Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kerstin Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/17/2020
Although my car charger was missing out of my car when I got it back.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2020
Daryl and Gene are really good people to with
Cheyanne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2020
They went above and beyond shout out to Century 3
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
repairs were done in a timely fashion and to my satisfaction.
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Prompt,courtesy service.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2020
Unfortunately i was rear ended 2x within the past few yrs. But each time century III did a great job and always kept me updated throughout the process. i highly reccomend CenIII body shop. John B
Latifa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Scott was through and kind
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Keep up the good work :)
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The speed and efficiency that Century III Chevrolet had for my repair was fantastic. Thank you everyone!
Valerie .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
EXCELLENT customer service!! Chris went above & beyond!!!
Tamarah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you for always treating me like a valued customer and getting my repairs done before expected.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent service!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Fantastic service
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Looked new again. Appreciated the wash. T Dispite having to order another part they were a la to deliver on expected day and saved a day of car rental cost. Thanks
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
My car looks wonderful, you guys did an amazing job. Thank you!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
IT WAS quick; easy; and the repairs were great!!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
My car was repaired and inspected in a timely fashion.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My car looks very nice. I appreciate the timeliness of the repair work. Thanks very much for the nice work and the clean car!
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
The hood of the car was but done properly.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications