Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamarah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you for always treating me like a valued customer and getting my repairs done before expected.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent service!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Fantastic service
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Looked new again. Appreciated the wash. T Dispite having to order another part they were a la to deliver on expected day and saved a day of car rental cost. Thanks
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
My car looks wonderful, you guys did an amazing job. Thank you!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
IT WAS quick; easy; and the repairs were great!!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
My car was repaired and inspected in a timely fashion.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My car looks very nice. I appreciate the timeliness of the repair work. Thanks very much for the nice work and the clean car!
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
The hood of the car was but done properly.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car looks great
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Fantastic service. Totally happy. Kevin in collision is a 10 star employee. Frank Skruggs is the best.
Gilbert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent effort to make a stressful situation satisfactory. When no one else would tackle the job, they came through. Thank you!
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Amazingly quick! Text updates were great! On time from the beginning ????
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was very happy with my repair. I was updated via email and the car was ready one day earlier than promised. It was so easy to get my rental car.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Nice People and very Professional
William D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Good job
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Chris was wonderful to work with. Really mad the experience for me. Very polite and took great care of my vehicle
Clyde W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I was very impressed by the service and the quality of the work performed on my vehicle. Thank you Century 3 Chevrolet. To think I met you guys by accident lol.
Janette J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Had the best experiance with your company!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications