely helpful. Extremely high quality work. The entire staff goes out of their way to make sure every aspect of the repair is done correctly
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
You did a beautiful job, the car looks like new. Bill was very nice to me, and**** was a doll. Thank you. I hope I wont see you for a very long time. You finished the car beautifully. Just in time for my birthday.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Once again you all did a magnificent job on my SUV. I was so excited when I picked it up BC it looked so beautiful. Thank you all again for your expertise and a job well done. I will continue with my referrals.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
thank you for keeping me informed via email about the progress of my repair and also vacuuming my car !!! :)
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thank you for a very satisfying and professional experience. My car looks awesome and you guys made it so easy for me, thank you
Jenlung C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Friendly staff, great advice, and quick work. Can't get any better than this! Thanks!!!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Thank you everyone by being really nice to me & taking care of my car they did a GREAT JOB! Thanks again! Karen F
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
Excellent job, will definitely recommend you guys to anyone needing auto body repairs!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Excellent repair and customer service. I appreciate the updates and the outstanding effort. Keep up the great work! Jim ****
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
Your staff did a great job repairing my car, I was very pleased with the paint job and the body work. Front desk staff was very organized and courteous and friendly, they returned my calls and answered my questions promptly and always emailed me with updates throughout the process. I’d great experiences here and I’d highly recommend D&D to anyone who needs auto collision works done.
George C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
The repair was completed in a professional and timely manner with outstanding workmanship.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thanks again for being friendly and honest and doing great work.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
My repair was done before it was promised and looks fantastic. Completely happy and think my truck looks just as it did brand new.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Very pleased with the repairs done to my truck. Looks brand new. I would recommend**** and dons to anyone. Also very happy witch the timeline. Truck was completed ahead of schedule and I was updated every step of the way. Overall I would rate**** and dons 10/10.
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Everyone was great, friendly and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications