Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
It took longer than I thought. The headlights Didn’t work when I got it back and tried to drive At night. The fuse was blown. I repaired that. Then drivers main switch for door locks and Passenger window wouldn’t go down. The Paint and body work is very good.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2018
Everything went perfect ... We couldn’t be more satisfied ... Thanks to all the Satcher staff!!!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you for fixing the Honda in such a timely fashion ... You did an amazing job !!! We are beyond pleased ... thanks again for all your hard work ...
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service. Fast and high quality.
Mohamed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Na
Harriet B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Work looked great, interaction with staff was very pleasant---I'm completely satisfied.
Duane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/13/2017
Any problem was resolved
Haley G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great Job!!
Harriet B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
The communication was thorough, the work was excellent and I am well satisfied. It was a comforting ending to a rather unsettling beginning (the wreck)!
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thank you for a job well done for all my vehicle needs in the future I will be back to see you once again thank you
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Roz was great! Our SUV was repaired fast and the body shop staff did an excellent job!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
After the ford operator answers the phone and transfers you to the person you need to talk to, it takes way to long for the person to answer or for your call to go to their voice mail. On several occasions I kept hearing the advertising recording for over 5 minutes.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications