Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
The car looks great and it was done in 2 weeks. I appreciate the status updates.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Thank you for polite service and keeping us informed what was going on. You all did a great jpb. Mrs Janet Dwyer sr.
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/21/2019
Back to previous comment!
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Thank you so much! My Explorer looks great!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Pikes’s Team- Thank you for taking such great care of my car!! Very satisfied with the results. Also want to let you know how I appreciated the time you took to explain what is to be expected and the break down of the repairs. Happy to recommend you to all my friends and family ! Lisa
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Pikes carstar team was very professional and performed awesome work on my car! I appreciated the updates on my car all week (wasn’t expecting that)! Thank you to Elaina at the front desk as well!! Thank you definitely for a job well done to all!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
The people at Carstar were very helpful. They kept me up to date with the work on my car. My car was finished a day early and I was very happy with the job they did.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great job, I appreciated you cleaning my car mats also and vacuuming.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2018
You made it easy to get my car back fixed.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
You are AWESOME!!!!!
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excellent job. I was very pleased with the work and the clean up.
Colleen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
My car looks great! I really appreciate the fog light vandalism catch, and the thorough inside and out cleaning.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
My car looked so nice when I picked it up. I really was pleased that you clean the interior as well as the exterior. It was a wonderful surprise. Job well done by everyone. Thank you so much. Susan B
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great Job. No problems. Excellent Customer Service!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The car looks beautiful inside and out. Thank you!
Sandra U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Wonderful customer service. I was shown total respect by everyone i dealt with. My car is back to looking new and appreciate that you vacuumed it out. I will recommend you to all my friends and have already gave you a shout out on facebook.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Friendly personable staff from beginning to end. picking up my truck nice and shiny clean was a very nice finishing touch. what great service all around. handling insurance issues smoothly especially because I was not familiar with how it all works
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Truck looks great , nice job.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great job very accommodating
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/15/2017
Refer to Pikes

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications